по
Sociodynamics
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Sociodynamics" > Rubric "Morality and politics"
Morality and politics
Kutyrev V.A. - Ideological Causes of Modern Terrorism Across the World and in Russia pp. 1-33
Abstract: The author shows the limitations of a narrow-minded opinion on what causes international terrorism as well as non-efficiency of sociotechnical methods of fighting it. It is interpreted as the contradiction between the life style of a pragmati technological society (civilization) and socities oriented at traditional spiritual values (cultures). Global expansion of the idea of technological consumer civilization leads to the death of civilization. Russia sould not hurry to get rid of spiritual life regulators. Struggle to keep traditions as the basis of culture and control over technologies, especially in humanitarian sphere, - this is the essential condition for creating the historical future of modern humanity. 
Esina N.S., . - On the issue of attitude to gifts within the system of fighting corruption. pp. 1-12

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.7.827

Abstract: By the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation N. 298 of March 13, 2012 it was assigned to the Government of the Russian Federation "... to issue before October 1, 2012 a typical normative act, obligating persons holding state offices in the Russian Federation, constituent subjects of the Russian Federation, municipal offices, state servants, municipal servants, employees of the Central Bank of hte Russian Federation, employees of the organizations formed by the Russian Federation based upon the federal laws to provide notification on receipt of gifts due to or related to their official positions in cases provided for by the federal legislation". Why is this issue being discussed? Many specialists state that the provisions of the Civil Code and the laws on public service and status of the military officers regulating the relations among the officials and gifts to them, contain significant contradictions.  Therefore, the existing contradictions in the legislation of the Russian Federation do not facilitate the unified approach to its implementation, as it was stated in the letter issued by the Ministry of Labor of Russia, and untill these contradictions are terminated, there should be a model regulation.  In our opinion, there is need to directly exclude the situations, which directly or indirectly lead to the appearance of material benefits.  The society generally should not have  suspicions on "wellness" of material benefit received by the official.
Ursul A.D., . - Moral and Ethical Issues of the Humankind In Terms of Transfer to Sustainable Development pp. 1-68

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.11.1024

Abstract: The authors of the article analyze the main moral and ethical issues of the humankind at the modern state of the development of society. Environmental crisis has made the humankind to think over these problems because today the crisis is a real threat not only for individual societies but the biosphere in general. Based on the assumption that all the problems under consideration have the same general feature, i.e. all of them can be described from the point of view of the dominance-submission relation, the authors of the article suggest to replace the dominance - submission ethics with the care - responsibility ethics in interpersonal relations for the purpose of sustainable development. Creation of a stable society is a necessary condition for sustainable development. Special emphasis is made on the need to expand the definition of sustainable development as well as the scope of application of the term so that it includes the sphere of ethics. In broader terms sustainable development means non-regressive, i.e. the safest type of social evolution aimed at protection of civilization and biosphere, their co-existence and co-evolution.
Tumskiy S.V. - Provocation as social action: its definition in the context of cross-disciplinary analysis. pp. 1-11

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2017.8.23349

Abstract: The article is devoted to the phenomenon of provocation in the ambivalent postmodern society. The article outlines the prerequisites for usage of provocations by social actors, among which are riskogenics, “liquidity of moral”, high socio-cultural dynamics resulting in increased rationalization of social interaction. The purpose of the article is researching provocation as social action with consideration of research results by modern scientists, as well as analysis of elements of provocation strategies, their nature and the possible targets of provocators. In terms of research methodology, the article is based on definition analysis and cross-disciplinary analysis of scientific sources on the subject of provocation. The findings have enabled the researcher to formulate a more precise definition of provocation than those suggested before in sociology and to make conclusions regarding the social essence of provocations. The results of the study showed that provocation is primarily a multi-stage process which is driven by an actor concealing his intentions, frequently corrupting moral standards and damaging the object of the provocation. The obtained results enable social scientists to pursue further research of the phenomenon of social provocation and may assist in resolving conflict situations.
Tsvetkova M. - Reflection in term of the selection of respondents in public opinion research pp. 14-21

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.8.18960

Abstract: This article reveals the aspects of correctness of sociological research and the importance of reflexive mechanisms in this matter. Sociological research in the way how it is conducted and how it is treated by the institutions of public opinion, do not explain the logic of selection of individual respondents' opinion and explain the logic of aggregating individual opinions (preferences) in the public opinion. Therefore, the methodology of sociological research should be the search and definition of the populations that are at least intuitively have analytical knowledge about the studied issue.The author proposes to use the reflexivity of respondents which imply the ability of the subjective reflection of the object as a criterion for the selection of respondents in the model of sociological studies. Reflexivity is the primary and most specific parameter of the actor in terms of ensuring the adequacy of subjective images of the environment.Thus, the interviewed group of respondents shall be selected by the highest value of the coefficient of reflexivity, as a fundamental capacity of the individual correctly and fully construct external world.
Martianov V.S. - Expansion of trust as a background condition of the late modernity pp. 16-22

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.3.17768

Abstract: The subject of this article is the analysis of the noneconomic conditions of transition of communities from modernity to late modernity. In the conditions of late modernity among important noneconomic factors of further progress of society there is a great increase of the role of the noneconomic factors of development, first and foremost, of individual and institutional trust. The value of trust in the process of its expansion and institutionalization allows lowering the transactional costs in all important spheres of life of the society. Nevertheless, despite all the advantages of such transition, the paradox lies the fact that within the practical (semi-) peripheral capitalist societies we can observe stability of individual and institutional strategies of mistrust. In the course of the conducted research, using the theories of cooperation games in the conditions of incomplete information it is revealed that the economic advantages of expanded trust for the sphere of market exchange that dominates the post-modern societies, are theoretically proven and empirically verifiable. In this context, on the example of modern Russia, the article examines the situation of leveling of the previously achieved value-institutional stages of trust.  
Tsvetkova M. - Issues of the reflexive choice of the actors of social policy pp. 23-29

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.3.17879

Abstract: This article focuses attention on the issues of scientifically substantiated establishment of the actors of social policy. In the author’s opinion, the effective development requires the reflexive mechanism of choosing the actors of social policy based on the models of the inner world of an actor, which will allow planning the actors’ relations from the sociopolitical conflicts towards the manageable confrontation and compromise. The author demonstrates that the positions of algebraic theory of reflection of an actor play a key role on the establishment of the actors of social policy, not as much by the rational qualities, as by the types of reflection. The algebraic theory of reflection of an actor allows examining the social subjectivity from the algorithmic point of view, in other words, we can discuss what type of subjectivity of social policy should be formed. The main conclusion consists in the fact that the analysis of the reflexive structure of the actors of administration will allow choosing the actors of social policy, which possess a reflection on compromise as a framework instrument of the group compatibility and an instrument of actors’ responsibility of social policy. The author proposes to view the reflexive model as the model of managing the social subjectivity, the main concept of which is the reflection on responsible cooperation and conscious compromise of the actor’s relations in the society.   
Nikulin V.V. - Bolsheviks and Party Ethics: Standards of Behavior, Social Control and Inter-Party Everyday LIfe (the 1920th) pp. 26-82

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2014.8.13062

Abstract: Object of research is the problem of a moral condition of Bolshevik party in the 1920th years and attempt of the guide of Bolsheviks to develop behavioural norms of party members in various life and political situations united in a peculiar party behavioural doctrine under the general name "party ethics".It is claimed that the necessity of development of behavioural norms was caused by active moral degradation of party which began during civil war. In the years of war at party members, especially in a key element, the feeling of exclusiveness and indispensability and as a result - permissiveness arose and became stronger, and the bulk of the population which was exposed to violence from all directions, in turn has a complex of subordination, indifference, fear of party functionaries. In such social and psychological situation, the authority of party promptly fell. Already in the early twenties in the management came to a conclusion that it is necessary to stop "liberties" of the first postrevolutionary years development and deployment in life of the laws of behavior including set of a ban for party members in their introduction on party Wednesday and a strict requirement of performance.In 1924 the morals are finally approved as party category and become a form of social control over party members of Bolsheviks, and subsequently and over all society. Process of development and deployment of behavioural norms in everyday life, the attitudes towards them of rank-and-file members of party and citizens is analyzed. It is proved that practice of development and application in the 20th years of standards of party ethics showed all their artificiality and remoteness from real life. Former moral values were replaced with the tough materialistic theory, narrow and materialistic political realism, Bolsheviks a little that offered new that would be perceived by the people at once and unconditionally. The neglect to heritage of ancestors, culture of the past was available. Rigid confrontational stereotypes took root. There was a devaluation of the ethical standards, because of loss controlling behavior of the person of many norms. On the practical level introduction of standards of party ethics in everyday life wasn't led to essential change of behavioural stereotypes in everyday life. Growth of corruption, lawlessness, household hooliganism observed for 1920 years among party members were the certificate to that.
Pavenkov O., Pavenkov V.G., Rubtcova M. - The place of religiosity in establishment of spiritual and moral value orientations of youth in Saint Petersburg pp. 29-39

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2017.8.20764

Abstract: In absence of the unified value system within the modern Russian society, the spiritual and moral value orientations, which define the behavioral system, represent the axiological basis necessary for adaptation of youth in the modern world.  This article is dedicate to analysis of the role of religiosity in establishment pf the spiritual and moral values and behavioral orientations of young people. The authors present a quinary structure of a religious personality. The object of this research is defined by attitude of the modern youth to religion. The article provides the results of applied sociological study on the topic “Possibilities of implementation of the ideation principle of relation of the Russian modern youth to religion within the applied sociological study (using the materials of higher educational facilities of Saint Petersburg)”.  The students of the faculty of Arts of St. Petersburg State University (at the stage of approbation), students of the faculty of Philosophy, Theology, Religious Studies, and students of the faculty of Psychology of the Russian Christian Humanitarian Academy took place in the aforementioned study. After the 40 interviews were completed, there followed a conclusion that within the structure of spiritual and moral value orientations, religiosity holds rather low positions, which correlated with the dominance of fragmentary-eclectic mentality. The level of religiosity and morality of the majority of young people is not yet at the point described by P. A. Sorokin as “altruistic transformation”.
Korolev A.A., ., . - On the Question About Stages of the Dissident Movement in the USSR pp. 43-49

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2014.3.11152

Abstract: The authors of the article analyze various options of the foreign ("Dissidents in the Soviet Union: policy, ideology and people") and domestic (A.A. Danilov, I.A. Romankina, M.R. Melnik, V. N. Sergeyev) classifications of stages of the dissident movement in the USSR. Authors connect a start of motion with the post-war period or Khruschev's "thaw"; allocate a turning point - crisis of oppositional movement in 1964-1965; recognize the "Helsinki" period (an exit to the international level; a final boundary of movement carry to 1985-1987. The Teoretiko-metodologichesky basis of research is made by the principles of: a) objectivity; b) historicism; c) systemaсity, d) the full account social and subjective in an object of research and the greatest possible neutralization of the prejudiced relation of the scientist at interpretation and an assessment of the facts. Owing to opportunities, the principles of social and psychological approach and the principle of a correctness and sensitivity in an assessment of the actual material as feature of movement of dissidents I was strong moral and ethical a component of its participants were used.Besides the methodological principles in research the special and historical principles were applied: updating, diachrony, comparative-historical, problem and chronological; and also general scientific principles such as the principles of classification, statistical, structural and systems principles. Scientific novelty consists actually in statement of a question of the analysis of various options of a periodization of dissident movement in the USSR. The epoch-making dates in all periodizations are post-war years or the Khrushchev's "thaw" when the dissident movement only started to form; in 1964-1965 - crisis in opposition development; "Helsinki" period and gaining access to the western society; and  the end of the movement in 1985-1987. 
Kananykina E.S. - Legislative Environment of Teaching Individuals with Disabilities in the French and USA Systems of Education pp. 74-103

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.3.455

Abstract: One of the aspects of humanization of a modern Western school is equal rights for children with disabilities and retardation, in other words, elimination of so called special schools for abnormal children. This refers to creation of an integrated school for children with different abilities and educational opportunities. Traditionally, special education has been oriented at education and teaching not only disabled children but also talented, gifted children (i.e. all groups of 'special' children). Throughout the history of development of special education, the main issue has remained the differentiation between physical and mental disability. The given article offers the reader to learn about legal requirements for education of disabled children in countries with different systems of law - USA and France. 
Borisenkov A.A. - About Politics, its Essence and Forms pp. 82-110

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.4.566

Abstract: The article is devoted to politics as a particular administrative phenomenon. The author of the article studies the essence and forms of politics. Noteworthy that there is a great diversity of policies at different levels of the system of social administration which once again shows the essence of politics as the phenomenon of public administration. Such diversity proves that politics is a widely spread phenomenon and plays a very significant role in the sphere of public and social administration. Special attention is paid to the state policy. The author of the artile shows that the state policy of a democratic state is the most complex and developed form of politics. It reveals not only the nature of all policies but also peculiarities and rules of political environment. The state policy is becoming one of the leading forms of social life and it is also a very interesting subject to be researched. In conclusion, the author offers an essential definition of politics as the administrative phenomenon shown in resolutions and determining the directions of executive activities. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Социодинамика
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Социодинамика" > Рубрика "Мораль и политика"
Мораль и политика
Кутырев В.А. - Идейные причины современного терроризма в мире и России c. 1-33
Аннотация: Показывается ограниченность узко политического понимания причин международного террора и неэффективность социотехнических методов борьбы с ним. Он трактуется как проявление противоречий между образом жизни общества прагматико-технологического типа (цивилизация) и обществ, руководствующихся традиционными духовными ценностями (культуры). Глобальная экспансия идей техногенно-потребительской цивилизации ведет к тому, что она сама же и вымирает. России не следует торопиться расставаться с духовными регуляторами жизни. Борьба за сохранение традиций как фундамента культуры и контроль над применением технологий, особенно в гуманитарной сфере – таково должно быть условие удержания исторической перспективы для человечества в наше время.
Есина Н.С., Нестерова Р.В. - О вопросе отношений к подаркам в системе противодействия коррупции. c. 1-12

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.7.827

Аннотация: Указом Президента от 13.03.2012 N 297, было дано поручение Правительству Российской Федерации «…издать до 1 октября 2012 г. типовой нормативный акт, обязывающий лиц, замещающих государственные должности Российской Федерации, государственные должности субъектов Российской Федерации, муниципальные должности, государственных служащих, муниципальных служащих, служащих Центрального банка Российской Федерации, работников организаций, создаваемых Российской Федерацией на основании федеральных законов, сообщать в случаях, установленных федеральными законами, о получении ими подарка в связи с их должностным положением или в связи с исполнением ими служебных обязанностей». Почему затронут данный вопрос? Многие специалисты говорят о том, что в положениях Гражданского кодекса и законах о государственной службе и статусе военнослужащего, которые регулируют взаимоотношения чиновников и подносимых им даров, существуют серьезные противоречия. Таким образом, имеющиеся противоречия в законодательстве Российской Федерации, не способствуют единству его правоприменения, – говорится в письме из Минтруда, до тех пор, пока эти противоречия не будут сняты, должно быть принято типовое положение. А на наш взгляд, надо полностью исключить ситуации, прямо либо косвенно приводящие к возникновению материальных благ. То есть у общества не должно возникнуть в принципе подозрения о «благополучности» материального блага, полученного служащим.
Урсул А.Д., Марушевский Г.Б. - Морально-этические проблемы человечества в перспективе перехода к устойчивому развитию c. 1-68

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.11.1024

Аннотация: В статье анализируются основные морально-этические проблемы человечества на современном этапе развития общества. Экологический кризис заставляет переосмыслить эти проблемы, поскольку сейчас они угрожают существованию не только отдельных социумов, но и биосферы в целом. Поскольку рассмотренные проблемы имеют одну общую черту – характеризуются отношениями господства-подчинения, для перехода к устойчивому развитию предлагается заменить этику господства-подчинения в отношениях между людьми на этику заботы и ответственности. Создание устойчивого общества является необходимы условием перехода к устойчивому развитию. Акцентируется внимание на необходимости расширения трактовки устойчивого развития, распространения его на многие сферы человеческой деятельности, в том числе на сферу этики. В более широком плане под устойчивым развитием авторы понимают нерегрессивный, т.е. наиболее безопасный тип эволюции общества, направленный на сохранение цивилизации и биосферы, их сосуществование и коэволюцию.
Цветкова М.В. - Рефлексия при выборе респондентов в исследованиях общественного мнения c. 14-21

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.8.18960

Аннотация: В данной статье особое внимание уделяется вопросам корректности социологических исследований в рамках общественного мнения и понимание важности рефлексивных механизмов в этом вопросе. Исследования в каком виде они сегодня проводятся и трактуются институтами общественного мнения, не объясняют логику отбора респондентов и тем более не объясняют логику агрегирования индивидуальных мнений (предпочтений) в коллективное (общественное) мнение. Автор доказывает, что методология социологических исследований в рамках общественного мнения должна иметь процедуры поиска и определения групп респондентов, которые имеют хотя бы аналитическое знание об изучаемом вопросе. Автор предлагает в качестве критерия отбора «экспертных мнений» в модели общественного мнения использовать рефлексивность респондента как способность субъектного отражения исследуемого объекта. Рефлексивность является основным и наиболее специфическим параметром субъекта в плане обеспечения адекватности образа внешней среды. Основным выводом проведенного исследования является тот факт, что интервьюируемые группы респондентов в социологических исследованиях общественного мнения должны выбираться по наибольшему значению коэффициента рефлексивности, как фундаментальной способности рефлексивного субъекта более корректно и полно строить образы внешнего мира. Высокорефлексивные субъекты более системны, ибо они учитывают в ситуации восприятия субъектной среды не столько свои знания, сколько знания и мнения других рефлексивных субъектов.
Мартьянов В.С. - Расширение доверия как фоновое условие второго Модерна c. 16-22

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.3.17768

Аннотация: Предметом статьи является анализ внеэкономических условий перехода обществ от первого к второму или позднему Модерну. В условиях поздней современности (Late modernity) среди значимых внеэкономических факторов дальнейшего прогресса общества резко возрастает роль внеэкономических факторов развития, прежде всего, индивидуального и институционального доверия. Ценность доверия в процессе своего расширения и институциализации позволяет снизить трансакционные издержки во всех значимых сферах жизни общества. Между тем, несмотря на все выгоды подобного перехода, парадокс заключается в том, что в практиках (полу-) периферийных капиталистических обществ можно наблюдать устойчивость индивидуальных и институциональных стратегий недоверия. Методологическая база исследования включает в себя миросистемный анализ, теорию игр, а также сравнительный анализ статистических данных. В ходе проведенного исследования с помощью теории кооперативных игр в условиях неполной информации показано, что экономические выгоды расширения доверия для доминирующей в позднемодерных обществах сферы рыночных обменов являются теоретически доказанными и эмпирически верифицируемыми. В данном контексте на примере современной России рассмотрена ситуация нивелирования достигнутых ранее ценностно-институциональных уровней доверия. Аргументируется гипотеза, что эффективное общественное развитие осуществимо в современной России только тогда, когда предполагает в своем основании позднемодерное ценностное ядро. Обоснован обобщающий вывод, что платформа отечественной модернизации необходимым образом связана с моральным и институциональным обеспечением в российском обществе ценности доверия как внеэкономического условия позднего Модерна.
Цветкова М.В. - Вопросы рефлексивного выбора субъектов социальной политики c. 23-29

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2016.3.17879

Аннотация: В данной статье автор особое внимание уделяет вопросам научно обоснованного формирования субъектов социальной политики.По мнению автора для эффективного развития необходимы рефлексивные механизмы выбора субъектов социальной политики, основанные на моделях внутреннего мира субъекта, что позволит спроектировать субъектные отношения от социально-политических конфликтов к управляемой конфронтации и компромиссу. Автор показывает, что положения алгебраической теории рефлексии субъекта являются ключевыми в формировании субъектов социальной политики не столько по рациональным качествам, сколько по типам рефлексии. Алгебраическая теория рефлексии субъекта позволяет рассмотреть социальную субъектность с алгоритмической точки зрения, т.е. мы можем обсуждать, какого типа субъектность социальной политики нужно строить и как. Основной вывод исследования заключается в том, что анализ рефлексивной структуры субъектов управления позволит выбрать субъектов социальной политики, обладающих рефлексией компромисса как системообразующим инструментом групповой совместимости и инструментом субъектной ответственности социальной политики. Автор предлагает рассматривать рефлексивную модель как модель управления социальной субъектностью общества, основным содержанием которой является рефлексия ответственного сотрудничества и сознательного компромисса субъектных отношений в обществе.
Никулин В.В. - Большевики и партийная этика: поведенческие нормы, социальный контроль и внутрипартийная повседневность (1920- е годы). c. 26-82

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2014.8.13062

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является проблема нравственного состояния партии большевиков в 1920-е годы и попытка руководства большевиков выработать поведенческие нормы членов партии в различных жизненных и политических ситуациях, объединенных в своеобразную партийную поведенческую доктрину под общим названием «партийная этика». Утверждается, что необходимость выработки поведенческих норм была вызвана активной нравственной деградацией партии, которая началась в период гражданской войны. В годы войны у членов партии, особенно в руководящем звене, зародилось и укрепилось чувство исключительности и незаменимости и как следствие - вседозволенность, а у основной массы населения, подвергавшейся насилию со всех сторон, в свою очередь, появляется комплекс подчиненности, безразличия, боязни партийных функционеров. В такой социально-психологической обстановке, авторитет партии стремительно падал. Уже в начале 20-х годов в руководстве пришли к выводу, что необходимо пресечь "вольности" первых послереволюционных лет разработкой и внедрением в жизнь законов поведения, включавших в себя совокупность запретов для членов партии во внедрении их в партийную среду и жесткое требование выполнения.В 1924 году мораль окончательно утверждается в качестве партийной категории и становится формой социального контроля над членами партии большевиков, а впоследствии и над всем обществом. Анализируется процесс разработки и внедрения поведенческих норм в повседневную жизнь, отношения к ним рядовых членов партии и граждан. Доказывается, что практика разработки и применения в 20-е годы норм партийной этики показала всю их искусственность и удаленность от реальной жизни. Прежние моральные ценности были заменены жесткой материалистической теорией, узко-материалистическим политическим реализмом, большевики мало что предложили нового, что воспринималось бы народом сразу и безоговорочно. Налицо было пренебрежение к наследию предков, культуре прошлого. Внедрялись жесткие конфронтационные стереотипы. Происходила девальвация этических норм, из-за утраты многих контролирующих поведение человека норм. В практическом плане внедрение норм партийной этики в повседневную жизнь не привели к существенному изменению поведенческих стереотипов в повседневной жизни. Свидетельством тому были рост коррупции, беззакония, бытового хулиганства, наблюдавшиеся на протяжении 1920- годов среди членов партии.
Королев А.А., Королева Л.А., Молькин А.Н. - К вопросу о периодизации диссидентского движения в СССР c. 43-49

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2014.3.11152

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются различные варианты зарубежной («Инакомыслие в Советском Союзе: политика, идеология и люди») и отечественной (А.А. Данилов, И.А. Романкина, М.Р. Мельник, В.Н. Сергеев) периодизации диссидентского движения в СССР. Начало движения авторы связывают с послевоенным периодом или хрущевской «оттепелью»; выделяют переломный момент - кризис оппозиционного движения - 1964-1965 гг.; признают «хельсинский» период (выход на международный уровень;, конечный рубеж движения относят к 1985-1987 гг. Теоретико-методологическую основу исследования составляют принципы: а) объективности; б) историзма; в) системности, г) полного учета социально-субъективного в предмете исследования и максимально возможная нейтрализация предвзятого отношения ученого при интерпретации и оценке фактов. В силу возможностей, были использованы принципы социально-психологического подхода и принцип корректности и деликатности в оценке фактического материала, поскольку особенностью движения инакомыслящих была сильная нравственно-этическая компонента его участников.Помимо методологических принципов в исследовании были применены специально-исторические принципы: актуализации, диахронный, сравнительно-исторический, проблемно-хронологический; а также общенаучные: классификации, статистический, структурно-системный. Научная новизна заключается собственно в постановке вопроса анализа различных вариантов периодизации диссидентского движения в СССР. Рубежными датами во всех периодизациях являются послевоенные годы или «оттепелью» Хрущева, когда происходит зарождение диссидентства; 1964-1965 гг. - кризис в развитии оппозиции; «хельсинский» период и выход на западную общественность; 1985-1987 гг. - окончание движения.
Кананыкина Е.С. - Нормативно-правовое обеспечение обучения лиц c ограниченными возможностями в системах образования Франции и США c. 74-103

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.3.455

Аннотация: Одним из аспектов гуманизации современной школы на Западе является предоставление равных шансов для полноценной школьной жизни детям с определенным отставанием в развитии, упразднение, так называемых, спецшкол для аномальных детей. Речь идет о создании общей интегрированной школы, объединяющей в своих стенах учащихся с разными образовательными возможностями.Традиционно, направление специального образования занимается непосредственно проблемами воспитания и обучения, охватывая при этом не только детей с ограниченными возможностями, но и одаренных, талантливых детей (т.е. работает со всеми группами «особых» детей).На протяжении всей истории развития специального образования предметом многочисленных дискуссий была дифференциация нарушений физического и/или психического здоровья детей. Положения настоящей статьи предлагают читателю ознакомиться в требованями, предъявляемыми законодателями к формированию процесса обучения лиц с органиченными возможностями в странах, принадлежащих к различным правовым системам - США и Франции.
Борисенков А.А. - О политике, её сущности и видах c. 82-110

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.4.566

Аннотация: в статье рассматривается политика как особое управленческое явление, исследуются её сущность и виды. Отмечается, что на разных уровнях в системе социального управления складывается огромное разнообразие политических видов, которое служит особым показателем политики как управленческого явления. Это разнообразие говорит о её широкой распространённости и необходимости в управленческой сфере. Особое внимание уделяется государственной политике. Показано, что государственная политика, складывающаяся в условиях современного демократического государства, выступает как наиболее сложный и наиболее развитый политический вид, позволяющий раскрыть не только сущность всякой политики, но также особенности и законы политического бытия. Государственная политика становится одной из ведущих форм общественной жизни, образуя помимо прочего наиболее развитый объект для научного интереса. В итоге сформулировано сущностное определение политики, которую можно трактовать как управленческое явление, состоящее в руководящих решениях, определяющих направления исполнительной деятельности.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"