по
Psychologist
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Psychologist" > Contents of Issue № 09/2013
Contents of Issue № 09/2013
Developmental psychology
Mordas E.S. - Deprivation Effects and Peculiarities of Play Demonstrated by Infants at an Orphan Home pp. 1-17

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.9.10654

Abstract: Features of development of children in the conditions of a deprivation. Communication of experiences of emotional deficiency and reaction to inanimate objects. Toy as the object showing features of intellectual, emotional, personal development. Stages of development of reaction to a toy at the children who are bringing up in a family and children from orphanage: early stages (visualization, touch) and the differentiated behavior. Difficulties of development of interaction with a toy at babies from orphanage. Communication of a deprivational situation of development and violation of balance of comfort discomfort. That will disorganize the Ego of the child and promotes regress development. Shortage of maternal care is directly connected with violation of game activity of babies of orphanage. Theoretical analysis of psychoanalytic views of a problem of a deprivation J. Boulbi, R. Shpits, A. Freud, S. Provens, M. Mahler, etc. The object relations play the central role in development of the child. Not acceptance of the child, rejection, separation (loss) from mother is psychologically considered as the trauma, the generating sharp experience of a grief remaining during the long period of time. The situation of loss can be presented as intervention to development of the child. Intervention leads to an arrest of development, its distortion and desintegrates as a whole the identity of the child. The child who has transferred a mental deprivation, gets to group of risk of children with possibility of development of mental and somatic violations. Shortage of the corresponding balance between experiences of discomfort and comfort interferes with establishment of traces of memory of object and its constant катексиса. Because of insufficient катексиса human object, shift to inanimate objects that acts as effects of a deprivation is broken, can be observed in children's game of children.
Vertex states of the spirit
Sherkova T.A. - The Spirit of the Ancient Egyptian God Thoth: Jungian Aspect pp. 18-50

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.9.86

Abstract: The article is devoted to the God of knowledge and wisdom Thoth. The author of the article compares Thoth to the ancient Egyptian God Hermes. Each feature of that God is analyzed by the author in terms of Jung's analytical psychology. The main emphasis is made on the parallelism of the myth and psychological concepts related to existential phenomena such as life and death, good and evil and their reflection in ancient initiations and modern psychological researches. 
Philosophy and psychology
Shchuplenkov N.O., . - Subjectivity as the Integral Mental and Philosophical Characteristic of Human pp. 51-82

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.9.10671

Abstract: In this article the term "subject" is understood as the person, the carrier of such qualities as autonomy, a protivopostavlennost to the world as to object, self-determination, activity, internal integrity and indivisibility. Strictly speaking, such understanding is fair only for the European new temporary model of the subject, only within which became possible появлениетермина "subject" and attributing to it values habitual to us today. In medieval outlook couldn't appear neither such category, nor similar interpretation of the person.Compliance of Cartesian interpretation to current trends of philosophical thought is disputable also: after all already I. Kant the "Copernican turn" introduces considerable amendments in this model. In early works of the nonclassical period of philosophizing the Cartesian model of the subject is exposed to sharper criticism. And, at last, the statement for "death of the subject", for the first time explicitly formulated by M. Foucault in work "Words and things. The archeology of the humanities" (1966) and become some kind of slogan of post-modernist philosophy, raises a question of refusal of the category "subject". So, each historical era "creates" the own subject, filling with new meanings the same Cartesian category "subject". Moreover, in "прокрустово a bed" this category we try to squeeze also ideas of the person, for example, eras of Antiquity or the Middle Ages.Thus, the category "subject" only with great reserve can be used for the characteristic of other eras or cultures. However, if we also can't call rightfully, for example, the Christian of an era of the Middle Ages "subject" in modern sense, whether we can claim, what it at all didn't possess to some extent "subject qualities"? Obviously, isn't present – perhaps, it would mean that he wasn't also a person. Thus probably it is necessary to talk not about insolvency of the category "subject" in general, but it is rather about transfer of research interest from the static category "subject" fixing concrete historical type of "subject", on the category expressing a certain quality – "ability to be the subject". And this quality can already be to some extent inherent in the person of any historical era. In this role the category "subjectivity" also can act. Such approach will allow to reflect rather correctly historical dynamics of the category "subject", designating not "subject", but degree of expressiveness of a certain quality in different historical периодыили in different cultures.The statement about that somebody possesses quality "subjectivity", doesn't give any instructions on that, about the subject in what understanding there is a speech. If to accept an assumption that subjectivity is the immanent characteristic of the person, and its form (types, paradigms) can change in historical and geographical prospect, it can be presented as variable, nominally inherent in any culture or an era, but actually accepting different values.
Clinical psychology
Yakovlev V.A. - Impact of Substance Abuse on Teenagers' Social Intelligence pp. 83-94

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.9.10706

Abstract: The author of the article studies the impact of substance abuse on the social intelligence measurements demonstrated by teenagers. The teenagers were divided into the two groups depending on their age. The first group consisted of the children aged 14 - 16, and the second group was made up of children aged 16 - 18. All of them suffered from substance and drug abuse (including alcohol beverages, smoking of anasha, drugs of the opium group and stimulating pills). All teenagers were male.  The first group consisted of 30 people aged 14 - 16 years old and the second group was made up of 30 people aged 16 - 18 years old. Respondents of the first group had been suffering from substance abuse from one to two years and respondents of the econd group took drugs for 2 - 3 years. Social intelligence was measured by using the Guilford's and O'Sulliven method adjusted by E. Mikhailova. The results of research demostrate the difference in social intelligence measures in the two groups. This allows to prove the impact of drugs and substance on social intelligence depending on the length of abuse and age of the abuser. The results of research can be used for developing individual psychotherapeutic and training programs. 
Национальный менталитет
Shazhinbatyn A. - The Main Personal Qualities of a Japanese pp. 95-164

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.9.10693

Abstract: The author of the article makes an attempt to create the social and historical image of a Japanese. The author emphasises the main qualities of a representative of this culture: status, social functions, values and role behavior. A typical Japanese is compared to a typical European. Unlike Western people, Japanese people have such qualities as irrationality and illogical perception. Another group of qualities analyzed by the author is the conformity and discipline. General features of this type of personality are associated with the peculiarities of the culture, cultural and historical traditions. The author also describes the dominating features of Japanese personality. In his research the author uses the comarative method of research and provides a detailed analytical review of literature including writings by Western European, American and Japanese researchers. The novelty of the topic is conditioned by the overall attempt of modern humanities to compare Western and Eastern personalities and to create images of the two cultural worlds. Individualism is viewed as the value system that caused the 'Western civilization disease'. The author also shows the feautures of the Japanese model of development that is based on the group orientation. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Психолог
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Психолог" > Содержание № 09, 2013
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Психолог"
Номер подписан в печать: 1-10.8-2013
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Спирова Эльвира Маратовна, доктор философских наук
ISSN: 2409-8701
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 09, 2013
Психология развития
Мордас Е.С. - Эффекты депривации и особенность игры у младенцев детского дома c. 1-17

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.9.10654

Аннотация: Особенности развития детей в условиях депривации. Связь переживаний эмоционального дефицита и реакции на неодушевленные предметы. Игрушка как объект, демонстрирующий особенности интеллектуального, эмоционального, личностного развития. Стадии развития реакции на игрушку у детей, воспитывающихся в семье и детей из детского дома: ранние стадии (визуализация, осязание) и дифференцированное поведение. Трудности освоения взаимодействия с игрушкой у младенцев из детского дома. Связь депривационной ситуации развития и нарушение баланса комфорта-дискомфорта. Что дезорганизует Эго ребенка и способствует развитию регресса. Нехватка материнской заботы непосредственным образом связана с нарушением игровой деятельности младенцев детского дома. Теоретический анализ психоаналитических взглядов на проблему депривации Дж.Боулби, Р.Шпиц, А.Фрейд, С.Провенс, М.Малер и др. Объектные отношения играют центральную роль в развитии ребенка. Не принятие ребенка, отвержение, разлука (потеря) с матерью психологически рассматривается как травма, порождающее острое переживание горя, сохраняющееся в течение долгого периода времени. Сама ситуация потери может быть представлена как вмешательство в развитие ребенка. Вмешательство приводит к задержке развития, его искажению и дезинтегрирует в целом личность ребенка. Ребенок, перенесший психическую депривацию, попадает в группу риска детей с возможностью развития психических и соматических нарушений. Нехватка соответствующего баланса между переживаниями дискомфорта и комфорта препятствует установлению следов памяти объекта и его постоянного катексиса. Из-за недостаточного катексиса человеческого объекта, нарушается смещение к неодушевленным объектам, что выступает в качестве эффектов депривации, может наблюдаться в детской игре детей.
Вершинные состояния духа
Шеркова Т.А. - Дух жизни древнеегипетского бога Тота: юнгианский аспект c. 18-50

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.9.86

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются аспекты бога познания, мудрости, космического равновесия, проводника в мир мертвых Тота. Он сопоставляется с древнегреческим Гермесом. Каждый из аспектов божества анализируется в контексте аналитической психологии К. Г. Юнга. Основной акцент делается на параллелизме мифологических представлений и психологических понятиях. В частности, связанных с ключевыми экзистенциальными феноменами: жизни и смерти, добра и зла, их отражении в древних инициациях и эмпирических исследованиях в психологии.
Философия и психология
Щупленков Н.О., Щупленков О.В. - Субъектность как интегральная психо-философская характеристика человека c. 51-82

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.9.10671

Аннотация: В данной статье под «субъектом» понимается человек, носитель таких качеств как автономность, противопоставленность миру как объекту, самодетерминация, активность, внутренняя целостность и неделимость. Строго говоря, такое понимание справедливо лишь для европейской нововременной модели субъекта (или жекартезианской парадигмы субъектности), только в рамках которой и стало возможным появлениетермина «субъект» и приписывание ему привычных нам сегодня значений. В средневековом илиантичном мировоззрении не могло появиться ни такой категории, ни подобной интерпретации человека.Спорным является и соответствие картезианской интерпретации современным тенденциям философской мысли: ведь уже И. Кант своим «коперниканским поворотом» вносит значительные коррективы в эту модель. В ранних работах неклассического периода философствования картезианская модель субъекта подвергается еще более резкой критике. И, наконец, заявление о «смерти субъекта», впервые явным образом сформулированное М. Фуко в работе «Слова и вещи. Археология гуманитарных наук» (1966) и ставшее своего рода лозунгом постмодернистской философии, ставит вопрос об отказе от самой категории «субъект». Итак, каждая историческая эпоха «создает» своего собственного субъекта, наполняя новыми смыслами все ту же картезианскую категорию «субъект». Более того, в «прокрустово ложе» этой категории мы пытаемся втиснуть также представления о человеке, например, эпохи Античности или Средних веков.Таким образом, категория «субъект» лишь с натяжкой может использоваться для характеристики других эпох или культур. Однако, если мы и не можем с полным правом назвать, например, христианина эпохи Средневековья «субъектом» в современном смысле, можем ли мы утверждать, что он вообще не обладал в той или иной мере «субъектными качествами»? Очевидно, нет – пожалуй, это означало бы, что он не был и человеком. Таким образом, вероятно, следует вести речь не о несостоятельности категории «субъект» вообще, но скорее о переносе исследовательского интереса со статичной категории «субъект», фиксирующей конкретный исторический тип «субъекта», на категорию, выражающую определенное качество – «способность быть субъектом». И уже это качество может быть в той или иной степени присущим человеку любой исторической эпохи. В этой роли также может выступить категория «субъектность». Такой подход позволит достаточно корректно отразить историческую динамику категории «субъект», обозначая не самого «субъекта», но степень выраженности определенного качества в разные исторические периодыили в разных культурах.Утверждение о том, что некто обладает качеством «субъектность», не дает никаких указаний на то, о субъекте в каком понимании идет речь. Если же принять допущение, что субъектность является имманентной характеристикой человека, а ее формы (типы, парадигмы) могут изменяться в исторической и географической перспективе, ее можно представить как переменную, номинально присущую любой культуре или эпохе, но фактически принимающую разные значения.
Клиническая психология
Яковлев В.А. - Влияние злоупотребления психоактивными веществами на социальный интелект у пoдрoсткoв c. 83-94

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.9.10706

Аннотация: Изучены особенности влияние злоупотребления психоактивными веществами на показатели социального интеллекта у подростков двух групп, различающихся по возрасту (первая группа 14-16 лет, вторая 16-18 лет) и злоупотребляющих психоактивными и наркотическими веществами (среди которых алкогольные напитки, курение анаши, наркотики опийной группы, препараты со стимулирующим эффектом). В исследовании приняли участие подростки мужского пола: 30 человек в возрасте 14-16 лeт и 30 человек - в возрасте 16-18 лет. Продолжительность злоупотребления психоактивными веществами в первой группе составила от одного до двух лет, во второй группе 2-3 года. Исслeдoвaние сoциaльнoгo интeллeктa (СИ) проводилось с использованием "Мeтoдики Дж. Гилфoрдa и М. Сaлливeнa", адаптированной E.С. Михaйлoвoй. Выявлены различия показателей социального интеллекта в исследуемых группах. Установлено влияние потребления наркотиков и психоактивных веществ на социальный интеллект, зависящее от длительности потребления и возраста потребляющих. Особенности социального интеллекта у подростков-наркоманов рекомендуется использовать при разработке для них индивидуальных психотерапевтических и тренинговых программ.
Национальный менталитет
Шажинбатын А. - Основные характеристики личности японца c. 95-164

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.9.10693

Аннотация: В статье делается попытка воссоздать социально-исторический образ японца. Отмечаются характеристики представителя данной культуры – статус, социальные функции, ценности и ролевое поведение. Особую роль приобретает в данном случае возможность сравнения европейского человека и японца. В противовес западному человеку выдвигаются такие характеристики японца, как иррационализм, алогичность восприятия. Отдельно анализируются конформность и дисциплинированность, свойственные японцу. Общие черты данного типа увязываются с характером культуры, культурно-исторической традиции. Выделяются доминантные черты японской личности. Используется компаративистская методология. Дан подробный аналитический обзор литературы по теме исследования, включающий работы западноевропейских, американских и японских учёных. Новизна темы связана с общей попыткой современной гуманитарной науки провести сравнение западного и восточного человека, выделить их основные характеристики и таким образом воссоздать образы двух культурных миров. Индивидуализм рассматривается как ценностная установка, ставшая причиной «болезни западной цивилизации». Показаны черты «японской модели развития», опирающейся на групповую ориентацию (в её контекстуалистском понимании).
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"