по
Sociodynamics
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Sociodynamics" > Rubric "Transformation in political processes"
Transformation in political processes
Demetradze M.R. - Sociocultural vector as an innovative strategy for modernization of the societies of post-Soviet space. The positive experience of the developed countries of the West pp. 61-80

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.12.1647

Abstract: This article examines the role of political and industrial revolutions that became a catalyst for the European countries: 1) substitution of the former social norms with new; 2) formation of social organization of the society; 3) establishment of the legal state and modern civil society. The goal of this work is to create a new sociocultural model for modernization, which would be the most effective for the post-Soviet society. This research is aimed at determination of the conceptual side of modernization of the post-Soviet states, as well as sociocultural continuation of these processes with those that took place in the European nations during the XVII-XX centuries. Traditional historical approaches are insufficient for the modelling of the processes of modernization; although they define the stages of development of the European societies, but to not demonstrate under what conditions the Western modernization could be successful for the societies of a different sociocultural type. The scientific novelty consists in elucidation of the position on the sociocultural foundation of modernization, and substantiation of the fact that sociocultural processes are an intrinsic part of the modern social modernization. The various speeds of the sociocultural changes determine the differences in the dynamics of modernization of the states that emerged and function throughout the post-Soviet space. Underestimation of the sociocultural factors of modernization significantly complicates the adequate expert and scientific assessment of the efficiency of the reforms that are currently being executed.
Nemtsev I.A. - Sustainable Economic Models and Labour in the Eurasian Union pp. 70-108

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2014.6.12309

Abstract: The author considers various economic models (such as ecological economy, the concept of spare cash, electronic economy, the resource-focused economy) as economic model of Russia and the Euroasian Economic Union, and also as economic components of a sustainable development. Comparison of these models with modern economic model of Russia (and the world) is given. The environmental and social problems caused by modern economic system are considered. Questions of creation of uniform allied currency and uniform emission center of the states of the Euroasian Union are considered. Methodological basis of research are social and philosophical methods and the principles of scientific knowledge. Such general scientific methods, as comparison, abstraction, idealization, modeling, the analysis, synthesis, etc. are applied. Achievement of a goal is carried out on the basis of regulations on mankind, as to the global interconnected and spontaneous system (a global evolutionism), and also on the basis of the principle of general communication of the phenomena, the principle of development, etc. The analysis and the solution of studied problems is carried out on the basis of general scientific research approaches. The solution of studied problems is carried out on the basis of provisions and conclusions on the studied subject, containing in works modern domestic and foreign writers, researchers and thinkers. Besides, data of concrete sociological and statistical researches, excerpt from acts, and also performances of the top officials of the states of the planned Euroasian union are used. The general tendencies of change of work in Russia in connection with formation of information society, and also change in social stratification are predicted. The author offers and proves option of strategy of transition to a sustainable development from the point of view of economic components UR. Possible influence of new economic model of Russia and the Euroasian Union on world economic system is predicted.
Shchuplenkov O.V., . - New Liberalism: Historical Grounds and Modern Tendencies in Russia pp. 74-125

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.10.9279

Abstract: The article is devoted to democratization of the Russian society from the point of view of liberal ideas. The authors' thesis is that Russian democracy has to adopt to a very complex landscape and yet there are chances for democracy in Russia. On one hand, Russia has very infavorable consolidation conditions for democracy. Nevertheless, these negative features can be compensated by huge efforts and the Russians' will to change. It should be said that the Western liberal idea of deideologization already has influenced the spiritual and moral development of Russian youth. Young people have appeared to be completely helpless when they faced the pressure of the Wetern mass culture emphasizing such faults as the cult of money, violence and erotic, escape of young generation into an illusionary world created by drugs, and etc. Researches conducted among young Russians show that deideologization of the Russian society deprived the young generation of ideology and it is well known that an individual without ideology turns into an animal looking like human. Such individuals have no values that could elate human and form his dignity and faith in the humanistic future of the mankind.   
Pashinskaya V.V. - Post-Modernist Modernization of the Political Process as the Virtualization of Reality pp. 123-152

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.9.16278

Abstract: In this research Pashinskaya studies modernization of the political process through the virtualization of the society which, in its turn, describes a long-term trend of social communication through the information-symbolic environment. The subject of the research is the political process within the framework of the post-modernist modernization where the construction of several virtual models of social and political structures are possible. The object of the research is the network virtual reality in the form of interactive environment that creates the political communication space where new forms of communication and political intersubjectivity are used under the influence of developing technologies. Pashinskaya bases her research on the comparative analysis of information resources and statistical data posted on the Internet. The main conclusion of the research is that there is an evident growth in popularity of new forms of political Internet communication. In politics active communication channels are websites and social media pages of political parties and/or their representatives. This kind of virtual reality allows to create virtual political intersubjectivity through numerous network expressions and modeling of potential political roles presented by members of virtual communities. 
Bronnikov I.A. - Implementation of Online Resources into Election Process (USA Experience) pp. 130-152

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.9.9058

Abstract: The article is devoted to the analysis of experience and peculiarities of using the Internet in modern election campaigns run by the USA. It is noted that in the current political environment of Russia, there is a growing interest of political experts and leaders towards theoretical and practical issues of elections and influence of election campaigns on the mechanisms of government and political management. It is shown that Americans not only use the entire scope of social tools for conducting public surveys on the Internet, but also create information trends and products that are easily sold during the election period. Moreover, the model of 'digital diplomacy' involves the transmission of propaganda struggle from traditional mass media to the Internet. In this regard, the author notes that today there is a need in scientific support of election campaigns and systematic follow-up of the Internet space. Therefore, integration of Internet communications into the election process in these or those countries is an essential element of election campaigns. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Социодинамика
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Социодинамика" > Рубрика "Трансформации в политических процессах"
Трансформации в политических процессах
Деметрадзе М.Р. - Социокультурный вектор как инновационная стратегия модернизации обществ постсоветского пространства. Положительный опыт развитых стран Запада c. 61-80

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.12.1647

Аннотация: В статье рассматривается роль политической и промышленной революций, ставших для Европы катализатором 1) замещения старых социальных норм новыми, 20 формирования социальной организации общества, 3) становления правового государства и современного гражданского общества. Целью данной работы является создание новой социокультурной модели модернизации, максимально эффективной для обществ постсоветского пространства. Задача исследования – выявить содержательную сторону модернизации постсоветских государств, раскрыть социокультурную преемственность этих процессов с теми, которые проходили в европейских государствах в XVII-XX вв. Традиционные исторические подходы недостаточны для актуального моделирования процессов модернизации, так как они, хотя и выявляют этапы развития европейских обществ, но не показывают, при каких условиях западная модернизация может быть успешной для обществ иного социокультурного типа. Научная новизна исследования состоит в раскрытии положения о социокультурной основе модернизации и доказательстве того факта, что социокультурные процессы являются необходимой базой современной социальной модернизации. Различная скорость социокультурных изменений предопределяет различие в динамике модернизации государств, возникших и функционирующих на постсоветской пространстве. Недооценка социокультурных факторов модернизации существенно затрудняет адекватную экспертную и научную оценку эффективности реформ, которые в настоящее время здесь осуществляются.
Немцев И.А. - Устойчивые экономические модели и труд в Евразийском союзе c. 70-108

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2014.6.12309

Аннотация: Автор рассматривает различные экономические модели (такие как экологическая экономика, концепция свободных денег, электронная экономика, ресурсо-ориентированная экономика) в роли экономической модели России и Евразийского Экономического Союза, а также в качестве экономической компоненты устойчивого развития. Дается сравнение этих моделей с современной экономической моделью России (и мира). Рассматриваются экологические и социальные проблемы, вызванные современной экономической системой. Рассматриваются вопросы создания единой союзной валюты и единого эмиссионного центра государств Евразийского Союза. Методологической основой исследования являются социально-философские методы и принципы научного познания. Применяются такие общенаучные методы, как сравнение, абстрагирование, идеализация, моделирование, анализ, синтез и др. Достижение поставленной цели осуществляется на основе положений о человечестве, как глобальной взаимосвязанной и саморазвивающейся системе (глобальный эволюционизм), а также на основе принципа всеобщей связи явлений, принципа развития и др. Анализ и решение изучаемых проблем осуществляется на основе общенаучных исследовательских подходов. Решение изучаемых проблем осуществляется на основе положений и выводов по исследуемой тематике, содержащихся в трудах современных отечественных и зарубежных авторов, исследователей и мыслителей. Кроме того, используются данные конкретных социологических и статистических исследований, выдержки из законодательных актов, а также выступления первых лиц государств планируемого Евразийского союза. Прогнозируются общие тенденции изменения труда в России в связи с формированием информационного общества, а также изменения в социальной стратификации. Автор предлагает и обосновывает вариант стратегии перехода к устойчивому развитию с точки зрения экономической компоненты УР. Прогнозируется возможное влияние новой экономической модели России и Евразийского Союза на мировую экономическую систему.
Щупленков О.В., Щупленков Н.О. - Новый либерализм — исторические предпосылки и современные тенденции в России c. 74-125

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.10.9279

Аннотация: В статье рассматривается проблема демократизации российского общества с позиции либеральных идей. Наш тезис состоит в том, что российская демократия приживается к чрезвычайно непростому ландшафту с точки зрения демократии, но при этом шанс на демократию в России ещё не утрачен. Итак, с одной стороны, стартовые условия консолидации демократии у России крайне неблагоприятны. Тем не менее, данные негативные характеристики могут быть компенсированы огромными усилиями и волей к переменам.Следует сказать, что западная либеральная идея деидеологизации сказалась на духовном и нравственном развитии молодежи России. Молодые люди оказались совершенно беззащитными перед натиском западной массовой культуры, культивирующей такие пороки западного свободного мира, как культ наживы и денег, насилия и эротики, уход молодого поколения в иллюзорный мир, вызываемый применением наркотического вещества. Исследования, проводившиеся в молодежной среде россиян, показывают, что деидеологизация российского общества привела к формированию молодых людей без мировоззрения, а, как известно, индивид, лишенный мировоззрения, превращается в животного в облике человеческом. Для таких индивидов нет ничего святого, нет никаких высших духовных ценностей, которые бы возвеличили человека, формировали его человеческое достоинство, веру в подлинно человеческое, гуманистическое будущее человечества.
Пашинская В.В. - Постмодернистская модернизация политического процесса-виртуализация реальности c. 123-152

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.9.16278

Аннотация: В данном исследовании автор рассматривает модернизацию политического процесса, через виртуализацию общества, которая в свою очередь обозначает устойчивый тренд коммуникации людей в обществе через информационно-символьную среду. Предметом исследования выступает политический процесс в рамках постмодернистской модернизации, где возможно конструирование нескольких виртуальных моделей социальных и политических структур. Объектом исследования является сетевая виртуальная реальность, в виде интерактивной среды, которая представляет политическое коммуникативное пространство, где под воздействием динамично развивающихся технологий используются новые формы коммуникации и политической интерсубъективности. В рамках написания данного исследования, автор опирался на сравнительный анализ информационных материалов и статистических данных, размещаемых в сети Интернет. Основными выводами проведенного исследования является выявление очевидного роста популярности новых форм политической Интернет-коммуникации. В политической коммуникации активными коммуникационными каналами стали Интернет-сайты, страницы в социальных сетях политических партий и/или их представителей. Данная виртуальная реальность дает возможность конструирования виртуальной политической интерсубъективности через многочисленные сетевые исполнения и моделирования потенциальных политических ролей членами Интернет-сообществ
Бронников И.А. - Внедрение онлайн-ресурсов в электоральный процесс (опыт США) c. 130-152

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.9.9058

Аннотация: В статье анализируется практика и особенности использования Интернета в современных избирательных кампаниях в США. Отмечается, что в условиях существующего политического режима в России наблюдается рост интереса политологов и политиков к теоретическим и практическим проблемам электоральных процессов, влияния избирательных кампаний на механизмы управления и осуществления политической власти. Показано, что американцы не только используют всю гамму социологических средств для исследования общественного мнения в Сети, но и сами активно создают информационные тренды и продукты, которые с легкостью продают в электоральный период. Более того, модель «цифровой дипломатии», предусматривает перенос пропагандистской борьбы из традиционных СМИ в Интернет. В этой связи автор замечает, что сегодня существует потребность в научном обеспечении избирательных кампаний, а также в систематическом мониторинге сетевого пространства. И это является следствием того, что интеграция интернет-коммуникаций в электоральный процесс тех или иных стран – неотъемлемый элемент предвыборных кампаний.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"