по
Psychologist
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Psychologist" > Contents of Issue № 04/2018
Contents of Issue № 04/2018
Professional psychology
Prokhorova M.V., Baranova A.A., Ponomareva L.N. - The Problem of Set Goals and Concepts of the Labour Results in the Activity of a Curator of Youth Entrepreneurship Projects pp. 1-7

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2018.4.27205

Abstract: The study is aimed at identifying key components of a new position, curator of youth entrepreneurial projects. The authors outline goals and performance assessment indicators. A key role in preparing young people for entrepreneurial activity in modern conditions is assigned to curators (or mentors) whose job position in this context has not yet been studied. The idea of the main components of the analyzed labor position will allow for a more efficient selection and training of curators of youth business projects, to plan and organize the activities of mentors. The research is based on the survey and involved 14 curators of the interregional competition of youth entrepreneurial projects held in 2017. For data processing the authors have used qualitative analysis; content analysis; and frequency analysis. Modeling has been also used to formulate conclusions and recommendations. The results of the research demonstrate  that there is no common understanding of the goals set and the result of the work of the curator of youth entrepreneurial projects among the respondents who are the subjects of this activity. The authors have offered their definition of the purpose of the curator of youth entrepreneurial projects and have identified optimal indicators for evaluating the efficiency of their work.
Societal passions
Bazhdanova Y.V. - Social-Psychological Peculiarities of the Image of the Leader as It is Perceived by Students pp. 8-18

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2018.4.27082

Abstract: In her article Bazhdanova analyzes the phenomenon of leadership over several decades as studied by both Russian and foreign scientists. She substantiates the specificity of this phenomenon. The author analyzes approaches to studying leadership, these include structural, behavioral, and situational analysis. She gives a comprehensive review of the RM-theory of effective leadership and substantiates a three-factor leadership model as well as  analyzes the practical significance of academic findings on the matter. The aim of the research is to identify the content and structure of the image of a real and ideal leader in the views of students. The subject of the researc is the content and structure of the image of the ideal and the real leader in the views of students. To write this article the author has analyzed achievements in the theory and practice of leadership. The research methods used by the author includes the following: correspondence survey of respondents, questioning, comparative analysis of data, statistical analysis of research results. The phenomenon of leadership is considered inextricably with the history and principles of development of the organization. A new look is given on the content, functions and significance of leadership. The results of the analysis can be applied both in solving practical problems from the point of view of a group, organization, process of effective leadership for the successful existence of an enterprise, and from the perspective of an individual who wants to become or show himself as a leader. The obtained data can be used in organizations when working with staff, in cases where a deeper knowledge of values and ideas about the motives of candidates for the workplace are required.
Philosophy and psychology
Pershin Y.Y. - Archaic Mind in the Space of Military Meta-Action: Activation 'Keys' pp. 19-31

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2018.4.26743

Abstract: The object of the research is the phenomenon of archaic mind, archaic vision, perception and understanding of the surrounding world. The subject of the research is the manifestation of the archaic mind in modern conditions of military meta-action which include intelligence and counterintelligence activities in various forms of their manifestation. In such an extreme situation, today's human often spontaneously actualizes the vision of the world and the situation similar to the vision of the world by an archaic person. The problem of the study is the theoretical elaboration of some psychological “keys” which in practice can contribute to the system activation of the archaic consciousness in a situation of military meta-action. The author of the research uses general philosophical and research methodology, in particular, methods of theoretical research, elements of the system-functional, structural-functional and hermeneutic approaches, and comparative-historical method. He also applies the system-communication approach as well as a reconstruction of the understanding of military meta-action from the point of view of the archaic mind. The novelty of the research is caused by the fact that psychological “keys” necessary for the activation of archaic consciousness are considered in the space of military meta-action to which the author refers intelligence and counterintelligence activities. The author proposes the theorization of archaic death perception which guarantees the systematic (not spontaneous) targeting of the actor-participant of the military meta-action to the chronotope of archaic mind, and also corrects his behavior in a given chronotope. In addition, the work presents the author's definition of information coming from the analysis of its perception and work with it from the side of archaic mind.
Professional psychology
Sysoev V.V., Lavrov N.N. - Psychological Peculiarities of Professional Communication Between Director and Subordinates pp. 32-37

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2018.4.27203

Abstract: The aim of the research is to identify the psychological characteristics of professional communication between a director and his or her subordinates. The object of the research is professional communication. The subject of the research is the process of professional communication between the director and his or her subordinate. The author examines the mechanisms of interaction between the director and subordinates as well as possible problems arising in the process of such communication and ways to overcome them. Different approaches to communication are analyzed, and their significance for practice is revealed. The factors affecting the effectiveness of "director-subordinate" professional communication are studied. The recommendations on the analysis of the interaction between the director and subordinates for organizational psychologists are presented. The main research methods used by the authors include theoretical analysis including classification, analysis and synthesis as well as idealization and modeling. An activity approach was adopted as a methodological basis. The conclusion of the study is that when communicating with subordinates the director must take into account not only professional tasks but also characteristics of the subordinate and the situation in general. A special contribution of the author to the study of the topic is the analysis of professional communication from the standpoint of several approaches revealing their significance for practice. 
Psychology and pedagogics
Tatianchenko N.P. - Personality Determinants of Deviant Behavior Demonstrated by Technical College Students pp. 38-45

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2018.4.26049

Abstract: The subject of this research is the personality determinants of deviant behavior of adolescents. The object of the rsearch is the students of technical college. The author of the article analyzes various types of deviant behavior that have been demonstrated by the students.Referring to the problem of teaching adolescents with deviant behavior in a technical school, the author of the article emphasizes the presence of certain difficulties in the organization of the educational process associated with increased excitability, impulsivity, lack of self-control in the motor and emotional spheres, propensity towards conflict, stubbornness, negativism, aggressiveness of such students. In this regard, special importance is attached to the timely identification of such students and the study of the relationship of deviant behavior with such psychological categories as hopelessness, anxiety,and self-esteem. In the course of the research, the following package of methods and psychodiagnostic tools was used: the questionnaire to determine the level of self-esteem (as offered by S.V. Kovalev), test for multidimensional assessment of child anxiety (MODT) (offered by E. Malkova (Romitsyna), deviant behavior inventory (offered by A. Oryol), Beck depression scale; and methods of mathematical data processing. The novelty of the research is caused by the authors' formulation and solution of the problem of determining personal determinants in the formation of deviant behavior among students at a secondary specialized educational institution. Theoretical and practical conclusions of the study can help a deeper understanding of the specifics of this phenomenon, the role of the technical school in the manifestation of deviations of a destructive orientation. The obtained empirical data to a certain extent expands the scientific understanding of psychological categories that contribute to the realization of deviant behavior and can serve as a basis for the further development of substantive aspects of the indicated problem. 
The unpredictable
Yasin M.I., Vinogradova V.L. - Peculiarities of Attention that Influence Successful Acquisition of Sign Language Skills by Hearing Adults pp. 46-54

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2018.4.27194

Abstract: Learning new languages actively leverages cognitive skills. This is a two-way process since learning affects cognitive functions and learning success depends on cognitive abilities and skills. The sign language of the deaf is a special language, as it unfolds in visual and kinesthetic modalities that are unusual for hearing people. The aim of the work was to study the features of attention, which play a key role in the successful acquisition of sign language by adults with normal hearing. The identified factors can play a predictive role in determining the ability to learn sign language. To achieve the goal, the authors set up an experiment in which volunteers studied sign language. The authors also made three series of measurements, before, during and after training. With the help of a number of techniques, the following components were fixed: unidirectional attention, differentiated attention and attention in terms of interference. The experiment was supplemented by comparative data of the deaf and hearing subjects on the parameter of attention. The study showed that the difference between unidirectional and differentiated attention in a group of deaf respondents is less than in a group of hearing respondents. The gap between unidirectional and differentiated attention is rapidly narrowing in the course of language learning. Initially, it is less for students with good sign language abilities. For mastering the sign language, the key factor is the speed of differentiated attention which can serve as a good prognostic factor. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Психолог
18+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Психолог" > Содержание № 04, 2018
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Психолог"
Номер подписан в печать: 24-09-2018
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Спирова Эльвира Маратовна, доктор философских наук, elvira-spirova@mail.ru
ISSN: 2409-8701
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 04, 2018
Профессиональная психология
Прохорова М.В., Баранова А.А., Пономарёва Л.Н. - Проблема заданных целей и представлений о результате труда в деятельности куратора молодёжных предпринимательских проектов c. 1-7

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2018.4.27205

Аннотация: Исследование направлено на выявление ключевых компонентов нового для психологической науки трудового поста – куратора молодёжных предпринимательских проектов: его целей и показателей оценки эффективности деятельности. Ключевая роль в подготовке молодых людей к предпринимательской деятельности в современных условиях отводится кураторам (или наставникам), трудовой пост которых в этом контексте ещё не изучен. Представление об основных компонентах анализируемого трудового поста позволит проводить более эффективный отбор и подготовку кураторов молодёжных бизнес-проектов, планировать и организовывать деятельность наставников. В исследовании, проведённом с использованием анкетирования, приняли участие 14 кураторов межрегионального конкурса молодёжных предпринимательских проектов, который проводился в 2017 году. Для обработки данных использовались: качественный анализ; контент-анализ; анализ частот. Для формулировки выводов и рекомендаций применялось моделирование. В исследовании установлено, что единого понимания заданных целей и результата труда куратора молодёжных предпринимательских проектов среди респондентов, являющихся субъектами этой деятельности, нет. Авторами разработано рабочее определение цели деятельности куратора молодёжных предпринимательских проектов, а также выявлены оптимальные показатели оценки эффективности его работы.
Социальные страсти
Бажданова Ю.В. - Социально-психологические особенности восприятия образа лидера учащейся молодежью c. 8-18

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2018.4.27082

Аннотация: В статье приводится анализ изучения явления лидерства на протяжении нескольких десятилетий как отечественными, так и зарубежными учеными. Обосновывается специфика данного явления. Анализируются подходы изучения лидерства: структурный, поведенческий и ситуационный. Всесторонне проведен обзор РМ- теории эффективного лидерства. Обосновывается трехфакторная модель лидерства. Разбирается практическая значимость достижений в этом направлении. Цель исследования: выявить содержание и структуру образа реального и идеального лидера в представлениях обучающихся. Предмет исследования: содержание и структура образа идеального и реального лидера в представлениях студентов. Для подготовки статьи были проанализированы достижения в теории и практики лидерства. Методы исследования составили: заочный опрос респондентов, анкетирование, сравнительный анализ данных, статистический анализ результатов исследования. Явление лидерства рассматривается неразрывно с историей и принципами развития организации. Приводится новый взгляд на содержание, функции и значение лидерства. Результаты проведенного анализа можно применить как в решении практических задач с точки зрения группы, организации, процесса эффективного лидерства для успешного существования предприятия, так и с позиции индивида, который хочет стать или проявить себя в роли лидера. Полученные данные могут быть использованы в организациях при работе с персоналом, в тех случаях, когда требуются более глубокие знания о ценностях, представления о мотивах кандидатов на рабочее место.
Философия и психология
Першин Ю.Ю. - Архаическое сознание в пространстве военного метадействия: «ключи» активации. c. 19-31

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2018.4.26743

Аннотация: Объектом исследования является феномен архаического сознания, архаического видения, восприятия и понимания окружающего мира. Предметом исследования является проявление архаического сознания в современных условиях в пространстве военного метадействия, которому мы, помимо прочего, относим разведывательную и контрразведывательную деятельность в различных формах их проявления. В такой экстремальной ситуации у современного человека зачастую спонтанно актуализируется видение мира и ситуации, аналогичное видению мира архаическим человеком. Проблема исследования состоит в теоретической проработке некоторых психологических «ключей», которая на практике может способствовать системной активации архаического сознания в ситуации военного метадействия. В исследовании применялась общефилософская и общенаучная методология, в частности методы теоретического исследования, элементы системно-функционального, структурно-функционального и герменевтического подходов, сравнительно-исторического метода. В исследовании используется системно-коммуникационный подход, а также реконструкция понимания военного метадействия с точки зрения архаического сознания. Новизна исследования заключается в том, что психологические «ключи», необходимые для активации архаического сознания рассматриваются в пространстве военного метадействия, к которому автор относит разведывательную и контрразведывательную деятельность. Автором предлагается теоретизация архаического восприятия смерти, которое в виде психологической установки гарантированно способствует системному (не спонтанному) наведению актора-участника военного метадействия на хронотоп архаического сознания, а также корректирует его поведение в заданном хронотопе. Помимо этого, в работе приводится операциональное (авторское) определение информации, исходящее из анализа ее восприятия и работы с ней со стороны архаического сознания.
Профессиональная психология
Сысоев В.В., Лавров Н.Н. - Психологические особенности профессионального общения между руководителем и подчиненным c. 32-37

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2018.4.27203

Аннотация: Целью работы являлось выявление психологических особенностей профессионального общения между руководителем и подчиненными. Объектом исследования данной статьи выступает профессиональное общение. Предметом – процесс профессионального общения между руководителем и подчинённым. Автор подробно рассматривает механизмы взаимодействия между руководителем и подчинённым, а также возможные проблемы, возникающие в процессе общения, и способы их преодоления. Анализируются различные подходы на коммуникации, раскрывается их значимость для практики. Выделены факторы, влияющие на эффективность профессионального общения в звене «руководитель-подчинённый». Представлены рекомендации по анализу взаимодействия между руководителем и подчинёнными для организационных психологов. В качестве основного методы авторы используют теоретический анализ с применением классификации, анализа и синтеза, а также идеализации и моделирования. В качестве методологической основы был принят деятельностный подход. Выводом проведенного исследования является то, что руководитель при общении с подчинёнными должен учитывать не только профессиональные задачи, но и характерологические особенности подчиненного и внешнюю ситуацию. Особым вкладом автора в исследование темы является анализ профессионального общения с позиций нескольких подходов, раскрывая их значимость для практики.
Психология и педагогика
Татьянченко Н.П. - Личностные детерминанты в формировании девиантного поведения у студентов техникума c. 38-45

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2018.4.26049

Аннотация: Предметом исследования статьи являются личностные детерминанты в формирования девиантного поведения подростков. Объектом исследования - студенты техникума. В статье анализируется опыт реализации различных видов отклоняющегося поведения у студентов. Обращаясь к проблеме обучения подростков с девиантным поведением в условиях техникума, в представленной работе подчеркивается наличие определенных сложностей в организации образовательного процесса, связанные с их повышенной возбудимостью, импульсивностью, отсутствием самоконтроля в двигательной и эмоциональной сфере, конфликтностью, упрямством, негативизмом, агрессивностью. В связи с этим особое значение придается своевременному выявлению таких студентов и изучению взаимосвязи отклоняющегося поведения с такими психологическими категориями, как: безнадежность, тревожность, самооценка. В ходе работы использовался следующий пакет методов и психодиагностического инструментария: опросник для определения уровня самооценки (С.В.Ковалев), тест многомерной оценки детской тревожности (МОДТ) (Е.Е. Малкова (Ромицына)), определения склонности к отклоняющемуся поведению (А.Н.Орел), шкала безнадежности Бека; методы математической обработки данных. Новизна исследования заключается в постановке и решении проблемы определения личностных детерминант в формировании девиантного поведения у студентов среднего специального учебного заведения. Теоретические и практические выводы исследования могут помочь более глубокому пониманию специфики данного феномена, роли техникума в проявлении девиаций деструктивной направленности. Полученные эмпирические данные в определенной степени расширяют научные представления о психологических категориях, способствующих реализации девиантного поведения и способны послужить основой для дальнейшей разработки содержательных аспектов обозначенной проблемы.
Непредсказуемое
Ясин М.И., Виноградова В.Л. - Особенности внимания, влияющие на успешность овладения жестовым языком у взрослых с нормальным слухом c. 46-54

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2018.4.27194

Аннотация: Изучение новых языков активно задействует когнитивные навыки. Это двухсторонней процесс: обучение влияет на познавательные функции, успешность обучения зависит от познавательных способностей и навыков. Жестовый язык глухих – особый язык, так как он разворачивается в непривычных для слышащих людей визуальной и кинестетической модальностях. Целью работы было изучить особенности внимания, которые играют ключевую роль в успешном овладении жестовым языком взрослыми с нормальным слухом. Выявленные факторы могут выполнять прогностическую роль для определения способностей к изучению жестового языка. Для достижения цели нами был поставлен эксперимент, в ходе которого добровольцы изучали жестовый язык, а также было произведено три серии измерений – до начала обучения, в процессе и после. При помощи ряда методик фиксировались следующие составляющие: однонаправленное внимание, дифференцированное внимание и внимание в условиях помех. Эксперимент был дополнен сравнительными данными глухих и слышащих испытуемых по параметру внимания. Исследование показало, что разница между однонаправленным и дифференцированным вниманием у глухих испытуемых меньше, чем у слышащих. Разрыв между однонаправленным и дифференцированным вниманием стремительно сокращается в ходе изучения языка. Изначально он меньше у учащихся с хорошими способностями к жестовому языку. Для усвоения жестового языка ключевым фактором является скорость дифференцированного внимания, что может служить хорошим прогностическим фактором.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"