по
Sociodynamics
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Sociodynamics" > Contents of Issue № 01/2018
Contents of Issue № 01/2018
Social studies and monitoring
Goltcova E. - Marriage behavior of youth in the city of Irkutsk and its determination pp. 1-14

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.1.25108

Abstract: The subject of this research is the marriage behavior of modern youth. The object is the youth residing in a large Siberian city. The article explores the matrimonial patterns of youth in the conditions of urban environment, as well as establishes the factors of its determination. The author traces certain regularities among the young residents of Irkutsk that are reflected in the tendency of decline in the rates of marriage and birth, which increases the relevance of this study. The author applies the methods of survey and analysis of statistical data. A conclusion is made that the reasons of demographic instability in multiple ways are associated with the value orientations and conditions of social environment of the youth. Methodology is based on the authorial concept of determination of demographic behavior from the perceptive of environmental approach. This work is the first to conduct the analysis of marriage behavior of the young residents of Irkutsk who enter into marriage. The scientific novelty consists in the fact that the factors of the youth marriage behavior are viewed within the framework of all components of the social environment – from ecological to economic, political, legal, and socio-cultural circumstances. A conclusion is made that the causes for decline on marriage rate are linked with the conditions of social environment and individual value orientations of the youth.
Odintsov A.V. - The experience of databases integration of the public opinion survey pp. 15-20

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.1.25131

Abstract:  The object of this research is the databases collected in the course of studying the public opinion, the specificity of which lies in the presence of different variables, application of wide range of scales, as well as diverse levels of representativity. The subject of this research is the relational integration of databases of heterogeneous qualitative sociological surveys and possibility of such type of unification. The article provides the gradual procedures of relational integration, results of a specific experiment aimed at verification of data of the procedures, as well as reveals the peculiarities and capabilities of databases integration of mass surveys. The following methods were used: relational integration of database, statistical grouping, correlational analysis, separate elements of intellectual analysis of the data. The author describes the experience of full-scale integration of the data acquired from the diverse sociological research into the single base file with partial properties of ‘BigData’. The article provides the results of the firs-ever within the national practice of experiment aimed at integration of databases of the qualitative sociological surveys, conducted on the basis of various techniques, with application of different measuring procedures.  
People and work
Neustroeva A.B., Germogenova I.Y. - Employment issues of disabled persons in the Sakha Republic (Yakutia) pp. 21-31

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.1.23047

Abstract: This article describes the employment issue of disabled citizens at the regional job market of Sakha Republic, their integration into socio-labor sphere, risks and social barriers faced by them in pursuing a job. The author examine such aspects of the topic as the legal grounds of employment of the disabled persons, employment terms and special work positions, assignment of quota for workplaces, reasons of unemployment. The article provides the results of original sociological survey on the employment issues of the disabled persons in Sakha Republic (Yakutia), using the analysis of statistical indexes, analysis of documents, questionnaire, and interview. The main conclusion lies in the fact that the existing legislation in the area of employment of the disabled persons fails to fulfil, because the majority of them face considerable issues in pursuing a suitable job and employment. The basic peculiarity of employment of the disabled persons in Sakha Republic lies in the limited job offers, lack of the equipped workplaces for the disabled, inaccessibility to urban and rural environment.
Social studies and monitoring
Kulagina N.V. - Stance on abortion of the modern teenagers ages 15-17 pp. 32-40

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.1.22536

Abstract: This article examines a relevant social problem – problem of abortion among teenagers. An overview of the modern scientific data that explicit the level of acuteness of the indicated issue is presented. The author describes the results of sociological survey aimed at studying of the age and gender differences in representations of youth on the right to abortion, the motives and possible consequences. The subject of this research is the stance on abortion among the teenagers ages 15-17; 120 respondents participated in the survey. Methodological foundation contains the theoretical positions of the role of social attitude and value orientations of personality, sociocultural factors and social risks in establishment of a certain model of reproductive behavior of a person. Analysis of the scientific works in the area of reproductive behavior of teenagers are fragmentary, while the empirical data on the attitude of the indicated age group towards abortion are practically absent. Due to this fact, the scientific novelty of this study lies in acquisition of the empirical data on the age and gender peculiarities of teenagers’ stance on abortion. It is demonstrated that the representations of young respondents on the consequences of abortion are characterized by the social immaturity.
Humanitarian projects
Mukin V.A. - The concept of realization of integrity in the university space of Chuvash Republic pp. 41-51

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.1.25141

Abstract: The subject of this research is the concept of realization of comprehensiveness presented in form of a university campus. The object of this research is the university space of Chuvash Republic that captures the informative, constructive and impactful parts of university education modernization. The author meticulously examines the following aspects of the topic: 1) determination of factors and sources of social transformations; 2) substantiation of program method of implementation of university campus; 3) development of the mechanism of realization of the idea of integrity applicable to Chuvash Republic; 4) correlation between university space and social reality of the region. The author uses the experience of program-targeted methodology of organizing control over economic system at the federal and regional levels. The point of the method consists in considering a human as a criterion and purpose of social development; their functional and intellectual potential manifests as the efficiency indexes of the socioeconomic programs. The program method allows combining the hierarchically structured sequence of goals into a single co-organized system. The scientific models consists in implementation of the idea of integrity applicable to university education through merging the subjects of education in accordance with the association model. The relationship of the subjects of university space is regulated by the common strategy of socioeconomic development of Chuvash Republic. The universal program of achieving the common goals is oriented towards the reproduction and augmentation of human capital. The author’s special contribution consists in the suggested way of realization of the scientific-philosophical reflection of the prospects of modern society and possibility of cognizing the programed personal qualities of a human.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Социодинамика
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Социодинамика" > Содержание № 01, 2018
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Социодинамика"
Номер подписан в печать: 29-01-2018
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Копцева Наталья Петровна, доктор философских наук, decanka@mail.ru
ISSN: 2409-7144
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 01, 2018
Социальные исследования и мониторинг
Гольцова Е.В. - Брачное поведение молодёжи города Иркутска и его детерминация c. 1-14

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.1.25108

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является брачное поведение современной молодёжи. Объект - молодёжь, проживающая в крупном сибирском городе. Автор исследует брачно-семейные установки молодёжи в условиях городской среды, устанавливает факторы его детерминации. По мнению автора, в брачном поведении молодых жителей города Иркутска проявляются некоторые закономерности, выраженные в тенденции снижения брачности и рождаемости, что повышает актуальность исследования. В качестве основных методов использовались анкетный опрос и анализ статистических данных. Сделан вывод о том, что причины демографической нестабильности во многом связаны с ценностными установками и условиями социальной среды жизнедеятельности молодёжи. Использованы материалы публикаций в региональных и всероссийских изданиях, монографий, данные из статистических сборников. Методология исследования основана на авторской концепции детерминации демографического поведения с позиции экологического подхода. В качестве основного метода использован анкетный опрос молодёжи, проживающей в городе Иркутске. Впервые проведено исследование брачного поведения молодых жителей крупного сибирского города, вступающих в брак. Новизна заключается в том, что факторы брачного поведения молодежи рассматриваются в рамках всех составляющих социальной среды - от экологических и экономических, до политических, правовых и социально-культурных условий. Сделан вывод о том, что причины снижения брачности связаны с условиями социальной среды жизнедеятельности молодёжи, с индивидуальными ценностными установками.
Одинцов А.В. - Опыт объединения баз данных исследований общественного мнения c. 15-20

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.1.25131

Аннотация: Объектом исследования являются базы данных, собираемые в ходе изучения общественного мнения, спецификой которых является наличие различных переменных исследования, использование шкал различного уровня, а также различные уровни репрезентативности.Предметом представленного исследования является реляционная интеграция баз данных разнородных количественных социологических исследований и возможности такого рода объединения. В статье поэтапно представлены процедуры реляционного объединения, результаты конкретного эксперимента, направленного на проверку данных процедур, раскрываются особенности и возможности интеграции баз данных массовых опросов. В ходе экспериментального исследования применялись методы реляционной интеграции баз данных, статистической группировки, корреляционного анализа, отдельные элементы интеллектуального анализа данных В статье освещается опыт полноценной интеграции данных разнородных социологических исследований в единый массив, обладающий частью свойств 'BigData'. Приводятся результаты впервые проведенного в отечественной практике эксперимента по интеграции баз данных количественных социологических исследований, проводившимся на основании различных методик и с применением рахных измерительных процедур
Человек и труд
Неустроева А.Б., Гермогенова И.Ю. - Проблемы трудоустройства и занятости инвалидов в Республике Саха (Якутия) c. 21-31

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.1.23047

Аннотация: В статье раскрывается проблема трудоустройства и занятости граждан с инвалидностью на региональном рынке труда, их интеграция в социально-трудовую сферу, риски и социальные барьеры, с которыми они сталкиваются при поиске работы в Республике Саха (Якутия). Авторы подробно рассматривают такие аспекты темы как правовые основы трудоустройства инвалидов, условия труда и специальные рабочие места, квотирование рабочих мест для инвалидов, причины безработицы. Приводятся результаты собственного социологического исследования по проблемам трудоустройства инвалидов в Республике Саха (Якутия). В исследовании использованы такие методы, как анализ статистических показателей, анализ документов, анкетный опрос и интервью. Основными выводами проведенного исследования является тот факт, что современное законодательство в области трудоустройства инвалидов не исполняется в полной мере, так как большинство инвалидов сталкивается на рынке труда с большими проблемами при поиске подходящей работы, трудоустройстве. Основной особенностью трудоустройства инвалидов в условиях Республики Саха (Якутия) является ограниченность вакансий, отсутствие оборудованных рабочих мест для инвалидов, недоступность городской и сельской среды.
Социальные исследования и мониторинг
Кулагина Н.В. - Отношение к абортам современных юношей и девушек в возрасте 15-17 лет c. 32-40

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.1.22536

Аннотация: В настоящей статье исследуется актуальная социальная проблема - проблема абортов среди лиц юного возраста. Представлен обзор современных научных данных, однозначно отражающих степень остроты указанной проблемы. Описаны результаты социологического исследования, направленного на изучение возрастных и половых различий в представлениях юных граждан о праве на аборт, его допустимых причинах и возможных последствиях. Предметом исследования является отношение юношей и девушек в возрасте 15-17 лет к абортам. Объём выборки - 120 человек. Методологической основой исследования являлись теоретические положения о роли социальных установок и ценностных ориентаций личности, социокультурных факторов и социальных рисков в формировании определённой модели репродуктивного поведения человека. Для проведения исследования использовался метод анкетирования. Анализ научных работ и исследований в области репродуктивного поведения российской молодёжи показал, что эмпирические данные о репродуктивном поведении лиц юного возраста фрагментарны, а эмпирические данные об отношении представителей этой возрастной группы к абортам практически отсутствуют. В этой связи научная новизна представленного исследования в следующем: получены новые эмпирические данные о возрастных, половых особенностях отношения к абортам лиц в возрасте 15-17 лет; выявлены особенности представлений лиц юного возраста о допустимых причинах и последствиях аборта; установлены некоторые половые различия в вопросе о допустимых причинах аборта; показано, что представления юных респондентов о последствиях абортов характеризуются социальной незрелостью.
Гуманитарные проекты
Мукин В.А. - Концепция реализации комплексности в университетском пространстве Чувашской Республики c. 41-51

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7144.2018.1.25141

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является концепция реализации комплексности, представленная в виде университетского комплекса. Объектом исследования является университетское пространство Чувашской Республики, охватывающее содержательную, конструктивную и результативную части модернизации университетского образования. Автор подробно рассматривает такие аспекты темы как 1) выявление причин и источников социальных изменений; 2) обоснование программного метода реализации университетского комплекса; 3) разработка механизма реализации идеи комплексности применительно к университетскому пространству Чувашской Республики; 4) связи университетского пространства с социальной реальностью региона. Использован опыт программно-целевой методологии организации управления экономическими системами на федеральном и региональном уровнях. Суть метода заключается в том, что человек рассматривается как критерий и цель общественного развития. Показателями эффективности социально-экономических программ являются его функциональный и интеллектуальный потенциал. Программный метод позволяет соединить в одну соорганизованную систему иерархически выстроенную последовательность целей. Основными выводами проведённого исследования являются: • вся университетская деятельность представляет собой программу жизнедеятельности субъектов университета;• одним из условий успешного развития Чувашской Республики является наличие социальной структуры, обеспечивающей выход на производственные и социально- экономические показатели. Новизна исследования заключается в реализации идеи комплексности применительно к университетскому образованию путём интеграции субъектов образования по модели ассоциации. Взаимоотношения субъектов университетского пространства регулируется общей стратегией социально-экономического развития Чувашской Республики. Единая программа достижения общих целей ориентирована на воспроизводство и приумножение человеческого капитала. Особым вкладом автора в исследование темы является предложенный способ осуществления научно-философской рефлексии перспективы современного общества и возможности постижения программируемых личностных качеств человека.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"