по
Psychologist
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Psychologist" > Contents of Issue № 06/2013
Contents of Issue № 06/2013
Inner world
Bessonova A.D. - Humanitarian Students' Perceptions of Friendship and Love pp. 1-17

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.6.9540

Abstract: In article results of empirical research of ordinary representations of modern students about friendship and love are stated. These relations act as basic, fundamental and is integral personally significant vital relations. In work the lack of modern researches in the field of the fundamental vital relations as the modern world has dynamic impact on development of the person, including on his relations in the most various aspects is noted. In what party there are these changes to psychologists, teachers and society as a whole need to know.In empirical part of research results of associative and projective diagnostics are presented. Features of associative perception understanding of the relations of friendship and love are described, subjective classifications of friendship and love and as the correlation relations between value judgment by respondents of experience of friendship and love in the life and parameters of tendency to sympathy or love experience, style of the interpersonal behavior, the standardized techniques measured by scales are defined are systematized.The scientific analysis of results of research showed that concerning friendship and love of representation of youth don't duplicate habitual ordinary stereotypes. For example, the associative perception understanding students humanists of a phenomenon concept "friendship" is positive focused, not containing negative aspects of an assessment. In too time, an associative array of the concept "love" includes both positive, and negative words characteristics. In associative estimates and classifications-tipologiyakh of the relations of friendship and love reflection of subjective experience of respondents, their actual experiences and the relations dominates. Smyslo-obobshchenny social experience and reflexive erudition are presented considerably to a lesser extent. The analysis of the correlation relations between studied parameters showed the potential of positive interrelation between tendency of respondents to the love and sympathy relations and existence of such relations in their life, and as, an appreciation of the relations of love, as a whole in life of people.
Scenario for your success
Inozemtseva N.N. - Empirical Research of the Life Path of Managers and Leading Specialists pp. 18-32

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.6.9801

Abstract: The article is devoted to the empirical research of the life path of modern managers of the low- and middle-levels and leading specialists. The research was carried out according to the quasi-experimental scheme of the ex-post-facto experiment. The research involved the questionnaires given to adult people  (managers and leading specialists) in order to study special features of their personal and academic activity at school and university. The results of the research show the following: there is no clear correlation between the kind of career (manager or professional) and academic success but there is a certain correlation between the choice of the fate of a leading specialist and their active community involvement at universities. However, the results are quite surprising. According to them, leading specialists were the most active and successful in community work while managers were not so active socially. The author also analyzes what respondents dreamt to become. Based on the results of research, both managers and leading specialists had rather similar professional dreams and desires. The author also offers her interpretation of the results. 
Rozenova M.I. - Psychological Analysis of a Sport Competition: How Alexander Povetkin Did not Win pp. 33-44

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.6.9950

Abstract: The article is devoted to psychology problems in modern sports. On the example of comparison of several sports duels possibilities of disclosure of a psychological resource of the identity of the athlete for a victory gain are shown. For psychological analysis in article the "hot" situation is used: the analysis of widely discussed boxing duel between Alexander Povetkin and Vladimir Klitschko. This duel staticized long ago ripened problems in the field of sports and sporting achievements of the Russian athletes. In article stagnancy of experts in the field of sports and their hope on purely sports, instead of on integrative and, first of all, special psychological, training of the athlete and his psychological maintenance is with regret stated during competition. The problem is that modern sports any more aren't especially sporting event, and is realized as the complex project containing business elements, show elements, elements of political interests, etc. In this situation where superrates (financial reign, media, political), supertension and superresponsibility of the athlete for result, underestimation of a psychological component of preparation and an exit of the athlete (in the most competitive situation) threatens with risk of loss of leading positions in many sports, especially where the athlete is personified as the specific personality, i.e. acts only on its own behalf. The main obstacle of application of psychological technologies in domestic sports is the rigidnost of installations and haughty negligence of experts in the field of sports (trainers, officials, promoters, etc.) to psychology as to science.
Personal growth
Vorotilina A.A. - Regulation of Student's Anxiety Through Images (Analysis of Psychological Trainings) pp. 45-65

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.6.9434

Abstract: The author of the article studies the efficiency of the psychological training of elf-regulation through images. The research was carried out in the two groups, experimental and control ones. In the course of the research the training of self-regulation through images proved to be efficient when working with the students experiencing anxiety before exams. Students from the experimental group demonstrated a statisfically valid decrease in their state anxiety  (feeling tensed, troubled or nervous at a particular moment or during a particular period of time). Students from the control group who did not have the training demonstrated a decrease in the positive intellectual state  (meaning the state of concentration in A. Prokhorov's definition). The control group aso had lower values of the emotional state. The results of research allow to conclude that the training of self-regulation through images can maintain a long-term and rather stable condition of respondents in the course of psychological assistance. 
The conscious and the unconscious
Kornilyev V.V. - The Three Approaches to Definition of Consciousness pp. 66-151

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.6.9502

Abstract: There is a great number of approaches to definition and interpretation of consciousness. Most of the theories is based on determination of special features of consciousness relying on the facts of the cause-and-effect cooperation. However, Sigmund Freud offered a non-traditional approach to describing the model of the psyche and called it  the 'topographical' model. Continuing his idea, the author of the article assimilates the term 'spatial topology' to the term 'conscience'. In addition, the author focuses on Freud's and Jung's ideas about the limits of the mental energy reserve of the individual psyche. This allows to make a conclusion about conscious and unconscious mental conent, evolution of conciousness of living creatures and the descent of man. The second approach to definition of consciousness is possible only through understanding the reasons of dynamics in Maslow's hierarchy of needs. The level and quality of conscience determine the level of dynamism and statics of the hierachy of needs. This hierarchy of needs is the same for all living creatures. The third approach to definition of consciousness si based on the hypothesis about the great variety of different kinds of consciousness interacting with the reality in the space-time continuums with different dimensions. Mental phenomena expected in the space continuums with high dimensions are the same as experienced by man in the altered state of consciousness. The nature of information and experience in such states of mind shows that it is not the altered state of consciousness as it is. It is rather the interaction of several conscious models including the unconsciousness. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Психолог
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Психолог" > Содержание № 06, 2013
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Психолог"
Номер подписан в печать: 1-7.2-2013
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Спирова Эльвира Маратовна, доктор философских наук
ISSN: 2409-8701
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: nb.info@mail.ru
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 06, 2013
Внутренний мир человека
Бессонова А.Д. - Представления студентов гуманитарных специальностей о дружбе и любви. c. 1-17

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.6.9540

Аннотация: В статье изложены результаты эмпирического исследования обыденных представлений современных студентов о дружбе и любви. Эти отношения выступают в качестве базовых, фундаментальных и неотъемлемо личностно значимых жизненных отношений. В работе отмечается недостаток современных исследований в области фундаментальных жизненных отношений, поскольку современный мир оказывает динамичное влияние на развитие человека, в том числе на его отношения в самых различных аспектах. В какую сторону происходят эти изменения психологам, педагогам и обществу в целом необходимо знать.В эмпирической части исследования представлены результаты ассоциативной и проективной диагностики. Описаны особенности ассоциативного восприятия-понимания отношений дружбы и любви, систематизированы субъективные классификации дружбы и любви, а так же определены корреляционные отношения между субъективной оценкой респондентами опыта дружбы и любви в своей жизни и параметрами склонности к переживанию симпатии или любви, стилем межличностного поведения, измеряемых шкалами стандартизированных методик.Научный анализ результатов исследования продемонстрировал, что в отношении дружбы и любви представления молодежи не дублируют привычные обыденные стереотипы. Например, ассоциативное восприятие-понимание студентами-гуманитариями феномена-понятия «дружба» является позитивно-ориентированным, не содержащим негативные аспекты оценки. В тоже время, ассоциативный ряд понятия «любовь» включает как положительные, так и негативные слова-характеристики. В ассоциативных оценках и классификациях-типологиях отношений дружбы и любви доминирует отражение субъективного опыта респондентов, их актуальных переживаний и отношений. Смысло-обобщенный социальный опыт и рефлексивная эрудиция представлены значительно в меньшей степени. Анализ корреляционных отношений между исследуемыми параметрами показал потенциал положительной взаимосвязи между склонностью респондентов к отношениям любви и симпатии и наличию таких отношений в их жизни, а так же, высокой оценке отношений любви, в целом в жизни людей.
Сценарий вашего успеха
Иноземцева Н.Н. - Эмпирическое исследование жизненного пути руководителя и ведущего специалиста. c. 18-32

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.6.9801

Аннотация: Статья посвящена эмпирическому исследованию особенностей жизненного пути современных руководителей (низшего и среднего звена) и ведущих специалистов. Исследование проводилось по квазиэкспериментальному плану ex-post-facto эксперимента. Проводилось анкетирование взрослых людей (руководителей и ведущих специалистов) по изучению особенностей их личностной и когнитивной активности в школе и ВУЗе. Были показано: отсутствие взаимосвязи между формой карьеры (профессиональная или руководящая) и учебной успеваемостью, и наличие связи между выбором судьбы ведущего специалиста и активной общественной работой в учебных заведениях. Были получены парадоксальные результаты, что в учебные годы наиболее активными и общественно успешными были люди, которые в настоящем стали ведущими специалистами, а нынешние руководители отличались меньшей активностью в общественной работе. Также были проанализированы представления о том, кем мечтали стать в будущем современные профессионалы, было показано, что мечты о будущем современных руководителей и ведущих специалистов перекрывались. Предложена интерпретация полученных результатов
Розенова М.И. - Психологический анализ спортивного поединка: как не победил Александр Поветкин c. 33-44

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.6.9950

Аннотация: Статья посвящена проблемам психологии в современном спорте. На примере сравнения нескольких спортивных поединков показаны возможности раскрытия психологического ресурса личности спортсмена в целях завоевания победы. Для психологического разбора в статье использована «горячая» ситуация: анализ широко обсуждаемого боксерского поединка между Александром Поветкиным и Владимиром Кличко. Данный поединок актуализировал давно назревшие проблемы в области спорта и спортивных достижений российских спортсменов. В статье с сожалением констатируется косность специалистов в области спорта и их упование на чисто спортивную, а не на интегративную и, прежде всего, специальную психологическую, подготовку спортсмена и его психологическое сопровождение во время соревнования. Проблема заключается в том, что современный спорт уже не является сугубо спортивным мероприятием, а реализуется как комплексный проект, содержащий бизнес-элементы, шоу-элементы, элементы политических интересов и т.п. В этой ситуации, где царят сверхставки (финансовые, медийные, политические), сверхнапряжения и сверхответственность спортсмена за результат, недооценка психологической составляющей подготовки и выхода спортсмена (в самой соревновательной ситуации) грозит риском утраты лидирующих позиций во многих видах спорта, особенно там, где спортсмен персонифицирован как конкретная личность, т.е. выступает исключительно от своего имени. Главным же препятствием применения психологических технологий в отечественном спорте является ригидность установок и высокомерное пренебрежительное отношение специалистов в области спорта (тренеров, чиновников, промоутеров и т.п.) к психологии как науке.
Личностный рост
Воротилина А.А. - Образная регуляция тревожности студентов(анализ тренинга) c. 45-65

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.6.9434

Аннотация: Нами проводится исследование эффективности тренинга образной саморегуляции. Данный эксперимент проходил в двух группах: экспериментальной и контрольной. В ходе нашего исследования эмпирически было доказано, что тренинг образной саморегуляции эффективен в работе со студентами, которые испытывают тревогу перед ситуацией предстоящего экзамена. В процессе проведения тренинга в экспериментальной группе было доказано, что достоверно снизился показатель реактивной тревожности(характеризуется беспокойством, напряжением, нервозностью в конкретный момент или интервал времени). В контрольной группе у испытуемых уровень положительного интеллектуального состояния снизился(под интеллектуальным состоянием А.О. Прохоров понимает состояние задумчивости). Также в контрольной группе без проведения тренинга образной саморегуляции произошло ухудшение компонентов положительного эмоционального состояния студентов. Из этого сделан вывод о том, что тренинг образной саморегуляции способен поддерживать положительное, относительно стабильное состояние испытуемых в процессе оказания психологической помощи.
Сознательное и бессознательное
Корнильев В.В. - Три подхода к осмыслению сознания. c. 66-151

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.6.9502

Аннотация: К осмыслению сознания существует большое количество подходов. Большинство предположений базируется на выявлении характеристик сознания исходя из фактов причинно-следственного взаимодействия. Однако З. Фрейдом был предложен нетипичный подход к рассмотрению структуры психики, названный «топическим». Продолжая идею, мы ассимилируем понятия пространственной топологии и сознательности. В дополнении мы руководствуемся идеями Фрейда и Юнга об ограниченности энергетического запаса индивидуальной психики. Это позволяет сделать выводы о причинах осозноваемости и неосознаваемости психического содержания, эволюции сознательности у живых организмов и происхождении человека. Второй подход к осмыслению возможен через понимание причины динамичности в иерархии потребностей А. Маслоу. Уровень и качество сознательности определяют уровень динамичности или статичности иерархии потребностей, которая является идентичной для каждого живого организма. Третий подход к осмыслению сформулирован через предположение о существовании множества сознаний, взаимодействующих с действительностью в пространственно-временных континуумах с различной размерностью. Характеристики явлений, предполагаемых в пространствах с большей размерностью, соответствуют характеру опыта, получаемому человеком в измененном состоянии сознания. Характер информации и опыта в подобных состояниях свидетельствует не об изменении состояния сознания, но о взаимодействии нескольких сознательных структур, не исключая бессознательного.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"