Электронный журнал Социодинамика - №11 за 2014 год - Содержание, список статей - ISSN: 2409-7144 - Издательство NotaBene
по
Sociodynamics
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial collegium
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Sociodynamics" > Contents of Issue № 11/2014
Contents of Issue № 11/2014
State and civil society
Zaitsev A.V. - The Dialogue Between the State Institution and Civil Society as a Form of Social Dialogue: Comparative Analysis pp. 1-25

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2014.11.1345

Abstract: The author considers the concept "dialogue", along with political science, also in a number of interdisciplinary sciences. the author notes that dialogue, to be exact public dialogue, possesses numerous types and versions. It is noted that such specific features of "dialogue" still didn't involve a little close attention from outside of the Russian scientists-social scientists.The author notes that interdisciplinary character of an object of research, specifics of the tasks solved by this or that branch of scientific knowledge, feature of research and methodological tools, initial prerequisites and other aspects of studying of dialogue cause objectively existing diversification of the scientific paradigms inherent in this problem. Thus, at the heart of clarification of specifics and a place of dialogue of the state and civil society among other types and kinds of public dialogue, the author uses the tools inherent in a komparativny method of the analysis of political practice. Using a comparative method the author investigates political reality, seeking to unite empirical and theoretical levels of the analysis, having formulated on this basis valid judgments about the universal phenomena and interrelations in the sphere of the political relations and processes. Research of political dialogue is carried out in correlation to communicative theories of democracy. It is approved that there are two forms of dialogue: conflict and consensual. The author considers that dialogue of the state and civil society, having political lines, at the same time represents a special, most important look, the public dialogue affecting both social, and moral, both humanitarian, and the legal, and many other problems relating to the sphere of public policy.
National security
Popov V.V. - Information as a Factor of Social Dynamics in a Modern Society pp. 26-44

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2014.11.1364

Abstract: The subject under research is an important factor of social development – "information". A basis a hypothesis of research is the assumption that information is differently perceived in various ethnoses, religions, the states is influences the made decisions, behavior, the formed cultural stereotypes, laws, etc. But it is necessary to specify that according to the assumption of uniform model for all societies at this stage of development can't be.Article is devoted to the analysis of concepts, important for science: information, information society, influencing safety and a conflictness between the people owing to various reading of information codes. Information can be a development tool of economy and science, but the accent is taken on development of economy. For it it is focused on sensually perceived information in which the conflict is initially hidden. The main method used in work is the theoretical analysis of scientific works. The analysis was carried out on the basis of system approach to the studied material. For a formulation of conclusions inductive and deductive methods were actively used. Article offers not a standard view of process of social development during information era, underlines problematical character of development of the society founded on flows of information, growth of extremism and a conflictogenity in the world. Information society is inconsistent owing to variability of a major factor of development of society – information. Information transfers to society all the properties: rapidity, discrepancy, emotionality, short duration, etc. – all these properties shown in society lead it to social and economic and political crisis that we obviously see at the present stage: split of the USSR, Yugoslavia, ethnic conflicts and color revolutions.
Humanitarian projects
Kolesnik M.A. - Social Research of Imagination in the 30's - 80's of the 20th Century pp. 45-61

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2014.11.1351

Abstract: Article is devoted to the review of the main ideas and perspectives of researches of the scientists entering the circle "Eranos". As the representative works of those scientists which dealt with problems of studying of "imagination", founders of this direction of researches are chosen: Maria-Louise von Franz, Henri Corben, Joseph Campbell and Herbert Read. On the example of some scientific works development of the theory of imagination in the context of a psikhanaliz, religious studies, comparative mythology and art criticism is presented. The sociology of imagination is actual area of social knowledge. Archaic myths exist in modern social structures, in practicians of social subjects. The main method - the review of scientific researches of social imagination, the critical analysis of theoretical sources in imagination sociology area. The comparative-historical method by means of which sociological theories of imagination were investigated was applied. Scientific novelty consists in detailed consideration of a number of the works devoted to such form of social imagination which is embodied in fairy tales. Maria-Louise von Franz's ideas, Carl Gustav Jung's follower, the recognized expert in the field of social psychology of the fairy tale are most in detail considered. In addition, the concept "the imagined world" and its value for social psychology are analyzed.
Anthropology and ethnogenesis
Kistova A.V. - Formation of a Communicative (Interpretative) Ethnographic Method in Modern Social Knowledge pp. 62-72

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2014.11.1352

Abstract: The subject under research is the value of an ethnographic method in modern social knowledge. The ethnographic method undergoes big changes in social knowledge of the second half of the XX century - the first third of the XXI century under the influence of a hermeneutics, linguistic researches, philosophy of a postmodern, cultural anthropology. Article has survey character and considers formation of a communicative ethnographic method which conceptual basis was interpretive Clifford Geertz' cultural science. Distinction in determination of ethnocultural and national identity that is obviously important for modern Russian intellectual discussions was an important object of research. The main method - the critical analysis of scientific sources on a research subject. Elements of philosophical logic for formation of definitions of ethnocultural identity and national identity were used. Ethnocultural identity can be defined as understanding of the belonging to a certain ethnic group. It is based on acceptance of a community of an origin, ethnic values and symbols, traditions and customs, continuity of generations. Formation of ethnocultural identity happens in the course of life experience of the individual as this life experience is carried out in the context of ethnocultural symbols and traditions. Thus, according to modern researchers, ethnic identity can be a basis for feeling of participation to compatriots and provides communication of different social groups in one country. National identity can be defined as awareness of participation in the multinational multiethnic state. Here identification happens in more difficult way on the basis of several various cultural identichnost: ethnic, confessional, social, political, individual, etc. However modern researchers mark out ethnic identity as the most significant base for formation of national identity in which various ethnic identity are built in hierarchical system in relation to the so-called core and the periphery.
Krivonogov V.P. - On the Question about Ethnic Identity of Dolgans pp. 73-107

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2014.11.1358

Abstract: Object of research is the language processes and ethnic consciousness of Dolgans. Informal ethnonyms, official ethnonyms depending on age, official ethnonyms depending on knowledge of the Dolgan language, extent of acquaintance to subethnic division, a language choice as native in different age groups, the main spoken language in various age groups, extent of knowledge of various languages of the region at Dolgans and other processes opening dynamics of ethnic consciousness are investigated. The ethnic consciousness of Dolgans is characterized by the withdrawal from closely related Yakuts and definition of as special independent ethnic unit. However along with the main ethnonym of "dolgan" in the senior generation also other ethnonyms – "Sakha", "tya", "haka" are used. As a part of the Dolgan ethnos remains some ethnoterritorial groups having features in language and culture. The main method - field researches in places of compact accommodation of Dolgans, polls, processing of statistical data, drawing up tables, comparison of the obtained data, interpretation of results. Scientific novelty of research is connected with identification of the factors influencing language processes of Dolgans specifics of these processes are opened, the main tendencies of preservation and use of the Dolgan language are revealed.For language processes the beginning of the language assimilation especially noticeable in children's age group is characteristic. In the territorial plan language assimilation is more strongly shown in the western part of Taimyr, in the east of the peninsula a situation safe. Now a little more than a half of Dolgans are fluent in the Dolgan language.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Социодинамика
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Социодинамика" > Содержание № 11, 2014
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Социодинамика"
Номер подписан в печать: 15-11-2014
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Копцева Наталья Петровна, доктор философских наук
ISSN: 2409-7144
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 11, 2014
Государство и гражданское общество
Зайцев А.В. - Диалог государства и гражданского общества как вид общественного диалога: компаративный анализ c. 1-25

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2014.11.1345

Аннотация: Автор рассматривает понятие «диалог», наряду с политологией, еще и в целом ряде смежных наук. автор отмечает, что диалог, а точнее общественный диалог, обладает многочисленными видами и разновидностями. Отмечается что такие видовые особенности "диалога" все еще не привлекли сколько-нибудь серьезного внимания со стороны российских ученых-обществоведов. Автор отмечает, что междисциплинарный характер предмета исследования, специфика задач, решаемых той или иной отраслью научного знания, особенности исследовательского и методологического инструментария, исходные предпосылки и другие аспекты изучения диалога обуславливают объективно существующую диверсификацию научных парадигм, присущих данной проблеме. Таким образом, в основе выяснения специфики и места диалога государства и гражданского общества среди других видов и разновидностей общественного диалога, автор использует инструментарий, присущий компаративному методу анализа общественно-политической практики. Используя сравнительный метод автор исследует политическую реальность, стремясь объединить эмпирический и теоретический уровни анализа, сформулировав на этой основе общезначимые суждения об универсальных явлениях и взаимосвязях в сфере политических отношений и процессов. Исследование политического диалога осуществляется в соотнесенности с коммуникативными теориями демократии. Утверждается что существует две формы диалога: конфликтная и консенсуальная. Автор считает, что диалог государства и гражданского общества, имея политические черты, в то же самое время представляет собой особый, наиболее важный вид, общественного диалога, затрагивающего и социальные, и моральные, и гуманитарные, и правовые, и многие другие проблемы, относящиеся к сфере публичной политики.
Общественная безопасность
Попов В.В. - Информация как фактор социальной динамики в современном обществе. c. 26-44

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2014.11.1364

Аннотация: Предметом исследование представленного в статье является важный фактор общественного развития – «информация». Основой гипотезой исследования является предположение, что информация по-разному воспринимается в различных этносах, религиях, государствах - это влияет на принимаемые решения, на поведение, на формируемые культурные стереотипы, законы и т.д. Но следует указать что в соответствии с предположением единой модели для всех обществ на данной стадии развития быть не может.Статья посвящена анализу важных для науки понятий: информация, информационное общество, влияющих на безопасность и конфликтность между народами в силу различного прочтения информационных кодов. Информация может быть средством развития экономики и науки, но акцент взят на развитие экономики. В целях этого основной упор делается на чувственно воспринимаемой информации, в которой изначально скрыт конфликт. Основным методом, используемым в работе является теоретический анализ научных трудов. Анализ проводился на основе системного подхода к исследуемому материалу. Для формулирования выводов активно использовались индуктивный и дедуктивный методы. Статья предлагает не стандартный взгляд на процесс социального развития в информационную эпоху, подчеркивает проблемность развития общества, основанного на потоках информации, рост экстремизма и конфликтогенности в мире. Информационное общество противоречиво в силу изменчивости основного фактора развития социума – информации. Информация передает социуму все свои свойства: скоротечность, противоречивость, эмоциональность, кратковременность и т.д. – все эти свойства, проявленные в обществе, приводят его к социально-экономическому и политическому кризису, что мы явно видим на современном этапе: раскол СССР, Югославии, этнические конфликты и цветные революции.
Гуманитарные проекты
Колесник М.А. - Социологические исследования воображения в 30-е – 80-е гг. ХХ века. c. 45-61

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2014.11.1351

Аннотация: Статья посвящена обзору основных идей и проблематики исследований ученых, входивших в кружок «Эранос». В качестве репрезентативных выбраны труды тех ученых, которые занимались проблемами изучения «воображения», основоположников данного направления исследований: Марии-Луизы фон Франц, Анри Корбена, Джозефа Кэмпбелла и Герберта Рида. На примере некоторых научных трудов представлена разработка теории воображения в контексте психанализа, религиоведения, сравнительной мифологии и искусствоведения. Социология воображения является актуальной областью социального познания. Архаичные мифы существуют в современных социальных структурах, в практиках социальных субъектов. Основной метод - обзор научных исследований социального воображения, критический анализ теоретических источников в области социологии воображения. Применялся сравнительно-исторический метод, с помощью которого исследовались социологические теории воображения. Научная новизна состоит в детальном рассмотрении ряда работ, посвященных такой форме социального воображения, которая воплощается в сказках. Наиболее подробно рассмотрены идеи Марии-Луизы фон Франц, ученицы Карла-Густава Юнга, признанного специалиста в области социальной психологии сказки. Кроме того, анализируется понятие "воображаемый мир" и его значение для социальной психологии.
Антропология и энтогенез
Кистова А.В. - Формирование коммуникативного (интерпретативного) этнографического метода в современном социальном познании c. 62-72

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2014.11.1352

Аннотация: Предмет исследования - значение этнографического метода в современном социальном познании. Этнографический метод претерпевает большие изменения в социальном познании второй половины XX века - первой трети XXI века под влиянием герменевтики, лингвистических исследований, философии постмодерна, культурной антропологии. Статья носит обзорный характер и рассматривает становление коммуникативного этнографического метода, концептуальной основой которого была интерпретативная культурологии Клиффорда Гирца. Важным предметом исследования было различие в определениях этнокультурной и общенациональной идентичности, что представляется важным для современных российских интеллектуальных дискуссий. Основной метод - критический анализ научных источников по теме исследования. Использовались элементы философской логики для формирования дефиниций этнокультурной идентичности и общенациональной идентичности. Этнокультурная идентичность может быть определена как осознание своей принадлежности к определенной этнической группе. Она основана на принятии общности происхождения, этнических ценностей и символов, традиций и обычаев, преемственности поколений. Формирование этнокультурной идентичности происходит в процессе жизненного опыта индивида, поскольку сам этот жизненный опыт осуществляется в контексте этнокультурных символов и традиций. При этом, по мнению современных исследователей, именно этническая идентичность может являться основой для ощущения сопричастности соотечественникам и обеспечивает коммуникацию разных социальных групп внутри одной страны.Общенациональная идентичность может быть определена как осознание сопричастности к многонациональному полиэтническому государству. Здесь идентификация происходит более сложным путем на основе нескольких различных культурных идентичностей: этническая, конфессиональная, социальная, политическая, индивидуальная и др. Однако именно этническую идентичность современные исследователи выделяют как наиболее значимую базу для формирования общенациональной идентичности, в которой различные этнические идентичности выстраиваются в иерархическую систему по отношению к так называемым ядру и периферии.
Кривоногов В.П. - К вопросу об этническом самосознании долган c. 73-107

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2014.11.1358

Аннотация: Предмет исследования - языковые процессы и этническое самосознание долган. Исследуются неофициальные этнонимы, официальные этнонимы в зависимости от возраста, официальные этнонимы в зависимости от владения долганским языком, степень знакомства с субэтническим делением, выбор языка в качестве родного в разных возрастных группах, основной разговорный язык в различных возрастных группах, степень владения различными языками региона у долган и другие процессы, раскрывающие динамику этнического самосознания. Этническое самосознание долган характеризуется отграничением от близкородственных якутов и определением себя в качестве особой самостоятельной этнической единицы. Однако наряду с основным этнонимом «долганы» в старшем поколении используются и иные этнонимы – «саха», «тыа», «хака». В составе долганского этноса сохраняется несколько этнотерриториальных групп, имеющих особенности в языке и культуре. Основной метод - полевые исследования в местах компактного проживания долган, опросы, обработка статистических данных, составление таблиц, сравнение полученных данных, интерпретация результатов. Научная новизна исследования связана с выявлением факторов, влияющих на языковые процессы долган, раскрыта специфика этих процессов, выявлены основные тенденции сохранения и использования долганского языка.Для языковых процессов характерно начало языковой ассимиляции, особенно заметной в детской возрастной группе. В территориальном плане языковая ассимиляция сильнее проявляется в западной части Таймыра, на востоке полуострова ситуация благополучная. В настоящее время свободно владеют долганским языком немного более половины долган.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"