по
Sociodynamics
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial collegium
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Sociodynamics" > Contents of Issue є 11/2020
Contents of Issue є 11/2020
Political aspects
Linchenko A.A., Smyslova O.Y., Lakomova D.V. - Assessment of efficiency of language policy as the institutional framework of economic policy in the Russian Federation pp. 1-27

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2020.11.34515

Abstract: This article is dedicated to elaboration of the conceptual model and methodology for assessing the efficiency of language policy as the institutional framework of economic policy in the conditions of monolingual region of the Russian Federation. Application of the constructivist approach allowed determining the important role of symbolic space as an environment of the influence of language policy on economic development. The article substantiates the idea of transformation of the basic symbolic metaphor of language, which consists in transition from the metaphor of language as a “mirror"” to the metaphor of language as a “dialogue”. It is underlined that such transformation reorients language policy towards the perception of language as the active means for constructing social reality and socioeconomic relations, as well as forces to constantly clarify and revise its functional role in the economic culture. The novelty of this work consists in elaboration of the conceptual model and methodology for assessing the efficiency of language policy as the institutional framework of economic policy in the conditions of monolingual region. It is proven that there is a dependence, as well as immediate vicarious link between the language policy and the level of economic development of the region. The author establishes that namely the economic literacy is the resulting relevant criterion for assessing efficiency of the impact of language policy upon economic development of the region. It demonstrated that comprehensive assessment of efficiency of the impact of language policy upon economic development of the region is feasible within the framework of administrative, academic, educational, information and cultural management tools.
National security
Timakov I.V. - Reform of the Russian healthcare system Ц threat to the security of social groups or evolution of health protection? pp. 28-46

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2020.11.33884

Abstract:  Recent changes in healthcare system are perceived negatively by certain population groups, which results in a loss of confidence in the social system. Integrity of the reform of the Russian healthcare system depends on social stability, which is possible if results of the reform coincide with public representations on the guarantees of health protection. The goal of this work consists in determination of the eventual nature of threat to the security of social groups in the process of Russian healthcare reform using sociological methods. The subject of this research is analysis of the the nature of eventual threats to the security of population groups in the process of Russian healthcare reform. The object of this research is the problems of healthcare reform as the potential threats in perception of the respondents. In the course of this work, the author leans on the databases of comprehensive monitoring of living conditions of the population of the Federal State Statistics Service. Statistical analysis was conducted on the basis of contingency tables in dynamics of the tasks of research. Threat factors were viewed through the factors of not receiving medical treatment by the citizens. A third of respondents  above 15 years of age having health concerns, refused to apply to medical establishments. The population above working age appear to be in a vulnerable situation as a result of reform. Most of the listed factors are associated with inadequate work of medical establishments, which indicates social tension towards the reform of healthcare system. Two groups of factors are highlighted. Under the influence of external factors, the internal structures of healthcare system adapt without full consideration of possible consequences. The author underlines remaining contradictions between citizens’ expectations and changes in the practices of health protection. Changes in healthcare system are the cause of loss of confidence in healthcare institutions and refusal to seek medical treatment for certain social groups, which is a threat to their health. Realization f comprehensive guarantees within the framework of the system of Compulsory Medical Insurance requires different approaches. 
Social studies and monitoring
Antonovich I.V., Kuzhim N.V., Chukanova T.V., Akhmedova A.R., Latkina A.D. - The demand of the Barnaul population for creation of cycling infrastructure pp. 47-55

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2020.11.34294

Abstract: The subject of this research is the demand of the Barnaul population for creation of cycling infrastructure. The development of cycling infrastructure not only contributes to solution of the problems of any modern city, but also creates a favorable ecological and social environment. This is  illustrated by such indicators as public health, life expectancy, and increase of working age. Moreover, the ecologically friendly urban environment is beneficial for the development of tourism. Using the quantitative method (questionnaire-based survey), the authors were able to find out the opinion of the Barnaul residents on the creation of urban infrastructure. The research results clearly demonstrate the demand of the Barnaul residents for creation of cycling infrastructure. The following conclusions were made: majority of respondents believe that the of cycle lanes and minimal maintenance service is required throughout the urban space; creation of cycling infrastructure can be a step toward designing a new comfortable urban environment and improve quality of life; implementation of cycle lanes into the urban space in such way that they would connect bedroom suburbs and central part of the city, can be most useful and effective. The conducted analysis testifies that the developed cycling infrastructure can improve transport and ecological situation in the city, but would not fully resolve the problems of socioeconomic nature.
Artyukhina V.A., Gorshunova E.E., Kolyada M.V., Kuzhim N.V., Latkina A.D. - School mediation service as a conflict resolution technique in public schools of Barnaul: state and prospects of functionality pp. 56-64

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2020.11.34498

Abstract: The subject of this article is the state and prospects of functionality of school mediation services in the system of modern Russian education. The object of this research is conflict resolution within the framework of educational institution. The article reviews the theoretical-methodological and cross-disciplinary analysis of conflict resolution in the system of modern Russian education. The increasing propensity towards conflict in school environment resulted in creation of school mediation/reconciliation service. School mediation in Russia is a new phenomenon and just started being established on the legal level. The phenomenon of mediation, its emergence and consolidation as the conflict resolution technique necessitations its further research and comprehension. Methodology of the conducted cross-disciplinary research on the state and prospects of functionality of school mediation services in Barnaul is based on the combination of quantitative (questionnaire, content analysis) and qualitative (expert interview, traditional document analysis) methods of acquisition and analysis of data. The article provides the results of research that allow revealing the specific characteristics of school conflicts and practice of their resolution. Based on the assessments and opinions of respondents, the authors determined the basic difficulties of implementation and functionality of school mediation services faced by the Barnaul schools, as well as developed a number of recommendations for their minimization.
Academic thought
Mironova S.V., Timchenko N.S. - Export of higher education in Russia: an overview of theoretical approaches and practical solutions pp. 65-80

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2020.11.33940

Abstract: This article examines the theoretical approaches towards definition and analysis of the concept of export of educational services that formed in the Russian scientific context: sociopolitical, economic, and demographic. Within the framework of economic approach towards analysis of the export of educational services, two author determines two aspects: macroeconomic and microeconomic. The author describes the integrated characteristics and interpretation of the content of export of educational services in the Russian scientific publications. The models of export of educational services: passive, active, and distance are determined. The criteria for the expansion of export of educational services are outlined. The article discusses the current practice of export of educational services established in the Russian higher education The results of the conducted theoretical analysis consists in a number of theses: 1) development of the category of the export of educational services as the basis for creation of theoretical models and technologies of practical implementation is absent; 2) the economically oriented instrumental assessment of the export of educational services is prevalent, which is not fully approved by educational organizations, since universities are not just dividends; 3) sociocultural experience and peculiarities of promotion the export of educational services in the countries of the former socialist camp can be useful; 4) the psychological-pedagogical component of the export of educational services  (evaluation of psychological factors for successful education of foreign students, methodological questions of teaching foreign students in Russian universities, etc.) is virtually left out.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Социодинамика
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Публикация за 72 часа: что это? > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Социодинамика" > Содержание № 11, 2020
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Социодинамика"
Номер подписан в печать: 07-12-2020
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Попов Евгений Александрович, доктор философских наук, popov.eug@yandex.ru
ISSN: 2409-7144
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 115114, г. Москва, Павелецкая набережная, дом 6А, офис 211.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 11, 2020
Аспекты политики
Линченко А.А., Смыслова О.Ю., Лакомова Д.В. - Оценка эффективности языковой политики как институциональной основы экономической политики в РФ: региональный аспект c. 1-27

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2020.11.34515

Аннотация: Данная статья была посвящена разработке концептуальной модели и методики оценки эффективности языковой политики как институциональной основы экономической политики в условиях моноязычного региона Российской Федерации. Использование конструктивистского подхода позволило нам выявить важную роль символического пространства как среды влияния языковой политики на экономическое развитие. Была обоснована идея трансформации базовой символической метафоры языка, заключающаяся в переходе от метафоры языка как «зеркала» к метафоре языка как «диалога». Было подчеркнуто, что подобная трансформация переориентирует языковую политику на понимание языка как активного средства конструирования социальной реальности и социально-экономических отношений и заставляет постоянно уточнять и пересматривать его функциональную роль в экономической культуре. Новизна статьи связана с разработкой концептуальной модели и методики оценки эффективности языковой политики как институциональной основы экономической политики в условиях моноязычного региона. Было доказано, что между языковой политикой и уровнем экономического развития региона существует зависимость, а также прямая опосредованная связь. Было выявлено, что именно экономическая грамотность является результирующим релевантным критерием для оценки эффективности влияния языковой политики на экономическое развитие региона. Было показано, что комплексная оценка эффективности влияния языковой политики на экономическое развитие региона возможна в рамках системы административных, академических, образовательных, информационных и культурных инструментов управления.
Общественная безопасность
Тимаков И.В. - Реформа российского здравоохранения – угроза безопасности социальных групп или эволюция охраны здоровья? c. 28-46

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2020.11.33884

Аннотация: Последние изменения в здравоохранении отдельными группами населения воспринимаются негативно, что ведёт к потери доверия к социальной системе. Безопасность трансформации системы российского здравоохранения связана с социальной стабильностью, что возможно при совпадении результатов реформирования с представлениями общества о гарантиях охраны здоровья. Цель работы - определить возможный характер угрозы безопасности социальных групп населения в процессе реформы российского здравоохранения с использованием социологических методов. Предметом исследования является анализ характера возможных угроз безопасности групп населения в процессе реформы российского здравоохранения. Объект – проблемы реформы здравоохранения как потенциальные угрозы в восприятии респондентов. В качестве данных для анализа использованы базы комплексного наблюдения условий жизни населения Федеральной службы государственной статистики. Статистический анализ проведен на основе таблиц сопряженности в динамике по отобранным для задач исследования вопросам. Факторы угроз рассматривались через причины неполучения медицинской помощи гражданами. В итоге треть респондентов старше 15 лет, имея проблемы со здоровьем, отказывались от обращения в медицинские учреждения. Лица старше трудоспособного возраста оказываются в уязвимом положении в результате реформы. Среди отмечаемых причин большинство связано с неудовлетворительной работой российских медицинских учреждений, что свидетельствует о социальном напряжении по отношению к реформе российского здравоохранения. В результате выявлены две группы факторов. Под влиянием внешних факторов внутренние структуры системы здравоохранения адаптируются без полного учета возможных последствий. Сохраняются противоречия между ожиданиями граждан и изменением практик в области охраны здоровья. Изменения в системе здравоохранения являются причиной потери доверия и отказа от обращения к институтам здравоохранения отдельных социальных групп, что представляет угрозу их здоровью. Реализация всеобщих гарантий в рамках системы ОМС требует других подходов.
Социальные исследования и мониторинг
Антонович И.В., Кужим Н.В., Чуканова Т.В., Ахмедова А.Р., Латкина А.Д. - Потребность населения г. Барнаула в создании велоинфраструктуры c. 47-55

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2020.11.34294

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является потребность населения г. Барнаула в создании велоинфраструктуры. Развитие велоинфраструктуры способствует не только решению проблем любого современного города, но также создает благоприятную экологическую и социальную среду. Все это иллюстрируют такие показатели, как здоровье человека, продолжительность его жизни, а также повышение возраста работоспособности. Кроме этого, в экологически чистой городской среде ведется активное развитие туризма. В статье представлено проведенное, посредством количественного метода (опрос в виде анкетирования), исследование, позволяющее выяснить мнение жителей г. Барнаула относительно потребностей в создании городской инфраструктуры. Особое внимание уделяется результатам исследования, которые позволили наглядно увидеть потребность жителей г. Барнаула в создание велоинфраструктуры.   Основными выводами проведенного исследования являются следующие факты: по мнению большинства, наличие велодорожек, а также создание минимального сопровождающего сервиса необходимо по всей территории городского пространства, создание велосипедной инфраструктуры может стать этапом к созданию новой, комфортной городской среды и привести к повышению качества жизни людей, а также, внедрение велодорожек в городское пространство так, чтобы связать спальные районы и центральную часть города, может оказаться наиболее полезным и эффективным. Анализ результатов исследования позволил говорить о том, что развитая велоинфраструктура способна улучшить транспортную и экологическую обстановку в городе, но так или иначе не способна решить в полной мере проблемы социально-экономического характера.
Артюхина В.А., Горшунова Е.Е., Коляда М.В., Кужим Н.В., Латкина А.Д. - Служба школьной медиации как технология управления конфликтами в общеобразовательных учреждениях г. Барнаула: состояние и перспективы функционирования c. 56-64

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2020.11.34498

Аннотация: Предметом данной статьи является состояние и перспективы функционирования служб школьной медиации в системе современного российского образования. Объектом исследования выступает управление конфликтами в рамках института образования. В статье рассматривается теоретико-методологический и междисциплинарный анализ управления конфликтами в системе современного российского образования. Тенденция роста конфликтности в школьной среде повлекло за собой создание службы школьной медиации/примирения. Школьная медиация в России – явление новое и только начинает закрепляться на правовом уровне. Феномен медиации, ее появление и закрепление как технологии управления конфликтами диктует необходимость его исследования и осмысления. Методика проведенного авторами комплексного междисциплинарного исследования по изучению состояния и перспектив функционирования служб школьной медиации в г. Барнауле базируется на совокупности количественных (анкетирование, контент-анализ) и качественных (экспертный опрос, традиционный анализ документов) методов сбора и анализа данных. В статье представлены результаты исследования, которые позволили выявить специфические черты школьных конфликтов и практику управления ими. Основываясь на оценках и мнениях респондентов, были выявлены основные трудности по внедрению и функционированию служб школьной медиации, с которыми сталкиваются современные школы г. Барнаула, а также разработан ряд рекомендаций по их минимизации.
Научная мысль
Миронова С.В., Тимченко Н.С. - Экспорт высшего образования в России: обзор теоретических подходов и практических решений c. 65-80

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2020.11.33940

Аннотация: В данной статье анализируются сложившиеся в отечественном научном контексте теоретические подходы к определению и анализу концепта экспорт образовательных услуг: социально-политический, экономический, демографический. В рамках экономического подхода к анализу экспорта образовательных услуг выделено два аспекта анализа данного концепта: макроэкономический и микроэкономический. Предложены обобщённые характеристики и обобщена интерпретация содержания экспорта образовательных услуг в российских научных публикациях.Выделены модели экспорта образовательных услуг: пассивная, активная, дистанционная. Определены факторы, определяющие развитие экспорта образовательных услуг. Представлена сложившаяся в отечественном высшем образовании практика реализации экспорта образовательных услуг   Общим итогом теоретического анализа является следующий ряд тезисов:1. Отсутствует разработка категории ЭОУ как основы для создания теоретических моделей и технологии практической реализации.2. Преобладает инструментальная оценка ЭОУ с экономическим уклоном, что, в принципе, не вполне принимается образовательными организациями, т.к. вузы – это не только материальные девиденты.3. Возможно, стоит учитывать социокультурный опыт и особенности продвижения ЭОУ в страны бывшего социалистического лагеря. 4. Практически не рассматривается психолого-педагогическая компонента ЭОУ (оценка психологических факторов успешного обучения иностранных студентов, методические вопросы обучения инокультурных студентов в российских вузах и т.д.)
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"