по
Sociodynamics
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Sociodynamics" > Contents of Issue № 11/2018
Contents of Issue № 11/2018
Transformation in political processes
Bresler M.G., Aminov I.R., Galiullina S.D., Suleimanov A.R. - Examination of virtual projection of the political flow space within the network communities of Bashkir Trans-Ural region pp. 1-10

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.11.27756

Abstract: This article considers the results of comprehensive analysis of network communities localizes in small towns of Bashkir Trans-Ural region. The authors determine the structures of communication paths of information exchange and groups of the leaders of network communities; explore the hierarchy of values of leader groups of the city network communities; and define the communication capital of the group of leaders of ethnically-oriented communities of Bashkortostan. The research of virtual projection of the political flow space allowed acquiring the objective data on the symbols and codes of regional residents, rootedness of the leaders of ethnically-oriented and confessionally-oriented communities within the local communities of the region. In the course of this study, the authors apply the information and communication approach; consider the results of cluster-network content and discourse analysis of social network communities. It is noted that currently, the questions of ethnic and religious identity are not of top priority among the population of the region. At the same time, it is revealed that the local social network groups observe the escalated activity of the persons with high level of communication capital within the ethnically-oriented and confessionally-oriented communities.
Humanitarian projects
Labunskaya V.A. - Dynamics of students’ perception on functional importance of attractive appearance pp. 11-19

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.11.27887

Abstract: The subject of this research is the dynamics of students’ perception on the functional importance of attractive appearance depending on the stage of education and spheres of life activities: communication, friendship; career; academic success; family, romantic relations. Following the tradition of analyzing the functions of appearance, the author considers the dynamics of the effect of the more attractive appearance upon the sense of happiness. Methodology is structured on the basis of developed by the author “Multi-factor model of analysis of the perception of appearance”, which centers around the “value of appearance”, its “functional importance”. Using the created together with G. V. Serikov questionnaire, the author examines the dynamics of measures of agreement with the statements on the effect of more attractive appearance depending on the stage of education of young people in university: 130 students, Bachelors of first and senior years. Data processing contains Manna-Whitney nonparametric U-test; paired sample t-test. The following conclusions were made: 1) The dynamics of perceptions on the effect of more attractive appearance is substantiated by the interaction of such factors as the stage of education and sphere of life activities; 2) In students’ perception, the functional importance of appearance is higher for the sphere of friendship, communication, sense of happiness rather than other spheres of life; 3) The dynamics of measured of agreement with the statements marks the decline in functional importance of appearance for the Bachelor students of senior year; 4) Functional importance of the more attractive appearance for the sphere of communication and friendship does change significantly under the influence of the stage of education.
State and civil society
Surtaeva O. - Microlevel state of social mechanism of the formation of civil society in Altai Krai pp. 20-32

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.11.27994

Abstract: This article provides the theoretical model of social mechanism of the formation of civil society. Macrolevel (institutional) is presented by the institutional structure of society, which includes three basic elements: formal-legal and administrative norms that are established and controlled by the government; sociocultural norms controlled by the civil society; and institutionalized social practices in the area of the formation of civil society. Mesolevel (socio-collective) is viewed from the perspective of the activity of legislative authorities in the area of the formation of civil society that is limited by the formal-legal framework, as well as the activity of nonprofit and other organizations that are directly or indirectly engaged into the process of formation and development of civil society. Microlevel (individual-personal) is described through the activity of the employees of nonprofit organizations and manifestation of social activeness of regional population. The analysis of the state of microlevel of social mechanism of the formation of civil society in Altai Krai was conducted using the method of questionnaire-based survey. The author assesses the state of civil society from the standpoint of the population of Altai Krai, analyzes the population’s attitude towards the work of the organizations of nonprofit sector, examines social activeness of the population of Altai Krai. The conclusion is made that the microlevel of social mechanism of the formation of civil society in Altai Krai is characterized by the contradictory tendencies: low information awareness of the population on the essence of civil society and activity of nonprofit organizations; low level of population’s engagement in activity of the third sector and paternalistic attitudes with regards to the government; but at the same time, fairly high potential of social activeness and tendency towards approving the socially active people.
Demography and statistics
Sigareva E.P., Sivoplyasova S.Y., Murtuzaliev S.I. - The peculiarities of matrimonial, family and migration intentions of modern youth of the Russian Caucasus pp. 33-44

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.11.27735

Abstract: Russian Caucasus was always notable for its relatively favorable demographic rates. However, the transformation of reproductive and migration behavior under the new circumstances affected this region as well. The conducted research is called to determine the cultural and mental peculiarities that influence the demographic parameters of the subjects of North Caucasian Federal District. The matrimonial, family and migration intentions of modern youth of North Caucasus is the subject of this work. Special attention is given to comparison of the matrimonial, reproductive and migrations orientations of young people that reside in the subjects of North Caucasian Federal District with the nationwide statistics. The university students from the cities Makhachkala, Kizlyar and Karachayevsk participated in the survey. This survey was a part of a more large-scale study that involves 16 cities of the Russian Federation. The volume of the analyzed in the article selection contains 291 questionnaires. The results demonstrate that the youth of North Caucasus unlike young people from other Russian regions, enter the marriage and have their first child at a much earlier age, as well as oriented towards multiple children family. Modern youth of the North Caucasian republics overall shows neutral attitude towards the interethnic marriages. Analyzing the migration intentions of young people, the authors note the “elevated sense of patriotism”: as the territory for application of professional knowledge and creation of family, they choose Russia more often than the youth from other Russian regions.
Family and society
Antonova N.L., Merenkov A.V., Shcherbakova M.V. - Body as a factor in choosing a spouse pp. 45-50

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.11.27110

Abstract: This article presents the analysis of body as the factor of spousal choice. Leaning on the conceptual ideas of the classics of sociological thought along with the modern perception and interpretation of corporeality, the author determines that the assessment of body and its attractiveness holds leading positions in the procedure of choosing a spouse. The object of the empirical sociological research is the representatives of two generations – youth in the age between 18 and 30 and representatives of parental generation. The goal of this work lied in identification of the impact of bodily attractiveness upon the spousal choice. The research results testify that the female physical attractiveness is an important resource that expands her marriageable circle. According to the women’s opinion, men’s body is attractive from the perspective of wellness and reproduction health. The results of this work can be valuable for the areas related to the development of family institution and matrimonial relations.
The Dialogue of cultures
Rubtcova M., Vasilieva E.A. - The differences in theoretical-methodological approaches and structure of the Russian and American dissertations dedicated to research of social practices pp. 51-58

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.11.27878

Abstract: This article provides the results of comparative analysis of academic genres in the Russian and foreign practice on the example of Ph.D. and Doctoral dissertations. The object of this research is the structure of dissertation. In the course of this study, the authors put forwards the following hypotheses: differences in the structure of dissertation is defined by the differences in philosophy and methodology of science; the texts of sociological dissertations in the Russian language more often have references to the classical works, including from other fields of humanitarian knowledge. The authors conduct an analysis on sociology of the defended dissertations in the Russian Federation and the United States over the period from 2010 to 2016. The selection of dissertations was carried out of the electronic database of dissertations upheld in the United States (ProQuest Digital Dissertations and Theses) and presented on the website of the Higher Attestation Commission. The conducted analysis of the structure of dissertations demonstrated that they could be presented as two logical schemes: theory-practice-theory (Russian language academic genre) and practice-theory-practice (English language academic genre). The scheme of structuring argumentation also differs: the Russian authors first demonstrate the analysis of previously conducted research, starting from the classical philosophical writings, and only then enunciate their original philosophical concepts; while the Western sociologists use references to the works of other author only to confirm their theses.
Social studies and monitoring
Martyshenko S.N. - Analysis of the factors that affect social wellbeing of student youth in Primorksy Krai pp. 59-71

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.11.27351

Abstract: The subject of this research is the social wellbeing (main trends, influencing factors) of student youth in Primorsky Krai over the period of 2017-2018. Relevance of this topic is associated with the fact that for Primorsky Krai of particular significance is the problem of distribution of migration moods caused by the feeling of discontent with the socioeconomic situation in the region. Special attention is given to the examination of social expectations of the students pertinent to future employment and level of wages after graduating the university. The study is based on the analysis of data of the online surveys on the basis of Google platform of the students of Far Eastern universities. The acquires results on the assessment of social wellbeing of student youth of Primorsky Krai testify to the dissatisfaction with the quality of living, fairly high level of weariness from anticipating changes, inflated consumer expectations, overriding importance of material stimuli, readiness to temporary labor migration. The latter factor in Primorsky Krai is aggravated by the fact that the initial financial base of primary family significantly lags behind the financial base of central regions.
Academic thought
Gashkov S.A., Rusakov S.S. - Conceptual analysis of M. Foucault and K. Marx in the works of E. Balibar pp. 72-79

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.11.26994

Abstract: The subject of this research is the impact of Marxism upon the interpretation of the writings of Michel Foucault in the works of Etienne Balibar. The authors believe that the foundation of political philosophy in France is the syncretic and polydisciplinary; it answers the urgent challenges of time in the field on the intellectual-scientific activity. The research area is interdisciplinary by definition, touching on the questions of social philosophy and theory of politics. Reciting the works of M. Foucault through the works of K. Marx manifests as one of the paramount stages of philosophical career of E. Balibar. The scientific novelty is associated with an attempt to receive a more objective perspective to the evolution of social and political philosophy in France as it is common to believe due to the opposition between modernity and postmodernity. Based on the reasoning of E. Balibar, presented in some of his major works, the authors can draw an unambiguous conclusion: the influence of M. Foucault’s ideas upon E. Balibar’s interpretation of the works of K. Marx allowed Balibar to convert many of the issues viewed by the traditional Marxism in terms of the economic-political discourse into the socio-ethical discourse. Such method helped Balibar to feel a living connection between Marx and modernity, doubting the established stamps of Marxism itself, as well as the popular “anti-Marxism”.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Социодинамика
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Социодинамика" > Содержание № 11, 2018
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Социодинамика"
Номер подписан в печать: 23-11-2018
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Копцева Наталья Петровна, доктор философских наук, decanka@mail.ru
ISSN: 2409-7144
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 11, 2018
Трансформации в политических процессах
Бреслер М.Г., Аминов И.Р., Галиуллина С.Д., Сулейманов А.Р. - Исследование виртуальной проекции политического потокового пространства в сетевых сообществах Башкирского Зауралья c. 1-10

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.11.27756

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются результаты комплексного анализа сетевых сообществ социальной сети локализованных в малых городах Башкирского Зауралья. Были выявлены структуры коммуникационных путей информационного обмена, выделены группы лидеров сетевых сообществ, изучена иерархия ценностей лидерских групп городских сетевых сообществ и определен коммуникационный капитал группы лидеров этно-ориентированных сообществ Башкортостана. Исследование виртуальной проекции политического потокового пространства позволило получить объективные данные о символах и кодах жителей региона, укоренённости лидеров этно-ориентированных и конфессионально ориентированных сообществ в локальных сообществах региона. Использован информационно-коммуникационный подход. Рассмотрены результаты кластерно-сетевого, контент и дискурс анализа сетевых сообществ социальной сети Отмечено, что в настоящее время вопросы этнической и религиозной идентичности не являются приоритетными среди населения данного региона. При этом выявлено, что в локальных городских сетевых группах наблюдается повышенная активность лиц имеющих высокий уровень объема коммуникационного капитала в этно-и конфессионально ориентированных сообществах
Гуманитарные проекты
Лабунская В.А. - Динамика представлений студентов о функциональной значимости привлекательного внешнего облика c. 11-19

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.11.27887

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является динамика представлений студентов о функциональной значимости привлекательного внешнего облика в зависимости от этапа обучения и сфер жизнедеятельности: общение, дружеские отношения; карьера; академическая успешность; семейные, романтические отношения. Следуя традиции изучения функций внешнего облика, в исследовании рассматривается динамика влияния более привлекательного внешнего облика на ощущение счастья. Методология исследования строится на основе разработанной нами «Многофакторной модели изучения отношения к внешнему облику», в центре которой находится «ценность внешнего облика», его «функциональная значимость». С помощью совместно созданной с Г.В. Сериковым анкеты рассматривалась динамика мер согласия с утверждениями о влиянии более привлекательного внешнего облика в зависимости от этапа обучения молодых людей в вузе: 130 студентов: бакалавры 1 и 4 курсов. Обработка данных: непараметрический критерий Манна-Уитни (U); t критерий парных выборок. Результаты: 1.Динамика представлений о влиянии более привлекательного внешнего облика обусловлена взаимодействием таких факторов, как этап обучения и сфера жизнедеятельности. 2. В представлениях студентов, функциональная значимость внешнего облика выше для сферы дружбы, общения, для ощущения счастья, чем для других сфер жизни. 3. Динамика мер согласия с утверждениями фиксирует уменьшение функциональной значимости внешнего облика для студентов - бакалавров, завершающих обучение. 4. Функциональная значимость более привлекательного внешнего облика для сферы общения, дружеских отношений существенно не изменяется под влиянием этапа обучения.
Государство и гражданское общество
Суртаева О.В. - Состояние микроуровня социального механизма формирования гражданского общества в Алтайском крае c. 20-32

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.11.27994

Аннотация: В статье представлена теоретическая модель социального механизма формирования гражданского общества. Макроуровень (институциональный) представлен институциональной структурой общества, включающей три основных элемента: формально-правовые и административные нормы, устанавливаемые и контролируемые государством, социокультурные нормы, контролируемые гражданским обществом, и институционализированные социальные практики в сфере формирования гражданского общества. Мезоуровень (социально-групповой) рассматривается с позиций деятельности органов законодательной власти в сфере формирования гражданского общества, ограниченную формально-правовыми рамками, а также деятельностью некоммерческих и других организаций, которые прямо или косвенно включены в работу по формированию и развитию институтов гражданского общества. Микроуровень (индивидуально-личностный) описывается через деятельность рядовых сотрудников некоммерческих организаций и проявления социальной активности населения региона. Анализ состояния микроуровня социального механизма формирования гражданского общества в Алтайском крае был проведен с использованием метода анкетного опроса. Проведена оценка состояния гражданского общества с точки зрения населения Алтайского края, проанализировано отношение населения к деятельности организаций некоммерческого сектора, рассмотрена социальная активность населения Алтайского края. В результате удалось сделать вывод о том, что микроуровень социального механизма формирования гражданского общества в Алтайском крае характеризуется противоречивыми тенденциями: низкой информированностью населения о сущности гражданского общества и деятельности некоммерческих организаций, низкой вовлеченностью населения в деятельность третьего сектора и патерналистскими установками по отношению к государству, но достаточно высоким потенциалом социальной активности и тенденцией к одобрению социально активных людей.
Демография и статистика
Сигарева Е.П., Сивоплясова С.Ю., Муртузалиев С.И. - Особенности брачных, семейных и миграционных намерений современной молодежи российского Кавказа c. 33-44

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.11.27735

Аннотация: Российский Кавказ всегда отличался сравнительно более благоприятными демографическими показателями. Однако трансформация репродуктивного и миграционного поведения в новых условиях произошла и в пределах этого региона. Проведенное исследование призвано выявить культурные и ментальные особенности, влияющие на демографические параметры субъектов Северо-Кавказского федерального округа (СКФО). Предметом исследования являются матримониальные, семейные и миграционные намерения современной молодежи Северного Кавказа. В ходе исследования особое внимание было уделено сопоставлению брачных, репродуктивных и миграционных установок молодых людей, проживающих в субъектах СКФО, с общероссийскими данными. В рамках настоящего исследования был проведен опрос студентов высших учебных заведений в городах Махачкале, Кизляре и Карачаевске. Данный опрос является частью более масштабного исследования, проведенного в 16 городах Российской Федерации.Опрос проводился в форме анкетирования в 2016 гг. Объем анализируемой в статье выборки составляет 291 анкет. Результаты исследования показывают, что молодежь Северного Кавказа по сравнению с молодыми людьми остальных регионов России выбирает более ранний возраст вступления в брак и рождения первого ребенка. Демонстрирует ориентацию на более многодетную модель семьи. Современная молодежь Северо-Кавказских республик в целом нейтрально относится к межнациональным бракам. Анализируя миграционные намерения молодых людей было отмечено «повышенное чувство патриотизма»: в качестве территории приложения профессиональных знаний, создания семьи и места проживания детей они чаще, чем молодежь других регионов страны, выбирают Россию.
Семья и общество
Антонова Н.Л., Меренков А.В., Щербакова М.В. - Тело как фактор выбора брачного партнера c. 45-50

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.11.27110

Аннотация: В статье представлен анализ тела как фактора брачного выбора. Опираясь на концептуальные идеи как классиков социологической мысли, так и на современные представления и трактовки телесности, в работе определяется, что оценка тела и его привлекательности занимает лидирующие позиции в процедуре выбора брачного партнера. Объектом эмпирического социологического исследования выступили представители двух поколений – молодежь, в возрасте от 18 до 30 лет, а также представители родительского поколения. Цель работы – выявление влияния телесной привлекательности на выбор брачного партнера. В рамках данного исследования были использованы следующие методы: массовый опрос (раздаточное анкетирование) и серия глубинных интервью. Результаты исследования свидетельствуют, что женская физическая привлекательность является важным ресурсом, расширяющим ее брачный круг. В оценках женщин мужское тело привлекательно с позиций здоровья и способности произвести «качественное» потомство Результаты исследования могут представлять ценность для субъектов, деятельность которых связана с развитием института семьи и брачно-семейных отношений.
Диалог культур
Рубцова М.В., Васильева Е.А. - Различия теоретико-методологических подходов и структуры российских и американских диссертаций, посвящённых исследованию социальных практик c. 51-58

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.11.27878

Аннотация: В статье представлены результаты сравнительного анализа академических жанров в российской и зарубежной практике на примере кандидатских и досторских диссертаций. Объектом исследования была структура диссертации. В ходе нашего исследования были выдвинуты следующие гипотезы: различие в структуре построения диссертации определяется различиями в философии и методологии науки; в текстах социологических диссертаций на русском языке чаще встречаются ссылки на классические работы, в том числе из других сфер гуманитарного знания. Был проведен анализ по социологии, защищенных в период с 2010 по 2016 год в Российской Федерации и в Соединенных Штатах Америки. Отбор диссертаций проводился из электронных баз диссертаций, защищенных в США (ProQuest Digital Dissertations and Theses), и представленных на сайте Высшей аттестационной комиссии. С помощью генератора случайных чисел были получены 5 значений для каждой базы данных, диссертации, расположенные под указанными номерами, были отобраны для анализа. Проведенный анализ структуры диссертаций показал, что их можно представить как две логические схемы: теория-практика-теория (русскоязычный академический жанр) и практика-теория-практика (англоязычный академический жанр). Также различается и схема построения аргументации: российские авторы сначала представляют анализ ранее проведенных исследований, начиная с классических философских работ, а затем излагают собственные теоретические концепции; западные социологи используют ссылки на работы других авторов только для подтверждения своих тезисов.
Социальные исследования и мониторинг
Мартышенко С.Н. - Анализ факторов, влияющих на социальное самочувствие студенческой молодежи в Приморском крае c. 59-71

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.11.27351

Аннотация: Предмет исследования – социальное самочувствие (основные тенденции, влияющие факторы) студенческой молодёжи Приморского края России в 2017–2018 гг. Актуальность темы связана с тем, что для Приморского края особое значение имеет проблема распространения в молодежной среде миграционных настроений, вызванных чувством неудовлетворенности социально-экономическим положением региона. Особое внимание в статье уделяется исследованию социальных ожиданий студентов в плане будущего трудоустройства и уровня заработной платы по завершении обучения в вузе. Исследование основано на анализе данных анкетных онлайн-опросов на базе платформы Google студентов дальневосточных вузов. Полученные в ходе анализа данных опросов результаты по оценке социального самочувствия студенческой молодёжи Приморского края свидетельствуют о неудовлетворенности качеством жизни, достаточно высоком уровне усталости от ожидания перемен, завышенных потребительских ожиданиях, главенствующем значении материальных стимулов, готовности ко временной трудовой миграции. Готовность к миграции молодежи в Приморском крае усугубляется тем, что исходная материальная база первичной семьи существенно отстает от материальной базы центральных регионов.
Научная мысль
Гашков С.А., Русаков С.С. - Понятийно-предметный анализ Фуко и Маркса в работах Э. Балибара c. 72-79

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.11.26994

Аннотация: Предметом исследования авторов выступает влияние марксизма на интерпретацию трудов Мишеля Фуко в работах Э. Балибара. По мнению авторов, база политической философии во Франции является синкретической и полидисциплинарной, её делом оказывается отвечать на острые вызовы времени в поле интеллектуально-научной деятельности. Поле исследования работы является по определению междисциплинарным, затрагивающим вопросы социальной философии и теории политики. Чтение работ Фуко через работы Маркса явилось одним из важнейших этапов философской карьеры Э. Балибара. Авторы используют методы исследования принятые в социальной философии и политической философии: сравнительно-сопоставительный метод, гипотетико-дедуктивный метод, текстологический метод. Основная база исследования - текстологическая. Новизна работы связана с попыткой получения более объективного взгляда на эволюцию социальной и политической философии во Франции, чем принято думать в связи с оппозицией модерна-постмодерна. Основываясь на рассуждениях Балибара, представленных в некоторых из его основных работ, мы можем сделать однозначный вывод: влияние идей Фуко на интерпретацию Балибаром трудов К. Маркса позволило Балибару перевести многие проблемы, рассматривавшиеся традиционным марксизмом в рамках экономическо-политического дискурса, в дискурс социально-этический. . Такой метод работы и позволяет Балибару нащупывать живую связь между Марксом и современностью, ставя под сомнение устоявшиеся штампы, как самого марксизма, так и популярного «антимарксизма».
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"