Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information > О журнале
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Sociodynamics" > Rubric "Legal state"
Legal state
Torokhova Y.S. - Group rights of the cultural minorities as basic rights in context of liberalism in the works of W. Kymlicka pp. 27-33


Abstract:  The object of this research is the question of group rights of the cultural minorities from the perspective of Canadian political philosopher Will Kymlicka. The article discusses the relevance of recognition of similar rights as the basic in the liberal-democratic state. The attention is focused on the ambiguity of conducted by the states policy of neutrality with regards to separate ethnocultural groups. The author underlines the importance of deep interconnection between the national culture and autonomy, as well as emphasized the significance of consideration of the individual affiliation for establishment of conditions of the free choice of social practices within the democratic state. Alongside the examined rights of the cultural minorities, particular importance is attached to the social minorities pertaining to the establishment of identity and determination of horizon of the selection of social practices. The main conclusion of the conducted research consists in consolidation of the possibility of practical application of W. Kymlicka’s theoretical constructs in the area of group rights with reference to cultural minorities, as well as social minorities.  
Kabanov P.A. - Anti-Corruption Programs Carried Out by the Russian Federation Constituents as the Corruption Countermeasures: Experience of Critical Analysis pp. 42-70


Abstract: Subject of the conducted research are regulations of subjects of the Russian Federation regulating preparation, the organization and development of regional anti-corruption programs (programs of counteraction of corruption).As research objective acts - the description and the analysis of the contents of regional anti-corruption programs and development to the offer on their improvement.Research problems:the analysis of the maximum quantity regional the antikolrruptsionnykh of programs and other regulations connected with their development and acceptance;identification in regional anti-corruption the program of typical shortcomings;development of suggestions for improvement of regional anti-corruption programs.Chronological framework of research covers the period from 2006 to 2013. Methodological basis of the executed research is universal dialectic approach to research of the social phenomena and processes and the general scientific methods based on it - the analysis, the comparison which is widely applied in modern Russian jurisprudence. Scientific novelty of the research conducted by us is that for the first time in the Russian jurisprudence the analysis of legal regulation of anti-corruption planning and programming of 83 subjects of the Russian Federation is carried out, the typical mistakes meeting in these legal documents are revealed and the measures directed on further improvement of these regulations are offered.
Sergeev D.B. - Public Law Entity as a Legal Category pp. 42-49


Abstract: Public education (The Russian Federation, territorial subjects of the Russian Federation and municipalities) is considered as a legal entity, structure of bodies of the public power and the institute providing the rights and freedoms of the person and the citizen. In article the ratio problem legal the categories "public education" and "public and territorial collective" is investigated. Legitimization of public territorial collective within public education is described: the primary – genetic (when forming a kind of public and territorial education) and kreatsionny (at creation of concrete public education); secondary (constant) – within functioning of public education. In article the main approaches of the Russian legislator and scientists to establishment of a circle of the subjects called by public educations are compared. From the point of view of the author, public education – the phenomenon which has been a little studied in jurisprudence. Scientists and the legislator from different positions define the subjects acting as public educations. The public and territorial collective is legitimized within such education thanks to what members of collective acquire the collective rights, freedoms and the duties realized in the respective territory and carried only to it.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Социодинамика
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Социодинамика" > Рубрика "Правовое государство"
Правовое государство
Торохова Ю.С. - Групповые права культурных меньшинств как базовые права в контексте либерализма в работах У.Кимлика c. 27-33

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2017.1.20634

Аннотация: Объектом исследования является проблема групповых прав культурных меньшинств с позиции канадского политического философа Уилла Кимлика. Обсуждается актуальность признания подобных прав как базовых в либерально-демократическом государстве. Акцентировано внимание на неоднозначности проводимой государствами политики нейтральности в отношении отдельных тех или иных этнокультурных групп. Подчеркивается значимость глубинной взаимосвязи национальной культуры и автономии. Придаётся большое значение учету культурной принадлежности индивида для формирование условий свободного выбора социальных практик в условиях демократического государства. Основным методом исследования является теоретический анализ и обобщение научной литературы, посвященной проблеме признания групповых прав меньшинств. Наряду с рассмотренными правами культурных меньшинств, особое значение придаётся социальным меньшинствам при построении идентичности и определения горизонта выбора социальных практик. Основным выводом проведённого исследования является утверждении возможности практического применения теоретических построений У.Кимлика в области групповых прав не только к культурным меньшинствам, но также и к социальным меньшинствам.
Кабанов П.А. - Антикоррупционные программы субъектов Российской Федерации как средства противодействия коррупции: опыт критического анализа c. 42-70

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2014.5.12103

Аннотация: Предметом проведенного исследования являются нормативные правовые акты субъектов Российской Федерации регулирующие подготовку, организацию и разработку региональных антикоррупционных программ ( программ противодействия коррупции).Целью исследования выступает - описание и анализ содержания региональных антикоррупционных программ и выработка предложению по их совершенствованию.Задачи исследования:анализ максимального количества региональных антиколррупционных программ и иных нормативных правовых актов, связанных с их разработкой и принятием;выявление в региональных антикоррупционных программа типичных недостатков;выработка предложений по совершенствованию региональных антикоррупционных программ.Хронологические рамки исследования охватывают период с 2006 по 2013 годы. Методологической основой выполненного исследования является универсальный диалектический подход к исследованию социальных явлений и процессов и основанные на нем общенаучные методы - анализ, сравнение, широко применяемые в современной российской юридической науке. Научная новизна проведенного нами исследования заключается в том, что впервые в российской юридической науке проведен анализ правового регулирования антикоррупционного планирования и программирования 83 субъектов Российской Федерации, выявлены типичные ошибки, встречающиеся в этих правовых документах и предложены меры, направленные на дальнейшее совершенствование этих нормативных правовых актов.
Сергеев Д.Б. - Публично-правовое образование как юридическая категория c. 42-49

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2014.7.12819

Аннотация: Публично-правовое образование (Российская Федерация, субъекты РФ и муниципальные образования) рассматривается как субъект права, структура органов публичной власти и институт, обеспечивающий права и свободы человека и гражданина. В статье исследуется проблема соотношения юридический категорий «публично-правовое образование» и «публично-территориальный коллектив». Описывается легитимизация публичного территориального коллектива в рамках публично-правового образования: первичная – генетическая (при формировании разновидности публично-территориального образования) и креационная (при создании конкретного публично-правового образования); вторичная (постоянная) – в пределах функционирования публично-правового образования. В статье сравниваются основные подходы российского законодателя и ученых к установлению круга субъектов, называемых публично-правовыми образованиями. С точки зрения автора, публично-правовое образование – явление, мало изученное в юридической науке. Ученые и законодатель с разных позиций определяют субъектов, выступающих публично-правовыми образованиями. Публично-территориальный коллектив легитимизируется в рамках такого образования, благодаря чему члены коллектива получают коллективные права, свободы и обязанности, реализуемые на соответствующей территории и относимые исключительно к ней.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"