по
Sociodynamics
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Sociodynamics" > Rubric "Ideology and politics"
Ideology and politics
Gulyaikhin V.N. - Politics and Patriotism in Modern Russia pp. 1-19

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.9.9121

Abstract: The article is devoted to the analysis of political factors that contribute to the development of patriotism in modern Russia. The author of the article focuses on theoretical and methodological concepts already developed by Nikolay Berdyaev in his article 'Patriotism and Politics' published in 1917. The initial thesis of a Russian philosopher was the provision aboutthe need of the Russian society in a national renaissance which could be triggered only by a special patriotic mood. V. Gulyakhin's research is based on the same thesis, too. To him, patriotism means, in the first place, love for Russia represented as a willingness to serve Russia's interests and to protect Russia including self-sacrifice. 'Love' is the key word in this definition. Love meas actions but not passive feelings. It is one's active care about life and growth of what we love. The author states that love of most Russians for their homeland is rather infantile. Russians see it as a mother who must care about them no matter whether they are bad or good pepole. Russian citizens try to lay all the responsibility for their own lives on the government. They constantly demand the government to solve all their problems and are quite capricious about the government decisions. Many citizens come to a pretty 'childish' conclusion that if Russia does not love them, they should pay the same in return. Even when Russian citizens fight for their rights, these are usually very 'childish' rights demanding social support and protection. At the end of the article the author concludes that Berdyaev's ideas are still very topical for Russia even thouh they were developed during the Revolution of 1917. Today's Russia also needs a patriotic mood and national spirits to move on. 
Martyanov D., Bykov I. - Ideological segregation and digital inequality in the Russian Internet community pp. 43-55

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.4.23109

Abstract: Information society is an important factor that affects the transformation of political values and orientations. In terms of the convergence of classical ideologies and emergence of the new ideological directions, gains relevance the problem of ideological identification. Thus, the object of this research is the ideological identification of the Internet users. The subject of this research is the ideological predisposition of the residents of Saint Petersburg towards using the online information political resources. The authors focus on examination of the socio-demographic aspects of the problem of digital inequality, analysis of the factors of ideological segregation of media resources, study of the specificity of network political orientations of the users. Particular attention is given to the question of correlation of the political orientations with the claimed ideology. The scientific novelty lies in comprehensive analysis of the ideological orientations of Internet users in accordance with the models of identification of the political ideologies. The main conclusion consists in determination of the ideological groups that to a greater or lesser degree are prone to use the Internet and distinguish the values characteristic co the cyberculture.
Gizha A.V. - Possibility of the ideology of the future pp. 55-64

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.8.18962

Abstract: The subject of this research is the questions of formation of the new ideology as the all-civilizational rational cultural text which carries the necessary meanings and symbols requires for the establishment of society in the future. Its logic and hypothetical ways of action derive from the fact of historical exhaustiveness of the leading ideologies of the XX century, as well as discontent of the existing attempts to escape that in its foundation contain religion, mythology, and in the best case scenario quasi-scientific and technocratic postulates. In order to solve the aforementioned task it is necessary to determine the actual logic of formation of the ideological views and their possible alternatives. The main method of this work consists in the historical retrospection in the context of conducting a conceptual deconstruction of the examined constructs. Its performance is determined through the achieved concretization (conceptual reduction) of the used symbols (names). The main conclusion lies in the position that the new ideology must become the meta-ideology, a crucially different project on structuring of public consciousness if compared to the forms of industrial and postindustrial eras.  It is demonstrated that the previous logic of establishment of the leading typology of sociopolitical discourse in form of ideology has exhausted the conceptual-suggestive resource of basic formulations. Meta-ideology pertains not to social strata, but to the inner human in each individual. It is not separated from the universal tradition of establishment of the ideology, but overcomes the limitation of their historical forms, which mostly concerns the increasing gap between the declarations and reality.
Timkuk J.A. - Ideology of dialogue in communitarianism by Amitai Etzioni pp. 59-70

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2017.10.21641

Abstract: This article examines the aspects of communitarianism in relation to the idea of "moral dialogues" according to the theory of American political scientist Amitai Etzioni. The author emphasizes the importance of this phenomenon for the harmonious existence of human communities. In that context, the role of "moral dialogues" is analyzed in pursuit of the good. Moreover, the article discusses the factors that contributed to the emergence of communitarianism, in particular the importance of common values in formulation of the concept of "common good". The subject of this research is the dialogical basis of communitarian political ideology as a precondition for the effective multicultural interaction in modern world. Methodology leans on the results of meta-analysis of the political studies carried out by communitarian scientists to test the proposed scientific hypothesis. The scientific novelty of the research is determined by the relevant methodological conclusion about the role of political dialogue based on moral postulations of communitarianism as the conceptual ground for establishing civil society in the conditions of ethnocultural diversity. Alongside, the author analyzes the critical evaluations of consensus in communitarian discourse and concludes that the synthesis of various sociocultural values will allow creating the viable universal values of good neighborliness and justice.
Goncharov V.V. - The place and importance of the philosophical principles within the social concept of global constitutionalism pp. 65-78

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.8.19877

Abstract: This article is dedicated to the study of place and importance of the philosophical principles within the social concept of global constitutionalism. The author substantiates the thesis that the social concept of global constitutionalism, having emerged as the result of unification of the fundamental goal of neoliberal and neoconservative social concept, had established a the rejection of social concepts, which explain the alternative models of globalization “on the left” (alter-globalist), as well as social concepts of the opponents of globalization of sociopolitical, state-legal, and economic life of national states and societies “on the right” (alter-mondialistic) and “on the left” (Marxist and proletarian internationalism). It is underlined that the ideas of global constitutionalism are subjected to the socially substantiated interpretations. The philosophical principles that serve as the bases for social concepts are being created in the process of ideological opposition to the other system of meanings, the carrier of which is a certain alternative subject that contains the crucially different perception of social reality. The fight against the conceptual enemy not only endows any concept with the meaning of its existence, but is also a necessary condition for its being.
Shchuplenkov O.V., . - Problems of Information and Communication Potentials of the Modern Society pp. 70-96

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.12.1053

Abstract: The article is devoted to the process of formation of a new Russian strategy during the shift of technological modes. The authors of the article analyze possible variants of development of the scenarios of crisis developments in the post-Soviet territory. They offer a new management paradigm based on new factors of management under the conditions of the information society such as 'national informational space' and 'state viability matrix'. Usage of mass media and communication means when solving everyday problems allows to define the targets of the information support of regional authorities. This way they can satisfy the needs of the society, on one hand, and improve the material and technical base on the other hand. The authors of the article also analyze the influence of the information environment on personal values. The importance of the latter topic is determined by the modern globalization tendencies in the society. This influence is described based on the example of the process of virtual communication on the Internet. Under the conditions of the information society being built, information and communication have a growing influence on economic, political, cultural and national relations, have an overall impact on the society in general and become an important factor of personal self-determination in the global world. In the authors' opinion, it is impossible to understand global information proceses without defining the role of information media for the information environment. 
Demin I.V. - Correlation between the technique and ideology in philosophical and sociological concepts of Friedrich Georg Jünger and Jürgen Habermas pp. 81-93

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.11.1906

Abstract: This article exa,ins the problem of correlation of the phenomenon of ideology with the modern technique in the concepts of F. G. Jünger and J. Habermas. Special attention is given to the question on the transformation of ideology as a form of public consciousness in the conditions of the modern technical civilization. In Jünger’s concept, the criticism of technicism is realized in the prospect of returning of human to the more original and authentic way of existence. Within the framework of Habermas’ philosophy, the criticism of technocratic and scientist consciousness is realized from the humanistic positions with the future expansion of the space of “communicative rationality”. Jünger reviews the technique as a favorable environment for assertion and domination of the ideologies, while Habermas transform technique and science into quasi-ideology of society of the later capitalism. Jünger considers the technical (technocratic) consciousness as axiologically and ideologically neutral; and Habermas sees a new form of ideology within this type of consciousness, which becomes more dangerous while less noticeable and achievable for the critical reflection.
Gizha A.V. - Ideology and science: controversy, mutual complementarity, or synergy? pp. 93-101

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.12.1946

Abstract: This article examines the relationship between the ideological and scientific forms of consciousness. For such comparison, the richness of their content must be presented fairly specifically. Firstly, it is defined by the highlighted essential aspects in the conceptual definitions of science and ideology; and secondly, by problematicity of their substantive fusion. Is the truly scientific ideology, which can justifiably combine the entire range of interests of the social actors within the framework of public good, possible? Or it rather has a corporative-utilitarian or class foundation? These questions suggest the formulation of the in-depth topic of human nature, which has a suprahistorical basis. The methodologically appropriate examination of the claimed topic anticipates the necessary preliminary introduction of the initial definitions of science and ideology. This research is conducted based on the actual socio-historical practice of functioning of these phenomena within the European civilizational tradition. The main conclusion consists in the positive answer to the problem of possibility of scientific ideology, which is provided with the necessary stipulations. The essence of such conditions lies in revelation of ontology of human existence as such. Clarification of this ontology presents the key problem of philosophy, if it desires to overcome the presence in strictly removed, academic-textbook status, which leads not to the knowledge, but scholastic philosophizing.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Социодинамика
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Социодинамика" > Рубрика "Идеология и политика"
Идеология и политика
Гуляихин В.Н. - Политика и патриотизм в современной России c. 1-19

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.9.9121

Аннотация: Статья посвящена анализу политических факторов, обуславливающих развитие патриотизма в современной России. Автор актуализирует теоретико-методологические положения, сформулированные еще Н.А. Бердяевым в статье «Патриотизм и политика», вышедшей в печать в 1917 году. Исходным тезисом в работе русского философа выступает суждение о необходимости для российского общества национального ренессанса, который может быть вызван только особым патриотическим подъемом. В работе В.Н. Гуляихина данный тезис также является основополагающим. Под патриотизмом он понимает, прежде всего, любовь к Родине, выражающуюся в стремлении служить ее интересам и готовности ее защищать вплоть до самопожертвования. Любовь является ключевым словом в определении этого понятия. Она предполагает действие, а не пассивный аффект, активную заботу о жизни и росте того, что мы любим. Автор констатирует, что любовь большинства россиян к своей Отчизне имеет инфантильный характер. Граждане воспринимают ее как мать, которая должна заботиться о них и принимать активное участие в их судьбе вне зависимости от того хорошие они или плохие. Российский гражданин пытается возложить на государство ответственность за самого себя, и постоянно спрашивает с него за все свои проблемы, будучи постоянно капризно недовольным их решением. Слишком многие из наших граждан приходят к «детскому» выводу, что поскольку Отчизна их не любит, то и ей надо платить той же самой монетой. Российские граждане если и борются за свои «права», то чаще всего за инфантильные права «ребенка», которому необходима помощь и социальная защита. Автор делает вывод, что основная идея статьи Н. Бердяева, написанной им в период революционно-демократических потрясений 1917 года, продолжает оставаться актуальной и для нашего времени: в наше мирное время России необходим патриотический подъем и исключительное напряжение национального духа.
Гижа А.В. - Возможность идеологии будущего c. 55-64

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.8.18962

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются вопросы формирования новой идеологии как общецивилизационного рационального культурного текста, несущего необходимые смыслы и символы, необходимые в деле становления общества будущего. Её логика и предполагаемые способы действия вытекают как из факта исторической исчерпанности ведущих идеологий XX столетия, так и из неудовлетворительности существующих попыток выхода, привлекающих для своего фундирования религию, мифологию или, в лучшем случае квазинаучные и технократические постулаты. Для решения поставленной задачи требуется определить действительную логику формирования идеологических воззрений и их возможных альтернатив. Ведущим методом работы является историческая ретроспекция в контексте проведения понятийной деконструкции рассматриваемых концептов. Его результативность определяется достигнутой конкретизацией (содержательной редукцией) используемых знаков (имен). Основными выводами являются положения, что новая идеология должна стать метаидеологией, принципиально иным проектом по структурированию общественного сознания по сравнению с формами индустриальной и постиндустриальной эпох. Показывается, что прежняя логика формирования ведущей типологии общественно-политического дискурса в форме идеологий исчерпала понятийно-суггестивный ресурс базовых формулировок. Метаидеология относится не к слоям населения, а к внутреннему человеку в каждом индивиде. Она не стоит в отрыве от общей традиции формирования идеологий, но преодолевает ограниченность их исторических форм, касающейся, прежде всего, растущего разрыва деклараций и реальности.
Гончаров В.В. - Место и значение философских принципов в социальной концепции глобального конституционализма c. 65-78

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.8.19877

Аннотация: Настоящая статья посвящена исследованию места и значению философских принципов в социальной концепции глобального конституционализма. Автор обосновывает положение о том, что социальная концепций глобального конституционализма, возникнув как следствие унификации основной цели неолиберальных и неоконсервативных социальных концепций, сформировалась как отрицание социальных концепций, обосновывающих альтернативные модели глобализации "слева" (альтерглобалистских), а также социальных концепций противников глобализации общественно-политической, государственно-правовой и финансово-экономической жизни национальных государств и обществ, как "справа" (альтермондиалистских), так и "слева" (марксистских, пролетарского интернационализма). В работе используется ряд методов научного познания: гносеологический; онтологический; формально-логический; диалектический; статистический; сравнительно-правовой; абстрактно-идеалистический; конкретно-исторический. В настоящей статье определено место и роль философских принципов в социальной концепции глобального конституционализма.Обосновано, что идеи глобального конституционализма подвергаются социально обусловленным интерпретациям. Философские принципы, служащие основаниями социальных концепций, создаются в процессе идейного противоборства иной системе смыслов, носителем которой выступает некий альтернативный субъект, несущий в себе принципиально иное восприятие социальной реальности. Борьба с концептуальным врагом не только придаёт любой концепции смысл существования, но и является необходимым условием её бытия.
Щупленков О.В., Щупленков Н.О. - Проблемы информационно-коммуникационного потенциала современного общества c. 70-96

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.12.1053

Аннотация: В статье рассмотрены вопросы формирования новой стратегии России в условиях смены технологических укладов; анализируются возможные варианты развития сценариев кризисных явлений на постсоветском пространстве. Предложена новая парадигма управления с использованием новых факторов управления в условиях информационного общества, таких как «национальное информационное пространство» и «матрица жизнеспособности государства». Активное использование возможностей средств массовой информации и коммуникации в решении повседневных проблем позволяет определять направления развития информационного обеспечения органов власти в регионе. Таким образом, с одной стороны, они отвечают на возникающие потребности общества, с другой − совершенствуют материально-техническую базу. В статье анализируется проблема влияния информационной среды на ценности личности, актуальность которой детерминируют современные тенденции глобализации общества. Данное воздействие раскрывается на примере процесса виртуальной коммуникации в сети Интернет. Информация и коммуникация в условиях построения информационного общества все в большей степени определяют экономические, политические, культурные и национальные отношения, воздействуют на социум в целом, становятся важным фактором самоопределения личности в глобальном пространстве. Понимание глобальных информационных процессов невозможно без определения места в информационном пространстве средств передачи информации, сущность которой заключается не только в знаках сообщения, но и в том, что она связана с уровнем и степенью организованности участников информационного обмена.
Дёмин И.В. - Соотношение техники и идеологии в философско-социологических концепциях Ф.-Г. Юнгера и Ю. Хабермаса c. 81-93

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.11.1906

Аннотация: Рассматривается проблема взаимосвязи феномена идеологии с современной техникой в концепциях Ф.-Г. Юнгера и Ю. Хабермаса. Особое внимание уделяется вопросу о трансформации идеологии как формы общественного сознания в условиях современной технической цивилизации. В концепции Юнгера критика техницизма осуществляется в перспективе возвращения человека к более изначальному и аутентичному способу существования. В рамках социальной философии Хабермаса критика технократического и сциентистского сознания осуществляется с гуманистических позиций в перспективе расширения пространства «коммуникативной рациональности». В процессе исследования применялся сравнительный (компаративный) метод исследования, использовался проблемно-тематический способ анализа и изложения материала. В концепции Юнгера техника рассматривается как благоприятная среда для утверждения и господства идеологий, тогда как у Хабермаса техника и наука превращаются в квази-идеологию позднекапиталистического общества. Юнгер рассматривает техническое (технократическое) сознание как аксиологически и идеологически нейтральное, Хабермас же усматривает в этом типе сознания новую форму идеологии, которая тем более опасна, чем менее она заметна и досягаема для критической рефлексии.
Гижа А.В. - Идеология и наука: противоречие, взаимодополнительность или синергия? c. 93-101

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.12.1946

Аннотация: Рассматривается отношение идеологических и научных форм сознания. Для такого сопоставления их содержательность должна быть достаточно конкретно представлена. Это определяется, во-первых, выделенными существенными аспектами в понятийных определениях науки и идеологии и, во-вторых, выделенной проблемностью их содержательного сочетания. Возможна ли действительно научная идеология, которая могла бы обоснованно сочетать весь спектр интересов социальных субъектов в рамках общественного блага? Либо же она всегда имеет корпоративно-утилитарную или классовую основу? Эти вопросы подразумевают разработку глубинной темы природы человека, имеющей надисторическое основание. Методологически корректное рассмотрение заявленной темы предполагают обязательное предварительное введение исходных дефиниций науки и идеологии. Эта работа проводится в опоре на реальную социально-историческую практику функционирования данных феноменов в пределах европейской цивилизационной традиции. Основным выводом исследования является положительный ответ на проблему возможности научной идеологии, данный с необходимыми оговорками. Суть условий, подразумевающих такую возможность, заключается в раскрытии онтологии человеческого бытия как такового. Прояснение данной онтологии представляет центральную проблему философии, если она хочет преодолеть пребывание в сугубо отвлеченном, академически-книжном статусе, ведущем не к знанию, а к схоластическому мудрствованию.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"