по
Sociodynamics
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Sociodynamics" > Rubric "Political mentality"
Political mentality
Martyanov D., Lagutin O., Budko D. - From freedom to order on the Internet: what do the Russians think? pp. 39-50

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2017.1.19758

Abstract: Internet is an important factor of the second wave of post-materialistic values. The authors conduct a detailed analysis on dynamics of the distribution of these values in Russia, specific factors of formation of public consciousness in the context of information technologies development. In this regard, the subject of this study is the political consciousness of the Russian citizens in information society, as well as transformation of the legal institutions in the Internet and the spread of post-materialistic values. The scope of research is the inconsistency of the political consciousness of the Russians with regard to post-materialistic and materialistic values.The research methodology is based on the theory of post-materialistic values R. Inglehart. The. Among the conclusions, the authors highlight that Internet is an important factor in formation of the matrix of values for young generation. There are also groups of people, in whose perception Internet represents value in itself. Overall, however, the Russian public consciousness in relation to the Internet is extremely contradictory.
Krasikov V.I. - Conjoined tweens of the Age of Enlightenment: liberalism and communism pp. 88-99

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2017.6.22086

Abstract: The subject of this research is the ideologies of liberalism and communism. The goal of the work consists in their comparison, determination of the key similarities, and explanation of such resemblance. The author carefully examines such aspects of the topic as socialization, rationality, and scientism as immanent qualities of the analyzed doctrines. Special attention is given to interpretation of the phenomenon of “privatization of humanism” inherent to both ideologies. This results in the relapse of spiritual aristocratism and political instrumentalism with regards to masses. The methodological means apply the idea of the common dispositions of various doctrines, the notion of the “project of modernity”, method of comparison and conceptual analysis. The main conclusion lie in the revelation and analysis of the common features of the “project of modernity” teachings. Author’s special contribution into this research is the analysis of the similar tacit assumptions that underlie the theoretical constructs of the examined ideologies. The scientific novelty consists in formulation of argumentation of the proof of thesis on the anthropological and value equivalence of the teachings of liberalism and communism.
Kozhevnikov V.P. - Liberal Mentality: Structural and Functional Components pp. 112-132

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.11.1022

Abstract: Even though liberalism has a wide historiography, the problem of genesis and evolution of the liberal mentality still lacks serious researches. Description of the mental content and structural components of the liberal mentality, their hierarchy, interaction and interdependence is still one of the most methodological issues. The author offers a more complex definition of the liberal mentality that includes the social component. Special emphasis is made on the determination of special features and differences between the Russian and Western types of liberal mentality. The author of the article also makes an attempt to describe ethic beliefs, functional nature and peculiarities.The main method of research is the dialectic method. Comparative-historical and structural-functional methods have also played a significant role in determination of the structural components and interactions between these components as well as the nature  and mechanism of their formation. The results of research prove that Russian liberal mentality has its unique logic of cultural and historical development. The spirit and features of Western liberalism were adopted and Russian liberailsm had its own national grounds related to the Orthodox development thrust of the Russian civilization. The author offers a definition of Russian liberal mentality and analyzes factors defining its special features. He also touches upon the featurse and qualities of Russian liberailsm as a special type of thinking defining the behavior, ideology and selection of social development alternativef. The author describes a special mechanism of liberal mentality (archetypes, the core and etc.) that guarantees the dynamics of the liberal way of thinking and fixes spontaneously arising mental stereotypes of liberalism. 
Kozhevnikov V.P. - Conceptual Nature and Mechanisms of Formation of Russian Liberal Mentality pp. 133-153

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.11.1022

Abstract: The author discusses the idea of the distinctive character of Russian liberalism and defines the place of Russian liberalism in the 'liberal family'. The author describes religious and ideological roots of liberal mentality, the influence of moral and religious archetypes of Russian culture on perception of Western liberal ideas. He also reveals adaptation mechanisms ensuring the integration of liberal ideas into the Russian environmental perception. Based on the dialectical and comparative methods, the author concludes that unlike the Western mentality, Russian liberal mentality has another nature, form and other methods of distribution and it is rather stable and variable. The author of the article establishes that Russian liberal mentality was not just the Western European phenomenon adjusted to the new historical environment but was formed as the national variant of liberalism that had the distinctive and universal meaning. The main focus of attention is on determination of the in-depth fundamental mental layers and elements of liberal mentality and peculiarities.
Eremina N., Seredenko S. - Modern Russian Liberals and Fascism pp. 150-277

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.10.1645

Abstract: The subject of the research is the political views of the Russian liberal public, or is wider, "not system opposition". Object of research - a position of leaders of "not system opposition" on fascism and Nazism, interpretation of these definitions and all circumstances and the phenomena by them, with them connected. The purpose of the real research – to give the forecast of reaction of the Russian liberals for attempt to bring definition of Nazism (fascism), and also research of ideas of modern Russian liberals of Nazism (fascism) in the Russian legislation. Authors in detail consider scientific ideas of Nazism and fascism and reveal the key points of view of the Russian liberals, whose approach causes fears of a trivialization of fascism. Research methods – the system analysis and the content analysis. These methods allow to investigate the Russian liberal public as the group possessing certain signs among which in work as the leader the view of fascism and Nazism is considered. Content the analysis was applied to studying of public statements of the Russian liberals. Novelty of the presented research consists in that. that for the first time in scientific work the question of transformation of definitions of fascism and Nazism in political tools which actively are used recently by bright representatives so-called "not system opposition" of Russia was raised. In addition, authors managed to come to a number of the scientific finds, for example, connected with views of liberals of the Soviet period in the history of Russia. Is important as well that authors could develop concrete recommendations which can be useful in legislative process during development of the relevant law on fascism (Nazism).
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Социодинамика
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Социодинамика" > Рубрика "Политический менталитет"
Политический менталитет
Мартьянов Д.С., Лагутин О.В., Будко Д.А. - От свободы к порядку в Интернете: что думают россияне? c. 39-50

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2017.1.19758

Аннотация: Интернет выступает фактором второй волны постматериалистических ценностей. Авторами подробно рассматривается динамика распространения этих ценностей в России, специфика факторов формирования общественного сознания в контексте развития информационных технологий. В связи с этим объектом данного исследования выступает политическое сознание жителей России в условиях информационного общества, трансформации правовых институтов в сети Интернет и распространения постматериалистических ценностей. Предметом исследования выступает противоречивость политического сознания россиян в отношении постматериалистических и материалистических ценностей. Методология исследования опирается на теорию постматериалистических ценностей Р. Инглхарта. В качестве методов исследования выступил телефонный опрос, а также статистические методы. Среди выводов проведенного исследования необходимо отметить, что сеть Интернет является более значимым фактором формирования ценностной матрицы для молодого поколения. Сформировались группы населения, для которых сеть Интернет является ценностью сама по себе. Однако в целом российское общественное сознание в отношении Интернета крайне противоречиво.
Кожевников В.П. - Либеральный менталитет: структурно-функциональные компоненты. c. 112-132

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.11.1022

Аннотация: При всей обширной историографии либерализма проблема генезиса и эволюции либерального менталитета еще не получила освещения. Самым сложным методологически остается определение ментального содержания, структурных компонентов либерального менталитета, их иерархия, взаимосвязи и взаимодействия.Раскрывается более сложная трактовка либерального менталитета, включающая в себя как органическую составляющую часть социальный компонент. В статье основное внимание сосредоточено на выявлении специфики и различий между русским и западным типами либерального менталитета. Сделана попытка раскрыть этические установки, функциональную природу и особенности. Основным способом исследования проблемы либерального менталитета явился диалектический метод. Особо важную роль в определении его структурных компонентов и диалектики их взаимодействия , выявлении природы и механизма его формирования играли сравнительно-исторический и структурно-функциональный методы. Показывается, что русский либеральный менталитет обладал своей неповторимостью, логикой культурно-исторического развития, что дух западного либерализма и его качества не заимствовались, а имели в основе национальную почву, связанную с православным вектором развития российской цивилизации. Дается определение русского либерального менталитета и анализируются факторы , которые определяли его самобытные характеристики. Раскрываются его свойства , качества , как особого типа мыслительной деятельности, определяющей способ поведения, видения мира, выбора альтернатив социального развития страны. Выявляется особый механизм либерального менталитета (архетипы,его ядро и др.), обеспечивающий динамику либерального сознания, который закрепляет в нем спонтанно возникающие ментальные стереотипы либерализма.
Кожевников В.П. - Концептуальная природа и механизмы формирования русского либерального менталитета. c. 133-153

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.11.1022

Аннотация: Автор проводит идею самобытности русского либерализма, определяет его место в “либеральной семье” и выясняет рилигиозно-мировоззренческие корни либерального менталитета, влияние на характер восприятия западных либеральных идей нравственного и религиозного архетипов русской культуры, раскрывает адаптационные механизмы, обеспечивающие встраивание либеральных идей в российскую среду восприятия.На основе диалектического и сравнительно-исторического методов делается вывод, что в отличие от западного русский либеральный менталитет имел другую природу, форму и располагал иными средствами распространения, отличался от него относительной неустойчивостью и вариативностью. Обосновывается мысль, что русский либеральный менталитет не был неким западноевропейским трансплантантом, перенесенным в инородную историческую среду, а формировался как национальный вариант либерализма, имеющего самобытное и универсальное значение. Поэтому основное внимание сосредоточено на выделении глубинных, фундаментальных ментальных пластов и элементов либерального менталитета и его особенностей.
Еремина Н.В., Середенко С. - Современные российские либералы и фашизм c. 150-277

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.10.1645

Аннотация: Предмет исследования - политические взгляды российской либеральной общественности, или шире, "несистемной оппозиции". Объект исследования - позиции лидеров "несистемной оппозиции" по вопросам фашизма и нацизма, интерпретация ими данных дефиниций и всех обстоятельств и явлений, с ними связанных. Цель настоящего исследования – дать прогноз реакции российских либералов на попытку внести в российское законодательство определение нацизма (фашизма), а также исследование представлений современных российских либералов о нацизме (фашизме). Авторы подробно рассматривают научные представления о нацизме и фашизме и выявляют ключевые точки зрения российских либералов, чей подход вызывает опасения тривиализации фашизма. Методы исследования – системный анализ и контент-анализ. Данные методы позволяют исследовать российскую либеральную общественность как группу, обладающую определенными признаками, среди которых в работе в качестве ведущего рассматривается взгляд на фашизм и нацизм. Контент анализ применялся для изучения публичных выступлений российских либералов. Новизна представленного исследования заключается в том. что впервые в научной работе был поставлен вопрос о превращении дефиниций фашизма и нацизма в политические инструменты, которые активно в последнее время используются яркими представителями так называемой "несистемной оппозиции" России. Помимо этого, авторам удалось прийти к ряду научных находок, например, связанных со взглядами либералов на советский период в истории России. Важным является также и то, что авторы смогли выработать конкретные рекомендации, которые могут быть полезными в законодательном процессе в ходе разработки соответствующего закона о фашизме (нацизме).
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"