по
Sociodynamics
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Sociodynamics" > Rubric "Enslavement and oppression"
Enslavement and oppression
Napso M.D. - Marginal man theory of Robert E. Park and the modernity pp. 58-63

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.5.17979

Abstract: The object of this article is the study of the phenomenon of marginality, while the subject is the manifestations of marginality in the modern world. The author examines the social nature of marginality as well as adjacent notions, conditions of emergence of marginal social classes, and peculiarities of marginal states. Special attention is given to the analysis of the external factors, research of the specificity of social relations and interactions, as well as their role in formation of the marginal space. The author traces the influence of objective and subjective factors upon the establishment of marginal personality and escalation of the processes of marginalization. Scientific novelty consists in the substantiation of a thesis about the complicated nature of the notion of “marginality”. The following conclusions are made: 1) the problematics of marginality is in need of a comprehensive socio-humanitarian research due to its heuristicity; 2) the contradictory realities of the modern world require an in-depth analysis of the “marginal man” phenomenon.
Boltaevskii A.A. - "Lovely, but dead creatures": social deviations in Moscow during late XIX - early XX centuries pp. 129-141

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.12.1729

Abstract: The subject of this research is prostitution as a form of social deviation, most common in the conditions of socio-economic crises. The public attitude towards this pathology has varied throughout different eras: from being accepted as a necessary measure, to complete condemnation. Prostitution should be separate from such notion as adultery, which is an unorganized attempt, a certain introduction to this sphere. Knowing the history of prostitution is necessary in order to combat this type of deviation in the future. In Russian society, prostitution has long been perceived as humiliation of women, which is the reason why writers, publicists, and social workers strived to fight this evil, primarily from the point of systemic regulation, existing in Russia since the 1840’s. Being the nation’s capital, Moscow has been the gravitation pull for individuals looking for easy money, and thus the place of help and rehabilitation for fallen women. The historical experience shows that same as in the imperial era, during the Soviet time the most productive were the methods of social patronage, rather than outright repression.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Социодинамика
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Социодинамика" > Рубрика "Порабощение и угнетение"
Порабощение и угнетение
Напсо М.Д. - "Маргинальный человек" Р. Парка и современность c. 58-63

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.5.17979

Аннотация: Объектом анализа настоящей статьи является исследование феномена маргинальности, а предметом – проявления маргинальности в современном мире. Автором рассматриваются социальная природа маргинальности и сопряженных с ней понятий, условия возникновения маргинальных слоев, особенности маргинальных состояний. Особое внимание обращается на анализ факторов внешней среды, исследование специфики социальных связей и взаимодействий и их роли в формировании пространства маргинальности. Прослеживается влияние объективных и субъективных факторов на становление личности маргинального типа и усиление процессов маргинализации. В качестве методологической основы выступили диалектические принципы объективности, системности, всесторонности исследования с учетом социальной конкретики. Научная новизна состоит в обосновании тезиса о сложной природе понятия «маргинальность». Тематика статьи позволяет прийти к следующим заключениям: 1) проблематика маргинальности нуждается в исследованиях всем комплексом социально-гуманитарных наук в силу своей эвристичности; 2) противоречивые реалии современного мира требуют углубленного анализа феномена «маргинального человека».
Болтаевский А.А. - "Милые, но погибшие создания": социальные девиации в Москве в конце XIX - начале XX вв. c. 129-141

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.12.1729

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является проституция как форма социальной девиации, наиболее распространенная в условиях социально-экономических кризисов. Отношение общества к данной патологии было неоднозначным в разные эпохи: от признания в качестве необходимой меры до резкого осуждения. От проституции следует отделять такое понятие, как блуд, в узком смысле являющийся неорганизованной попыткой, своеобразным вступлением в данную сферу. Знание истории проституции необходимо для борьбы с данного рода девиацией в дальнейшем. Автор использует сравнительно-исторический метод, метод системного анализа и обобщений для воссоздания процессов социальной девиации в разные эпохи. Проституция в российском обществе долгое время воспринималась в качестве унижения женщины, вследствие чего литераторы, публицисты, общественные деятели стремились бороться с этим злом, в первую очередь с системой регламентации, существовавшей в России с 1840-х гг. Москва, как столичный город, является притягательной силой для лиц, ищущих легкий заработок, а значит и местом помощи и реабилитации падших женщин. Исторический опыт показывает, что и в имперский, и в советский период наиболее действенными оказывались методы социального патронажа, а не прямой репрессии.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"