по
Sociodynamics
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial collegium
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Sociodynamics" > Contents of Issue № 06/2013
Contents of Issue № 06/2013
State and civil society
Shchuplenkov O.V., . - Political socialization and identity in the conditions of transformation of the Russian society. pp. 1-58

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.6.724

Abstract: The article concerns the mechanisms of sustainable political stability through the preservation of the social institutions and development of the political culture. The transitional movement of the political system in the society depends upon the permanent process of reproduction and development of the political culture, which is performed via learning and acceptance of its norms, values and models of political behavior by the people.  In the conditions of crises and transitional society when the types of political culture are changing, significant problems appear in the sphere of preservation and sharing of the political experience, the continuity of the political institutions, norms and values.  In the state where both political and economic systems have changed there appeared an ideological vacuum, and the basic values got redefined. The role and value of the political socialization is growing and its result should be a new political culture of the population. The subjects of the political process are active factors within this process, who act to achieve certain goals. It may be a person, who made a decision and implements it, or a group, being formally or informally organized, a movement, which is capable of uniting representatives of various social classes, ideological, religious and other positions.  However, sometimes the "participants" take part in the political process without fully understanding its meaning.  Sometimes they may be involved in certain actions by accident or against their will.  As a result of interaction of the political subjects, there form inner sources for the development of the political process and they may be regarded as the sources for its self-development.  The transition of political values, positions and behavior models is performed when an individual is influenced by the socialization factors, and when the political system is transformed, the political socialization agents also change.
National security
Esina N.S., . - The Factor of Corruption in the System of National Security of the Russian Federation pp. 59-72

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.6.711

Abstract: In recet years the Russian Federation has been on the list of countries with the highest level of corruption. The Degree of the President of the Russian Federation No. 460 of April 13, 2010 on 'The National Strategy of Anti-Corruption Enforcement and the National Anti-Corruption Plan 2010 - 2011' proves that 'corruption is a true threat to national security'. However, the detailed analysis of the 'National Security Strategy 2020' No. 537 of May 12, 2009 shows that the present policy paper does not contain a section about the strategy of anti-corruption enforcement. In fact, the document does not mention this problem at all. This explains why there is no particular source that would register corruption as the threat to national security. The authors of the present article hope that the introduction of the anti-corruption measures described in the article will help to create a more stable situation in our country and eliminate the threat to Russia's national security. 
Migration and adaptation
Mamitova N.V. - Migration Policy of the Russian Federation: Theoretical and Practical Issues pp. 73-104

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.6.532

Abstract: The article is devoted to the dynamics of development of migration policy in the Russian Federation in general and migration legislation in particular. This creates the need for analysis of the modern condition, development trends, efficiency and law-enforcement practice of migration policy in order to define the problems interfering with the efficient implementation of the migration policy. Improvement of the legal regulation and law-enforcement practice in the sphere of migration relations of the Russian Federation shall allow to make migration processes more transparent and raise the efficiency of their regulation for the national interests of Russia including observance rights and legal interests of the Russian Federation citizens and countrymen migrating to Russia from abroad. Migration is one of the most important problems of the human population. Moreover, migration does not mean only a technical movement of people from one place to another. It is a complicated social process that covers many sides of social life. Migration plays a very significant role in the history of the humankind. It influences the processes of occupation of new territories, property development, development of production forces, education and mixing up of different races, languages and nations. 
Volokh V.A. - Practices of Civic Institutions in the Sphere of Human Migration pp. 105-136

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.6.598

Abstract: The Concept of State Migration Policy of the Russian Federation 2025 aproved by the President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin on June 13, 2012 underlines that one of the principles of state migration policy should be the development of institutions of social parternship and civil society. By emphasizing the role of institutions of civil society, the author views their performance practice and notes a significant role of social, on-governmental and other nonstate organizations in the process of formation and implementation of migration policy. A new institution of civil society in the sphere of migration in Russia is the Community Council under the Federal Migration Service. The author of the article describes activities performed by the Community Council and summarizes the role and experience of the Council during the first five years. Taking into acount the importance of institutions of civil society in the implementation of the Concept of State Migration Policy of the Russian Federation 2025 as well as practical examples of experience of the Community Council under the Federal Migration Service, the author of the article offers to use their potentials in implementation of programs and projects within the spheres outlined by the Concept. 
Main human rights and liberties
Kananykina E.S. - Sources of Educational Law in the Socialist System of China pp. 137-158

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.6.456

Abstract: Modern China pays much attention to reformation of the system of academic management and regulation, in partiular, advancement of the basic education, constraining of the general education and intensification of the vocational and secondary techical education. Peculiarities of the economic and social development and hence a new level of competence of the working population (in 9 and 6 grades in town and in the country) create a completely new relation between the general education and vocational training. While European countries raise the question about combining these forms of education on the basis of overall senior school education, China will continue to have these educations as the two different directions for a long time. In the most regions of the country, vocational education exists at the level of secondary or even primary schools. In other words, secondary vocational schools become one of the ways to advance the overall secondary education. The government, society, school and family secure the right of children and teenagers to mandatory education disregarding their gender, nationality and religion. 
Anthropology and ethnogenesis
Koren' R.V. - Civilization in Terms of Ethnogenesis as a Cultural Source pp. 159-192

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.6.715

Abstract: The author of the article views different approaches to the term 'civilization'. The author shows that civilizational researches that have been conducted by the French Annales school of historians over 80 years did not achieve muh in understanding the nature of civilization. Philosophical and cultural discussions and concepts establish that there is a certain connection between civilization and culture. However, incorrect social interpretation of the cultural source and misunderstanding of ethnogenesis as the cultural source have resulted in misbeliefs. Only interpretation of civilization in terms of ethnogenesis as the cultural source allows to understand the energetic grounds of civilization and culture. Civilization is created at the stage of ethnogenesis intertion ('golden autumn') when the passionary energy of the ethnos (hyper ethnos) is mostly wasted and the hyper ethnos is coming to the inevitable destruction (obscuration). Based on all what is being said above, the term 'civilization' should be used only when we talk about pre-historical hyper ethnoses (civilizations) while 'historical civilizations' should be identifiable to a specific stage of ethnogenesis. 
Political power
Borisenkov A.A. - Political Authority as a Political Substance pp. 193-217

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.6.806

Abstract: The article is devoted to the meaning and kinds of political authority, the relation between political authority and state authority and the role of political authority in state management. The author shows that the political authority and state authority are the two differet kinds of public authority, each of them having its own purpose and method of enforcement. Noteworthy that these two kinds of authority can be closely linked when we talk about the political authority as a part of the state system. The author substantiates the position that the public authority in itself is the institutionally executed social force. The author also describes the relation between the political authority and political institutions, in particular, governmental political institutions building up the state substructure. The author underlines the role of these institutions in the overall system of state management. Based on the definition of the political authority, the author formulates the main law of political development. 
Heritage and transformations
Kodan S.V., . - Legal Nature of the Fundamental Laws of the Russian Empire of the 1832 - 1892 as Evaluated by Russian Legal Experts pp. 218-253

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.6.765

Abstract: Legal nature of the Fundamental Laws of the Russian Empire of 1832 - 1892 is presented in their features and legal power. The latter reflect peculiarities of the regulatory content of this document about the main grounds of the political system in the Russian Empire. This issue is of particuar interest in terms of the development of the Russian Constitution at the XVIII - early XX centuries, from the first notes and constitutional projects to the first Constitutional Act, the Fundamental Laws published in 1906. The Fundamental Laws of the Russian Empire published in 1832 - 1892 play a special role in the process of formation of constitutional ideas. Those Laws opened the Code of Laws of the Russian Empire and set forth the legal grounds of organization of governmental authorities and legislation process under the conditions of absolute monarchy. Their legal nature did not receive adequate attention in historical and legal researches and therefore the main purpose of the preset article is to solve this issue. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Социодинамика
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Социодинамика" > Содержание № 06, 2013
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Социодинамика"
Номер подписан в печать: 1-6-2013
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Копцева Наталья Петровна, доктор философских наук
ISSN: 2409-7144
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: nb.info@mail.ru
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 06, 2013
Государство и гражданское общество
Щупленков О.В., Щупленков Н.О. - Политическая социализация и идентичность в условиях трансформации российского общества c. 1-58

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.6.724

Аннотация: В статье рассмотрены механизмы сохранения политической стабильности общества через сохранение социальных институтов и развития политической культуры. Поступательное движение политической системы общества зависит от непрерывного процесса воспроизводства и развития политической культуры, которое осуществляется через освоение и принятие людьми ее норм, ценностей и моделей политического поведения. В условиях кризисного, переходного состояния общества, при смене типов политической культуры возникают серьезные проблемы сохранения и передачи политического опыта, преемственности политических институтов, норм и ценностей. В стране, где одновременно изменились и политическая, и экономическая системы, возник идеологический вакуум, подверглись глубокому пересмотру базовые ценности, возрастает роль и значение политической социализации, результатом которой должна быть новая политическая культура населения.Субъектами политического процесса являются активные факторы этого процесса, действующие осознано и целенаправленно. Это может быть личность, отдельный человек, принявший решение и осуществляющий его реализацию; группа, формально организованная или стихийная; движение, способное объединить представителей разных слоев общества, различных идеологических, религиозных и иных направлений и т.д. Однако «участники» принимают участие в политическом процессе порой не в полной мере осознавая смысл и значение происходящего. Иногда они могут быть вовлечены в те или иные действия случайно или даже помимо их воли. В результате взаимодействия политических субъектов формируются внутренние источники развития политического процесса и могут рассматриваться как источники его саморазвития. Передача политических ценностей, установок и моделей поведения осуществляется посредством воздействия на индивида факторов социализации, а при изменении, трансформации политической системы изменяются и агенты политической социализации.
Общественная безопасность
Есина Н.С., Нестерова Р.В. - Фактор коррупции в системе национальной безопасности Российской Федерации c. 59-72

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.6.711

Аннотация: В последнее время Российская Федерация фигурирует в списке государств, лидирующих в мире по уровню коррупции. Указ Президента Российской Федерации от 13 апреля 2010 г. № 460 "О Национальной стратегии противодействия коррупции и Национальном плане противодействия коррупции на 2010 - 2011 годы" подтвердил тот факт, что «коррупция является угрозой национальной безопасности». Но при детальном рассмотрении «Стратегии национальной безопасности до 2020 года» № 537 от 12 мая 2009 года выяснилось, что данный стратегический документ не содержит раздела, посвященного противодействию коррупции на стратегическом уровне, фактически данная проблема не упоминается в нормативном акте. Такая ситуация и объясняет отсутствие четкого индикатора, фиксирующего коррупцию как фактор угрозы национальной безопасности. Надеемся, что внедрение рассмотренных нами мероприятий в данной статье, приведет к стабилизации нашего общества и снимет угрозу национальной безопасности для России.
Миграция и адаптация
Мамитова Н.В. - Миграционная политика Российской Федерации: проблемы теории и практики c. 73-104

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.6.532

Аннотация: Статья посвящена динамике развития миграционной политики РФ в целом, и миграционного законодательства в частности, обуславливающего необходимость проведения анализа его современного состояния, тенденций развития, эффективности, основанной на нем правоприменительной практики, с целью выявления существующих проблем, препятствующих эффективному осуществлению миграционной политики и выработке предложений по ее совершенствованию.Совершенствование правового регулирования и правоприменительной практики в сфере миграционных отношений в Российской Федерации позволит увеличить прозрачность миграционных потоков, осуществлять более эффективное их регулирование в национальных интересах России, включая интересы соблюдения прав и законных интересов граждан РФ, а также соотечественников, переселяющихся в Россию из-за рубежа.Миграция является одной из важнейших проблем народонаселения и рассматривается не только как простое механическое передвижение людей, а как сложный социальный процесс, затрагивающий многие стороны жизнедеятельности общества. Миграции сыграли выдающуюся роль в истории человечества, с ней связаны процессы заселения новых территорий, хозяйственного освоения земли, развития производительных сил, образования и смешения рас, языков и народов.
Волох В.А. - Практика работы институтов гражданского общества в сфере миграции населения c. 105-136

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.6.598

Аннотация: В Концепции государственной миграционной политики Российской Федерации на период до 2025 года, утвержденной 13 июня 2012 года Президентом Российской Федерации В.В. Путиным отмечается, что одним из принципов государственной миграционной политики является развитие институтов социального партнерства и гражданского общества. Анализируя роль институтов гражданского общества, автор рассматривает практику работы и отмечает важное значение общественных, неправительственных и других негосударственные организации в формировании и реализации миграционной политики.Новым институтом гражданского общества в нашей стране в сфере миграции является Общественный совет при Федеральной миграционной службе. Автор показывает, какая работа проводится Общественным советом, обобщает роль и опыт его работы в течение первых пяти лет. С учетом важности широкого привлечения институтов гражданского общества к участию в реализации Концепции государственной миграционной политики Российской Федерации на период до 2025 года», а также практики работы Общественного совета при Федеральной миграционной службе, представляется целесообразным возможно полнее задействовать их потенциал для реализации программ и проектов в рамках обозначенных Концепцией сфер.
Основные права и свободы
Кананыкина Е.С. - Источники права об образовании в социалистической системе Китая c. 137-158

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.6.456

Аннотация: Современный Китай уделяет огромное внимание реформе управления системой образования и регулирования его структуры, а именно распространению базового, сдерживанию общего и усилению специального и среднего технического образования.Специфика экономического и социального развития и, как следствие этого, иной уровень грамотности занятого населения (соответственно 9 и 6 классов в городе и на селе) приводят к принципиально иному соотношению образования общего и профессионального. Если в развитых европейских странах уже ставится задача их сплава на базе всеобщего полного среднего образования, то в Китае в течение еще довольно длительного времени они будут сосуществовать как разные потоки. В большинстве районов страны профессиональные школы действуют на уровне неполных средних, или даже начальных школ, т.е. неполные, средние профессиональные школы становятся одним из путей распространения всеобщего среднего образования.Государство, общество, школа и семья обеспечивают право детей и подростков соответствующего возраста на получение обязательного образования без различий пола, национальности и вероисповедания.
Антропология и энтогенез
Корень Р.В. - Цивилизация в ракурсе этногенеза как источника культуры c. 159-192

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.6.715

Аннотация: В работе рассмотрены различные подходы к понятию «цивилизация». Показано, что цивилизационные изыскания, которым французская историческая школа «Анналов» посвятила свыше 80 лет, издала много книг и статей, в качественном плане достигла не много в понимании сущности цивилизации. В философских и культурологических дискурсах и категориях устанавливается связь между цивилизацией и культурой, однако некорректное социальное обоснование источника культуры и извращение этногенеза как источника культуры приводит к ошибочным выводам. Лишь рассмотрение цивилизации в ракурсе этногенеза как источника культуры позволяет понять энергетическую основу цивилизации и культуры. Сущность цивилизации соответствует стадии инерции этногенеза («золотой осени»), когда пассионарная энергия этноса (гиперэтноса) в основном растрачена и впереди маячит призрак неизбежной гибели (обскурации) гиперэтноса.Исходя из этого определение «цивилизация» следует использовать только для доисторических гиперэтносов (цивилизаций), а исторические «цивилизации» соотносить со стадией этногенеза.
Политическая власть
Борисенков А.А. - Политическая власть – политическая субстанция c. 193-217

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.6.806

Аннотация: в статье рассматриваются сущность и виды политической власти, её соотношение с государственной властью, её значение для государственного управления. Показано, что политическая власть и государственная власть составляют разные виды общественной власти, каждый из которых имеет своё особое назначение и по-своему осуществляется. При этом они могут быть непосредственно сопряжены между собой, если речь идёт о политической власти, сложившейся в системе государства и служащей в этой системе средством воздействия на его исполнительные учреждения. Обосновывается положение о том, что всякая общественная власть по своей сущности – это институционально оформленная социальная сила. Раскрывается связь политической власти с политическими учреждениями, в частности, с политическими учреждениями государства, образующими государственную надстройку; отмечается роль этих учреждений в системе государственного управления. На основе понятия политической власти формулируется обусловленный ею закон политического развития.
Наследие и трансформации
Кодан С.В., Владимирова Г.Е. - Юридическая природа Основных государственных законов Российской империи 1832-1892 гг. издания в оценке российских правоведов c. 218-253

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.6.765

Аннотация: Юридическая природа Основных государственных законов в 1832-1892 гг. проявляется в их чертах и юридических свойствах, которые отражают специфику нормативно-правового содержания данного вида акта систематизации законов об основах государственного строя в Российской империи. Данный вопрос представляет особый интерес в контексте конституционного строительства в истории России, который прошел в XVIII – начале XX вв. от первых записок и конституционных проектов к первому конституционному акту – Основным государственным законам в редакции 1906 г. Особе место в генезисе конституционных идей и их институционализации занимают Основные государственные законы Российской империи 1832-1892 гг. издания, которые открывали Свод законов Российской империи и закрепляли правовые основы организации государственной власти и законодательного процесса в условиях абсолютной монархии. Их юридическая природа не получила освещения в историко-юридической литературе и данная статья направлена на раскрытие данного вопроса.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"