Электронный журнал Социодинамика - №7 за 2015 год - Содержание, список статей - ISSN: 2409-7144 - Издательство NotaBene
по
Sociodynamics
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial collegium
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Sociodynamics" > Contents of Issue № 07/2015
Contents of Issue № 07/2015
The Dialogue of cultures
Synieokyi O.V. - Sound Recording of Pop Music in the Mirror of Screen Culture pp. 1-16

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.7.15390

Abstract: The article presents the results of the study of social and informational aspects of the music sector of screen culture during 1960-90-ies. Music television is examined as a complex cluster of spheres of social and cultural communication where the stable rules of the interdependence of the principles of the screen and the phonographic cultures (musical sound recording) are formed. Audiovisual promotion of music products are shown in terms of the communication paradigm of the media system of the USSR and the socialist countries of Eastern Europe. Based on the systems concept of multichannel communication in the music industry the chronological order of TV programs and videos about rock and disco music is being analyzed from the point of view of cultural studies. Historical cultural analysis allowed to consider the social environment in which a certain historical period created the phenomenon of mass recording (i.e. recording of pop music). To determine features of the genre of pop music and its constituents the researcher has applied the musicological method. A special place in the author's approach to the analysis of documentary material is given to the systematization of information by using the chronological methodology. In this article screen culture is interpreted as a mirror in which the «Beat», «Rock», «Pop» and «Disco» music were permanently reflected in the form of bright passages of progressive trends of music inavailable for Soviet citizens in full. Interpretation of events is shown taking into account the existing and (sometimes) interpenetrating levels of socio-cultural communication – TV pop music, philharmonic societies, vinyl records and tape recorders that altogether satisfied the musical aesthetic needs of the Soviet people. One of the important conclusions made by the author is that at the age of socialism music-media manipulation was a specific kind of mass communication of the «mosaic» nature.
Social studies and monitoring
Khrebtov M. - Sociological Analysis of the Concepts of 'War' and 'Peace' in a Modern Society (the Study of the Focus Group) pp. 17-34

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.7.15930

Abstract: The subject of the research is the reconstruction of the concepts of war and peace among modern youth. The author of the article applies the interdisciplinary approach and study war and peace not as individual phenomena but part of the images and attitudes that exist in the collective unconscious of the young people in today's Russia. The research like this one allows to perform some kind of a monitoring of the Russian socio-cultural environment and to reconstruct the contents thereof at certain intersection points. The concepts of 'war' and 'peace' are very important for the Russian socio-cultural environment and therefore the research of these concepts in terms of the interdisciplinary approach is currently important. The main research method used by the author is the focus group. The researcher thoroughly describes the study materials, goals and purposes of the research and provides the questionnaire based on which the focus group was created and conducted. The concepts of "war" and "peace" has changed substantially over the past 30-50 years. The term "war" is now an evolutionary leap. "War" took such information spaces as TV news, newspapers, blogs, websites while the concept of "peace" begins to fade and become more unreachable. In the XXIst century the war has the shade of peace. "War" and "peace" are now becoming identical concepts. These phenomena begin to exist within each other, complete each other and become an essential part of the whole.
Humanitarian projects
Starko E.A. - Social Theory of Fredric Jameson pp. 35-50

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.7.15937

Abstract: The subject under review is the concept of social research of a famous contemporary philosopher Fredric Jameson. Based on his translation of Fredric Jameson's works as well as the critical analysis of Russian publications devoted to Jameson's writings, Starko reconstructs intellectual biography of Fredric Jameson, describes the main stages of his creative development and analyzes philosophical and other humanitarian aspects of his writings. The author of the article pays special attention to the opportunities of Fredric Jameson's social theory to serve as a methodological basis for researches of the sociology of everyday life and the phenomena of popular culture. The main research methods include the comparative historical analysis of the intellectual biography of Fredric Jameson as well as the descriptive review of his theory based on the author's translation of a few articles written by Fredric Jameson. The novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the author presents Fredric Jameson's ideas related to his writings that have never been translated into Russian before. The most effective social theory of Frederic Jameson can be used to analyze the phenomena of popular culture and the sociology of everyday life. His theory can be used to create a methodological strategy to study the specifics of Russian modern art. 
Fil'ko A. - The Study of the Phenomenon of the City and Urban Space in Contemporary Social Research (Historiographical Review) pp. 51-64

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.7.15933

Abstract: The subject under research is the dynamics of modern urban studies which origin goes back to ancient times. The uprise of urban studies falls on the XXth - XXIst centuries. To perform urban researches today, it is neccesary to choose adequate conceptual and methodological approaches. To do this, it is also necessary to study and analyze the most famous and brilliant researches conducted by different social and humanitarian sciences. The historiographical review of urban researches will allow to select the most efficient methodological strategy for further analysis of a modern Russian city. The main research method used by the author of the article is the critical analysis and comparative historical review of the cocnepts of urban studies. The researcher has also describes the main historical stages and scientific schools in contemporary urban studies. Based on the historiographical anaylsis of modern city researches, the author concludes that one of the most effective and relevant in terms of volume and quality results in the social sciences is the semiotic approach that investigates the city as a system of signs represented in visual images and read by urban residents. Methodology of the research is mostly based on Michel de Certeau and Walter Benjamin who spoke about the perception of the city in motion and Henri Lefebvre's statements about the importance of the everyday experience of an urban resident. 
LEGAL CULTURE AND POLITICAL CULTURE
Yakimov K.A. - The Image of the 'Enemy of the People' in the Komsomol Propaganda of 1937 pp. 65-77

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.7.15642

Abstract: The subject of this study is the Komsomol propaganda forming the image of an "enemy of the people" as well as the perception of the image in the ranks of the Young Communist League and non-union youth in 1937. In his study Yakimov has examined the constituents of the collective image of the "enemy of the people" in the Komsomol propaganda. On the basis of documents from the "Komsomol" funds of the State Archive of Socio-Political History of Tambov region (GASPITO), the researcher has described the mechanism of formation of the image of the "enemy of the people" among young people, analyzed the main reasons for the prosecution, revealed the effects of kinship and ideological ties with persons who were declared the "enemies of the people." The methods used in this historic study can be divided into the following two groups: the group of general scientific methods that includes description, analysis, synthesis, generalizatio and deduction; the group of specific historical methods that includes the concrete historical, comparative historical and retrospective methods. The scientific novelty of the work is caused by the fact that the study of the image of "the enemy of the people" was conducted on the resource-based archival documents of the Komsomol. It is shown that one of the key aspects of ideological propaganda in the Komsomol was the concept of the "enemy of the people". In that period that name was given to many of the former leaders of the Bolshevik Party as well as of the countries with fascist regimes. The Komsomol propaganda greatly contributed to the consolidation of the Soviet youth for the purpose of fighting against "enemies of the people" and to the strengthening of repressive policies in many Komsomol organizations.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Социодинамика
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Социодинамика" > Содержание № 07, 2015
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Социодинамика"
Номер подписан в печать: 22-07-2015
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Копцева Наталья Петровна, доктор философских наук
ISSN: 2409-7144
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: nb.info@mail.ru
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 07, 2015
Диалог культур
Синеокий О.В. - Звукозапись поп-музыки в зеркале экранной культуры c. 1-16

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.7.15390

Аннотация: В статье изложены результаты исследования социально-информационных аспектов музыкального сектора экранной культуры в 1960-90-ые годы. Музыкальное телевидение рассматривается как сложный кластер сферы социокультурных коммуникаций, в котором сформированы устойчивые правила взаимообусловленности принципов экранной и фонографической культур (музыкальной звукозаписи). Аудиовизуальные средства продвижения музыкальной продукции показаны в коммуникационной парадигме медиасистемы CCCР и социалистических стран Восточной Европы. Основываясь на системном понимании многоканальных коммуникаций в музыкальной сфере представлена хронология телепередач и видеопрограмм о роке и диско, проанализированная с позиции культурологии. Историко-культурный анализ позволил рассмотреть социальную среду, в которой в определенный исторический период сформировалось явление массового рекординга (т.е. звукозапись поп-музыки). Для выяснения жанровых особенностей поп-музыки и ее составных применялся музыковедческий метод. Особое место в авторском подходе к анализу документального материала отведено систематизации информации, что стало возможным благодаря использованию хронологической методологии. Экранная культура ретроспективно трактуется как зеркало, в котором перманентно отражались «бит», «рок» и «диско» в виде выхваченных ярких отрывков прогрессивных направлений музыкального искусства, недоступных для советских граждан в полном объеме и без искажений. Трактовка событий подается с учетом одновременно существовавших и (иногда) взаимопроникающих уровней социокультурных коммуникаций – поп-музыки телевидения, филармоний, грампластинок и магнитофонов, с помощью которых (в совокупности) и удовлетворялись музыкальные эстетические потребности советских людей. Одним из важных выводов, к которым пришел автор, является то, что в условиях социализма музыкально-информационное манипулирование представляло специфическую разновидность массовых коммуникаций «мозаичного» характера.
Социальные исследования и мониторинг
Хребтов М. - Социологический анализ представлений о «войне» и «мире» в современном обществе (на материале фокус-группы) c. 17-34

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.7.15930

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является реконструкция представления о войне и мире в современной молодежной среде. Актуальным являются междисциплинарные исследования, поэтому феномены войны и мира рассмотрены не сами по себе, как объективно существующие, но в контексте образов, представлений, существующих в коллективном бессознательном современных российских молодых людей. Подобного рода исследования позволяют осуществлять своеобразный мониторинг состояния российского социально-культурного пространства, реконструировать его содержание в важнейших узловых точках. Концепты "война" и "мир" являются значимыми для современного российского социокультурного пространства, поэтому их исследование с помощью междисциплинарного подхода достаточно актуально. Основной метод исследований - фокус-группа. Подробно описываются материалы исследования, цели и задачи, приводится опросник, на базе которого проводилась фокус-группа. Понятия «война» и «мир» существенно изменились за последние 30-50 лет. Понятие «войны» в настоящее время совершило эволюционный скачок. «Война» заняла такие информационные пространства, как новости, газеты, блоги, интернет-сайты, а понятие «мир» начинает исчезать, становясь более недосягаемым. Война в XXI веке носит оттенок мирного характера. «Война» и «мир» в настоящее время становятся идентичными понятиями. Эти феномены начинают существовать внутри друг друга, становясь всё больше неотъемлемыми частями целого, дополняя один другое.
Гуманитарные проекты
Старко Е.А. - Социальная теория Фредерика Джеймисона c. 35-50

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.7.15937

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является концепция социальных исследований известного современного американского мыслителя Фредерика Джеймисона. На основе авторского перевода некоторых работ Фредерика Джеймисона, а также на основе критического анализа отечественных работ, посвященных его творчеству, реконструируется интеллектуальная биография Фредерика Джеймисона, выделяются основные периоды его творчества, анализируются философские и иные гуманитарные контексты его произведений. Автор уделяет особое внимание возможностям социальной теории Фредерика Джеймисона как методологической основы для исследования социологии повседневности, явлений массовой культуры. Основной метод исследования - сравнительно-исторический анализ интеллектуальной биографии Фредерика Джеймисона, а также дескриптивный обзор его теории, основанный на авторском переводе некоторых статей Фредерика Джеймисона. Новизна исследования состоит в том, что впервые на русском языке представлены идеи Фредерика Джеймисона, связанные с его работами, ранее не переводившимися на русский язык. Наиболее эффективно социальная теория Фредерика Джеймисона может быть использована для анализа феноменов массовой культуры и социологии повседневности. На ее основе возможно создать методологическую стратегию для исследования специфики российского модерна.
Филько А. - Изучение феномена города и городского пространства в современных социальных исследованиях (историографический обзор) c. 51-64

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.7.15933

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является динамика современной урбанистики, начало которой можно заметить в Античности. Расцвет урбанистики приходится на XX-XXI в. Для проведения современных урбанистических социальных исследований необходимо выбрать концептуальные и методологические подходы. Это можно сделать, изучив и проанализировав наиболее известные и яркие городские исследования, сделанные в различных социальных и гуманитарных науках. Историографический обзор городских исследований позволит выбрать наиболее эффективную методологическую стратегию для дальнейшего анализа современного российского города. Основной метод - критический анализ и сравнительно-исторический обзор концепций городских исследований. Применяется выделение исторических этапов и научных школ в современной урбанистике. На основе историографического обзора современных городских исследований делается вывод о том, что одним из наиболее эффективных и актуальных как по объему, так и по качественному результату в современных социальных науках следует признать семиотический подход, где город исследуют как систему знаков, проявленную в визуальных репрезентантах и считываемую горожанами. Методологически наиболее сильны позиции М. де Серто и В. Беньямина, говорящие о восприятии города в движении, и рассуждения А. Лефевра о важности повседневного опыта горожанина.
Правовая и политическая культура
Якимов К.А. - Образ «врага народа» в комсомольской пропаганде 1937 года c. 65-77

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7144.2015.7.15642

Аннотация: Предметом настоящего исследования является комсомольская пропаганда, формирующая образ «врага народа», а также восприятие этого образа в рядах ВЛКСМ и несоюзной молодежью в 1937 г. В процессе исследования были изучены составные компоненты собирательного образа «врага народа» в комсомольской пропаганде. На основе документов из «комсомольских» фондов Государственного архива социально-политической истории Тамбовской области (ГАСПИТО) представлены механизмы формирования образа «врага народа» среди молодежи, проанализированы основные мотивы обвинения, выявлены последствия родственных и идейных связей с лицами, объявленными «врагами народа». Методы, используемые в данном историческом исследовании можно разделить на две группы: общенаучные методы – описание, анализ, синтез, обобщение, дедукция; специально-исторические методы – конкретно-исторический, сравнительно-исторический и ретроспективный. Научная новизна работы заключается в том, что исследование образа «врага народа» проводилось на ресурсной базе архивных документов ВЛКСМ. Показано, что одним из ключевых аспектов идеологической пропаганды в комсомоле было понятие «врага народа», которое в этот период особо широко применялось в отношении многих бывших лидеров большевистской партии, а также стран с фашистскими режимами. Комсомольская пропаганда во многом способствовала консолидации советской молодежи вокруг работы по борьбе с «врагами народа» и усилению репрессивной политики во многих комсомольских организациях.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"