Sociodynamics - rubric Public dialogue
по
Sociodynamics
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial collegium
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Sociodynamics" > Rubric "Public dialogue"
Public dialogue
Dianina E.V. - Russian and foreign systems of management of the students’ career orientation: comparative analysis pp. 10-17

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2017.3.22349

Abstract: This article provides a comparative analysis of the foreign and Russian (on the example of Moscow) system of the youth career orientation. Special attention is given to the examination of the career orientation management system in foreign countries, where it is structured based on the powerful theoretical-methodological foundation that constantly undergoes improvements. According to the opinion of multiple researchers, the foreign system of the youth career orientation surpasses the Russian in many criteria. Due to the fact that Moscow offers extensive opportunities and favorable conditions for implementation of the advanced foreign experience of career guidance practice with the youth, the professional self-determination gains special importance for the capital city. The main conclusion of the conducted research consists in the necessity for further improvements in the system of social management of career guidance in Moscow region. Such activity must carry a systemic character that is expresses in state regulation, precise determination of duration of the career guidance, application of innovative forms and methods of its realization, as well as preparation and attraction of the qualified specialists in this field.
Zelenkov M., Tyurikov A.G. - The model of challenges to trust in the modern Russian Federation pp. 26-43

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2022.2.37600

Abstract: The subject of the study is challenges to trust. The purpose of this article is to form a key base of challenges to trust (TOP-10) in Russia, to assess their creative and destructive beginnings and to build on this basis a predictive-probabilistic model of their manifestation. The methodological basis of the study was a system-integrated approach, which allowed to reveal the problems of relationships in the "challenge-trust" chain, to identify the challenges affecting the long-term dynamics of the level of trust in Russia, which was provided by the use of STEEPV analysis, involving the consideration of social (S), technological (T), economic (E), environmental (E), political (P) and value (V) aspects. Content analysis and comparative analysis of a wide range of theoretical and empirical works on trust and challenges of our time made it possible to form a common base of challenges to trust in Russia. The basis for constructing a predictive-probabilistic model is the method of assigning a numerical percentage value to a call in order to create a common probabilistic platform for comparison. The construction methodology assumed the allocation of expert knowledge and their subsequent synthesis on the basis of an interactive procedure for expressing individual judgments of specialists. В  The scientific results of the work were: a key database of trust challenges in the Russian Federation, a predictive-probabilistic model of trust challenges in Russia, which is built in the format of cross-references revealing the dichotomous characteristics of calls and their classification. The fundamental scientific conclusion was the postulate that in the conditions of modern challenges, with the existing initial level of trust, the mechanisms of trust formation functioning in the state are becoming increasingly important, the main task of which is to create a creative response that will dampen the impact of the challenge on trust, and in certain cases, increase the level of trust based on the use of positive (creative) characteristics a call.
Polyushkevich O.A., Reshetnikov V.A., Fedchin V.S. - Socialization of modern humanism through the processes of regional identification pp. 27-36

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2017.12.17742

Abstract: The subject of this study is the conditions of socialization of modern humanism through the processes of regional identity. Special place is given to the regional identity that forms the basic conditions of sociocultural solidarity of regional communities and consolidation of the country as a whole. The article examines the archetypes of the Russians, which define a distinct sociocultural environment of the development of humanism alongside the peculiarities of development of social capital in various regions of the country. The authors reveals the specificities of socialization of the modern humanism through the individual, group and regional peculiarities substantiated by the sociocultural distinction of Russian civilization. Methodology is based on the comparative analysis of humanistic psychology and sociology that determines the sociocultural orientations, as well as individual-personal strategies of adjustment to the changing circumstances of the socialization of humanism. The scientific novelty is traced in conjunction of the sociocultural grounds of the national unity, expresses in the archetypes, representations, and ideologies of the Russians and the principles of humanism in daily life, which defines the conditions and character of social capita, processes of sociocultural solidarity and regional identity of the Russians in the modern context.
Bel'skikh I.E. - On the Question about Establishing Public Control and Effecient Interaction with the Federal Authorities in the Sphere of Housing and Public Utilities pp. 28-43

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2014.6.12596

Abstract: Constant reforms in the sphere of housing and public utilities lead to the growth of tariff rates, reduction in the quality of services, formation of unfair entreprenerial behavior on the market and lack of control of the society over the government. As a result there is the growth of social tension in the Russian society concerning problems of housing and public services that is potentially dangerous for the social and political environment. Problems in the Russian housing and utilties sector can be overcome only by collective effort of the society and the government. In order to imrove the quality of administration in this branch it is recommended to create the federal virtual center for the solution of problems of housing and communal services, i.e. an Internet site (web-portal). The site must contain functional and informational materials,  detailed description of how to fight against fraud for service consumers (including the step-by-step instructions and phone numbers of responsible officers) and be developed with the assistance of federal authorities. It is also recommended that each Russian service provider must register on the site and specify their identification data, serviceable utilities and tariffs for service. This would create the foundation for public control over this sector.  The article is based on branch methods of analysis including statistical, empirical and normative analysis. The researcher has also used elements of information methods of virtual control of society and the government from the point of view of using territorial-sectoral approach in the sphere of mass communications. The researcher also provides a description of the current state of the sector of housing and public utilities in Russia including statistical materials. The researcher also creates the concept of creating the virtual public and government control over the branch using quantitative and qualitative capabilities of modern electronic networks. Strengthening of such type of control supported by the federal authorities would reduce the negative effect on the sector of housing and public services and raise the quality and predictability of reforms being carried out in this sector.
Maslanov E.V. - Humanistic expertise and popularization of scientific knowledge pp. 46-55

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2020.9.33886

Abstract: The subject of this research is the correlation between humanistic expertise and popularization of scientific knowledge. The author turns special attention to the fact of growing influence of scientific knowledge alongside scientific and technical innovations upon the lives of individuals and society overall. At the same time, the complexity of modern scientific knowledge and implemented innovative solutions demands higher responsibility with regards to expertise. Therefore, special relevance gains the expertise of the processes of implementation of innovations, which would take into account the interests of not only scholars, corporations and government, but also lay audience. Thus, the author explores such aspect of the topic as the impact of popularization of scientific knowledge upon the possibility of conducting humanistic expertise. The main conclusions consists in the analysis of the process of popularization of scientific knowledge as one of crucial preliminary stages for conducting humanistic expertise. At the same time, development of the procedures for humanitarian expertise requires not just the popularization of scientific knowledge, based on delivering the research results to the public, common to the deficiency model of popularization; special attention should be given to the models of dialogue and participation which imply active interaction between the scholars and lay audience. An important element in popularization of scientific knowledge on the basis of the model of participation becomes the formation of citizen science, within the framework of which the scholars and lay audience can collaborate on research. As a result of implementation of such strategies, humanistic expertise acquires the traits of transdisciplinary activity.
Akopov G.L. - Internet Modernization of Political System as the Basis for Creating Information Society pp. 55-63
Abstract: The article describes the author's approach to the process of modernization of a modern society  based on Internet technologies. The author describes several practical and theoretical approaches to studying Internet modernization in a newly created information society, analyzes the results of the research of political modernization and proves the basis for researching the processes of political Internet modernization. 
Kasatkina S.S. - Definition of the concept of town within the framework of system-semiotic approach of philosophical research pp. 59-65

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2017.6.22912

Abstract: The subject of this research is the definition of conceptual foundations of a town. Such type of cities historically forms the basis of the national urban system. Town is a particular sociocultural space and economic unit of the urban sphere. The perception of essence and meaning of towns is revealed through the philosophical vision of these peculiarities. The system-semiotic approach towards examination of towns determines the fundamental regularities of their essence. Complex of parametric indicators allows focusing attention of the persons interested in development of small cities on the conceptual questions pertaining to prospects of their development. Methodology of the research leans on the system-semiotic approach of philosophy, the founder of which is considered A. I. Uyemov. It is based on the principle of determination of the object of study as a system consisting of the concept, structure, and substrate. The article scrutinizes a part of the system – the concept of town through formation of its parametric indicators and their semiotic analysis. The scientific novelty lies in the philosophical definition of conceptual grounds of the perception about a small city. The author provides a list of parametric indicators, which help positioning a small city as a universal urban space on one hand, and a territory of particular attention and meaningful sociocultural mission – on the other.
Ravochkin N.N., Bobrikov V.N. - Networks of modern intellectuals in pursuit of overcoming crisis trends: theoretical-applied aspect pp. 74-90

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2020.7.33460

Abstract: This article examines the role of networks of intellectuals in the aspect of seeking ways to overcome the current crises (primarily political-legal) trends. The object of this research is the networks of modern intellectuals. The authors clarify the concept of the networks of intellectuals, review the structural elements and relationship models between the participants. Leaning on the contemporary scientific material, the article describes most popular relationship strategies between the users of the networks of intellectuals and the government. Practical examples of relationships between the U. S. and European intellectuals along with the key difference in the applied strategies are analyzed. Among the main conclusions, the authors note the peculiarities of interaction inside and between various networks of intellectual; however, confrontation between the opponents appeared to be most constructive. Networks of intellectuals can be formed and function for several centuries and on the territories of multiple countries, launching functional chains presented by the developed ideas and concepts. The applied analysis demonstrate that intellectuals of the United States and Europe (despite commonality of views) adhere to different behavioral strategies in their relationship with the authorities: being in management structures or holding a position of independent experts respectively.
Tinyakova E.A. - The role of human language in transferrence of moral meanings in social relations in comparison with other communicative means pp. 75-124

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.8.16078

Abstract: The author of the article targets to analyse to what extent human language corresponds to the moral status of a personality, partly from the viewpoint of Giambattista Vico and further on prolonged by the author: “philosophy is empty without philology, and philology is blind without philosophy”. This standpoint determined the tasks in the research: how fully a man can and wishes to realise moral principles with language−where is insufficiency concealed, how can one’s industry to perfect the use of language help a man to upbring oneself morally; when superficial and deep is the language in presenting moral principles. The problem that has caught the author’s attention is how intentionally and accidentally does the language build moral vectors. To confirm her conclusions the author has used a theoretical method comparing viewpoints of various thinkers, culturological approach referring to Russian and foreign literary sources, and practical approach with analysis of professional and everyday relations. The methods of research are based on interdisciplinary backgrounding that is the author presents dialogue of philosophy with philology, psychology, pedagogics, sociology and culturology. The methods used have given huge material and the author partly used it for the article. The conclusions made are supposed to raise moral level of human relations higher, cultivate culture of speech and to make social situation more favorable in general. Closer to reality, the results of the research can be used to understand political and social process and events, objective social vectors and their subjective vision, in professional ethics that in many ways determines our economy, and in everyday communication that influences social situation in general.
Babintsev V.P., Gaidukova G.N., Shapoval Z.A. - The problem of sociocultural constants within the instable social reality (regional aspect) pp. 94-104

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2020.5.32951

Abstract: It is substantiated that social instability and riskiness, as a result of inertial influence of disjunctive processes of 1990’s, represent the characteristic features of the modern regional development. The article explores the phenomenon of sociocultural constants, which  manifest as the values, conventionally accepted norms and behavioral patterns, leaning on which the members of regional community could build their life strategies and establish interpersonal and intergroup communications. It is underlines that formation of the system of such constants can underlie the reproduction and development of regional communities. In methodological aspect, the article is based on the theory of social anomie (value instability of society), as well as theory of social risks, according to which risk more often becomes a leveling norm of everyday presence in the instable social environment. It is substantiated that the indicators of social uncertainty of regional development consists in: high dynamics of social transformations; exaggerated role of random factors; frequency of crisis situations in the development of social system; strengthening of dissipative character of evolution of the society. Leaning on the analysis of limited capabilities of formal-bureaucratic management model to overcoming disjunctive processes and ensuring social stability, a conclusion is made on possibility of sociocultural constants to take on a “communicational” role and provide to the members of regional community grounds for continuous social dialogue. Based on the accumulated in Belgorod Region experience, the author proposes a potential way for stabilization of social reality using the sociocultural constants.
Timkuk J.A. - Dialogical aspect of African communitarianism in the philosophy of Ubuntu pp. 113-122

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2017.9.21348

Abstract: This article attempts to describe the African communitarianism as a discursive formation between an individual and society. The article presents the prevailing position among many scholars-Africanists about the supremacy of society over individual in the so-called dialogue “individual – society” that is relevant for the contemporary Africanists discourse. The author shares an opinion that not human antedates the community, but rather the community antedates human and contributes to the wellbeing of the latter. It is important to note that such position gains more popularity within the political discourse. The understanding of policy of general welfare in the context of system of African values, can be most vividly described base on the consensus or unanimity that manifest in the existing traditions, cultures, and values, which characterize the peoples of Africa towards the south from Sahara. This research applies meta-analysis of the results of politological studies of the scholars-Africanists, dedicated to the role of philosophical-worldview system of Ubuntu in development of a dialogue within the contemporary African community leaning on the ideology of communitarianism. The research materials can find practical implementation in establishing the political dialogue in modern Africa, as well as development of social diplomacy and international cooperation.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Социодинамика - рубрика Общественный диалог
по

 

 

Социодинамика
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Публикация за 72 часа: что это? > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Социодинамика" > Рубрика "Общественный диалог"
Общественный диалог
Дианина Е.В. - Российская и зарубежные системы управления профессиональной ориентацией учащейся молодежи: сравнительный анализ c. 10-17

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2017.3.22349

Аннотация: В статье дается сравнительный анализ зарубежных и российской (на примере г. Москвы) системы профориентации молодежи. Особое внимание уделяется рассмотрению систем управления профориентацией в зарубежных странах, где она построена на мощной теоретико-методологической базе, которая постоянно совершенствуется. По мнению многих исследователей, отечественная система профориентации молодежи уступает зарубежной по многим критериям. Для столичного мегаполиса профориентация и профессиональное самоопределение приобретают особое значение, поскольку Москва предоставляет обширные возможности и благоприятные условия для реализации передового зарубежного опыта профориентационной работы с молодежью. В статье использовались общенаучные методы: анализ, синтез, сравнения. Анализ московской системы профориентации подкрепляется результатами экспертного интервью с ответственными за ее проведения в столичных школах, а также опросом учащихся старших классов г. Москвы. Основной вывод по результатам проведенного сравнительного анализа заключается в необходимости дальнейшего совершенствования системы социального управления профориентацией в московском регионе. Профориентационная деятельность должна носит системный характер, который выражается в государственном регулировании, четком определении продолжительности профориентации, применении инновационных форм и методов ее проведения, а также в подготовке и привлечении квалификационных специалистам в этой области.
Полюшкевич О.А., Решетников В.А., Федчин В.С. - Социализация современного гуманизма через процессы региональной идентификации c. 27-36

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2017.12.17742

Аннотация: Предметом данного исследования стали условия социализации современного гуманизма через процессы региональной идентификации. Особое место отводится региональной идентичности, формирующей базовые условия социокультурной солидарности региональных сообществ и консолидации всей страны в целом. Исследуются архетипы россиян, определяющие особую уникальную социокультурную среду развития гуманизма и особенности развития социального капитала в разных регионах страны. Раскрываются особенности социализации современного гуманизма через индивидуальные, групповые и региональные особенности, обусловленные социокультурной спецификой российской цивилизации. Методология исследования строится на кампаративном анализе гуманистической психологии и социологии, выявляющей как социокультурные установки, так и индивидуально-личностные стратегии адаптации к меняющимся условиям социализации гуманизма. Научная новизна работы прослеживается в соединении социокультурных основ единства нашей страны, выраженной в архетипах, представлениях и установках россиян и принципов гуманизма в реальной повседневной жизни, определяющей как условия, так и характер социального капитала, процессов социокультурной солидарности и региональной идентичности россиян в современных условиях.
Бельских И.Е. - К вопросу формирования общественного контроля и эффективном взаимодействии с федеральными органами власти в сфере ЖКХ России c. 28-43

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2014.6.12596

Аннотация: Перманентное реформирование ЖКХ России приводит к росту тарифов, снижению качества услуг, формированию недобросовестного предпринимательского поведения на данном рынке, отсутствию контроля общества и государства. В итоге происходит рост социальной напряженности в российском обществе по проблемам ЖКХ, что потенциально опасно по социальным и политическим аспектам. Проблемы жилищно-коммунального комплекса страны преодолимы только при всеобщем сотрудничестве общества и государственной власти.Для повышения качества администрирования в данной отрасли целесообразно создать федеральный виртуальный центр по решению проблем ЖКХ - сайт (интернет-портал). Его разделы должны содержать функциональные и информационно-познавательные материалы, методику борьбы (с пошаговой инструкцией, телефонами ответственных работников) с обманом потребителей услуг ЖКХ при содействии федеральных органов власти. Целесообразно дать возможность каждой обслуживающей организации России зарегистрироваться, указать свои идентификационные данные, объекты и тарифы на обслуживание, заложив тем самым основу для общественного контроля отрасли. Статья основана на использовании отраслевых методов анализа: статистическом, эмпирическом и нормативном. Применялись элементы информационных методов виртуального контроля общества и государства с позиции использования территориально-отраслевого подхода в сфере массовых коммуникаций. Дана актуальная характеристика сферы жилищно-коммунального хозяйства России, включая статистические материалы. Сформулирована концепция создания виртуального общественно-государственного контроля над отраслью, используя количественные и качественные возможности современных электронных сетей. Усиление такого вида контроля при поддержке федеральными властями приведет к снижение отрицательных эффектов в ЖКХ, росту качества и предсказуемости проводимых там реформ.
Масланов Е.В. - Гуманитарная экспертиза и популяризация научного знания c. 46-55

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2020.9.33886

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является соотношение гуманитарной экспертизы и популяризации научного знания. Автор статьи особое внимание уделяет факту все большего влияния научного знания и научно-технических инноваций на жизнь отдельных людей и общества в целом. При этом сложность современного научного знания и внедряемых инновационных решений требует все более ответственного отношения к процессу экспертизы. В результате особую актуальность приобретает экспертиза процессов внедрения инноваций, которая будет учитывать интересы не только ученых, корпораций и государства, но и обывателей. В этой связи автор подробно рассматривает такой аспект темы как влияние популяризации научного знания на возможность проведения гуманитарной экспертизы. Основными выводами проведенного исследования является рассмотрение процесса популяризации научного знания как одного из важнейших подготовительных этапов для проведения гуманитарной экспертизы. При этом для развития процедур гуманитарной экспертизы необходима не только популяризация научного знания, базирующаяся на сообщении результатов научных исследований непросвещенной публике, характерное для дефицитной модели популяризации. Основное внимание должно быть уделено моделям диалога и участия, которые подразумевает активное взаимодействие между учеными и обывателями. Важным элементом развития популяризации научного знания на основе модели участия становится формирование гражданской науки (citizen science), в рамках которой ученые и обыватели могут проводить совместные исследования. В результате реализации подобных стратегий гуманитарная экспертиза приобретает черты трансдисциплинарной деятельности.
Акопов Г.Л. - Интернет-модернизация политической системы - базис для формирования информационного общества c. 55-63
Аннотация: В данной публикации, предложен авторский подход к рассмотрению процесса модернизации в современном обществе на основе применения интернет-технологий. Обоснованны отдельные практические и теоретические подходы к исследованию интернет-модернизации в зарождающемся информационном обществе. Проведен анализ исследования политической модернихации и обоснован базис для исследования процессов политической интернет модернизации.
Касаткина С.С. - Определение концепта малого города в русле системно-семиотического подхода философских исследований c. 59-65

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2017.6.22912

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является определение концептуальных основ малого города. Данный тип городов исторически формирует базис национальной урбосистемы. Малый город - особое социокультурное пространство и хозяйственная единица урбосферы. Представление о сути и значении малых городов государства раскрывается благодаря философскому видению их особенностей. Системно-семиотический подход к изучению малых городов выявляет фундаментальные закономерности их сути. Комплекс параметрических признаков позволяет сосредоточить внимание заинтересованных в развитии малых городов лиц на концептуальных вопросах перспектив их развития. Методология исследования базируется на системно-семиотическом подходе философии, основоположником которого считается А. И. Уемов. В его основе заложен принцип определения объекта исследования как системы, состоящей из концепта, структуры и субстрата. В данной статье проводится исследование части системы - концепта малого города посредством формирования его параметрических признаков и их семиотического анализа. Научная новизна исследования заключается в философском определении концептуальных основ представления о малом городе. Приводится набор параметрических признаков, с помощью которых малый город позиционируется как, с одной стороны, универсальное городское пространство, а, с другой стороны, территория особого внимания и серьезной социокультурной миссии.
Равочкин Н.Н., Бобриков В.Н. - Сети интеллектуалов современности в поиске преодоления кризисных тенденций: теоретико-прикладной аспект c. 74-90

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2020.7.33460

Аннотация: В настоящей статье авторы подробно рассматривают роль сетей интеллектуалов в аспекте поиска ими вариантов преодоления современных кризисных (в первую очередь политико-правовых) тенденций. Объектом исследования выступают сети интеллектуалов современности. Авторами дается прояснение сущности сетей интеллектуалов, рассматриваются структурные элементы и модели отношений между участниками. С опорой на современный научный материал, представлены наиболее популярные и распространенные стратегии взаимоотношений между сетями интеллектуалов и властью. Далее авторы исследуют практические примеры взаимоотношений американских и европейских интеллектуалов и власти. Показаны основные различия в используемых ими стратегиях.   В качестве основных выводов проведенного исследования авторы отмечают особенности взаимодействия, как непосредственно внутри, так и между различными сетями интеллектуалов, однако наиболее продуктивным на конструктивный исход оказывается противостояние между оппонентами. Сети интеллектуалов могут быть образованы и функционировать несколькими веками и на территориях целого ряда стран, запуская функциональные цепи, представленные разработанными ими идеями и концепциями. Как показал прикладной анализ, интеллектуалы США и Европы (несмотря на общность взглядов) придерживаются различных поведенческих стратегий в своих взаимоотношениях с властью: находятся в управленческих структурах либо занимают позицию независимых экспертов соответственно.
Тинякова Е.А. - Роль человеческого языка в передаче морального смысла в общении по сравнению с другими коммуникативными средствами c. 75-124

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.8.16078

Аннотация: Автор статьи ставит цель проанализировать насколько человеческий язык соответствует моральному статусу личности, частично с позиции Дж. Вико и далее продолженной автором: «философия без филологии пуста, а филология без философии слепа». Такая позиция определила задачи исследования: насколько полно человек может и желает выразить свои моральные принципы с помощью языка−где искать недостаточность, как работа над использованием языка может помочь совершенствоваться человеку морально, насколько поверхностен и глубок язык в представлении морального облика. Важная проблема, привлекшая внимание автора,−насколько преднамеренно и случайно человеческий язык направляет моральные векторы личности. Для обоснования выводов автор использовала теоретический метод сравнения позиций различных мыслителей, культурологический, обращаясь к русским и зарубежным литературным произведениям и практический, анализируя профессиональное общение и бытовое. Методы исследования обосновываются на междисциплинарном подходе, то есть автор строит диалог философии с филологией,психологией, педагогикой, социологией и культурологией. Методы исследования дали большой фактический материал и часть его автор включила в статью. Выводы исследования направлены на улучшение морального уровня отношений людей, воспитание культуры речи и создание благоприятной социальной обстановки в целом. Более конкретно, результаты исследования могут быть использованы в понимании политических и социальных процессов, объективных законов и субъективных детерминантов социального сознания, в профессиональной этике, которая во многом определяет экономику, и обыденном общении, от которого в широком плане зависит социальная обстановка в обществе
Бабинцев В.П., Гайдукова Г.Н., Шаповал Ж.А. - Проблема социокультурных констант в нестабильной социальной реальности (региональный аспект) c. 94-104

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2020.5.32951

Аннотация: Обосновывается, что социальная нестабильность и рискогенность, как результат инерционного влияния дизъюнктивных процессов 90-х гг. XX века, выступают характерными чертами современного регионального развития. Рассматривается феномен социокультурных констант, выступающих в виде ценностей, конвенционально принятых норм и поведенческих моделей, опираясь на которые члены регионального сообщества могли бы выстраивать свои жизненные стратегии и налаживать межличностные и межгрупповые коммуникации. Подчеркивается, что формирование системы таких констант может быть положено в основу воспроизводства и развития региональных сообществ. В методологическом отношении статья опирается на теорию социальной аномии (состояние, выражающееся в ценностной неустойчивости общества), а также теорию социальных рисков, согласно которой риск все чаще становится нивелирующей нормой повседневного существования в нестабильной социальной среде. Обосновывается, что показателями социальной неопределенности регионального развития являются: высокая динамика общественных изменений; гипертрофированная роль случайных факторов; повышение частоты кризисных ситуаций в развитии общественной системы; усиление диссипативного характера эволюции общества. Опираясь на рассмотрение ограниченных способностей формально-бюрократической модели управления к преодолению дизъюнктивных процессов и обеспечения социальной стабильности, делается вывод о возможности социокультурных констант взять на себя «коммуницирующую» роль и представить членам регионального сообщества основания для постоянного общественного диалога. На основе накопленного в Белгородской области опыта предложен возможный путь стабилизации социальной реальности на основе использования социокультурных констант.
Тимкук Д.А. - Диалогический аспект Африканского коммунитаризма в философии убунту c. 113-122

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2017.9.21348

Аннотация: В этой статье предпринята попытка представить африканский коммунитаризм как дискурсивную формацию между личностью и обществом. В работе представлена преобладающая позиция многих ученых-африканистов о превосходстве общества над личностью в так называемой дискуссии «личность – общество», которая является актуальной для современного африканистского дискурса. Автор данной статьи разделяет мнение, что не человек предшествует сообществу, а сообщество предшествует человеку и способствует благу последнего. важно отметить, что эта позиция преобретает все большую популярность в политическом дискурсе. Понимание политики всеобщего блага в рамках системы африканских ценностей лучше всего можно описать или представить на основе консенсуса или единодушия, проявляющихся в существующих традициях, культурах и ценностях, которые характеризуют народы Африки к югу от Сахары. В данном исследовании использован метанализ результатов политологических исследований ученых-африканистов, посвященных роли философско-миррвоззренческой системы убунту в развитии диалога в современном африканском обществе на основе идеалогии коммунитаризма.Результаты исследования представленного в данной статьей могут найти практическое применение в становлении политического диалога в современной Африке, а также в развитии социальной дипломатии и международного сотрудничества.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"