Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information > О журнале
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Sociodynamics" > Rubric "Local self-government"
Local self-government
Maykova E.Y., Simonova E. - Involvement of the Russian citizens into the social Practices of Local Self-Government: reality and potential pp. 34-60


Abstract: The subject of this article is the examination of the real and potential socio-political activity of the Russian citizens. The authors analyze the forms of participation of the citizens in the social practices of local self-governance, as well as reveal the factors that activate and limit the participation of the population in the territorial self-governing practices. A special attention is given to the determination of social groups among the Russian local communities with the highest level of real and potential civic activity. The object of the research is the residents of the cities, townships or rural villages of Tver Oblast. The authors also present the data from sociological monitoring that was conducted in Tver region during the period of 2009-2014, using the method of formalized interviewing. This work studies the level and new forms of participation of the Russian citizens in the existing practices of local self-governance, and defines the potential readiness of the population for civil participation. The authors’ special contribution into the research of this consists in identification of the four categories of respondents: inactive, potentially active, active, and initiative citizens. The last two groups are characterized by the higher potential for self-governance and represent a possible social base and the core of initiatives of the local self-governance.
Maykova E.Y., Simonova E. - Elections as an instrument for structuring the branches of local self-governance in modern Russia: real municipal practices and prospects of implementation pp. 76-92


Abstract: The subject of this research is the examination of possibilities of implementation of the electoral mechanism in the process of structuring of the municipal branches within the framework of various real and promising models of organization of the system of local self-governance, depending on the level of development of the self-governance potential of population and local territorial specificities. The object of this research is the residents of the cities, towns, and rural settlements of Tver Oblast, as well as the representatives of expert community of the region. The authors explored the attitude of respondents towards implementation of the electoral mechanism within the system of local self-governance. The article determine the level of electoral activity of population during the municipal elections, factors that affect the population, and character of citizens’ relation to municipal elections. Special attention is given to determination of the respondents’ attitude towards the models of electing the leaders of local self-governance, as well as promising models of organizing administration on the local level. The authors’ main contribution into the research of this topic consists in highlighting of the three key models of local self-governance, the application of which is possible various types of Russian territories: 1) paternalistic model; 2) model with implementation of the institution of prefects (but preserving the main elements of classical model of local self-governance); 3) classical model of local self-governance based on the activist political culture.
Gryaznova E.V., Veresova E.A., Mikheeva V.V. - The Role of Information Inequality in Informational Support of Municipal Management pp. 93-105


Abstract: The subject of the present research is the role of information inequality in the implementation of government programs on informational support of municipal management. In our country informational support of municipal administration is being conducted as part of the Strategy of the Information Society Development in the Russian Federation and administrative reform. However, today's information inequality between federal, regional and municipal centers does not allow to effectively implement the informational support of municipal management. In particular, the authors of the article focus on the problems of execution of the government program 'E-government' at the municipal level. The main reserch methods applied by the authors include the methods of analysis, generalization and analysis of statistical data. The research has been carried out according to the general-to-specific principle. In the course of their research the authors have come to the conclusion that information inequality of municipal units of different regional and federal centers put breaks on the informatization of municipal management. The causes of such information inequality are the low quality of life in municipal districts and the low level information culture of municipal units and population. 
Bezgin V.B., . - Peasant society and the village soviets in the 1920s pp. 119-160


Abstract: This article contains an analysis of the fate of peasant communities in the context of the agrarian policies of the Soviet government of the 1920s. It develops a correlation between the functions and powers of agrarian society and village councils, and provides objective causes for the transition of community functions to the state executive government. Institutionalization of community functions in Soviet government positions led to the omnipotence of the bureaucracy.
Gryaznova E.V., Veresova E.A., Mikheeva V.V. - Problems of Informatization of education management pp. 144-157


Abstract: Abstract: the Purpose of this article is to study the process of Informatization of education management and identify the existing problems and prospects of its development in conditions of modernization of the education system.In the study, the authors analyze the normative-legal base, regulating the Informatization of management education, studying scientific papers on the problems of Informatisation of education and identify existing problems and prospects of realization of Informatization of education management in modern Russia. The article presents examples of activities in the field of Informatization of education management Department of education of Moscow and other regions.As main methods of research are used analysis, comparison, generalization, the study of legal literature, the principles of consistency and specificity. The study of problems of Informatization of education management has shown that in the conditions of modernization of the education system not only alters its structure and functionality, but also system management, which places special demands to the process of Informatization. Informatization affects not only the technical side of things, but mostly concerns the human factor. It is about the role of information culture in the Informatization of education management.
Nikolaeva M.V. - Territorial self-government: features of the operation in Russia and foreign experience pp. 213-229


Abstract: The subject of research is the organization of local government in the Russian Federation today. The object of research is the Institute of territorial self-government. The author examines in detail aspects such as the legal status of territorial self-government, foreign experience of territorial self-government. The article also reviewed existing models of territorial self-government and the TOC registration scheme. Particular attention is paid to the modern practice of the functioning of territorial self-government in the different regions and cities of the Russian Federation.The study took the following methodological approaches: general scientific (systematic, materialistic) and methods of scientific knowledge (analysis, synthesis, system comparisons).The scientific novelty of the research is to examine the author of international experience and a wide range of examples of the practical functioning of territorial self-government organizations.The study led to the conclusion that the Russian Federation is currently experiencing an active development of territorial public self-government, and the activities of CBT provides a large-scale social impact.
Kodan S.V., . - Laws of the Kingdom of Poland between 1815 and 1917: formation, sources, and changes pp. 246-295


Abstract: This article deals with the origins of, the processes of the formation of, the development of, and changes to the laws of the Kingdom of Poland in the period of its existence as an autonomous ethnic territory of the Russian Empire between 1815 and 1917. The authors show how the division of the Polish state between Austria, Prussia and Russia in the second half of the 18th century brought about changes in the laws of the Polish land. The article considers the introduction of French law - the Napoleonic Code (Civil Code) - and the introduction of the Commercial Code to the Duchy of Warsaw, established in 1807 by Napoleon Bonaparte. Special attention is paid to the analysis of the laws of the Kingdom of Poland and the process of their integration into the legal system of the Russian Empire and the changes to the sources of law, such as the Constitutional Charter of 1815 being replaced by the Organic Act of 1832, changes in the civil law, the preparation and publication of the Penal Code in 1847.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Социодинамика
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Социодинамика" > Рубрика "Местное самоуправление"
Местное самоуправление
Майкова Э.Ю., Симонова Е.В. - Вовлеченность российских граждан в социальные практики местного самоуправления: реальность и потенциал c. 34-60

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.12.17199

Аннотация: Предметом исследования данной статьи является изучение реальной и потенциальной социально-политической активности российских граждан. Исследуются формы участия граждан в социальных практиках местного самоуправления, выявляются факторы, активизирующие и лимитирующие участие населения в территориальных самоуправленческих практиках. Особое внимание уделено выделению социальных групп в российских местных сообществах, характеризующихся наиболее высоким уровнем реальной и потенциальной гражданской активности. Объект исследования - жители городов, поселков городского типа и сельских поселений Тверской области. Представлены данные социологического мониторинга, проводившегося в Тверском регионе в 2009-2014 гг. Выборочная совокупность формировалась с использованием квот (пол, возраст, тип поселения). Исследование было проведено методом формализованного интервьюирования. Выделена система индикаторов, позволяющих проанализировать самоуправленческий потенциал населения. Выявлен уровень и изучены основные формы участия российских граждан в существующих практиках местного самоуправления. Определена потенциальная готовность населения к гражданскому участию. Выявлены факторы, лимитирующие участие граждан в местном самоуправлении. Особым вкладом авторов в исследование темы является выделение четырех категорий респондентов, в сознании которых в разной степени представлены ценности подданнического и активистского типов политической культуры: неактивные, потенциально активные, активные и инициативные граждане. Две последних группы характеризуются более высоким самоуправленческим потенциалом по сравнению с другими категориями граждан и потенциально представляют собой социальную базу и инициативное ядро местного самоуправления.
Грязнова Е.В., Вересова Е.А., Михеева В.В. - Информационное неравенство в информатизации муниципального управления c. 93-105

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.9.16225

Аннотация: Предметом данного исследования является изучение роли информационного неравенства в реализации государственных программ информатизации муниципального управления. Информатизация муниципального управления проходит в нашей стране в рамках Стратегии развития информационного общества в Российской Федерации и административной реформы. Однако существующее информационное неравенство между федеральными, региональными и муниципальными центрами не позволяет эффективно проводить информатизацию муниципального управления. В частности, в статье акцент сделан на проблемах реализации государственной программы "Электронное правительство" на муниципальном уровне. В качестве основных методов исследования применялся метод анализа, обобщения, анализа статистических данных. Исследование проводилось по принципам от общего к частному. В ходе исследования авторы пришли к выводу о том, что информационное неравенство муниципалитетов относительно региональных и федеральных центров тормозит развитие информатизации муниципального управления. Причинами информационного неравенства является низкий уровень качества жизни населения муниципальных районов, низкий уровень информационной культуры управленческих кадров муниципальных образований и населения.
Безгин В.Б., Юдин А.Н. - Крестьянская община и сельсовет в 1920-е годы c. 119-160

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.2.403

Аннотация: В статье дан анализ судьбы крестьянской общины в контексте аграрной политики советского государства 1920-х гг. Выяснены соотношение функций земельного общества и полномочий сельсовета. Установлены объективные причины перехода общинных функций к структурам государственной исполнительной власти. Институализация функций общины в должностях советской администрации привела к всевластию бюрократического аппарата.
Грязнова Е.В., Вересова Е.А., Михеева В.В. - Проблемы информатизации управления образованием c. 144-157

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.11.16863

Аннотация: Целью данной статьи является изучение процесса информатизации управления образованием и выявление существующих проблем и перспектив его развития в условиях модернизации системы образования.В ходе исследования авторы анализируют нормативно-правовую базу, регламентирующую информатизацию управления образования, изучают научные работы по проблемам информатизации образования и выявляют существующие проблемы и перспективы реализации информатизации управления образованием в современной России. В статье приводятся примеры деятельности в области информатизации управления образованием Департамента образования г. Москвы и др. регионов. В качестве основных методов исследования используются анализ, сравнение, обобщение, изучение нормативно-правовой литературы, принципы системности и конкретности. Изучение проблем информатизации управления образованием показало, что в условиях модернизации системы образования изменяется не только ее структура и функционал, но и система управления, что предъявляет особые требования и к процессу информатизации. Информатизация затрагивает не только техническую сторону вопроса, но в большей степени касается человеческого фактора. Речь идет о роли информационной культуры в информатизации управления образованием.
Николаева М.В. - Территориальное общественное самоуправление: особенности функционирования в России и зарубежный опыт c. 213-229

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.1.17493

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является организация местного самоуправления в Российской Федерации в настоящее время. Объектом исследования выступает институт территориального общественного самоуправления. Автор подробно рассматривает такие аспекты как правовое положение территориального общественного самоуправления, зарубежный опыт организации территориального общественного самоуправления. Также в статье рассмотрены существующие модели территориального общественного самоуправления и схема регистрации ТОС. Особое внимание уделяется современной практике функционирования территориального общественного самоуправления в разных субъектах и городах Российской Федерации. При проведении исследования были применены следующие методологические подходы: общенаучный (системный, материалистический) и методы научного познания (анализа, синтеза, системного сравнения). Научная новизна исследования заключается в рассмотрении автором зарубежного опыта и широкого круга примеров практического функционирования организаций территориального общественного самоуправления. Исследование позволило сделать вывод, что в Российской Федерации в настоящее время наблюдается активное развитие территориального общественного самоуправления, а деятельность ТОС дает масштабный социальный эффект.
Кодан С.В., Февралёв С.А. - МЕСТНОЕ ПРАВО ЦАРСТВА ПОЛЬСКОГО: ФОРМИРОВАНИЕ, ИСТОЧНИКИ, ТРАНСФОРМАЦИИ (1815-1917 гг.) c. 246-295

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.3.468

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются истоки, процессы формирования, развития и трансформации местного права Царства (Королевства) Польского в период его нахождения как национально-автономистского образования в составе Российской империи в период 1815-1917 гг. Авторы показывают влияние разделов Польского государства между Австрией, Пруссией и Россией второй половины XVIII в. на изменения в правовом регулировании на польских землях. Рассматривается ход введения французского законодательства - Кодекса Наполеона (гражданского кодекса) и Торгового кодекса в Варшавском герцогстве, созданном в 1807 г. Наполеоном Бонапартом. Особое внимание уделяется анализу местного права Царства Польского и процессам его интеграции правовую систему Российской империи и трансформациям источников права - Конституционному уставу (хартии) 1815 г. и его замене Органическим законом 1832 г., изменениям гражданского законодательства, подготовке и изданию Уложения о наказаниях уголовных и исправительных 1847 г. и др.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"