по
Psychologist
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Psychologist" > Contents of Issue є 06/2014
Contents of Issue є 06/2014
Inner world
Korneenkov S.S. - Spiritual and Perinatal Psychology: Peculiarities of Restrospective Experience in the Altered State of Consciousness (Empirical Research) pp. 1-73

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2014.6.13645

Abstract: Questions of perinatal psychology are considered. The theoretical and pilot study is constructed on the following hypotheses. The first: the person is a spontaneous being, all information in the period of a razvoploshchyonny state, and also during the perinatal period of development is stored in his soul. The second: being in meditation, the individual is capable to remember mental states and experiences which he experienced till the birth.Research problems: 1. To study scientific and yogichesky literature on a problem: a) unifications of consciousness of soul and mind of a fruit during the perinatal period of life of the individual; b) soul life during the previous period of its embodiment in a body of the person. 2. To check practical opportunities of integrated technology of training and self-knowledge in the awake and changed conditions of consciousness when studying the academic disciplines in higher education institution. 3. To conduct a pilot study of experiences, perception and thinking of the individual in the changed condition of consciousness during the different periods of perinatal development and during the period preceding entry of soul into a material body of the person.Object of research: the changed condition of consciousness. Research subject: features of perception, thinking and experience of individual consciousness: a) to a meeting with the impregnated ovum; b) at the moment and after formation of a zygote; c) in the first days of life of the child. The integrated technology of training and self-knowledge (»“ќи—) developed by the author in awake and the changed conditions of consciousness (CCC) was applied. Entry into ISS was carried out by means of the following methods: installation, control, concentration, music, meditation, hypnosis, auto-suggestion, prayer, sonastroyka. For the first time in domestic and world psychology and pedagogics integrated approach of training and self-knowledge in unity of the awake and changed conditions of consciousness is offered, approved and introduced in practice.New data on psychological features of perception, thinking and experiences during the perinatal period of development of the individual, and also at the moment previous meetings of a spermatozoon and an ovum, soul and a physical body are obtained.Mastering meditation allows to perceive consciously "other" reality, to accept the inner world and surrounding reality as a unit. Deep immersion in itself promotes approach of rest, harmony, knowledge, purity, fills consciousness of the personality with force and energy. An inner world the same reality for our consciousness, as well as external. It is possible to carry out self-research, self-training according to goals to meditations, to study a theoretical and practical course of psychology and pedagogics, anatomy and physiology, and also any discipline provided by the program of training in higher education institution.
Vertex states of the spirit
Glinchikova E.V. - Existence and Subjectivity pp. 74-107

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2014.6.13589

Abstract: The author investigates phenomena of life, consciousness and subjectivity. On the example of several texts tries to allocate at different authors the described or allocated with them consciously or irresponsibly primary myslechuvstviye, feeling obvious or a meeting with it. Obvious it is possible to consider both as life and as subjectivity, unseparable manifestation of the human. The author tries to understand as this primary myslechuvstviye is developed, what role in this process is played by consciousness, and what subjectivity. Subjectivity is understood as that part of the person which generates fantazma, rages meanings. The consciousness is an area rational. As a method the author uses stay in texts of places with ruptures of structural fabric, those places in which metaphorically expressed inexpressible is illuminated. As conclusions it is possible to call opening of opportunity to consider life and subjectivity as adjacent concepts. At such approach it is possible to solve a problem the subject - object dualism and to be beyond the relations of domination and submission with the world and its conventions, clearing away a way to I understand the person as various.
Personal motivation and spirituality
Grigor'eva E.V. - Development of the Dominating Motivation and Value Systems of Elementary School Students with Health Problems pp. 108-126

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2014.6.13634

Abstract: The psychological analysis of structure motivatsionno - the potrebnostny sphere and valuable educations of children of younger school age with somatic problems of health is provided. The polisemichnost of the concept "motive", "requirement", "motivation" of known conceptual theories of domestic psychologists is analyzed. The problem formation of the identity of the child of younger school age with somatic problems of health and specifics of development of a personal orientation during this period is covered, the place taken by motives and motivation in structure of the identity of the child and a taxonomy of motives in the theory of activity approach of A. N. Leontyev becomes clear. An objective of this research is studying of gradual change of motivation of the child in connection with development in it of a somatic disease. The problem is considered from two parties, through formation of "the acquired helplessness", on the one hand and through development of nadsituativny activity, with another. On the basis of the theoretical analysis, the conclusion about influence of a chronic somatic disease on formation, structure, specifics of an iyerarkhirization of motives and a personal orientation of the younger school student with health problems is drawn. Are noted age distinction in features of the motivational sphere of children with somatic diseases, it is shown that the strongest changes come after 10 years when the child starts realizing more stoutly himself and the illness. 
Professional psychology
Belaya E.A. - Development of the Group Cohesion of a Military Team (the Case Study of the Subdivision of the Silent Drill Team) pp. 127-141

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2014.6.13281

Abstract: In article features of group unity of military collective on the example of division of a company of a guard of honor are analyzed. Definition of group unity is given, factors which influence group unity of military collective are described (uneven-age groups, life experience, character, habits of the recruit, etc.). The problems existing now before the Russian army and influencing experience by the soldier of group unity are noted (insufficient prestige of military service, bad material providing part, low motivation of recruits, the non-statutory relations in parts, bad conditions of service, insufficiency of preparation of personnel structure, etc.) . In article efficiency of the author's program for formation of group unity of military collective is analyzed. Diagnostic methods of research of group unity by means of sociometry methods – drawing up a sotsiomatritsa and methods of experimental influence - approbation of the author's program are used, the comparative analysis of entrance and total diagnostics is carried out. On the basis of the conducted research the conclusion that the developed program for psychological education of the military personnel allows to reduce aggression manifestation level, to increase the level of communicative abilities is drawn and teaches a choice of the most optimum strategy of behavior in a conflict situation. It is noted that for receiving the most effective results it is necessary to organize and carry out work not only with the military personnel who arrived on service but also with staff of part: officers and commanders; to organize collaboration with adjacent services – deputy commanders on educational work.
Psychotechnique
Maylenova F. - Versatile Forms of Personality Changes: From Zen Practices to Hypnotherapy pp. 142-162

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2014.6.13673

Abstract: The main object of research the trance technicians used in psychotherapy. Modern hypnotherapy incorporates the various experience of personal change developed not only in the field of medicine and psychology, but also in various spiritual practicians (yoga, Zen Buddhism, Taoist practicians). Though the zen with its aiming at action and existence seemed first the direct opposite of the classical psychotherapy based on conversation and work with memoirs here-and-now, his concentration on a present situation and work with understanding were very productive. High, in comparison with other psychotechnicians, efficiency and specifics of work with hypnotic technicians impose additional ethical responsibility on the therapist, in particular, for observance of the principle of the informed consent. The used methodology – the comparative analysis of psychotherapeutic methods of work with the personality and spiritual the practician on the basis of personal experience of self-modification and supervision over clients in the course of psychological consultation. Scientific novelty of approach consists in search of the general principles in such so unlike systems as psychoanalysis, hypnotherapy and an expert zen. The aspiration to understand, interpret the symbols and signs offered unconscious, and the most important – close attention to the processes proceeding in unconscious in fact is inherent in both psychoanalysis, and Zen Buddhism, and this new knowledge promotes expansion of opportunities of hypnotherapy and enrichment of vision of human nature and ways of its healing.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Психолог
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Психолог" > Содержание № 06, 2014
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Психолог"
Номер подписан в печать: 19-11-2014
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Спирова Эльвира Маратовна, доктор философских наук
ISSN: 2409-8701
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 06, 2014
Внутренний мир человека
Корнеенков С.С. - Духовная и перинатальная психология: особенности ретроспективных
переживаний в измененном состоянии сознания
(эмпирическое исследование)
c. 1-73

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2014.6.13645

Аннотация: Рассматриваются вопросы перинатальной психологии. Теоретическое и экспериментальное исследование построено на следующих гипотезах. Первая: человек является саморазвивающимся существом, в его душе хранится вся информация в период развоплощённого состояния, а так же в перинатальный период развития. Вторая: находясь в медитации, индивид способен вспомнить психические состояния и переживания, которые он ис-пытывал до своего рождения.Задачи исследования: 1. Изучить научную и йогическую литературу по проблеме: а) единения сознания души и ума плода в перинатальный период жизни индивида; б) жизнь души в предшествующий период ее воплощения в тело человека. 2. Проверить практические возможности интегральной технологии обучения и самопознания в бодрствующем и измененном состояниях сознания при изучении академических дисциплин в вузе. 3. Провести экспериментальное исследование переживаний, восприятия и мышления индивида в измененном состоянии сознания в разные периоды перинатального развития и в период, предшествующий вхождению души в материальное тело человека. Объект исследования: измененное состояние сознания. Предмет иссле-дования: особенности восприятия, мышления и переживания индивидуального сознания: а) до встречи с оплодотворенной яйцеклеткой; б) в момент и после образования зиготы; в) в первые дни жизни ребенка. Применялась разработанная автором интегральная технология обучения и самопознания (ИТОиС) в бодрствующем и измененном состояниях сознания (ИСС). Вхождение в ИСС осуществлялось с помощью следующих методов: установка, настройка, концентрация, музыка, медитация, гипноз, самовнушение, молитва, сонастройка. Впервые в отечественной и мировой психологии и педагогике предло-жен, апробирован и внедрен в практику интегральный подход обучения и самопознания в единстве бодрствующего и измененного состояний сознания.Получены новые данные о психологических особенностях восприятия, мышления и переживаний в перинатальный период развития индивида, а также в момент предшествующий встречи сперматозоида и яйцеклетки, ду-ши и физического тела. Овладение медитацией позволяет осознанно воспринимать «другую» реальность, принимать свой внутренний мир и окружающую действитель-ность как единое целое. Глубокое погружение в себя способствует наступлению покоя, гармонии, знания, чистоты, наполняет сознание личности силой и энергией. Внутренний мир такая же реальность для нашего сознания, как и внешний. В медитации можно проводить самоисследование, самообучение согласно поставленным целям, изучать теоретический и практический курс психологии и педагогики, анатомии и физиологии, а также любую дисциплину, предусмотренную программой обучения в вузе.
Вершинные состояния духа
Глинчикова Е.В. - Бытие и субъективность c. 74-107

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2014.6.13589

Аннотация: Автор исследует феномены бытия, сознания и субъективности. На примере нескольких текстов пытается выделить у разных авторов описанное или выделенное ими сознательно или несознательно первичное мыслечувствие, ощущение очевидного или встречу с ним. Очевидное можно рассматривать и как бытие и как субъективность, нераздельное проявление человеческого. Автор пытается понять как это первичное мыслечувствие разворачивается, какую роль в этом процессе играет сознание, а какую субъективность. Субъективность понимается как та часть человека, которая порождает фантазмы, бурлит смыслами. Сознание - это область рационального. В качестве метода автор использует нахождение в текстах мест с разрывами структурной ткани, тех мест, в которых просвечивается метафорически выраженное невыразимое. В качестве выводов можно назвать открытие возможности рассматривать бытие и субъективность как смежные понятия. При таком подходе можно решить проблему субъект-объектного дуализма и выйти за рамки отношений господства и подчинения с миром и его условностями, расчищая путь к понимаю человека как всевозможного.
Мотивация и духовность личности
Григорьева Е.В. - Становление доминирующей мотивации и ценностных ориентаций у младших школьников с соматическими проблемами здоровья. c. 108-126

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2014.6.13634

Аннотация: Приводится психологический анализ структуры мотивационно - потребностной сферы и ценностных образований детей младшего школьного возраста с соматическими проблемами здоровья. Анализируется полисемичность понятия «мотив», «потребность», «мотивация» в известных концептуальных теориях отечественных психологов. Освещается проблема становление личности ребенка младшего школьного возраста с соматическими проблемами здоровья и специфика развития личностной направленности в этот период, выясняется место, занимаемое мотивами и мотивацией в структуре личности ребенка и соподчинения мотивов в теории деятельностного подхода А.Н.Леонтьева. Целью данного исследования является изучение постепенного изменения мотивации ребенка в связи с развитием у него соматического заболевания. Проблема рассматривается с двух сторон, через формирование «приобретённой беспомощности», с одной стороны и через развитие надситуативной активности, с другой. На основании теоретического анализа, делается вывод о влиянии хронического соматического заболевания на становление, структуру, специфику иерархиризации мотивов и личностной направленности младшего школьника с проблемами здоровья. Отмечаются возрастные различии в особенностях мотивационной сферы детей с соматическими заболеваниями, показано, что наиболее сильные изменения наступают после 10 лет, когда ребенок начинает полнее осознавать себя и свой недуг.
Профессиональная психология
Белая Е.А. - Формирование групповой сплоченности воинского коллектива ( на примере подразделения роты почетного караула) c. 127-141

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2014.6.13281

Аннотация: В статье анализируются особенности групповой сплоченности воинского коллектива на примере подразделения роты почетного караула. Дается определение групповой сплоченности, описываются факторы, которые влияют на групповую сплоченность именно воинского коллектива (разновозрастные группы, жизненный опыт, характер, привычки призывника и др.). Отмечаются проблемы, существующие в настоящее время перед российской армией и влияющие на переживание солдатом групповой сплоченности (недостаточный престиж военной службы, плохое материально-технические обеспечение части, низкая мотивация призывников, неуставные отношения в части, плохие условия службы, недостаточность подготовки кадрового состава и др.). В статье анализируется эффективность авторской программы по формированию групповой сплоченности воинского коллектива. Используются диагностические методы исследования групповой сплоченности с помощью методов социометрии – составление социоматрицы и методы экспериментального воздействия - апробация авторской программы, проводится сравнительный анализ входной и итоговой диагностики. На основании проведенного исследования делается вывод о том, что разработанная программа по психологическому просвещению военнослужащих позволяет снизить уровень проявления агрессии, повысить уровень коммуникативных способностей и учит выбору наиболее оптимальной стратегии поведения в конфликтной ситуации. Отмечается, что для получения наиболее эффективных результатов необходимо организовывать и проводить работу не только с военнослужащими, поступившими на службу, но и с личным составом части: офицерами и командирами; организовывать совместную работу со смежными службами – заместителями командиров по воспитательной работе.
Психотехника
Майленова Ф.Г. - Разнообразие способов личностного изменения: от дзэн-практик к гипнотерапии c. 142-162

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2014.6.13673

Аннотация: Основной предмет исследования трансовые техники, используемые в психотерапии. Современная гипнотерапия вбирает в себя разнообразный опыт личностного изменения, выработанный не только в области медицины и психологии, но и в различных духовных практиках (йога, дзэн-буддизм, даосские практики). Хотя дзэн с его нацеленностью на действие и существование здесь-и-теперь казался поначалу прямой противоположностью классической психотерапии, основанной на беседе и работе с воспоминаниями, именно его сосредоточенность на текущем моменте и работа с осознаванием оказались очень продуктивными. Высокая, по сравнению с другими психотехниками, эффективность и специфика работы с гипнотическими техниками накладывают дополнительную этическую ответственность на терапевта, в частности, за соблюдение принципа информированного согласия. Использованная методология – сравнительный анализ психотерапевтических методов работы с личностью и духовных практик на основе личного опыта самомодификации и наблюдения за клиентами в процессе психологического консультирования. Научная новизна подхода состоит в поиске общих принципов в таких столь непохожих системах, как психоанализ, гипнотерапия и дзэн-практика. Стремление понять, интерпретировать символы и знаки, предлагаемые бессознательным, а самое главное – пристальное внимание к процессам, протекающим в бессознательном, по сути присуще и психоанализу, и дзэн-буддизму, и эти новые знания способствуют расширению возможностей гипнотерапии и обогащению видения природы человека и способов его исцеления.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"