по
Psychologist
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Psychologist" > Contents of Issue є 04/2015
Contents of Issue є 04/2015
Crowd psychology
Ribokas T.V. - Generalized Images of Football Fans Created and Used in Modern Russian Trade Press pp. 1-36

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.4.15358

Abstract: The object of research in this article is the football fan movement. The research subject is the generalized images of football fans created and used in modern domestic printing and electronic mass media. The purpose of this work is to assess similar images of fans as subcultures, and also determination of features and components of images of the football fan in mass media. The special attention of the author is paid to a social component of the fan movement and concrete examples of its manifestation as in our country, and abroad. The research method in this article is the analysis of articles in specialized sports mass media, and also the comparative analysis of the Russian and foreign fan movement. The main conclusions of the author are reduced to that the images of football fans created in sports mass media essentially influence a social assessment of the fan movement. The problem of fan subculture and its reflection on the mass media pages has the deep social implication which is beyond the sport. The novelty of the presented work consists in more detailed and profound studying of images of football fans in mass media. The practical importance of research is that it provides a possibility to create an objective and realistic image of the football fan which in its turn will allow to define and eliminate false images and stereotypic delusions of football fans.
Philosophy and psychology
Yurov I.A. - Sergey Rubinshtein: Dialectical Materialist and Humanistic Psychology pp. 37-84

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.4.15394

Abstract: Object of research is the analysis of theoretical positions of S. L. Rubenstein as founder of dialectical materialist  and humanistic psychology in Russian science. Positions and theoretical views of S. L. Rubenstein are considered in historical aspect: from panegoism in the thesis before creation of fundamentals of dialectical materialist psychology and existential (humanistic) psychology. It is noted that a number of prominent representatives of humanistic psychology (M. Heidegger, L. Binsvanger, J.-P. Sartre, R. May, V. Frankl) considerably repeated and then continued consideration of existential psychology, basics which were already covered by S. L. Rubenstein. The research method - the analysis of the published works of S. L. Rubenstein, A. V. Brushlinsky, K. A. Abulkhanovoy-Slavskaya, S. Kyerkogor, M. Heidegger and other existentialists as the Main conclusions of the conducted research is convergence of foreign and domestic works on dialectical materialist and humanistic psychology and in this regard the dialectic equivalency of the principles of determinism and indeterminism, unity of consciousness and activity, unity unconscious and activity, disjunction of consciousness and activity, authenticity and nonauthenticity and some other is approved.
Transpersonal psychology
Subbotsky E. - No, All of Me WonТt Die: The Magic of Hope pp. 85-115

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.4.14227

Abstract: The paper discusses the phenomenon of the hope that a person’s mind (soul) and the humankind are immortal, in the context of recent psychological studies on magical thinking. The humankind lives on the scale of thousands of years, whereas the universe lives of the scale of billions of years, which is a million times longer. Incommensurability of the time scales makes any prognoses regarding the fate of the humankind in relation to the fate of the Earth and the universe beyond a few thousand years meaningless. Why then, despite this, many prominent scientists, and even groups of scientists, spend a lot of time and resources in order to decide on such issues as the future of the Earth and the universe in billions of years from now? Why do astrophysicists spend millions of dollars in order to investigate objects that are located hundreds of millions of light years away from our galaxy? Why predictions are being made as for the fate of the humankind on the cosmic scale of billions of years? One possible answer is offered by recent psychological studies on magical thinking in modern humans. These studies have shown that the belief in the supernatural is common not only among small children today, but also among modern educated rational adults who consciously view themselves as non-believers in magic and/or in god. The hypothesis is discussed, according to which our interest towards the remote future of the humankind is rooted in our hidden belief that there exist a magical link (participation) between a person (the humankind) and the universe. Novelty: (1) For the first time the phenomenon of the hope for the immortality of a person’s mind (soul) and the humankind is discussed in the context of recent psychological studies of magical thinking; (2) Analysis of forms, which the hope for immortality takes in science, pseudo-scientific writings and in philosophy is also a new feature; (3) One more novel element is the analysis of what recent theories of memory have to say on the hypothesis that the person’s mind is imperishable. Conclusions: (1) Despite the incommensurability of the time scales on which the universe and the humankind live, huge amounts of money and resources are being invested in the investigation of the impractical problems, such as the origins of the universe, the prospects for the existence of the humankind in billions of years from now, and the structure of objects that are situated on the edge of the observable universe; (2) Psychological studies in the last decades have shown that most modern rational people, while consciously denying their beliefs in magic or in god, subconsciously maintain the belief in the supernatural; (3) Data obtained in recent studies on elementary particle physics and cosmology support the ancient hypothesis that there exist the unbreakable link between the universe and the human mind; (4) These data, viewed through the subconscious belief in the supernatural, give birth to the hope that a person’s mind (soul) and the humankind could be immortal.
Professional psychology
Shantyr Y. - Actuality of Practical Psychology and the Job Profile Diagram of a Practical Psychologist pp. 116-138

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.4.15267

Abstract: Actuality of practical psychology is showing in this article in the conditions of intensification of life of man and growth of the crisis phenomena in modern society. Problems into that humanity runs today are the result of present spiritually psychical crisis. The level of evolution of human consciousness, as carrier of psychical processes, does not provide presently, adequate reaction of society and his individuals on existing now calls and does not result in the timely making of new world view on overcoming of the crisis phenomena. Evolution of psychical processes and on the whole psyches of man, along with undeniable achievements, accompanied and accompanied, unfortunately, by unit by the row of the negative phenomena: by wars, social calamities, ethnogeny catastrophes and other destructive events. Consequently, development of psyche, as totalities of psychical processes of man, requires, special in present terms, purposeful efforts of psychologists and unambiguous interpretation of their activity. The main task here consists in that in the conditions of growth of the crisis phenomena and permanent intensification of life of man qualitatively new progressive personality transformations in society took place quickly enough and mass, that will allow turning back the crisis phenomena and present orientation of modern humanity to self-destruction. In these terms psychology and her practical realization appear, by how hardly not only science to that looks are turned in search of answer for the pressing questions of today and determination of the practical operating under an exit from crisis situations. At the same time, profession of psychologist while yet far not simply perceived today in modern society, practical psychology did not declare about itself properly, and activity of practical psychologists did not become concrete and clear to the people. Key reason of it absence of the clearly set forth bases of professiogrammy of practical psychologist is, foremost, allowing to dissociate a psychological help from all other near on maintenance the parapsychology and astrologic types of activity. The algorithm of the job profile diagram of a practical psychologist, activity of that, unlike other professions, must be directing, is offered in the article and reasonable, foremost, on development of psychical processes of man with the purpose of forming of new personality capable in any terms it is adequate to work out the concrete problems. The table of contents of work of practical psychologist consists in realization of consultations and realization of gumanitarno-povedencheskogo psycho-analysis that consistently plugs in itself all three basic methodological directions of practical psychology: psychodynamic, cognitive behavioral and humanistic psychology. The article can be interesting to the wide circle of specialists in the field of psychological services: to the students, teachers, practical psychologists and by a civil servant of the system of education.
Psychology and pedagogics
Grishchenkova A.E. - Age and Gender Features of School Students' Hostility pp. 139-316

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.4.15190

Abstract: In this article gender and age features of manifestation of attribution of hostility by school students after viewing of violent plots in animated films are discussed. One of the most important factors of formation of aggressive behavior are cognitive abilities of the individual and the strategy of processing of information acquired by it. In a case when the person considers that negative intentions are the reason of provocative actions of another, it, most likely will behave same aggressive images in relation to the offender. While in a situation when he realizes that these actions are caused absolutely by other motives, aggressive reaction can not arise. Proceeding from it empirical research which purpose was to establish gender and age distinctions in manifestation of attribution of hostility (attribution of deliberate / accident actions, behavior models, punishment and forgiveness) school students after viewing of plots of the violent and nonviolent contents in animated films was conducted. Results of the conducted research are stated in the offered article. The obtained data were interpreted on the basis of the following methodological approaches:1. The theory of attribution of hostility of K. Dodge in which the attribution of hostility is considered as a tendency to attribute hostile intentions to other people, even then, when these intentions actually doesn't exist. 2. Information and procedural models of aggression of L. Hyusman according to which emergence of aggression is caused by existence of aggressive scenarios of behavior which represent the schemes of aggressive behavior supported with positive experience in different situations.3. Affective and dynamic approach of I. A. Furmanov according to which, in a situation of frustration or a deprivation three types of reaction are possible: in depression - aggressive type of behavior, passive and aggressive type of behavior and active and aggressive type of behavior. For achievement of a goal, in research the technique "Attribution of hostility" was used. This technique is developed by J. Hébert on the basis of model of processing of the social information of K. Dodge measuring children's attribution of hostility or peaceful intentions in hypothetically provocative situations and modified on the basis of the affective and dynamic theory of the aggression of I.A. Furmanov assuming variability of behavioural reactions to aggression provocation. Selection was made by 450 school students (225 girls, 225 boys) of three age groups: 6–7 years, 8–9 years and 10-12 years. As a result of the conducted research it was established that irrespective of a floor and age the school student after viewing of plots of the violent contents, at an atributirovaniye of actions of other person in a provocation situation, shows attribution of hostility, attribution of a namerennost and active aggression as behavior model, moreover he doesn't intend to forgive the offender, and to seek to punish him.
Psychotechnique
Gafarova O.N. - Technology of reality realization Ц approach of psychological consulting pp. 317-356

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.4.15538

Abstract: Technology of Reality Realization (ToRR-approach) is a conceptually developed matrix modality, to be equally applied in psychological consulting and psychotherapy, coaching and business-consulting, education and enlightenment. Due to implementation of the ToRR approach into the work of psychological “Resource Center “Integraziya” (http://nlptherapy.ru) the term of elimination of clients’ neurotic states, addictions and difficult organizational and family conflicts has been reduced in more than two times, compared to 2010. The ToRR-approach is based on adaptive mechanisms of development and matrix (table of informational elements), displaying the direction of changes in one horizontal-structural level, the consulting model, having a vast spectrum of application and allowing to study the clients’ problems, particular environmental conditions connected to their problems, predict the main tendencies of their consequent life scenarios. And also the ToRR-approach allows making necessary recommendations for positive solutions of the clients’ problems. The ToRR- acts as a catalyst accelerating changes in the process of understanding and related personal development, creating a new quality of thinking and the nature of the client in the process of self-adjustment. The Technology allows to predict with some accuracy the development of future events and forecast them, tracking the dynamics of the process, and if necessary, change or adjust them to ensure sustainability and irreversibility of the positive results in the lives of our
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Психолог
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Психолог" > Содержание № 04, 2015
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Психолог"
Номер подписан в печать: 03-07-2015
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Спирова Эльвира Маратовна, доктор философских наук
ISSN: 2409-8701
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 04, 2015
Психология масс
Рибокас Т.В. - Собирательные образы футбольных фанатов, создаваемые и используемые в современной российской специализированной прессе c. 1-36

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.4.15358

Аннотация: Объектом исследования в данной статье является футбольное фанатское движение. Предмет исследования - собирательные образы футбольных фанатов, создаваемые и используемые в современных отечественных печатных и электронных средствах массовой информации. Целью данной работы является оценка подобных образов фанатов как субкультуры, а также определение особенностей и составных частей образов футбольного фаната в СМИ. Особое внимание автора уделяется социальной составляющей фанатского движения и конкретным примерам ее проявления как в нашей стране, так и за рубежом. Методом исследования в данной статье является анализ статей в специализированных спортивных СМИ, а также сравнительный анализ российского и зарубежного фанатского движения. Основные выводы автора сводятся к тому, что образы футбольных фанатов, создаваемые в спортивных СМИ, существенным образом влияют на социальную оценку фанатского движения. Проблема фанатской субкультуры и ее отражения на страницах СМИ имеет глубокий социальный подтекст, выходящий за рамки самого спорта. Новизна представленной работы заключается в более детальном и углубленном изучении образов футбольных фанатов в СМИ. Практическая значимость исследования заключается в возможности создания объективного и реалистичного образа футбольного фаната, что в свою очередь позволит вывить и устранить ложные образы и стереотипные заблуждения футбольных фанатов.
Философия и психология
Юров И.А. - С.Л.Рубинштейн: диалектико-материалистическая и гуманистическая психологии c. 37-84

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.4.15394

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является анализ теоретических позиций С.Л.Рубинштейна как основоположника диалектико-материалистической и гуманистической психологии в отечественной науке. Позиции и теоретические взгляды С.Л.Рубинштейна рассматриваются в историческом аспекте: от субъективного идеализма в дипломной работе до создания основ диалектико-материалистической психологии и экзистенциальной (гуманистической) психологии. Отмечается, что ряд видных представителей гуманистической психологии (М.Хайдеггер, Л. Бинсвангер, Ж.-П.Сартр, Р.Мэй, В.Франкл ) в значительной мере повторили и затем продолжили рассмотрение экзистенциальной психологии, основы который уже были рассмотрены С.Л.Рубинштейном. Метод исследования - анализ опубликованных работ С.Л.Рубинштейна, А.В.Брушлинского, К.А.Абульхановой-Славской, С.Кьеркогора, М.Хайдеггера и других экзистенциалистов Основными выводами проведенного исследования является конвергенция зарубежных и отечественных работ по диалектиктико-материалистической и гуманистической психологии и в связи с этим утверждается диалектическая равнозначимость принципов детерминизма и индетерминизма, единства сознания и деятельности, единства бессознательного и деятельности, дизъюнкция сознания и деятельности, аутентичности и нонаутентичности и некоторых других.
Трансперсональная психология
Субботский Е.В. - Нет, весь я не умру: Магия надежды c. 85-115

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.4.14227

Аннотация: Рассмотрен психологический феномен надежды на бессмертие индивидуального сознания (души) человека и человечества в контексте последних экспериментальных исследований магического мышления. Человечество живет на шкале тысячелетий, а вселенная – на шкале миллиардов лет, то есть в миллион раз более длинной по времени, в силу чего делать какие либо прогнозы относительно судьбы человечества, Земли и вселенной за пределами нескольких тысячелетий, бессмысленно. Почему, несмотря на это, серьезные ученые, и даже коллективы ученых, занимаются вопросами, которые, казалось бы, не имеют практического смысла в сегодняшней жизни, такими как происхождение вселенной, будущее Земли и вселенной через сотни миллионов и миллиарды лет, исследование объектов, находящихся за сотни миллионов световых лет от нашей галактики, судьба человечества через космические промежутки времени в миллионы лет? Возможный ответ на этот вопрос кроется в современных исследованиях магического мышления в психологии. Эти исследования показали, что вера в сверхъестественное свойственна не только маленьким детям и суеверным людям, но и большинству образованных взрослых, считающих себя не верящими ни в магию, ни в бога. В статье рассматривается гипотеза, согласно которой тайная вера в вера в магическую связь (партиципацию) между человеком и вселенной лежит в основе интереса к вопросам далекого прошлого и будущего человечества и вселенной. Новизна: (1) Впервые психологический феномен надежды на бессмертие сознания и души человека и человечества рассматривается в контексте последних экспериментальных исследований магического мышления; (2) Новым является и анализ форм, в которые надежда на бессмертие облекается в науке, квазинаучной литературе и философии; (3) Проблемы бессмертия индивидуального сознания человека в контексте последних теорий памяти также рассматриваются впервые. Выводы: (1) Несмотря на несоизмеримость временных шкал существования вселенной и человечества, большие средства тратятся на исследование проблем, связанных с происхождением вселенной, будущим Земли и человечества через сотни миллионов и миллиарды лет, и объектами, находящимися за сотни миллионов световых лет от нашей галактики; (2) Психологические исследования последних десятилетий показали, что современный образованный человек, сознательно отрицающий веру в магию или бога, в подсознании сохраняет веру в сверхъестественное; (3) Данные квантовой физики и космологии подтверждают античную гипотезу о неразрывной связи между вселенной и сознанием человека; (4) Эти данные, положенные на основу подсознательной веры современного человека в сверхъестественное, порождают феномен надежды на бессмертие сознания и души человека и человечества.
Профессиональная психология
Шантырь Е.Е. - Актуальность практической психологии и алгоритм профессиограммы практического психолога c. 116-138

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.4.15267

Аннотация: В данной статье показана актуальность практической психологии в современном обществе. В условиях постоянной интенсификации жизни человека и нарастания кризисных явлений прогрессивные личностные преобразования в обществе должны происходить достаточно быстро и массово, что позволит обратить вспять кризисные явления и нынешнюю направленность современного человечества к саморазрушению и самоуничтожению. Проблемы, с которыми сегодня сталкивается человечество, являются результатом нынешнего духовно-психологического кризиса. Уровень эволюции человеческого сознания, как носителя психических процессов, не обеспечивает во многих случаях, адекватную реакцию социума и его индивидуумов на существующие ныне вызовы и не приводит к своевременной выработке нового мировоззрения по преодолению кризисных явлений. В этих условиях психология и её практическая реализация представляется, чуть ли не единственной наукой, к которой обращены взгляды в поисках ответа на актуальные вопросы сегодняшнего дня и определение практических действий по выходу из кризисных ситуаций.Вместе с тем, профессия психолога пока ещё далеко не однозначно воспринимается сегодня в современном обществе, сама практическая психология не заявила о себе должным образом, а деятельность практических психологов не стала конкретной и понятной людям. Ключевой причиной этого является, прежде всего, отсутствие четко сформулированных основ профессиограммы практического психолога, позволяющих отделить психологическую помощь от всех других близких по содержанию парапсихологических и астрологических видов деятельности. Методология исследования данной работы включает в себя анализ научного материала и теоретическая разработка основной концепции деятельности практического психолога. Научная новизна представленных материалов заключается в том, что автором предложен и обоснован алгоритм профессиограммы практического психолога, деятельность которого, в отличие от других профессий, должна быть направлена, прежде всего, на развитие психических процессов человека с целью формирования новой личности, способной в любых условиях адекватно решать свои конкретные проблемы. При этом автором разработан и описан метод гуманитарно-поведенческого психоанализа, который отражает основное содержание работы практического психолога. Статья может быть интересна широкому кругу специалистов в сфере психологических услуг: студентам, преподавателям, практическим психологам и госслужащим системы образования.
Психология и педагогика
Грищенкова А.Е. - Половозрастные особенности атрибуции враждебности школьников c. 139-316

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.4.15190

Аннотация: В статье обсуждаются половозрастные особенности проявления атрибуции враждебности школьниками после просмотра насильственных сюжетов в мультфильмах. Одним из важнейших факторов формирования агрессивного поведения являются когнитивные способности индивида и усвоенные им стратегии переработки информации. В случае, когда человек считает, что причиной провокационых действий другого являются отрицательные намерения, он, вероятнее всего поведет себя таким же агрессивных образов по отношению к обидчику. В то время как в ситуации, когда он осознает, что эти действия вызваны совершенно иными мотивами, агрессивной реакции может и не возникнуть. Исходя из этого было проведено эмпирическое исследование, цель которого - установить половозрастные различия в проявлении атрибуции враждебности (атрибуции намеренности/случайности, моделей поведения, наказания и прощения) школьников после просмотра сюжетов насильственного и ненасильственного содержания в мультфильмах. Результаты проведенного исследования излагаются в предложенной статье. Полученные данные интерпретировались на основании следующих методологических подходов:1. Теория атрибуции враждебности К. Доджа, в которой атрибуция враждебности рассматривается как тенденция приписывать враждебные намерения другим людям, даже тогда, когда этих намерений в действительности не существует. 2. Информационно-процессуальные модели агрессии Л. Хьюсмана, согласно которой появление агрессии обусловлено наличием агрессивных сценариев поведения, которые представляют собой подкрепленные позитивным опытом схемы агрессивного поведения в разных ситуациях.3. Аффективно-динамический подход И. А. Фурманова, в соответствии с которым, в ситуации фрустрации или депривации возможны три типа реакции: подавленно-агрессивный тип поведения, пассивно-агрессивный тип поведения и активно-агрессивный тип поведения. Для достижения поставленной цели, в исследовании использовалась методика «Атрибуция враждебности». Данная методика разработана Дж. Эбером на основе модели обработки социальной информации К. Доджа, измеряющей детскую атрибуцию враждебности или миролюбивые намерения в гипотетически провокационных ситуациях, и модифицирована на основе аффективно-динамической теории агрессии И.А. Фурманова, предполагающей вариативность поведенческих реакций на провокацию агрессии. Выборку составили 450 школьников (225 девочек, 225 мальчиков) трех возрастных групп: 6–7 лет, 8–9 лет и 10-12 лет. В результате проведенного исследования было установлено, что независимо от пола и возраста школьник после просмотра сюжетов насильственного содержания, при атрибутировании действий другого человека в ситуации провокации, проявляет атрибуцию враждебности, атрибуцию намеренности и активную агрессию как модель поведения, более того он не намерен прощать обидчика, а стремиться наказать его.
Психотехника
Гафарова О.Н. - Технология осознания реальности - подход психологического консультирования c. 317-356

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8701.2015.4.15538

Аннотация: Технология Осознания Реальности (Technology of Realization of The Reality (ToRR-подход) - это концептуально разработанная матричная модальность консультирования, которая одинаково применима в психологическом консультировании и психотерапии, коучинге и бизнес-консалтинге, в системе образования и просвещения. Благодаря её внедрению в работу нашего психологического "Ресурсного Центра "Интеграция" (http://nlptherapy.ru) сократил срок ликвидации невротических состояний, зависимостей и тяжёлых организационных и семейных конфликтов более чем в 2 раза, по сравнению с 2010 годом. Она разработана на основе адаптационных механизмов развития и матрицы (таблицы элементов информации), показывающей направленность изменений на одном горизонтально – структурном уровне, модель консультирования, имеющая широкий спектр применения и позволяющая детально изучить проблемы клиента, особенности условий внешней среды, связанной с его проблемой, предвидеть основные тенденции развития его последующего жизненного сценария и дать необходимые рекомендации для положительного решения проблемы. ToRR-подход выступает в роли своеобразного катализатора ускорения изменений процессов осознания и связанного с ним личностного развития, создающего новые качества в мышлении и характере клиента в процессе его самонастройки. Он позволяет с определенной точностью предвидеть развитие очередных событий и прогнозировать их, отслеживая динамику процесса, при необходимости изменять или корректировать их, обеспечивая устойчивость и необратимость положительных результатов в жизни наших клиентов в данных конкретных условиях. В процессе исследования проблемы происходит переход с уровня горизонтальных, последовательных этапов развития предыдущих событий, на новый, вертикальный уровень.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"