Электронный журнал Социодинамика - №2 за 2013 г - Содержание, список статей. ISSN: 2409-7144 - Издательство NotaBene
по
Sociodynamics
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial collegium
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Sociodynamics" > Contents of Issue № 02/2013
Contents of Issue № 02/2013
Questions of current interest
Borisenkov A.A. - Global Policy as a Special Kind of Political Influence pp. 1-22

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.2.61

Abstract: The essence and destination of the World Politics are explained in the article. It is established that the Global Policy is a kind of Political Influence which is formed on the basis of  interaction between Heads of the governments of the modern world and which defines directions of the governmental activities in solution of the global problems. Particular features of the Global Political Processes are also considered. It is proved that the Global Policy is the key factor of the Global Management.
State and civil society
Trofimov E.V. - Definition and Special Aspects of Awards pp. 23-67

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.2.391

Abstract: In this article the award is viewed as a variety of incentives to identify their social and legal capacity as a means of public administration. Identification of the specific social and legal awards made in the context of a multidisciplinary approach and is based on the achievements of law, history, sociology, psychology, economics and philosophy. The article defines the specific characteristics of awards, isolating them from the ordinary rewards designated purpose and function of awards, the characteristic of awards as a socio-legal phenomenon. A significant part of the article on the analysis of form and content of awards and can not issue their differences without losing the reward of its social and legal characteristics. The award is determined by the author as a symbolic legal promotion, altering the status of the person in the system of social relations and etiquette, installed and used in a particular social group for the significant achievements that define the biography award-face and are essential for the social group (facility management) and represents its regulator.
Social studies and monitoring
Slezin A.A. - The evolution of forms and methods of political control among young people at the outset of the confrontation between the Soviet state and the church pp. 68-118

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.2.387

Abstract: This article analyzes Soviet legislation and the speeches of Soviet leaders which in large part determined the nature of the relationship between the state and religious institutions in the first years of Soviet power. It considers the features of the implementation of the state function of political control among young people, a function which became the objective as well as the subject of the execution of the state policy on religion.
Local self-government
Bezgin V.B., . - Peasant society and the village soviets in the 1920s pp. 119-160

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.2.403

Abstract: This article contains an analysis of the fate of peasant communities in the context of the agrarian policies of the Soviet government of the 1920s. It develops a correlation between the functions and powers of agrarian society and village councils, and provides objective causes for the transition of community functions to the state executive government. Institutionalization of community functions in Soviet government positions led to the omnipotence of the bureaucracy.
The heritage of transformation
Ursul A.D., . - Science and Education From Global and Noospheric Perspective pp. 161-222

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.2.439

Abstract: The authors emphasize the importance of not only the spatial but also the temporal characteristics of scientific knowledge, especially more attention to the future of science. The main emphasis in the knowledge of the future should be given to the scenario of the global transition to sustainable development (SD) as adopted by the United Nations and its Member States of the international organization normative forecast from a major strategy for the survival of civilization, escape from looming global crises and disasters. Therefore, before science set new goals - goals of survival and exit anthropoecologic crisis, aims to address global challenges and to remove the negatives of globalization and other global processes through the transition to SD and the formation of the noosphere. Real turn to the future of science and the study can begin only when it is formed by a different mode (model) science as an integrated single system in its socio-natural and "leading" aspects. The basic features of the future of science, especially the noosphere - the process futurization. Discusses the globalization of educational space, finding the planetary integrity and unity, which is associated with substantial and qualitative changes that map the evolution of the global nature of modern man and the awareness of his place in the Universe. For the formation of a sustainable civilization need to create not just a new model of education, and a number of evolutionary models, which could satisfy the corresponding (non-vanishing) the needs of present and future generations of humans and humanity that is reflected in the name of the new types of global education (education for SD, noospheric education, etc.). Education is not just for learning, development and education in special educational institutions, and is seen as a wider process of information interaction between man and the world. In this sense, education - is not just a form of human activity, and the entire set of human activities, the full scope of information interaction of the individual with the social and natural being (i.e, not only one of the socialization process), the information displayed in the evolution of the individual. This wide - socio-natural vision of education is one of its many global processes in the global evolution of the flow and can be used as the basis of the most general concept of education as an open information space of global evolutionary process.
Migration and adaptation
Shapovalenko A.N. - Problems with and perspectives on school education for children of Kurdish immigrants in the Adygea Republic pp. 223-242

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.2.398

Abstract: Using an analysis of statistical material, this article considers of the state of school education of Kurds in the Krasnogvardeisky District, Adygea Republic. Lack of motivation in relation to education, a lack of knowledge of Russian language, early marriage of girls, and a large number of Kurdish children diagnosed with developmental problems are determined to be the principal problems which can cause regional social risks. The author highlights major trends in the education of Kurdish schoolchildren and provides specific measures to address the problems discussed. Due to the fact that the modern Kurdish family is not able to create conditions to properly prepare children for school, there needs to be some preferential advantage in pre-school education. Designing a system to integrate children of Kurdish migrants in the host society will reduce the potential risk factors in the region.
Main human rights and liberties
Ageev V. - Corruption Management as a Local Level: Restriction of Rights and Freedoms of Municipal Officials pp. 243-268

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.2.426

Abstract: The author of the article states that local corruption management by means of restricting rights and freedoms of municipal officers is one of the anti-corruption mechanisms. It helps to realize the principle of openness and publicity at local self-government authorities. Restriction of rights of persons who undertake the public and municipal service allows to guarantee efficiency of professional activities performed by state authorities and prevents acts of misfeasance and ensures that an official enforces civil rights.  
Anthropology and ethnogenesis
Popov E.A. - The sociocultural context of Russian regions and municipalities today: the socioeconomic, ethnocultural, spiritual-consolidating and ethnosocial pp. 269-321

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.2.362

Abstract: This article considers the sociocultural codes which influence the cultural environment in regional and municipal development. These codes include socioeconomic, ethnocultural, spiritual-consolidating, and ethnosocial codes. Special attention needs to be paid to the introduction of the category "municipal culture", which deals with different aspects of a city's cultural environment, the institutional characteristics of which are associated not only with the realities of everyday life but which are also a vector of cultural policy. The emphasis of this article is on the symbolism of the cultural environment of a given regional municipality in the Altai region. It explores the causality of the formation of symbols through the technologies of modern life, the archetypes of cultural traditionalism as well as cultural innovation. The aim of this article is to discover specific features of the formation of the cultural environment in the development of modern Russian regions and their municipalities. The use of modern sociological methodology, in particular, sociocultural and structural-functional approaches, provides for a significant expansion of epistemological research into cultural and environmental phenomena and events.
Legal history
Grigor'eva O.G. - Powers of Soviet Courts to Provide Inter-Court Assistance in a Civil Action pp. 322-361

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.2.347

Abstract: The author of the article reconstructs the historical process of developing powers of Soviet courts to provide inter-court assistance in a civil action. The author studies the processes of formation and development of the Soviet civil procedure legislation starting from the first decrees on the courts up to the Civil Procedure Code of RSFSR 1964 with regard to the forms of international legal assistance and methods of delivering international court orders. The author of the article also analyes formation of associated powers both of national courts and a Soviet central offices of justice - the Ministry of Justice of the Union of Soviet Socialist Republics, Ministry of Justice of the USSR, Supreme Court of the USSR. Each historical stage described in the article is illustrated by archive materials of the State Archive of the Russian Federation and Foreign Policy Archive of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Russia. 
Issues of social partnership
Timshina E.L. - Aims and strategies of the feminist movement in contemporary Russia pp. 362-378

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.2.419

Abstract: Issues relating to the aims and strategies of women's groups are of interest to modern researchers and generate much discussion and reflection on the nature of women's social groups, their activities, methods, and means of defending their interests. The use of material from a database of feminist non-governmental organisations to study the complex, multi-purpose phenomenon that is feminism has allowed for a detailed analysis of its various parties and constituents as well as the application of methods of statistical analysis, which have led to a deeper understanding of the topic.
Academic thought
Asadullaev I.K. - The New Materialism pp. 379-411

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.2.437

Abstract: The new materialism proceeds from unity of existing attributes of matter – ideal and material (actual objective reality), recognize the existence of ideal extension, universal law of advance reflection, mutual reflection of ideal and material, comes to recognition of thesis that the ideas of Platon do not contradict to the new materialism. There is a material and ideal two-unity. Thus the material and ideal don't generate each other, but can influence in a decisive way at each other. Adhering to two-unity, we have to tell, what not social being defines public consciousness. The consciousness interwoven into production of goods in this regard is defining. There is a universal law of advancing reflection. At the level of animals there is ideal "space" which plastically and can define in certain aspects the material - cash life. The two-unity of the material and ideal is confirmed by existence of a universal homeostasis of movement.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Социодинамика
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Социодинамика" > Содержание № 02, 2013
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Социодинамика"
Номер подписан в печать: 1-2-2013
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Копцева Наталья Петровна, доктор философских наук
ISSN: 2409-7144
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 02, 2013
Актуальный вопрос
Борисенков А.А. - О мировой политике как особой разновидности политического влияния c. 1-22

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.2.61

Аннотация: В статье раскрываются сущность и назначение мировой политики. Устанавливается, что мировая политика – это вид политического влияния, складывающийся на основе взаимодействия глав государств и правительств ведущих государств современного мира и определяющий направления деятельности этих государств в решении глобальных проблем. Рассматриваются особенности мировых политических процессов. Обосновывается положение о том, что мировая политика является ведущим фактором глобального управления.
Государство и гражданское общество
Трофимов Е.В. - Понятие и особенности наград c. 23-67

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.2.391

Аннотация: В статье исследуется награда как разновидность поощрений с целью выявления ее социально-правового потенциала как средства публичного управления. Выявление социально-правовой специфики наград произведено в контексте междисциплинарного подхода и основано на достижениях юриспруденции, истории, социологии, психологии, экономики и философии. В работе сформулированы специфические признаки наград, обособляющие их от рядовых поощрений, обозначены цели и функции наград, дана характеристика награды как социально-правового явления. Значительное место в статье уделено анализу формы и содержания награды и вопросу невозможности их расхождения без утраты наградой ее социально-правовых свойств. Награда определена автором как символическое правовое поощрение, изменяющее статус лица в системе общественных отношений и этикета, установленное и применяемое в определенной социальной группе за значительные заслуги, которые определяют биографию награжденного лица и которые существенны для социальной группы (объекта управления) и представляющего ее субъекта управления.
Социальные исследования и мониторинг
Слезин А.А. - Эволюция форм и методов политического контроля среди молодёжи на начальном этапе противоборства советского государства и церкви c. 68-118

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.2.387

Аннотация: Проанализированы законодательство советского государства, выступления его руководителей, которые во многом определили характер взаимоотношений государства и конфессиональных институтов в первые годы советской власти. Показаны особенности осуществления государственной функции политического контроля среди молодёжи, ставшей объектом и субъектом осуществления государственной политики в отношении религии.
Местное самоуправление
Безгин В.Б., Юдин А.Н. - Крестьянская община и сельсовет в 1920-е годы c. 119-160

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.2.403

Аннотация: В статье дан анализ судьбы крестьянской общины в контексте аграрной политики советского государства 1920-х гг. Выяснены соотношение функций земельного общества и полномочий сельсовета. Установлены объективные причины перехода общинных функций к структурам государственной исполнительной власти. Институализация функций общины в должностях советской администрации привела к всевластию бюрократического аппарата.
Наследие и трансформации
Урсул А.Д., Урсул Т.А. - Наука и образование в глобально-ноосферной перспективе c. 161-222

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.2.439

Аннотация: Авторы подчеркивают, что важны не только пространственные, но и временные характеристики научного познания, особенно более пристальное внимание науки к будущему. Основной акцент при осознании будущего должен быть уделен сценарию глобального перехода к устойчивому развитию (УР). Реализация этого нормативного прогноза в перспективе приведет к созиданию планетарной сферы разума, которая будет реализовываться через УР. И от того, в какой мере наука поможет воплотить в реальность эти цели, зависит наше общее будущее. Реальный поворот науки к будущему и его исследование может начаться только в том случае, когда будет сформирован иной образ (модель) науки как целостной единой системы в ее социоприродных и “опережающих» аспектах. Рассматриваются основные черты будущей ноосферной науки и особенно – процесс футуризации. Обсуждается процесс глобализации образовательного пространства, обретение им планетарной целостности и единства, что сопряжено с содержательно-качественными изменениями, отображающими глобальный характер эволюции современного человечества и осознание им своего места в мироздании. Для формирования ноосферно-устойчивой цивилизации необходимо создать не просто новую модель образования, а целый эволюционный ряд моделей, которые могли бы удовлетворять соответствующие (неисчезающие) потребности нынешних и будущих поколений землян и всего человечества, что отразится в самом наименовании новых типов глобального образования (образования для УР, ноосферного образования и т.д.). Показано, что образование не сводится только к обучению, развитию и воспитанию в специальных образовательных учреждениях, а видится как более широкий процесс информационного взаимодействия человека и мира. В этом смысле образование – это не просто одна из форм человеческой деятельности, а вся совокупная человеческая деятельность, вся сфера информационного взаимодействия индивида с социальным и природным бытием (т.е. не только один из процессов его социализации), отображаемая в информационной эволюции индивида. Это широкое - социоприродное видение образования представляет его одним из множества глобальных процессов в потоке глобальной эволюции и может быть положено в основание наиболее общей концепции образования как открытого информационного глобально-космического эволюционного процесса.
Миграция и адаптация
Шаповаленко А.Н. - Проблемы и перспективы школьного образования детей курдов-переселенцев в Республике Адыгея c. 223-242

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.2.398

Аннотация: В статье на основе анализа статистического материала исследуется состояние школьного образования курдов Красногвардейского района Республики Адыгея. Отсутствие мотивации к образованию, незнание русского языка, раннее замужество девочек, большое число курдских детей с диагнозом задержки психического развития определяются главными проблемами, провоцирующими региональные социальные риски. Автором выделяются главные тенденции в области образования курдских школьников и предлагаются определенные меры, направленные на решение отмеченных проблем. В связи с тем, что современная курдская семья не способна создать условия для подготовки ребенка к школе, необходимы определенные преференции в получении дошкольного образования. Разработка системы мер по интеграции детей курдов-переселенцев в принимающее сообщество также позволит снизить потенциальную рискогенность в регионе.
Основные права и свободы
Агеев В.Н. - Противодействие коррупции на местном уровне: ограничение прав и свобод муниципальных служащих c. 243-268

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.2.426

Аннотация: В статье указывается, что противодействие коррупции в сфере местного самоуправления путём ограничения прав и свобод муниципальных служащих является одним из антикоррупционных механизмов и служит реализации принципа открытости и публичности в деятельности органов местного самоуправления. Установление ограничений прав лиц, поступающих на государственную и муниципальную службу, служит обеспечению эффективной профессиональной деятельности по исполнению полномочий государственных органов, установлению препятствий возможному злоупотреблению государственных и муниципальных служащих, гарантированию осуществления служащими гражданских прав.
Антропология и энтогенез
Попов Е.А. - Социокультурная ситуация в современном российском регионе и муниципальном образовании: социально-экономическая, национально-культурная, духовно-консолидирующая и этносоциальная специфика c. 269-321

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.2.362

Аннотация: В статье раскрываются социокультурные коды, влияющие на формирование культурной среды в условиях регионального и муниципального развития. К числу таких кодов отнесены социально-экономический, национально-культурный, духовно-консолидирующий и этносоциальный коды. Особого внимания заслуживает введение категории «муниципальная культура», позволяющей представить различные акценты городской культурной среды, институциональные характеристики которой связываются не только с реалиями повседневной жизни, но и вектором культурной политики. Упор в статье делается на символику культурной среды в условиях регионального муниципального развития на примере Алтайского края, при этом обращается внимание на обусловленность символообразования технологиями современного бытия, архетипами культурного традиционализма, а также культурными инновациями. Целью настоящей работы выступает раскрытие специфических особенностей формирования культурной среды в условиях развития современного российского региона и муниципальных образований в нем. Использование современной социологической методологии, в частности, социокультурного и структурно-функционального подходов позволяет существенным образом расширить эпистемологическое пространство исследования культурно-средовых феноменов и явлений.
История права
Григорьева О.Г. - Полномочия советских судов по оказанию международной правовой помощи по гражданским делам c. 322-361

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.2.347

Аннотация: В статье реконструирован исторический процесс формирования полномочий советских судов по оказанию международной правовой помощи по гражданским делам. Исследовано становление и развитие советского гражданского процессуального законодательства начиная с первых советских декретов о суде и вплоть до ГПК РСФСР 1964 г. в части отражения в нем форм международной правовой помощи, способов передачи международных судебных поручений. В статье анализируется формирование соответствующих полномочий как нарсудов, так и советского центрального ведомства юстиции — НКЮ СССР, Иминистерства юстиции СССР, Верховного Суда СССР. Каждый выделяемый в статье исторический этап иллюстрирован архивными материалами Государственного Архива Российской Федерации и Архива внешней политики МИД России
Проблема социального партнерства
Тимшина Е.Л. - Цели и стратегии женского движения в современной России c. 362-378

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.2.419

Аннотация: Вопросы, связанные с целями и стратегиями женских объединений, вызывают интерес у современных исследователей и порождают широкие дискуссии и размышления о характере женской социальной группы, ее активности, способах и формах отстаивания своих интересов. Использование материалов базы данных о женских неправительственных объединениях для изучения сложного многофункционального явления, каким является женское движение, позволило провести детальный анализ различных его сторон и составляющих, а также применить методы статистического анализа, углубляющие представления о предмете исследования.
Научная мысль
Асадуллаев И.К. - Новый материализм c. 379-411

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0158.2013.2.437

Аннотация: Новый материализм исходит из единства существующих атрибутов материи – идеального и материального (наличного бытия), признает существование идеальной протяженности, универсального закона опережающего отражения, взаимного отражения идеального и материального, приходит к признанию тезиса о том, что идеи Платона не противоречат новому материализму.Существует материально-идеальное двуединство. При этом материальное и идеальное не порождают друг друга, но могут решающим образом влиять друг на друга. Придерживаясь двуединства, мы должны сказать, что не общественное бытие определяет общественное сознание. Определяющим в этом отношении является сознание, вплетенное в материальное производство. Существует универсальный закон опережающего отражения. На уровне животных возникает идеальное "пространство", которое пластично и может в определенных аспектах определять материальное - наличное бытие. Двуединство материального и идеального подтверждается существованием универсального гомеостаза движения.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"