по
Psychologist
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Psychologist" > Contents of Issue № 04/2017
Contents of Issue № 04/2017
Inner world
Rostovtseva M.V., Gudovskii I.V., Goncharova T.M., Khokhrina Z.V. - Analysis of the Relationship Between Personal Value Systems Psychological Adaptation Mechanisms pp. 1-9

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2017.4.23415

Abstract: The subject of the research is the relationshp between value systems and psychological adaptation mechanisms of students. The research involved 5-year students of the Siberian Federal University. The researchers have discovered that the state of psychological disadaptation causes students lose their focus on life values and reduces prospects for personal development. Maladjusted respondents were focused on their health (vital needs) and excluded from the cultural life ignoring meta values (learning and creative self-realisation). There were no significant differences between values of students with low and high levels of adaptability. However, the greater part of adapated students tend to choose 'professional and personal growth' as an important life value. The main research methods were psychological tests such as Rokeach Value Survey, Mental State Self-Assessment (after Hans Eysenk), and Depression Scale (adapted by G. Balashova). The results of the research prove that there is a relationship between value system and psychological adaptation mechanisms. In general, both groups of respondents (adapated and disadapted students) choose similar terminal values (health), however, there are significant differences in their choice of instrumental values. 
Personal motivation and spirituality
Petrukhina S.R. - Peculiarities of Core Values of Students Majoring in Technology and Humanities in the Process of Their Professional Identity Formation pp. 10-20

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2017.4.21811

Abstract: The article is devoted to the problem of identifying differences in the hierarchical structure of core values of students majoring in technology and humanities. Core values of young people are viewed by the author through theoretical analysis of the concepts considering values as psychological formations that constitute a hierarchical system and exist in the personality structure only as its elements, and factors influencing the process of formation of core values of students. The author of the article considers different approaches to the definition of the types of value systems. For example, Milton Rokeach offers a classification of values that consists of two classes: goal values  (terminal) and means values (instrumental), Georgy Leevik divides individual values into life goals and core values as means of achieving life goals. The research involved 118 freshmen students of different majors studying at Volga State University of Technology (Yoshkar-Ola). The author has applied the method The Rokeach Value Survey and Leevik Personal Value Inventory. For the most complete consideration of core values, the author has conducted a direct ranking of the list of values in relation to the majors of respondents. The results of the research demonstrate that there are significant differences in goal values and mean values: the main feature of core values of students majoring in technology is that they put mean values, i.e. moral aspects, as a priority. The hierarchical structure of values of students studying humanities is headed by goal values related to communication. The obtained results can serve as the basis for the development of the content of complex psychological and pedagogical formative influences at the stage of professional self identity of University students.
Тело и телесность
Filippova S.A., Shelispanskaya E.V. - The Phenomenon of Dissatisfaction with His or Her Body in One's Teens: Psychological Reasons and Opportunities of Modification Training pp. 21-31

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2017.4.23273

Abstract: The research is devoted to one's attitude to his or her physical 'self', students' body satisfaction and the role of physical 'self' in the overall picture of psychological wellbeing as well as psychological reasons of one's body dissatisfaction and modification training methods. Being the basis of sexual and partially gender identity, attitude to our physical 'self' is shown through all components of self-concept: cognition, emotional-value attitudes, and behavior, and  interwine with all spheres of human existence, thus affecting the individual and social conscience. The research methodology is based on the biopsychosocial model of neurotic diseases and the idea of the mutual influence of objective and subjective realities in the process of developing one's 'self' as well as orientation at the leading role of personal activity in choosing a strategy of coping with psychological problems. The research methods include review and analysis of literature on the topic, diagnostic experiment, verbal methods of psychological diagnostics, mathematical methods of data processing and formative experiment. The results of the research prove that body dissatisfaction is typical for the major part of modern youth. The authors have discovered differences in body images and the impact of weight on body satisfaction demonstrated by students who have psychological problems and who do not have them. Body dissatisfaction shown by the students without psychological problems is usually a consequence of social factors. They perceive their bodies as a whole and their body satisfaction increases if their weight stays within the norm. Body dissatisfaction of students with psychological problems is caused by excessive fragmentation of body image and their weight does not have a significant effect on their body satisfaction. Individual sessions and group therapy prove to be efficient in overcoming psychological problems. 
Professional psychology
Yusupov P.R., Mardasova T.A. - Psychological Characteristics of Psychology Students' Professional Identity pp. 32-44

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2017.4.23631

Abstract: The article presents the results of the study of the professional identity of graduate students in psychology. Using the method of expert assessments and subsequent application of mathematical and statistical procedures, 'real self' and 'ideal self' images of professional identity of psychology students are revealed. Significant characteristics of the image of a professional psychologist are determined, which is correlated with the expectations and representations of students. The process of self-identification of students with the image of a psychologist (consultant and educational psychologist) as well as the specifics of the formation of the 'Self-concept' of a young specialist is considered. The purpose of the research is to identify the psychological characteristics of the professional identity of young psychologists who receive higher education. The subject of the research is the peculiarities of psychological characteristics of professional identity (based on the example of psychology students). The research methodology includes the concept of personal identity (by E. Erickson and J. Marcia); interpersonal concept of socialization (by T. Leary, J. Mead and G. Sullivan); theory of semantic differential (by C. Osgood); systems approach to the study of the professional 'self-concept' (by S. D. Janerian). The methods of research involved methods for collecting diagnostic information such as the method of interpersonal diagnostics developed by T. Leary, G. Leforge, R. Sazek, the method of the semantic differential by C. Osgood, and the method of expert assessments. Methods of mathematical and statistical analysis of the data included the method of expert assessments, Student's test, factor analysis, correlation analysis, and SPSS 22.0 software. The novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the author choose methods for constructing the professional identity of psychology students, compare the image of an educaitonal psychologist with the expectations and representations of students, and use methods of mathematical and statistical data processing. The main conclusions of the study are the types of perception by students of the images of professional psychologists in the field of teaching and counseling. The image of the 'ideal counselor psychologist' combines the 'client-oriented' and 'problem-oriented' type of professional qualities of the psychologist, and the image of the 'ideal educational psychologist' as a collective image of the teacher's types, such as 'master' and 'graduate student'. In relation to the image of students 'perception of themselves, 'I am a counselor psychologist' image includes 'empathic' and 'congruent' types, and in relation to the image of students' perception of themselves, 'I am an educational psychologist' are 'rational' and 'emotional' types.
Clinical psychology
Yusupov P.R., Mardasova T.A. - Penitentiary Stress Experienced by Individuals with a Different Number of Convictions Held in a Temporary Detention Center pp. 45-53

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2017.4.23615

Abstract: The article presents the results of a study of penitentiary personality stress. Penitentiary stress is characterized by negative changes in the emotional state, self-perception, growth of depressive reactions and decrease in adaptive capacity. The relationship between prison isolation and the loss of the ability to meet the actual needs of the individual is examined. The detention and stay in places of detention is a serious stress for the individual, associated with various kinds of deprivations, especially social deprivation. Staying in penitentiary institutions can have a pronounced negative psychophysical impact on the individual, which may be related to the monotony of a prisoner's life, with violation of space-time standards of existence, imbalance of sleep-wake rhythms, and limited access to information. Penitentiary isolation provokes a lot of negative changes in the life of the person: they experience anxiety, fear, feelings of hopelessness, helplessness and constant tension. The purpose of the study is to identify peculiarities of penitentiary stress: significant differences in the emotional state and self-perception of persons with different numbers of convictions held in a temporary detention facility. The subject of the study is the differences in the emotional state and self-perception of persons with different numbers of convictions held in a temporary detention facility. The research methodology includes emotional motivation concept (by V. Viliunas), cognitive theory of psychological stress (by R. Lazarus) and concepts of penitentiary stress (by Ermasov, Chirkov, Debolsky, etc.). The novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the author offers an integral concept of penitentiary stress and choose techniques that allow to reveal the main indicators of psychological stress in isolation as well as combination of mathematical and statistical research criteria. The main findings of the study are the following. The author has revealed significant differences in the emotional state, self-perception of persons with different number of convictions held in a temporary detention center. The persons who first got into the temporary detention center are marked by "oppressed state of health", reduced "activity", mainly "negative mood", experience of helplessness and a high level of depression.
Developmental psychology
Serafimovich I.V. - The Role of Metacognition Characteristics of Professional Non-Contextual Thinking of Teachers in their Social and Psychological Health Promotion pp. 54-64

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2017.4.22117

Abstract: The author examines the approach to forming non-contextual thinking (its metacognitive characteristics), making it possible to influence the change in the level of social and psychological health of teachers. The subject of this research is metacognition characteristics of non-contextual professional thinking. The target group consisted of school staff and pre-school institutions staff involved in the project promoting social and psychological health of teachers (Yaroslavl). Testing the course (aiming at formation of components of non-contextual thinking in the field of social-psychological health) lasted for five years and took place in more than 20 different educational institutions of Yaroslavl. More than 1,500 teachers took part in the training. Research involved two stages: first came empirical study of metacognition characteristics of non-contextual thinking and the study of the level of social-psychological health of teachers. Next, the formative pedagogical experiment was done. The results were processed (math-and-stats). The author concluded that, the self realization of non-contextual thinking is characterized by the commitment to social and psychological health promotion. The author also founded that the formative psychological and pedagogical experiment could actually influence the development of metacognitive components of non-contextual thinking (in particular, such components as active involvement, reformative position in the process of problem solving, and search for constructive solution). 
Psychopathology of the mundane
Dzhaneryan S.T., Gvozdeva D.I., Panina E.A. - Attitudes to Bribery Demonstrated by School and College Students pp. 65-81

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2017.4.23735

Abstract: The article presents the results of the research devoted to attitudes to bribery (or bribe) demonstrated by school and college students. One's attitude to bribery (bribe) is defined by the authors as a sustainable purpose-means psychological attitude of an individual who perceives a bribe as a means (or purpose) of achieving his or her needs and values. The authors offer their classification of attitudes to bribery depending on the definition of bribery: illegal activity, commercial deal, or unmoral behavior. The authors analyze contents of each attitude component of school and college students and offer such empiric criteria as the level of awareness, structuredness and maturity of one's attitude to bribery. The authors demonstrate that each attitude to bribery of college students is more structured and mature compared to school students. Taking into account the level of awareness and structurednes of established attitudes, the authors show their differentiation depending on their maturity in groups of school and college students. The research methods include survey (questionnaire offered by the authors), content analysis of answers to free-answer questions in the questionnaire, tests, and statistical data processing methods. The novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the authors analyse and define different attitudes to bribery demonstrated by school and college students and view the maturity of attitude to bribery demonstrated by school and college students based on the attitude concept offered by V. Myasischev. The authors also offer empirical criteria to analyze the maturity of one's attitude. The results of the research can be used in practical anticorruption prevention and moral education of pre-University students. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Психолог
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Психолог" > Содержание № 04, 2017
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Психолог"
Номер подписан в печать: 27-08-2017
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Спирова Эльвира Маратовна, доктор философских наук
ISSN: 2409-8701
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 04, 2017
Внутренний мир человека
Ростовцева М.В., Гудовский И.В., Гончарова Т.М., Хохрина З.В. - Исследование связи ценностных ориентаций и психологических механизмов адаптации личности c. 1-9

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2017.4.23415

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является связь ценностных ориентиаций и психологических механизмов адаптации студенческой молодежи. Проведено исследование на выборке студентов 5 курса ФГАОУ ВО "Сибирский федеральный университет". Установлено, что состояние психологической дезадаптации приводит к закрытию для дезадаптированных студентов ценностей-целей широкого жизненного спектра и «сужению перспективы личностного развития». Неадаптированные испытуемые фиксированы на состоянии своего здоровья (потребности витального уровня) и выключены из культурного контекста, пренебрегая ценностями мета-уровня (познание, творческая самореализация). Не обнаружилось значимых различий в ценностях студентов с высоким и низким уровнем адаптации. Однако, большее число студентов из группы адаптированных, нежели неадаптированных, выбирают в качестве важной жизненной ценности "профессиональное и личностное развитие" Основным методам исследования являлось тестирование с помощью следующих психодиагностических методик: тест Рокича «Ценностные ориентации», тест "Самооценка психических состояний" (по Айзенку), тест "Шкала депрессии" (тест адаптирован Г.И.Балашовой). Получены результаты, свидетельствующие о наличии связи между ценностными ориентациями и психологическими механизмами адаптации личности. В целом по двум группам испытуемых (адаптированных и неадаптированных) получены схожие данные в отношении выбора терминальных ценностей (здоровье), однако существуют некоторые значимые различия при выборе испытуемыми двух групп инструментальных ценностей.
Мотивация и духовность личности
Петрухина С.Р. - Особенности ценностных ориентаций студентов различных профилей профессиональной подготовки c. 10-20

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2017.4.21811

Аннотация: Статья посвящена проблеме выявления различий в иерархической структуре ценностных ориентаций студентов технического и гуманитарного направлений профессиональной подготовки. Проблематика особенностей ценностной сферы в юношеском возрасте обоснована через теоретический анализ концепций, рассматривающих ценности как психологические образования, соподчиненные в иерархическую систему и существующие в структуре личности только в качестве ее элементов, а также факторы, влияющие на процесс формирования ценностных ориентаций студентов. Рассмотрены различные подходы к определению типов систем ценностей. Так, М. Рокич предлагает классифировать ценности на два класса: ценности-цели (терминальные) и ценности-средства (инструментальные), Г.Е. Леевик разделяет ценности личности на цели жизни и ценностные ориентации – средства достижения целей жизни. Выборку составили первокурсники в количестве 118 человек различных профилей профессиональной подготовки Поволжского государственного технологического университета (г. Йошкар-Ола). Были применены методики «Ценностные ориентации» М. Рокича и ЦОЛ-8 Г.Е. Леевика. Для наиболее полного рассмотрения ценностной сферы проводилось прямое ранжирование списка ценностей в разрезе профилей профессиональной подготовки респондентов. Выявлены значимые различия в ценностях-целях и ценностях-средствах: специфика ценностных ориентаций студентов, обучающиеся на специальностях технического профиля, заключается в приоритетности ценностей-средств, а именно нравственных аспектов. Иерархическую структуру ценностей студентов, обучающихся на специальностях гуманитарного профиля, возглавляют ценности-цели, связанные с общением. Полученные результаты могут служить основой для разработки содержания комплекса психолого-педагогических формирующих воздействий на этапе профессионального самоопределения студентов вуза.
Тело и телесность
Филиппова С.А., Шелиспанская Э.В. - Феномен неудовлетворенности собственным телом в юношеском возрасте: психологические причины и возможности коррекции c. 21-31

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2017.4.23273

Аннотация: Исследование посвящено изучению отношения к телесному "Я", удовлетворенности телом у студенческой молодежи, роли телесного «Я» в общей картине психологического благополучия личности, выявлению психологических причин неудовлетворенности телом, определению путей их коррекции. Телесное «Я», являясь материальной основой половой и, отчасти, гендерной идентичности транслируется через все компоненты «Я-концепции» – когнитивный, эмоционально-оценочный, поведенческий; соприкасается со всеми сферами бытия человека, оказывая влияние на индивидуальное и общественное сознание. Методология исследования строится на использовании биопсихосоциальной модели возникновения невротических расстройств, учете взаимного влияния объективной и субъективной реальности в формировании образа «Я» субъекта, ориентацию на ведущую роль собственной активности личности в выборе стратегии совладания с психологическими проблемами.Методы исследования: обзор и анализ литературы по теме, диагностический эксперимент вербальные методы психологической диагностики методы математической обработки данных, формирующий эксперимент. Полученные данные говорят о том, что неудовлетворенность телом свойственна значительной части современной молодежи. Обнаружены различия в восприятии образа тела и влиянии массы тела на удовлетворенность им у психологически благополучных и психологически неблагополучных студентов. Неудовлетворенность телом у психологически благополучных студентов является следствием социального влияния, восприятие тела носит целостный характер, масса тела в пределах нормы повышает удовлетворенность телом. Неудовлетворенность телом психологически неблагополучных студентов связана с чрезмерно фрагментированным восприятием тела, в котором масса тела не является значимым фактором. При преодолении психологических проблем, тем или иным образом выражающихся в неудовлетворенности телом, эффективность показывают индивидуальные и групповые формы работы.
Профессиональная психология
Юсупов П.Р., Мардасова Т.А. - Психологические характеристики профессиональной идентичности студентов психологов c. 32-44

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2017.4.23631

Аннотация: В статье представлены результаты исследования профессиональной идентичности студентов-психологов выпускных курсов. Методом экспертных оценок и последующим применением математико-статистических процедур, выявлены образы «Я-реального» и «Я-идеального» профессиональной идентичности студентов-психологов. Определены значимые характеристики образа психолога – профессионала, который соотнесен с ожиданиями и представлениями студентов. Рассмотрен процесс идентификации студентов с образом психолога – консультанта и психолога – преподавателя, а также специфика формирования «Я-концепции» молодого специалиста. Цель: выявление психологических характеристик профессиональной идентичности молодых психологов, получающих высшее образование. Предмет: особенности психологических характеристик профессиональной идентичности (на примере студентов-психологов). Методология исследования: концепция личностной идентичности (Э. Эриксон, Дж. Марсия); интерперсональная концепция социализации (Т. Лири, Дж. Мид, Г. Салливен); теория семантического диффе-ренциала (Ч. Осгуд); системный подход к исследованию профессиональной «Я-концепции» (С. Д. Джанерьян). Методы исследования: Методы сбора диагностической информации – методика интерперсональной диагностики разработанная Т. Лири, Г. Лефорджем, Р. Сазеком, метод семантического дифференциала Ч. Осгуда, метод экспертных оценок.Методы математико-статистического анализа полученных данных – метод экспертных оценок, Т критерий Стьюдента, факторный анализ, корреляционный анализ, программа SPSS 22.0. Новизна исследования заключается в выборе методов конструирования профессиональной идентичности студентов-психологов, в сопоставлении образа преподавателя-психолога с ожиданиями и представлениями студентов, в использовании методов математико-статистической обработки данных.Основные выводы исследования – выявлены типы восприятия студентами образов психологов-профессионалов в области преподавания и консультирования. Образ «идеальный психолог - консультант» объединяет в себе «клиент - ориентированный» и «проблемно-ориентированный» тип профессиональных качеств психолога, а образ «идеальный психолог - преподаватель» - собирательный образ типов преподавателя, таких как «мастер» и «аспирант»; по образу восприятия студентов самих себя «Я как психолог-консультант» - это «эмпатийный» и «конгруэнтный» типы, а по образу восприятия студентов самих себя «Я как психолог-преподаватель» - это «рациональный» и «эмоциональный» типы.
Клиническая психология
Юсупов П.Р., Мардасова Т.А. - Пенитенциарный стресс у лиц с разным количеством судимостей, находящихся в изоляторе временного содержания c. 45-53

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2017.4.23615

Аннотация: В статье представлены результаты исследования пенитенциарного стресса личности, проявляющегося в негативных изменениях эмоционального состояния, самоощущения, связанного с ростом депрессивных реакций и снижением адаптивных возможностей. Рассмотрена взаимосвязь тюремной изоляции и потеря возможности удовлетворения актуальных потребностей личности. Заключение под стражу и пребывание в местах принудительного содержания является серьезным стрессом для личности, связанным с разного рода депривациями, прежде всего социальной. Пребывание в пенитенциарных учреждениях способно оказать выраженное нега-тивное психофизическое воздействие на индивида, что может быть связано с моно-тонностью жизни заключенного, с нарушением пространственно-временных норм существования, с дисбалансом ритмов сна-бодрствования, с ограничением доступа к информации и, конечно, с ограничением общения с близкими. Пенитенциарная изоляция провоцирует множество негативных изменений в жизни личности: пере-живания тревоги, страха, чувства безнадежности, беспомощности и постоянного напряжения. Цель исследования - выявление особенностей пенитенциарного стресса: значимых различий в эмоциональном состоянии и самоощущении лиц с разным количеством судимостей, содержащихся в изоляторе временного содержания. Предмет исследования - различия в эмоциональном состоянии и самоощущении лиц с разным количеством судимостей, содержащихся в изоляторе временного содержания. Методология исследования: эмоциональная концепция мотивации (В. Вилюнас). Когнитивная теория психологического стресса (Р. Лазарус). Концепции пенитенциарного стресса (Ермасов Е. В., Чирков А. М., Дебольский М. Г. и др.). Новизна исследования: заключается в формулировке интегрального понятия пенитенциарного стресса, выборе методик, позволяющих раскрыть основные инди-каторы психологического стресса в условиях изоляции и комбинации математико-статистических критериев исследования. Основные выводы исследования – выявлены достоверные различия в эмоциональном состоянии, самоощущении лиц с разным количеством судимостей, оказавшихся в изоляторе временного содержания. У лиц, впервые попавших в изолятор временного содержания отмечается «угнетенное самочувствие», сниженная «активность», преимущественно «негативное настроение», переживание беспо-мощности и высокий уровень депрессии.
Психология развития
Серафимович И.В. - Роль метакогнитивных признаков профессионального надситуативного мышления педагогов в сохранении и укреплении социально-психологического здоровья c. 54-64

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2017.4.22117

Аннотация: Автором анализируется роль метакогнитивных признаков при формировании надситуативного мышления, которые позволяют оказывать влияние на изменение в показателях социально-психологического здоровья педагогов. Предметом исследования являются метакогнитивные признаки надситуативного профессионального мышления. Целевой группой были педагогические коллективы школ и дошкольных образовательных учреждений, реализующих проект сохранения и укрепления социального и психологического здоровья участников образовательного процесса (г. Ярославль). Апробация программ занятий по формированию компонентов надситуативновного мышления в области социально-психологического здоровья осуществлялась в течение 5 лет в различных образовательных учреждениях города. В занятиях приняли участие более 1500 педагогов. Исследование выполнялось в два этапа: сначала осуществлено эмпирическое изучение метакогнитивных признаков надситуативного мышления и уровня социально-психологического здоровья педагогов, затем проведен формирующий психолого-педагогический эксперимент. Выполнена математико-статистическая обработка данных с помощью программы SPSS 19.0. Сформулирован вывод о том, что проявление и развитие признаков надситуативного мышления характеризуются направленностью на сохранение и укрепление социально-психологического здоровья. Обосновано, что формирующий психолого-педагогический эксперимент способен влиять на развитие метакогнитивных составляющих надситуативного мышления (активная причастность и реформирующая позиция в решении проблемных ситуаций, поиск конструктивного выхода).
Психопатология повседневности
Джанерьян С.Т., Гвоздева Д.И., Панина Е.А. - Типы отношения к взяточничеству у школьников и учащихся колледжей c. 65-81

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8701.2017.4.23735

Аннотация: В статье излагаются результаты исследования, предметом которого выступило смысловое отношение к взяточничеству (взятке) у школьников и учащихся колледжа. Смысловое отношение к взяточничеству (взятке) определяется как устойчивое целесредственное психологическое отношение субъекта, в котором взятка презентируется в его сознании как занимающая место средства (или цели) в реализации субъектом тех или иных потребностей и ценностей. По ведущему содержанию трактовок взяточничества установлены типы отношения: Противоправное деяние, Деловая экономическая сделка, Аморальное поведение. Рассмотрено содержание компонентов каждого из типов отношения у школьников и учащихся колледжа. Предложены эмпирические критерии полноты осознания, структурированности и сформированности отношения к взяточничеству. Показано, что каждый из типов отношения к взяточничеству у учащихся колледжа по сравнению со школьниками является более осознанным и структурированным. С учетом полноты осознания и структуры установленных типов отношения показана их дифференциация по сформированности у школьников и учащихся колледжа. Методами исследования вступили: опрос (авторская анкета), контент-анализ открытых вопросов анкеты, тестирование, методы статистической обработки данных. Новизна результатов исследования усматривается в изучении и установлении типов отношения к взяточничеству у школьников и учащихся колледжа, в рассмотрении на базе концепции отношений В. Мясищева вопроса о сформированности отношения к взяточничеству у школьников и учащихся колледжа, в установлении эмпирических критериев сформированности изучаемого отношения. Полученные результаты могут найти применение в практике антикоррупционного воспитания молодежи, получающей довузовское образование.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"