по
Sociodynamics
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Sociodynamics" > Rubric "Social organizations and movements"
Social organizations and movements
Atlaskirov A.R. - Regional specificity and problems of development of civil society in modern Russian (on the materials of Kabardino-Balkar Republic) pp. 78-86

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.3.25670

Abstract: The subject of this research is the state, peculiarities, and problems of development of civil society in the Kabardino-Balkar Republic. Leaning on the general conceptual representations of the nature of civil society and national context, the author attempts to determine the specific features in relationship between the government and nonprofit organizations in the Kabardino-Balkar Republic, give the overall assessment to the status of civil society institutions, as well as identify the factors that deter its establishment in the region. The work uses such methods as the analysis of statistical data of the federal and regional authorities and analysis of the documents. The scientific novelty lied in the revelation of the role of government in the process of development of the nonprofit organizations of the region. The author identifies the factors that negatively affect the development of nonprofit organizations in the republic: many of them exist only on paper and engaged in budget development; the traditionally conservative regional society with certain social hierarchy; complicated socioeconomic situation in the region.
Shchuplenkov N.O. - Educational concepts of Komsomol and the Russian Student Christian Movement: common and different pp. 98-125

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.3.17539

Abstract: The subject of this research is the two major ideological directions in the Russian history – Communist, the representatives of which in the youth movement was Komsomol, and Christian, presented by the Russian Student Christian Movement (RSCM) in persecution. Both of them played an important role in development of strategic directions in the spiritual and cultural life of the Soviet society and the Russian community in persecution. The educational concepts of Komsomol and RSCM were the product of the intellectual activity of the prominent figures within the Communist and Christian movements in Soviet Russia and White émigré. In the author’s opinion, a comparative analysis of the educational concepts of Komsomol and the Russian Student Christian Movement leads us to understanding of the sociocultural phenomenon of Komsomol, which celebrates its centennial anniversary in 2018. The youth socio-political unions, the work of which is being studied during the period of 1918-1930’s – Komsomol and RSCM – could be distinguished by the following characteristics: religiousness and atheism, individualism and collectivism, separatism and openness, and others.
Ovrutskiy A.V. - Consumer protest as indication of a socioeconomic crisis pp. 120-129

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2017.2.19302

Abstract: The subject of this research is the content of anti-consumerist protest movements in the context of global socioeconomic crisis. The object of this research is the practices of anti-consumerist movements of the modern Western countries. The author describes and analyzes the socioeconomic reasons of the emergence of anti-consumerism, ideological foundations, and key actors of the anti-consumerist movements. Examples are provided of the anti-consumerist organizations along with the variety of their protest practices. The article reveals the notions of “overconsumption”, “anti-consumerism”, and “commodification”, as well as secures the dysfunctions of overconsumption on the macroeconomic, microeconomic, and social levels. The author presents an analysis of the current state of anti-consumerist movements in North America, as well as describes certain media factors of organization and mounting of the protest action “Occupy Wall Street”. Consumption is viewed as a specific type of activity within the consumer society and a mechanism of social management. Consumption attains the characteristics of substantive activity, and the coarse consumer mechanism of social management results in the protest reaction of part of the society – the anti-consumerist movements. The accumulated data clarifies and circumstantiates the dysfunctions of consumer society, and in a forecasting regime can be applied for the analysis of development of the Russian society. The growth of the anti-consumerist protest movements is considered an indicator of the crisis state of the Western socioeconomic system, when the object of a protest lies in the fundamental values and achievements of the modern Western society. Integral analysis of the anti-consumerist movements allows pursuing correlation between the extensive development of the Western economy, multiple dysfunctions of the socioeconomic system, and growing protest activity aimed at destruction of the consumer system.
Ippolitov V.A. - Regulatory factors of the social composition of Komsomol during the 1931-1935 pp. 126-136

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.3.17789

Abstract: This article explores the following regulatory factors of the social composition of Komsomol during the 1931-1935: collectivization, struggle for a multimillion union, and strengthening of the proletarian core. The source base for this article consists of the unpublished archive materials from the funds of the State Archive of the Sociopolitical History of Tambov Oblast, State Archive of Tambov Oblast, and State Archive of Sociopolitical history of Voronezh Oblast. This work is prepared on the materials of the Central Black Earth Oblast of the RSFSR. The author sees Komsomol as a sociocultural phenomenon, and attempts to generalize both, the positive, as well the negative experience. The base theory for studying the Komsomol historical issues is the theory of governmentalization of Komsomol: the union is viewed as the chain link between the state and the youth. In the history of Komsomol of this little-studied period, the author sees a steady connection between the political party and the criteria of social selection of candidates for Komsomol. The author makes a conclusion that by the mid 1930’s the leading factors of regulation of the social composition of Komsomol organizations were working or kolkhoz background, loyalty to the “general party line”, and political savvy. Strict regulation of the class composition produced negative influence on the quality of the work of Komsomol.
Ribokas T.V. - Genesis of the Russian fan movement and trends towards establishment of the image of football fan in our country pp. 142-163

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.12.1712

Abstract: The object of this research is the football fans as a social group. The subject of the research is the trends towards establishment of the image of this group in the public eye, by using different types of mass media. The author thoroughly examines the genesis and mechanisms of the formation of the image of a football fan within the Soviet and modern Russia in the context of socio-economic and political changes. A special attention is given to the analysis of the image of the fans and history, as well as the trends of the development of their movement in our country. The Soviet and modern Russian mass media and internet resources on the subject of fan subculture and football hooliganism events are being reviewed in the course of this work. Today, not only football, but also a so-called “football hooliganism” is widely covered by the media, and the fan subculture as a social phenomenon became more informationally open. The author also believes that people who are not quite involved into sports and sport life, as a rule, build a stereotypic impression of the fan subculture. The scientific novelty consists in the ability to create an objective and realistic image of a football fan based on the conducted research, which in turn will allow determination and elimination of the false images and stereotypic delusions in relation to the fan subculture.
Ippolitov V.A. - The Komsomol “Light Cavalry” raids of 1934-1935 as means of developing social activity among the youth pp. 168-181

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.11.1678

Abstract: This article presents the analysis of the activity of the Komsomol “Light Cavalry” in the middle of the 1930’s, and examines the structure and work of this branch of Komsomol. The main sources for this article were the unpublished archive materials from the State Archive of Socio-Political History of Voronezh Oblast (SASPHVO), as well as the materials from the “Molodoy Kommunar” newspaper from the 1930’s. Within the history of Komsomol during this little-studied period, the author examines the cooperation of this youth organization and the state apparatus, and systematically studies the activity of the “Light Cavalry” of the Komsomol in the fight against bureaucracy and mismanagement. The theory of governmentalization of Komsomol became the basis for studying the historical Komsomol issues: Komsomol is being viewed as the Soviet “Youth Ministry”; the link between the state and the youth. The experience of the Komsomol activity of being assessed from the general public and state positions. The scientific novelty of this work consists in the reexamination of the experience of the Communist Youth League in getting youth to actively participate in social activity. The author concludes the “Light Cavalry” raids (with all its negative aspects) have overall brought substantial positive results.
Shchuplenkov N.O. - Role of party control in the Communist youth unions of the Weimar Republic and Soviet Russia (1918-1924) pp. 175-195

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.2.15256

Abstract: This article examines the problems of establishment of ideological concepts of the youth policy of the Weimar Republic and Soviet Russia during the 1918-1924. The author analyses the peculiarities if the role of Communist parties in realization of the resolutions of their program documents within the youth environment. The need for using a comparative method in order to review the issue of establishment of the youth policy is being revealed. Based on the conducted research, the author proposes to highlight the organizational and methodological approaches towards development of the youth movements in the Weimar Republic and Soviet Russian during the period of 1918-1924. The author reviews Komsomol as a sociocultural phenomenon, determines the factors of its versatile influence upon the society, and attempts to generalize its positive and negative experience, and compare it with the experience of the German youth union. A brief characteristic is given to the German Youth Communist Union and All-Union Leninist Young Communist League at its initial stages of development; main characteristics of the common and diverse in the development of the ideological doctrine are being formulated. It is demonstrated that in both, Germany and Russia, party control became the foundation of the functionality of the emerging connections between the youth organizations and the leading parties.
Ippolitov V.A. - Fight against the “foreign” in the youth union as an element of the system of political control over Komsomol organizations during the early 1930’s pp. 262-272

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.1.17232

Abstract: This article analyzes the regulation of social membership of Komsomol in the first half of 1930’s. This process is examines as a comprising element of the political control over Komsomol organizations. In the history of Komsomol of this little-studied period, the author sees a typical connection between the party’s policy with the criteria of social selection of those who enters the All-Union Leninist Young Communist League. The main sources for this work became the unpublished archive materials from the State Archives of the Public Political History of Voronezh Oblast and Tambov Oblast. The study of the aspects of sanctions policy in Komsomol was conducted by taking into account the state character of this organization. The author comes to the conclusion that in the first half of the 1930’s, there was observed class cleansing of the union, as well as the gradual fight of the party against the “theory of rehabilitation of the young kulaks” in the All-Union Leninist Young Communist League. The author demonstrates that a harsh regulation of the class membership had a negative effect upon the quality of work of the Komsomol.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Социодинамика
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Социодинамика" > Рубрика "Общественные организации и движения"
Общественные организации и движения
Щупленков Н.О. - Воспитательные концепции комсомола и Русского студенческого христианского движения: общее и особенное c. 98-125

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.3.17539

Аннотация: Предметом исследования служат два важнейших идеологических направления в российской истории – коммунистическое, представителем которого в молодежном движении являлся комсомол, и христианское, представленное в изгнании Русским студенческим христианским движением (РСХД). Они имели огромное значение для выработки стратегических направлений в духовной и культурной жизни советского общества и российского сообщества в изгнании. Воспитательные концепции комсомола и РСХД являлась продуктом интеллектуальной деятельности видных деятелей коммунистического и христианского движений в Советской России и Русском Зарубежье. С точки зрения автора, компаративистский анализ воспитательных концепций комсомола и Русского студенческого христианского движения приближает к постижению социокультурного феномена комсомола, вековой юбилей которого отмечается в 2018 году. Религиозность и атеизм, индивидуализм и коллективизм, единичность и массовость, сепаратизм и открытость – вот неполный перечень тех характеристик, по которым проведена в статье грань между РСХД и КСМ - молодежными общественно-политическими объединениями, деятельность которых изучена за период 1918 - 1930-х гг.
Овруцкий А.В. - Потребительский бунт как предвестник социо-экономического кризиса c. 120-129

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2017.2.19302

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является содержание антиконсюмеристских протестных движений в контексте глобального социо-экономического кризиса. Объектом исследования – практики антиконсюмеристских движений современных западных стран. Описаны и проанализированы социо-экономические причины появления антиконсюмеризма, идеологические основания, основные субъекты антиконсюмеристских движений. Приведены примеры антиконсюмеристских организаций и показано разнообразие их протестных практик. Раскрыты понятия «перепотребление», «антиконсюмеризм» и «коммодификация». Зафиксированы дисфункции перепотребления на макроэкономическом, микроэкономическом, социальном уровнях. Дан анализ актуального состояния антиконсюмеристского движения в Северной Америке. Описаны некоторые медийные факторы организации и проведения протестной акции «Occupy Wall Street». Методологическая база исследования – деятельностный подход. По-требление рассматриваем как специфический вид деятельности в обществе потребления, а также как механизм социального управления. Потребление здесь приобретает характеристики субстанциональной деятельности, а жесткий потребительский механизм социального управления вызывает протестную реакцию части общества – антиконсюмеристские движения. Полученные результаты уточняют и детализируют дисфункции общества потребления, и в прогностическом режиме могут быть применены для анализа развития российского общества. Рост числа антиконсюмеристских протестных движений рассматривается как индикатор кризисного состояния западной социо-экономической системы, когда объектом протеста начинают выступать основные ценности и достижения современного западного общества. Целостный анализ антиконсюмеристских движений позволяет связать причинно-следственными связями экстенсивное развитие западной экономики, многочисленные дисфункции социо-экономической системы и рост протестной активности в направлении разрушения потребительской системы.
Ипполитов В.А. - Факторы регулирования социального состава комсомола в 1931 – 1935 годах c. 126-136

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.3.17789

Аннотация: Рассматриваются следующие факторы регулирования социального состава комсомола в 1931 – 1935-х гг.: коллективизация, борьба за многомиллионный союз, укрепление пролетарского ядра. Основу источниковой базы статьи составили неопубликованные архивные материалы из фондов Государственного архива социально-политической истории Тамбовской области (ГАСПИТО), Государственного архива Тамбовской области (ГАТО) и Государственного архива общественно-политической истории Воронежской области (ГАОПИВО). Работа подготовлена на материалах Центрально- Черноземной области РСФСР.Автор видит в комсомоле социокультурный феномен, старается обобщить как позитивный, так и негативный опыт. Базовой для изучения историко-комсомольских проблем стала теория огосударствления комсомола: союз рассматривается как связующее звено между государством и молодежью. В истории комсомола данного малоизученного периода автор видит закономерную связь между политикой партии и критериями социального отбора вступавших в ВЛКСМ. В результате исследования можно сделать вывод, что к середине 1930-х годов ведущими факторами регулирования социального состава комсомольских организаций были рабочее или колхозное происхождение, верность «генеральной линии партии» и политическая грамотность. Жесткое регулирование классового состава оказывало отрицательное влияние на качество работы комсомола.
Рибокас Т.В. - Генезис отечественного фанатского движения и тенденции формирования образа футбольного фаната в нашей стране c. 142-163

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.12.1712

Аннотация: Объектом исследования в предлагаемой статье являются футбольные фанаты как социальная группа. Предмет исследования - тенденции формирования образа данной группы в глазах общественности при помощи СМИ, как говорящих, так и пишущих. Автор подробно рассматривает генезис и механизмы формирования образа футьольного фаната в СССР и в современной России в контексте социально-экономических и политических изменений. Особое внимание уделяется анализу образов фанатов и истории, а также тенденций развития их движения в нашей стране. Методом исследования в статье является анализ советских и современных российских СМИ, а также интернет-ресурсов на предмет описания фанатской субкультуры и околофутбольных событий Выводы автора заключаются в том, что с одной стороны сегодня в СМИ широко освещается не только футбол, но и так называемый «околофутбол», в связи с чем фанатская субкультура как социальное явление стала более информационно открытой и доступной. Вместе с тем представление о ней у людей, не очень разбирающихся в спорте и в спортивной жизни, как правило, стереотипное. Эти стереотипы и являются результатом образов фанатов, создаваемых СМИ, в том числе и в Интернете. Новизна представленной работы заключается в более детальном и углубленном изучении образов футбольных фанатов в отечественных СМИ в историческом контексте. Практическая значимость исследования заключается в возможности создания объективного и реалистичного образа футбольного фаната на основе данной работы, что в свою очередь позволит выявить и устранить ложные образы и стереотипные заблуждения относительно фанатской субкультуры.
Ипполитов В.А. - Рейд «Легкой кавалерии» комсомола в 1934-1935 гг. как способ развития общественной активности молодежи c. 168-181

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.11.1678

Аннотация: В статье анализируется деятельность «легкой кавалерии» комсомола в середине 1930-х годов. Рассматривается структура и деятельность данного комсомольского подразделения. Основными источниками для статьи стали неопубликованные архивные материалы из фондов Государственного архива общественно-политической истории Воронежской области (ГАОПИВО), а также материалы газеты 1930-х годов "Молодой коммунар". В истории комсомола данного малоизученного периода автор рассматривает взаимодействие молодежной организации и государственного аппарата. Последовательно изучается деятельность «легкой кавалерии» комсомола в борьбе против бюрократизма и бесхозяйственности. Базовой для изучения историко-комсомольских проблем стала теория огосударствления комсомола: комсомол рассматривается как своеобразное советское «министерство молодежи», связующее звено между государством и молодежью . Опыт деятельности комсомола оценивается с общечеловеческих и государственных позиций Научная новизна статьи заключается в переосмыслении опыта коммунистического союза молодежи по привлечению молодежи к активной общественной деятельности. В результате исследования автор приходит к выводу, что рейды «легкой кавалерии» ( при всех своих недостатках) в целом привели к значительным положительным результатам.
Щупленков Н.О. - Роль партийного контроля в коммунистических молодежных союзах Веймарской республики и Советской России (1918–1924 гг.) c. 175-195

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.2.15256

Аннотация: В статье рассмотрены проблемы становления идеологических концепций молодежной политики Веймарской республики и Советской России в 1918–1924 годах. Проанализированы характерные особенности роли коммунистических партий в реализации решений своих программных документов в молодежной среде. Выявлена и обоснована необходимость компаративного метода в рассмотрении вопроса становления молодежной политики. На основе проведенного исследования автором предлагается выделить организационные и методологические подходы развития молодежных движений в Веймарской республике и Советской России 1918–1924 годов. Автор рассмотривает комсомол как социокультурный феномен, выявляет факторы его многостороннего влияния на социум, старается обобщить как позитивный, так и негативный опыт, сравнить его с опытом германского союза молодежи. Дается краткая характеристика Коммунистического Союза Молодежи Германии и Коммунистического Союза Молодежи в Советской России на начальных этапах их развития. Формулируются основные характеристики общего и различного при выработке идеологической доктрины. Показано, что и в России, и в Германии партийный контроль становился основой функционирования возникающих связей между молодежными организациями и руководящими партиями.
Ипполитов В.А. - Борьба с «чуждыми» в молодежном союзе как элемент системы политического контроля над комсомольскими организациями в первой половине 1930-х годов c. 262-272

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.1.17232

Аннотация: Анализируется регулирование социального состава комсомола в первой половине 1930-х гг. Этот процесс рассматривается как составная часть политического контроля над комсомольскими организациями. В истории комсомола данного малоизученного периода автор видит закономерную связь между политикой партии и критериями социального отбора вступающих в ВЛКСМ. Основными источниками для статьи стали неопубликованные архивные материалы из фондов Государственного архива общественно-политической истории Воронежской области (ГАОПИВО) и Государственного архива социально-политической истории Тамбовской области (ГАСПИТО). Изучение аспектов санкционной политики в комсомоле проводилось с учетом государственного характера этой организации. Методология исследования в основном базировалась на применении сравнительно-исторического метода, а также метода статистической обработки информации. В результате исследования автор приходит к выводу, что уже в течение первой половины 1930-х годов активно проводились классовые чистки союза. Прослеживается последовательная борьба партии против «теории перевоспитания молодого кулака» в ВЛКСМ. Показано, что жесткое регулирование классового состава оказывало отрицательное влияние на качество работы комсомола.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"