по
Sociodynamics
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Sociodynamics" > Rubric "Human and citizen"
Human and citizen
Slezin A.A., . - The system of political education of young people in the Russian provinces between 1945-1954 pp. 28-52

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.1.265

Abstract: This article looks at the intentions of the Komsomol and other Communist Party organizations with regards to the political education of young people after World War II, as well as the fruits of their labours. It shows that despite the restoration and development of an extensive system of political education, young men and women actually remained politically illiterate. There was practically no system of political education; in its place was essentially a system of ideological education which also created a semblance of the struggle for improvements in quality. The instructors' generally low levels of education and lack of cultural and wider political backgrounds, together with Party and Komsomol institutions ensuring that the delivery of the material to students would never go beyond the framework of unchallengeable dogmas, coexisted with exaggerated numbers of the reach of political education and formalism in the activities of the political study groups. Moreover, the constant appeal to patriotic feelings sharply increased the efficiency of the political education system in the same way as the schemes which mobilized young adults to undertake constructive activity. The article relies primarily on sources from the Tambov region.
Vanin V.A., Burakhina O.A. - Mentoring activity of the Komsomol among children and teenagers during the mid-1950’s pp. 67-85

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.9.19127

Abstract:  It is a known fact the on October 29, 2015 Russia’s President has signed a decree on the establishment of the all-Russian public organization for children and young people “The Russian Schoolchildren Movement”. As the document claims, the purpose of creation of this organization consists in the “improvement of state policy in the area of upbringing of the growing generation and contribution into formation of personality based on the characteristic to Russian society system of values”. In fact, the Presidential decree completed the discussion on the necessity of restoration of the schoolchildren organization. Due to this fact, the experience of the mentoring activity of the Komsomol organizations, including the years of the early “thaw” is extremely relevant among children and teenagers. The authors examine the Komsomol as a sociocultural phenomenon, determine the factors of its versatile influence upon the students, as well as attempt to generalize the negative and positive experience. The authors used the documents and materials from the State Archive of Sociopolitical History of Tambov Oblast, which demonstrated that there were significant changes, a so-called breaking point, in mentoring work with the school students, aimed at meeting the demands of the young citizens of the country. The social life in many of the Komsomol organizations of the students became more interesting and diverse.  
Kormshchikov D.A. - Main directions of development of the regional social policy in the concepts of its main constituents and institutions of civil society pp. 117-129

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.2.17655

Abstract: The object of this research is the social policy in Russia. Beginning with the establishment in absolutely new socioeconomic realities of the early 1990’s, Russia’s social policy is in the stage of continuous development, which is reflected in the variety of the federal programs, as well as social projects. The subject of this work is the determination of the relevant directions and trends in development of the regional social policy in the perception of its main constituents. The author thoroughly examines the work of new constituents of social policy, which allows decreasing burden of government as a general-accepted guarantor of the social support of citizens, and also finding new ways for solution of social problems. This work examines the work of government and institutions of civil society on the implementation of social policy, describing the main principles and motifs of their work. The results of the conducted research can serve as the basis for elaboration of proposition on modernization of the regional social policy, taking into account the most relevant issues, determined in the course of this work.
Selivanova Z.K., Andreev A.L. - The role of teaching history in the formation of students’ spiritual world (on materials of sociological research) pp. 135-144

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2017.9.21472

Abstract: The subject of this research is the determination of university students’ relation to the teaching of history, teaching quality, as well as assessment of the important historical events with respect to the object of national pride. The goal of this work consists in examination of the role of history teaching in formation of spiritual world of the students. The object of this research is the students of humanitarian and technical higher educational institutions of Moscow. Based on the acquired empirical data, the authors meticulously analyze the evaluation of the quality of history teaching in universities and schools, students ' attitudes toward the various historical events in the context of national pride, what are the sources of historical knowledge and with whom to discuss the problem of assessing the historical events. The article applies the method of sociological survey, involving 1,236 students of humanitarian and technical universities. The results demonstrated that the students of humanitarian and technical universities have high demand for obtaining knowledge and understanding of history. It is concluded that the teaching of history carries a positive impact upon the formation of historical consciousness and historical memory, as well as formation of personal culture, spiritual world of civic responsibility and patriotic feelings. More than 82% of respondents assess the quality of history teaching as satisfactory; 25.6% of respondents believe that the school quality of teaching of history is excellent; for comparison, only 15.6% of respondents consider such in university as excellent.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Социодинамика
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Социодинамика" > Рубрика "Человек и гражданин"
Человек и гражданин
Слезин А.А., Беляев А.А. - Система политического образования молодежи в российской провинции 1945-1954 гг. c. 28-52

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.1.265

Аннотация: В статье выясняются намерения комсомольских и партийных организаций по политическому просвещению молодежи после Великой Отечественной войны, а также результаты данной работы. Показано, что не смотря на воссоздание и развитие разветвленной системы политического образования, фактически юноши и девушки оставались политически неграмотными. Системы политического образования фактически не было, по сути своей это была система идеологического воспитания, в которой к тому же создавалась лишь видимость борьбы за повышение качества. Низкая общеобразовательная, культурная, общеполитическая подготовка обучающих, контроль партийных и комсомольских органов, не позволяющих выйти из рамок преподнесения учащимся необсуждаемых догм, соседствовали с приписками в цифрах охвата политучебой, формализмом в работе политкружков. Вместе с тем, постоянное обращение к патриотическим чувствам резко увеличивало эффективность системы политобразования, как системы, мобилизующей юношество на созидательную деятельность. В основном статья подготовлена на материалах Тамбовской области.
Ванин В.А., Бурахина О.А. - Наставническая деятельность ВЛКСМ среди детей и подростков в середине 1950-х годов c. 67-85

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.9.19127

Аннотация: Как известно, 29 октября 2015 года Президент России подписал указ о создании общероссийской общественно-государственной детско-юношеской организации «Российское движение школьников». Как провозглашает документ, целью создания организации является «совершенствование государственной политики в области воспитания подрастающего поколения и содействие формированию личности на основе присущей российскому обществу системы ценностей». Фактически указ Президента завершил дискуссию о необходимости воссоздания организации школьников. В этой связи представляется чрезвычайно актуальным опыт наставнической деятельности комсомольских организаций среди детей и подростков, в том числе и в годы ранней "оттепели". Авторы рассматривают комсомол как социокультурный феномен, выявляют факторы его многостороннего влияния на учащихся , стараются обобщить как позитивный, так и негативный опыт. Материал подготовлен по материалам Тамбовской области - одного из наиболее типичных регионов Центральной России. Широко используя документы Государственного архива социально-политической истории Тамбовской области (ГАСПИТО), авторы показали, что в шефской работе с пионерами и школьниками в середине 1950-х гг. произошли изменения, обозначившие определенный перелом, нацеленный навстречу потребностям самих юных граждан страны. Общественная жизнь во многих комсомольских организациях учащихся стала значительно разнообразнее и интересней.
Кормщиков Д.А. - Основные направления развития региональной социальной политики в концепциях ее основных субъектов и институтов гражданского общества c. 117-129

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.2.17655

Аннотация: Объектом исследования является социальная политика в России. Начиная со становления в абсолютно новых социально-экономических реалиях начала 1990-х, социальная политика в России находится в стадии непрерывного развития, о чем говорит вариативность и многообразие федеральных программ и социальных проектов. Предметом исследования является выявление актуальных направлений и тенденций развития региональной социальной политики в представлениях ее основных субъектов. Автор подробно рассматривает деятельность новых субъектов социальной политики и институтов гражданского общества. Особое внимание в статье уделяется принципам взаимодействия субъектов социальной политики, которое позволяет снизить нагрузку государства как общепринятого гаранта социальной поддержки граждан и находить новые пути решения социальных проблем. В основу представленной работы легли данные авторского исследования, в рамках которого рассматриваются позиции региональных акторов социальной политики в отношении ее предмета и направлений развития. В статье рассматривается деятельность государства и институтов гражданского общества по реализации социальной политики с описанием основных принципов и мотивов их работы. Результаты исследования могут послужить основой для разработки предложений по модернизации региональной социальной политики с учетом наиболее актуальных проблем, выявленных в ходе исследования.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"