Sociodynamics - номер 9 за 2015 год
по
Sociodynamics
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial collegium
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Sociodynamics" > Contents of Issue № 09/2015
Contents of Issue № 09/2015
Questions of current interest
Griber Y.A., Egorov A.G. - Tactical Urbanism as a Form of Modernization of Everyday Life pp. 1-79

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.9.16196

Abstract: The subject of the research is tactical urbanism as a sociocultural practice of a modern society. Despite the growing popularity of tactical urbanism among new layers of society, it happens to be an object of academic interest quite rarely. In their research the authors examines the substantive and structural features of tactical urbanism as an independent phenomenon, analyze the mechanisms and strategies of modern urban planning. Special attention is paid to the description of the features of participants and actors of tactical urbanism and their ideas and values in terms of heterogeneous morphology of urban culture. The main theoretical principle for viewing tactical urbanism as a special sociocultural practice is the concept of the fractal inclusion of culture. The main research method is based on the directions for the analysis of the structure of knowledge space offered by Michel Foucault. The main contribution of the authors to the topic is the sociocultural expertise of tactical urbanism in terms of urban development as it is described in this article. The scientific novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the authors analyze the structure and factors of the tensity of anthropological dispositif of contemporary urbanism and describe sociocultural grounds and possibilities for using tactical urbanism as one of the forms of modernization of urban everyday life. 
Humanitarian projects
Starko E.A. - Analysis of Theoretical Essays of Fredric Jameson in his book 'Postmodernism, or, The Cultural Logic of Late Capitalism' pp. 80-92

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.9.16332

Abstract: Fredric Jameson has developed a complete methodological framework of the various scientific fields that are able to synthesize together. The purpose of the present research is to discover whether his  theory is applicable to the study of other cultural phenomena. In his research Starko analyzes the content of the collection of works by Fredric Jameson 'Postmodernism, or, The Cultural Logic of Late Capitalism' (1991) and the article 'Nostalgia for the Present' which has never been translated into English, in order to discover new ways to study popular culture. The results may help to understand the complex dynamic processes taking place in today's world.The main research method used by the author of the article is the comparative historical analysis of the intellectual biography of Fredric Jameson as well as the descriptive review of his theory based on the translation of several articles of Fredric Jameson made by the researcher himself. In his book Fredric Jameson has come to the conclusion that all new films will some day become the allegory of their own expression in the form of the synthesis of nostalgia and some new tendency. However, this creates another problem - artistic language and true historicity will coincide very rarely in the future. Nevertheless, despite the weakening of historicity, the past still remains tempting for a modern human and therefore the nostalgia methods are still being used actively in popular culture and different kinds of commercial art.  
Local self-government
Gryaznova E.V., Veresova E.A., Mikheeva V.V. - The Role of Information Inequality in Informational Support of Municipal Management pp. 93-105

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.9.16225

Abstract: The subject of the present research is the role of information inequality in the implementation of government programs on informational support of municipal management. In our country informational support of municipal administration is being conducted as part of the Strategy of the Information Society Development in the Russian Federation and administrative reform. However, today's information inequality between federal, regional and municipal centers does not allow to effectively implement the informational support of municipal management. In particular, the authors of the article focus on the problems of execution of the government program 'E-government' at the municipal level. The main reserch methods applied by the authors include the methods of analysis, generalization and analysis of statistical data. The research has been carried out according to the general-to-specific principle. In the course of their research the authors have come to the conclusion that information inequality of municipal units of different regional and federal centers put breaks on the informatization of municipal management. The causes of such information inequality are the low quality of life in municipal districts and the low level information culture of municipal units and population. 
Anthropology and ethnogenesis
Safonov A.L., Orlov A.D. - Mechanisms of Ethnic Fragmentation of Nations in the Era of Globalization: Cultural Aspects pp. 106-122

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.9.16307

Abstract: The subject of the research is the creation of the integral paradigm of sociogenesis that allows to explain and predict the development of such socio-cultural phenomena of globalization as ethnic fragmentation of the society, actualization of ethnic communities, ethnicity and ethnic identity and systemic crisis of nations, national identity and national idea. The researcher also touches upon the problem of limits to applicability of well-known approaches to sociogenesis. In addition, the authors put forward the problem of defining the essential grounds and attributive features of globalization generating actualization of ethnicity and ethnic identity which contradicts the view on globalization as the establishment of the single global social community unifying ethnocultural differences. The famous phenomenon of co-existence of the 'folklife' and 'high' cultures is being viewed by the authors from the point of view on co-existence of ethnos and nation which culture has a number of similar features. The methodological basis for the approach to sociogenesis offered by the researchers involves the definition of nation and ethnos as a long-existing nonidentical and ontologically different social communities an invidual simultaneously participates in. Globalization is viewed as a global systemic crisis that generates processes of social divergence, differentiation and social fragmentation including ethnocultural fragmentation. The hypothesis of a historically long existence of nation and ethnos is being analyzed from the point of view of cultural studies that differentiate between ethnic culture and national culture based on a number of povisions. In the era of globalization the phenomenon of ethnic fragmentation of the society and actualization of ethnicity is explained by  the fact that an individual simultaneously participates in both nation and ethnos. His simultaneous participation in ethnos and nation relates to different and community-specific spheres of social existence, the sphere of political existence for a nation and the sphere of everyday existence for an ethnos. The hypothesis of co-existence of nation and ethnos as different social communities is explained within the framework of cultural studies that state the historically long co-existence of the two different, although related cultures, the culture of an ethnic community and the culture of a nation. These two cultures have different time of occurence, mechanisms of reproduction and development and particular content. 
Transformation in political processes
Pashinskaya V.V. - Post-Modernist Modernization of the Political Process as the Virtualization of Reality pp. 123-152

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.9.16278

Abstract: In this research Pashinskaya studies modernization of the political process through the virtualization of the society which, in its turn, describes a long-term trend of social communication through the information-symbolic environment. The subject of the research is the political process within the framework of the post-modernist modernization where the construction of several virtual models of social and political structures are possible. The object of the research is the network virtual reality in the form of interactive environment that creates the political communication space where new forms of communication and political intersubjectivity are used under the influence of developing technologies. Pashinskaya bases her research on the comparative analysis of information resources and statistical data posted on the Internet. The main conclusion of the research is that there is an evident growth in popularity of new forms of political Internet communication. In politics active communication channels are websites and social media pages of political parties and/or their representatives. This kind of virtual reality allows to create virtual political intersubjectivity through numerous network expressions and modeling of potential political roles presented by members of virtual communities. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Социодинамика
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Социодинамика" > Содержание № 09, 2015
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Социодинамика"
Номер подписан в печать: 08-09-2015
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Копцева Наталья Петровна, доктор философских наук
ISSN: 2409-7144
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 09, 2015
Актуальный вопрос
Грибер Ю.А., Егоров А.Г. - Тактический урбанизм как форма модернизации повседневности c. 1-79

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.9.16196

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является тактический урбанизм как социокультурная практика современного общества, которая, несмотря на свою растущую популярность среди все новых слоев населения, достаточно редко становится объектом научного внимания. Автор подробно рассматривает содержательные и структурные особенности тактического урбанизма как самостоятельного феномена, анализирует механизмы и стратегии современного планирования развития городских территорий. Особое внимание уделяется характеристике особенностей участников тактического урбанизма, их идей и ценностей в контексте неоднородной морфологии городской культуры. Основной теоретический принцип, определяющий ракурс рассмотрения тактического урбанизма как особой социокультурной практики, заключается в представлении о фрактальной вложенности культуры. В качестве удобной методологической призмы используются также предложенные М. Фуко направления анализа структуры организации пространства знания. Особым вкладом автора в исследование темы является предложенная в статье социокультурная экспертиза тактического урбанизма в контексте городского развития. Новизна исследования заключается в анализе структуры и факторов напряженности антропологического диспозитива современного урбанизма, а также в обозначении социокультурных предпосылок и возможностей использования тактического урбанизма в качестве одной из форм модернизации городской повседневности.
Гуманитарные проекты
Старко Е.А. - Анализ теоретических статей Фредерика Джеймисона в книге «Постмодернизм, или Культурная логика позднего капитализма» c. 80-92

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.9.16332

Аннотация: Фредерик Джеймисон разработал полноценную методологическую базу из различных научных направлений, которые способны к синтезу между собой. В нашем случае, необходимо выявить, насколько применима его теория к исследованиям других феноменов культуры. В данном исследовании мы проанализируем содержание сборника работ Ф. Джеймисона «Постмодернизм, или Культурная логика позднего капитализма» (1991 год) и непереведенную на русский язык статью из него «Ностальгия за настоящим» в целях обнаружить новые пути исследования массовой культуры. Полученные результаты, возможно, помогут понять сложные динамические процессы, происходящие в современном мире. Основной метод исследования - сравнительно-исторический анализ интеллектуальной биографии Фредерика Джеймисона, а также дескриптивный обзор его теории, основанный на авторском переводе некоторых статей Фредерика Джеймисона. Фредерик Джеймисон пришел к выводу о том, что все новые фильмы когда-нибудь станут аллегориями их собственного воплощения в виде синтеза ностальгии и привнесения какой-либо новой тенденции. Здесь появляется другая проблема – художественный язык и подлинная историчность крайне редко будут совпадать в будущем. Тем не менее, несмотря на ослабление историчности, прошлое сохранило некую привлекательность для современного человека, поэтому методы ностальгии продолжают активно использоваться в массовой культуре и в разновидностях коммерческого искусства.
Местное самоуправление
Грязнова Е.В., Вересова Е.А., Михеева В.В. - Информационное неравенство в информатизации муниципального управления c. 93-105

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.9.16225

Аннотация: Предметом данного исследования является изучение роли информационного неравенства в реализации государственных программ информатизации муниципального управления. Информатизация муниципального управления проходит в нашей стране в рамках Стратегии развития информационного общества в Российской Федерации и административной реформы. Однако существующее информационное неравенство между федеральными, региональными и муниципальными центрами не позволяет эффективно проводить информатизацию муниципального управления. В частности, в статье акцент сделан на проблемах реализации государственной программы "Электронное правительство" на муниципальном уровне. В качестве основных методов исследования применялся метод анализа, обобщения, анализа статистических данных. Исследование проводилось по принципам от общего к частному. В ходе исследования авторы пришли к выводу о том, что информационное неравенство муниципалитетов относительно региональных и федеральных центров тормозит развитие информатизации муниципального управления. Причинами информационного неравенства является низкий уровень качества жизни населения муниципальных районов, низкий уровень информационной культуры управленческих кадров муниципальных образований и населения.
Антропология и энтогенез
Сафонов А.Л., Орлов А.Д. - Механизмы этнической фрагментации наций в эпоху глобализации: культурологические аспекты c. 106-122

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.9.16307

Аннотация: Предмет исследования - развитие интегральной парадигмы социогенеза, позволяющей анализировать и прогнозировать развитие таких социокультурных феноменов глобализации, как этническая фрагментация социума, актуализация этнических общностей, этничности и этнического сознания, системный кризис наций, национальной идентичности и национальной идеи. Проблема определения границ применимости известных подходов к социогенезу.Попутно раскрывается проблема выявления сущностных основ и атрибутивных особенностей глобализации, порождающих актуализацию этничности и этнической идентичности, противоречащих взгляду на глобализацию, как становление единой глобальной социальной общности, унифицирующей этнокультурные различия.Известный в культурологи феномен сосуществования «народной» и «высокой» культур, рассмотрен с позиции сосуществования этноса и нации, культура которых имеет ряд характерных отличий. Методологическая основа предлагаемого подхода к социогенезу – рассмотрение нации и этноса как длительно сосуществующих нетождественных и онтологически различных социальных общностей, в которых индивид участвует одновременно. Глобализация рассматривается как глобальный системный кризис, порождающий процессы социальной дивергенции, дифференциации и фрагментации социума, в том числе этнокультурной. Гипотеза исторически длительного сосуществования нации и этноса анализируется с позиций культурологии, в рамках которой по ряду оснований дифференцируется этническая и национальная культура. Феномен этнической фрагментации социума и актуализации этничности в условиях глобализации непротиворечиво объясняется, исходя из гипотезы одновременного участия индивида в нации и этносе, которое связано с различными и специфичными для каждой общности сферами социального бытия: сферой политического бытия для нации и сферой повседневного бытия – для этноса.Гипотеза сосуществования нации и этноса, как различных социальных общностей, подтверждается в рамках культурологии, где устойчиво констатируется исторически длительное сосуществование двух различных, хотя и связанных, культур: культуры этнической общности и культуры нации, существенно различных по времени возникновения, механизмам воспроизводства и развития, и конкретному содержанию.
Трансформации в политических процессах
Пашинская В.В. - Постмодернистская модернизация политического процесса-виртуализация реальности c. 123-152

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.9.16278

Аннотация: В данном исследовании автор рассматривает модернизацию политического процесса, через виртуализацию общества, которая в свою очередь обозначает устойчивый тренд коммуникации людей в обществе через информационно-символьную среду. Предметом исследования выступает политический процесс в рамках постмодернистской модернизации, где возможно конструирование нескольких виртуальных моделей социальных и политических структур. Объектом исследования является сетевая виртуальная реальность, в виде интерактивной среды, которая представляет политическое коммуникативное пространство, где под воздействием динамично развивающихся технологий используются новые формы коммуникации и политической интерсубъективности. В рамках написания данного исследования, автор опирался на сравнительный анализ информационных материалов и статистических данных, размещаемых в сети Интернет. Основными выводами проведенного исследования является выявление очевидного роста популярности новых форм политической Интернет-коммуникации. В политической коммуникации активными коммуникационными каналами стали Интернет-сайты, страницы в социальных сетях политических партий и/или их представителей. Данная виртуальная реальность дает возможность конструирования виртуальной политической интерсубъективности через многочисленные сетевые исполнения и моделирования потенциальных политических ролей членами Интернет-сообществ
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"