по
Psychologist
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Psychologist" > Contents of Issue № 01/2013
Contents of Issue № 01/2013
Psychotechnique
Oleshkevich V.I. - Methodological Analysis of the Processes of Psychological Rehabilitation in an Addiction Clinic pp. 1-37

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.1.386

Abstract: The article is devoted to the problem of psychological rehabilitation as a cultural-historical issue affecting life of a modern human in many ways. For this purpose the author studies the term 'psychological rehabilitation' and the process of psychological rehabilitation in a modern medical organization, in particular, in an addiction clinic. The author studies different approaches to the rehabilitation process and analyzes associated psychotechnics as well as describes different levels of the rehabilitation process, their methods and rehabilitation potentials. The author underlines the special role of the existential level of the rehabilitation process and concludes that it is possible to apply these methods to planning rehabilitation programs in other spheres of medicine and social practice, too. 
Inner world
Korneenkov S.S. - Psychological self-exploration and psychotherapy of personality in an altered state of consciousness pp. 38-88

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.1.105

Abstract: This article considers the structure of personality and its sub-personalities. The objectives of the study were: 1) the experimental verification of the capacity for learning, self-discovery and psychotherapy during the integration of the waking and altered states of consciousness; 2) the experimental self-study of personality and its psychological structures (subpersonalities) in an altered state of consciousness; and 3) the process of psychological correction and psychotherapy in an altered state of consciousness; 4) to identify the characteristics of perception, feelings and thinking related to the process of self-identity in an altered state of consciousness. In order to achieve the objectives of the study, the author used integral education and self-knowledge technology (IESKT) in waking and altered states of consciousness. IESKT allows for self-diagnosis, therapy and psycho-correction. It allows one to gain knowledge of the peculiarities of one's mental development. The presence of functional asymmetry of the brain leads to the formation and development of the two personalities as a whole. Harmonious development of the individual comes about after the integration of all the fragments of personality (subpersonalities) formed on the basis of psycho-physiological functions of the right and left hemispheres. The article introduces the concepts of "left-brain personality" and "right-brain personality".
Personal growth
Erzin A.I. - On the Proactive Сoping Behavior pp. 89-100

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.1.274

Abstract: The article is devoted to theoretical and methodological grounds of the phenomenon of proactive coping behavior. According to the author, modern psychological researches are mostly focused on studying traditional coping strategies representing reactive (adaptive) behavior aimed at coping with actual stressful events. At the same time  Russian psychology doesn't have enough data concerning functioning and the role of other coping behavior, proactive coping, in the process of adaptation.The author of the article carries out a comparative analysis of the main types of coping strategies. Functions and key components of proactive coping behavior are analysed. The model of proactive coping is presented. The author believes that research of personal resources of proactive coping behavior will become one of development tendencies in the modern Russian psychology during the next decade.
Psychology of emergency
Sedykh N.S. - On the psychological effects of terrorism pp. 101-130

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.1.229

Abstract: This article presents the results of studies of victims of a terrorist attack that took place in Volgodonsk on 16 September 1999 (explosion of a house at 35 October Highway) and looks at the specific understanding and interpretation of the consequences of terrorist acts. The article also presents a range of features of the social perception of the threat of terrorism and the role of mass media in shaping social attitudes in relation to terrorism and the social construction of this phenomenon. In this context the article considers language as a psycholinguistic structure and as a factor underlying the psychological experience of individuals. To this end, the article discusses issues in relation to the ICT impact of mass media reports on terrorist activities. It presents the need for a comprehensive study of terrorism in terms of the information-psychological threats of the day and for specialized preventive activities designed to reduce the negative social impact of terrorist acts as well as the optimization of information-psychological counterterrorism.
Personal motivation and spirituality
Oreshkin A.S. - Ernst Cassirer: the symbol as the basis of human culture pp. 131-182

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.1.346

Abstract: This article contains an analysis of the body of anthropological ideas of Ernst Cassirer, especially in his work "Essay on Man." It also considers the influence of Cassirer's views on, how these views are reflected in, and how they compare with the works of Russian philosophers. Further, it identifies some of the current understanding of Ernst Cassirer's anthropological ideas. There is also an overview of some papers critiquing the anthropological views of this Marburg philosopher.
Professional psychology
Medvedeva T.N. - Problems with career self-determination of modern high school students pp. 183-195

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.1.392

Abstract: This article considers the characteristics of career self-determination by modern high school with various academic interests. It shows that preferences for people-centred occupations are common in high school students with a focus on psychology, medicine and mathematics; preferences for technology-centred professions are common in students with a focus on medicine, biology and chemistry; professions dealing with letters and numbers are of interest to students with a focus on mathematics, psychology, and chemistry; and creative professions are preferred by students with a focus on mathematics, chemistry and literature. It was noted that when choosing a profession, today's high school students tend to consider its potential for socializing and freedom, and their desire to make a career from it in the future. It is also shown that 100% of surveyed high school students want to undertake higher education, but their knowledge of particular jobs is insufficient and thus many of them have difficulty in choosing a career path.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Психолог
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Психолог" > Содержание № 01, 2013
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Психолог"
Номер подписан в печать: 1-1.2-2013
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Спирова Эльвира Маратовна, доктор философских наук
ISSN: 2409-8701
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 01, 2013
Психотехника
Олешкевич В.И. - Методологический анализ процессов психологической реабилитации в наркологической клинике. c. 1-37

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.1.386

Аннотация: В статье исследуется проблема психологической реабилитации как культурно-историческая проблема, затрагивающая, широкие области жизни современного человека. В этой связи изучается понятие психологической реабилитации и организация психологической реабилитации в современной медицине, в частности, в наркологической клинике. Исследуются различные подходы к организации реабилитации и осуществляется их психотехнический анализ, изучаются возможные уровни организации реабилитационного процесса в наркологии, их методология, а также их соответствующий реабилитационный потенциал и показывается особое значение экзистенциального уровня организации психологической реабилитации. Делается вывод о возможности использования такой методологии в построении реабилитационных программ также и в других областях медицины и социальной практики.
Внутренний мир человека
Корнеенков С.С. - Психологическое самоисследование и психотерапия личности в измененном состоянии сознания c. 38-88

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.1.105

Аннотация: Рассматривается структура личности и ее субличностей. Цели исследования: 1) экспериментальная проверка способности к обучению, самопознанию и психотерапии в единстве бодрствующего и измененного состояний сознания; 2) экспериментальное самоисследование личности и ее психологических образований (субличностей) в измененном состоянии сознания; 3) проведение психокоррекции и психотерапии в измененном состоянии сознания. 4) выявить особенности восприятия, переживаний и мышления, связанных с процессом самодиагностики личности в измененном состоянии сознания. Для достижения поставленных целей исследования применялась авторская интегральная технология обучения и самопознания (ИТОиС) в бодрствующем и измененном состояниях сознания. ИТОиС позволяет проводить самодиагностику, психокоррекцию и психотерапию, получать знания об особенностях своего психического развития. Наличие функциональной асимметрии мозга приводит к формированию и развитию двух личностей как единого целого. Гармоничное развитие индивида обеспечивается интеграцией всех фрагментов личности (субличностей) формируемых на основе психофизиологических функций правого и левого полушарий. Вводятся в научный оборот понятия «личность левого полушария» и «личность правого полушария».
Личностный рост
Ерзин А.И. - О проактивном совладающем поведении c. 89-100

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.1.274

Аннотация: В статье рассмотрены теоретико-методологические основания феномена проактивного копинг-поведения. По мнению автора, в современной психологической науке больший акцент в исследованиях данной области делается на изучение традиционных копинг-стратегий, являющихся реактивными (адаптивными), то есть направленными на совладание с актуальными стрессовыми событиями. В то же время в отечественной психологии недостаточно данных о функционировании и роли в адаптации другого типа совладающего поведения – проактивного копинга. В статье проведен сравнительный анализ основных типов копинг-стратегий. Проанализированы функции и ключевые компоненты проактивного совладающего поведения. Представлена модель проактивного копинга. Автор полагает, что одной из тенденций развития современной отечественной психологической науки в ближайшее десятилетние станет именно исследование личностных ресурсов проактивного совладающего поведения.
Психология чрезвычайных ситуаций
Седых Н.С. - К вопросу о психологических последствиях терроризма c. 101-130

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.1.229

Аннотация: В статье представлены результаты исследований, в которых приняли участие пострадавшие от теракта, произошедшего в г. Волгодонске 16.09.1999 (взрыв жилого дома, расположенного по адресу: Октябрьское шоссе, д. 35). Анализируется специфика осмысления и интерпретации последствий террористической акции. Вместе с тем рассматриваются отдельные особенности социального восприятия угрозы терроризма, а также роль средств массовой коммуникации в формировании социальных представлений о терроризме и социальном конструировании этого феномена. В данном контексте рассматривается язык как психолингвистическая структура и фактор формирования психического опыта индивидов. В этой связи обсуждается проблематика информационно-коммуникационных воздействий сообщений масс-медиа о террористических проявлениях. Актуализируется необходимость всестороннего изучения терроризма с точки зрения информационно-психологических угроз современности. Обозначается необходимость специализированной профилактической деятельности, ориентированной на снижение негативного социального влияния террористических акций, а также оптимизации информационно-психологического противодействия терроризму.
Мотивация и духовность личности
Орешкин А.С. - Эрнст Кассирер: символ как основа человеческой культуры. c. 131-182

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.1.346

Аннотация: Статья представляет собой анализ комплекса антропологических идей Эрнста Кассирера, сложившегося, прежде всего в произведении «Опыт о человеке».Рассматривается также влияние взглядов Кассирера, их отражение и сопоставление с работами отечественных философов. Выявляется некоторое современное понимание антропологических идей Эрнста Кассирера. Обзор касается так же и некоторых критических работ, посвященных антропологическим воззрениям марбургского философа.
Профессиональная психология
Медведева Т.Н. - Проблемы профессионального самоопределения современных старшеклассников c. 183-195

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0425.2013.1.392

Аннотация: Изучаются особенности профессионального самоопределения современных старшеклассников с различными учебными интересами. Показано, что предпочтения к профессиям типа «Человек-Человек» преобладают у старшеклассников с ориентацией на психологию, медицину и математику; к профессиям типа «Человек-Техника» - с ориентацией на медицину, биологию и химию; к профессиям типа «Человек - Знаковая система» - с ориентацией на математику, психологию и химию; к профессиям типа «Человек - Художественный образ» - с ориентацией на математику, химию и литературу. Отмечалось, что современные старшеклассники, выбирая профессию, стремятся связать ее с общением, свободой и желанием сделать карьеру в будущем. Также было показано, что 100% обследованных старшеклассников в общем желают получить высшее образование, однако уровень их знаний о конкретных специальностях не достаточен, поэтому многие их них затрудняются с выбором профессии.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"