по
Psychologist
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Psychologist" > Contents of Issue № 02/2016
Contents of Issue № 02/2016
Horizons of psychology
Litvin A.V. - Opposition and Unity of Human and Geographical Space pp. 1-8

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2016.2.18955

Abstract: The subject of the research is the relations between human and geographical space. This is an interdisciplinary subject, therefore it is studied by the Earth sciences, on the one hand, and human sciences, on the other hand. As an Earth science, geography focuses either on the influence of human on the geographical spaces or the influence of space on human. As a human science, psychology studies either reflection of space by human or construction of space by human. These scientific concepts oppose human and geographical space. Based on the results of the theoretical analysis, the author demonstrates limits of existing concepts. This limitation is eliminated by the author offering the principle of the unity of human and geographical space. This principle is a particular case of the unity of the subjective and objective. Based on the principle of the unity of human and geographical space, the author offers his own concept of the mental geographical cover that describes interactions between human and geographical space. The key term in this concept is the mental geographical map as a special mental structure as the result of the reflection of space and regulator of human activity in geographical space. 
Professional psychology
Pukhareva T.S. - Psychological Safety and its Role in the Professional Development of the Person pp. 9-19

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2016.2.19195

Abstract: The article is devoted to the study of the psychological safety of the person in terms of professional development. This paper presents the analysis of the conceptual approaches to the problem of psychological safety of the person and theoretical analysis of the phenomenon of psychological safety of the person in terms of his/her professional development. Psychological safety is viewed as an integral psychological phenomenon which is experienced as the feeling of being protected against external and internal threats and guarantees the optimum performance of the person. Special attention is paid to the question about the role of psychological safety in the constructive professional development of the person. Theoretical and methodological basis of the research includes fundamental principles of personality psychology and developmental psychology, basic theoretical provisions of the activity approach to personal development, ideas about psychological relations of the person, conceptual approaches to the analysis of the phenomenon of psychological safety and ideas about the professional development of the person. The author's contribution to the topic is caused by the fact that on the basis of theoretical analysis she attempts to define the functions of psychological safety of the person as a determinant of constructive professional development and underlines the terms that define the state of psychological safety of the person in the professional sphere of his/her activity. It is noted that as the feeling of being protected against external threats, psychological safety provides behavior aimed at constructive solutions to life's challenges. It is stated that psychological safety of the person initiates his/her activity in the professional environment, is a prerequisite for professional self-realization, provides efficiency of personality and his/her self-organization in the labor, promotes the preservation of professional identity, is a personal resource that allows to save the optimal status of the individual in the labour, and provides a positive functioning of personality in the profession. At the end of the article the author concludes about the important role of psychological safety in the process of constructive professinal development as well as about multiple aspects of the problem of psychological safety and prospects for further research of psychological safety in scientific and practical studies of the psychology of professional development. 
Psychology and pedagogics
Klyatis A.E. - Peculiarities of the Education Environment at Orphanages in Different Countries pp. 20-30

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2016.2.18730

Abstract: In his research Klyatis emphasizes the importance of creating safe and developing education environment at orphanages. The researcher demonstrates that external conditions have a direct influence on children's mental and physical development, their main abilities that are essential for maintaining successful interactions with the surrounding world and, consequently, full involvement into the education process. At orphanages the key negative factor of the education environment is the phenomenon of deprivation that influences practically all sides of life and directions of children's development while they stay at orphanages. In order to provide a better insight into the education environment of abondened children, the researcher analyzes experience of foreign states in creating favorable conditions at orphanages. The author of the article emphasizes differences in organizational approaches, public evaluation and legal component of the system of raising orphans in different countries of the world. Based on the example of one Russian boarding school, the author provides a description of typical features of Russian orphanages. The author also analyzes the concept of education environment taking into account international experience. The purpose of the research is to summarize latest data and to make an objective evaluation of orphanages in our country. The author proves the insufficient development of the system of orphans' up-bringing in Russia compared to the practical experience of other countries. At the end of the research the author concludes about the need to inquiry into the possibility of the crucial reformation of the Russian institutional system of raising orphans. 
Psychopathology of the mundane
Ovrutskiy A.V. - Psychology of Consumer Addiction pp. 31-38

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2016.2.18906

Abstract: The article is devoted to the psychological aspects of consumer addiction. The author outlines psychoanalytical, behavioral and cognitive approaches to analyzing consumer behavior. According to the author, the general feature of the psychological approach to consumption is the analysis of consumer process as being predetermined by personal and socio-psychological phenomena. The importance of the topic is conditioned by the growing number of so-called consumer neuroses as a result of the development of the new consumder society and transformations of modern personality. In particular, the latter includes the systemic fragmentation of consciousness, new 'mosaic' and clip-like perception and worldview and multiple personality disorder (MPD) as a new nosological entity. The researcher analyzes a psychological-evolutionary classification of consumption types including introjection, assimilation and projection. Ovrutsky considers the following to be consumer additictions: oniomania, 'collectors' fanaticism', drug abuse, alcohol abuse, tobacco addiction, Internet addiction, gambling, cleptomania, and pathological collecting. In his research Ovrutsky provides a general description of the consumer society and modern consumer. The researcher has used psychological methods to analyze consumer addictions. The results of the research demonstate that effective application of psychological methods to the analysis and treatment of consumer neuroses implies consideration of a wider socio-economic environment of personality disorders. Meanwhile, descriptive and explanatory schemes used in psychology give us a hope that they can be successfully applied to the process of humanization of personality and society in general. The main conclusions are the following. 1. Psychological studies of consumer addictions go beyound methodological borders of behaviorism and today's 'psychology of consumption' exists within the frameworks of neopsychoanalysis and cognitivism. 2. The psychological-evolutionary classification of consumption types based on the neocognitivist model has a high level of heuristicity and can be applied to diagnostics and treatment. 3. The general vector of the ontogenetic development of consumption goes from the introjective type of consumption to assimilative and projective types of consumption, thus following the general pattern of the development of consumption in phylogenesis. 
The unpredictable
Golovanova T., Belova M.V. - Gender Aspect of Psychological Defence Mechanism in a Family and Marriage pp. 39-52

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2016.2.18904

Abstract: The present article is concerned with the problem of gender relations in a family. In addition, the authors also examine the problem of compatibility in a marriage whcih is still an important issue for both theoretical and practical psychology. The authors outline the problem of gender and sex-related stereotypes. They also touch upon the questions of management in a family and satisfaction with the marriage in case of presence/absence of this or that psychological defence mechanism. Special attention is paid to the gender aspect of psychological defence mechanisms in the family and marriage. On the basis of the comparative analysis of men and women some interrelations between satisfaction with the marriage and use of psychological defence were revealed. For example, it was revealed that men use the following mechanisms: "Rationalization", "Denial" and "Regression". Such mechanisms as "Projection" and "Compensation" were found in a group of women. The aforesaid gender differences in the use of psychological defence mechanisms were analysed not only qualitatively, but also quantitatively. It is possible to state that psychological defence mechanisms used by spouses influence family relationships. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Психолог
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Психолог" > Содержание № 02, 2016
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Психолог"
Номер подписан в печать: 23-05-2016
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Спирова Эльвира Маратовна, доктор философских наук
ISSN: 2409-8701
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: nb.info@mail.ru
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 02, 2016
Горизонты психологии
Литвин А.В. - Противопоставление и единство человека и географического пространства c. 1-8

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2016.2.18955

Аннотация: Предметом рассмотрения статьи являются отношения человека и географического пространства. Данный предмет является междисциплинарным и изучается науками о Земле, с одной стороны, и науками о человеке, с другой. География как наука о Земле сосредотачивает свое внимание на влиянии человека на пространство, или на влиянии пространства на человека. Психология как наука о человеке изучает либо отражение пространства человеком, либо конструирование им пространства. Концепции в данных науках противопоставляют человека и географическое пространство. На основе теоретического анализа показана ограниченность существующих концепций. Эта ограниченность снимается в предлагаемом автором принципе единства человека и географического пространства. Этот принцип появляется как частный случай единства субъективного и объективного. На основе принципа единства человека и географического пространства разработана авторская концепция ментальной географической оболочки, описывающая взаимодействие человека и географического пространства. Ключевым понятием в этой концепции является ментальная географическая карта – особая структура психики как продукт отражения пространства и как регулятор деятельности человека в пространстве.
Профессиональная психология
Пухарева Т.С. - Психологическая безопасность и ее роль в профессиональном развитии личности c. 9-19

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2016.2.19195

Аннотация: Статья посвящена изучению психологической безопасности личности в контексте профессионального развития. В статье представлен анализ концептуальных подходов к разработке проблемы психологической безопасности личности и теоретический анализ феномена психологической безопасности личности в контексте ее профессионализации. Психологическая безопасность рассматривается как интегральное психологическое явление, субъективно переживаемое как защищенность от внутренних и внешних угроз, и обеспечивающее оптимальное функционирование личности. Особое внимание уделяется вопросу о роли психологической безопасности в конструктивном профессиональном развитии личности. Теоретико-методологическими основаниями исследования явились фундаментальные принципы психологии личности и ее развития; основные теоретические положения деятельностного подхода к развитию личности; идеи о психологических отношениях личности; концептуальные подходы, раскрывающие специфику феномена психологической безопасности; идеи о профессиональном развитии личности. Особый вклад автора в исследование темы заключается в том, что на основе проведенного теоретического анализа осуществлена попытка определения функций психологической безопасности личности как детерминант конструктивного профессионального развития, выделены условия, определяющие состояние психологической безопасности личности в профессиональной сфере ее жизнедеятельности. Отмечается, что психологическая безопасность, как состояние защищенности личности от внешних угроз, обеспечивается поведением, направленным на конструктивное решение жизненных задач. Констатируется, что состояние психологической безопасности личности инициирует ее активность в профессиональной среде, является условием профессиональной самореализации, обеспечивает работоспособность личности и ее самоорганизацию в труде, способствует сохранению профессиональной идентичности личности, является личностным ресурсом, позволяющим сохранить оптимальное состояние личности в труде, обеспечивает позитивное функционирование личности в профессии. В заключении сформулирован вывод о роли психологической безопасности в конструктивном профессиональном развитии личности, о многоаспектности проблемы психологической безопасности, о перспективности ее дальнейшего изучения в контексте научных и практических разработок психологии профессионального развития.
Психология и педагогика
Клятис А.Е. - Особенности образовательной среды в учреждениях для детей-сирот в разных странах c. 20-30

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2016.2.18730

Аннотация: Рассматривается проблема актуальности создания безопасной и развивающей образовательной среды в учреждениях для детей-сирот. Показано, что внешние условия оказывают непосредственное воздействие на интеллектуальное и физическое развитие детей, их ключевых способностей, необходимых для нормального взаимодействия с окружающим миром, и, как следствие, полноценного включения в образовательный процесс. В учреждениях для детей-сирот ключевым отрицательным фактором среды выступает явление депривации, охватывающее практически все стороны жизни и направления развития детей за время их пребывания в учреждении. Для получения полноценного представления об образовательной среде для детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей, рассматривается международный опыт по созданию условий в детских учреждениях. Отмечается разница в организационных подходах, общественной оценке и правовой составляющей системы воспитания детей-сирот в различных государствах мира. На примере одного из российских интернатов приводится характеристика типовых особенностей сиротских учреждений в нашей стране. Рассмотрение концепции образовательной среды проведено с учетом международного опыта и имеет цель обобщить современные актуальные данные и дать объективную оценку ситуации вопроса в нашей стране. Показана недостаточная степень развития системы воспитания таких детей в России по сравнению с воспитательной практикой в других странах. Делается вывод о необходимости рассмотрения возможностей ключевого перестроения отечественной институциональной системы воспитания детей-сирот.
Психопатология повседневности
Овруцкий А.В. - Психология потребительских аддикций c. 31-38

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2016.2.18906

Аннотация: В статье рассмотрены психологические аспекты потребительских аддикций. Обозначены психоаналитический, бихевиоральный и когнитивный подходы в анализе потребительского поведения. Общей характеристикой психологического подхода к потреблению считаем рассмотрение потребительского процесса как опосредованного личностными и социально-психологическими феноменами. Актуальность темы обусловлена ростом числа так называемых потребительских неврозов, детерминированных формированием нового общества потребления и трансформацией личности современного человека. В частности, к последнему отнесена системная фрагментация сознания, появление новой формы восприятия и организации картины мира - мозаичность, клиповость, появление новой нозологической единицы multiple personality disorder (MPD) – «болезнью множественной личности». Проанализирована психолого-эволюционная классификация потребительских форм, включающая интроекцию, ассимиляцию и проекцию. К потребительским аддикциям отнесены: ониомания, «коллекционерский фанатизм», наркотическая зависимость, алкогольная зависимость, табачная зависимость, Интернет-зависимость, игровая зависимость, клептомания, патологическое коллекционирование. Даны общие характеристики обществу потребления и современному потребителю. Для анализа потребительских аддикций использована психологическая методология. Показано, что ее эффективное использование для анализа и коррекции потребительских неврозов востребует понимание более широкого социально-экономического контекста личностных деформаций. Вместе с тем, созданные в психологии описательные и объяснительные схемы позволяют надеяться на хорошие результаты их применения в направлении гуманизации личности и общества в целом. К основным выводам относим следующие положения. 1. Психологические изыскания потребительских аддикций выходят за методологические рамки бихевиоризма, и на сегодняшний день «психология потребления» существует и в рамках неопсихоанализа и когнитивизма. 2. Предложенная на основе неокогнитивистской модели психолого-эволюционная классификация потребительских форм обладает высоким уровнем эврестичности и применима для диагностических и коррекционных практик. 3. Общий вектор онтогенетического движения в развитии потребления от интроектного вида через ассимиляционный к проекционному, повторяет общий контур развития потребления в филогенезе.
Непредсказуемое
Голованова Т.Н., Белова М.В. - Гендерный аспект психологических защитных механизмов в семье и браке c. 39-52

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2016.2.18904

Аннотация: Статья посвящена проблеме гендерного аспекта взаимоотношений в семье. Кроме того, исследуется проблема совместимости в браке , которая была и остается актуальной для исследования как в теоретической, так и в практической психологии. Авторы обозначают также и проблему гендерных и половых стереотипов. Раскрываются вопросы управления в семье, удовлетворенности браком при наличии или отсутствии той или иной психологической защиты. Особое внимание обращается на гендерный аспект использования психологических механизмов защиты в семье и браке. На основе сравнительного анализа мужчин и женщин были выявлены некоторые взаимосвязи между удовлетворенностью браком и использованием психологических защит. Например, было обнаружено, что для мужчин характерны следующие механизмы: «Рационализация», «Отрицание» и «Регрессия». У женщин обнаружились такие механизмы как «Проекция» и «Компенсация». Указанные выше гендерные различия в использовании психологических защит были проанализированы не только качественно, но и количественно. Можно с уверенностью утверждать, что использование психологических защит влияет на взаимоотношения внутри семейной системы.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"