по
Sociodynamics
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Peer-review in 24 hours: How do we do it? > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Publication in 72 hours: How do we do it? > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy > Editorial collegium
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Sociodynamics" > Contents of Issue № 03/2012
Contents of Issue № 03/2012
Morality and politics
Kutyrev V.A. - Ideological Causes of Modern Terrorism Across the World and in Russia pp. 1-33
Abstract: The author shows the limitations of a narrow-minded opinion on what causes international terrorism as well as non-efficiency of sociotechnical methods of fighting it. It is interpreted as the contradiction between the life style of a pragmati technological society (civilization) and socities oriented at traditional spiritual values (cultures). Global expansion of the idea of technological consumer civilization leads to the death of civilization. Russia sould not hurry to get rid of spiritual life regulators. Struggle to keep traditions as the basis of culture and control over technologies, especially in humanitarian sphere, - this is the essential condition for creating the historical future of modern humanity. 
State and civil society
Zaitsev A.V. - Dialogue Between State Instuttion and Civil Society As the Negotiation Process: Linguistic and Political Aspects pp. 34-47
Abstract: This article describes the process of transformation of definitions of 'dialogue' anda new term 'negotiations'. In this regard, the dialogue between the state institution and civil society in modern Russia is viewed as a negotiation process. At the same time, these terms are not only similar but also different in some way. Political negotiations and the dialogue between the state institution and and civil society have a significant impact on the political language and political practice of modern Russia .
The Dialogue of cultures
Slezin A.A., . - Counteraction of Komsomol Organizations to Religious Influence on the Oriental National Minority: Peculiarities of the First Half of 1920's pp. 48-100
Abstract: Having analyzed feature materials and documents of the Russian State Archive of Socio-Political History and State Archive of Socio-Political History of the Tambov Region as well as memoirs revealing the essence of anti-religious actions performed by Komsomol among 'Oriental national minorities' during the first half of 1920's, the authors conclude that there was a constructive element even in such actions. Even though new patterns of behaviour were implemented mostly by administrative measures, the main feature of anti-religious propaganda among 'Oriental national minorities' was quite a moderate attitude. At the same time, the author of the article describes the reasons why Komsomol fight against religious influence was less efficient in case of Islam than Christianity. It is shown that in most cases non-Orthodox population of Russia did not quite accept the atheism propaganda disguised as a cultural education. National minorities took Komsomol and Soviet government actions in the sphere of anti-religious propaganda as an attack on their spiritual values. 
Social studies and monitoring
Borisenkov A.A. - Concerning Political Development pp. 101-129
Abstract: The article studies the essence and forms of the political process, its role and place in the system of politics. The author also describes certain contradictions in interpreting and describing political process. It is shown that political process and the process of political development are different phenomena and this is why one should not confuse them. The author describes peculiarities of democratic political processes and forms the law on political process as ne of the laws on political influence. 
Anthropology and ethnogenesis
Yarlykapov A.A. - Modern Dagestan: Topical Ethno-Political and Ethno-Confessional Problems pp. 130-153
Abstract: Ethnic identity plays a very important role in Dagestan. Today we are witnessing the formation of the general identity of Dagestan people but for an ordinary Dagestan citizen his own  ethnic identity is still more important. Land problems and inter-islamic communication issues play an important role, too. The migration of hill people to the lowland brought land issues into the sphere of inter-ethnic relations. In addition, postponed solution of the legal status of the Dagestan lowland engages the local authorities in land conflicts. The conflict between two Islamic movements in modern Dagestan – Sufism and Salafism – makes the current situation even more difficult. We are witnessing the big level of radicalization of Islamic youth, too. Young Muslims in Dagestan express their protest in religious terms. A lot of modern problems of the republic find expression in inter-ethnic tensions.
Academic thought
Ursul A.D. - The Study of Information and Global Processes: Interdisciplinary Approaches and Connections pp. 154-201
Abstract: The author of the present article views information as a universal property of the matter. Generally speaking, it is characterized as a reflection of diversity (variety). It has been argued that computer (information) science can now be presented as the science about information, information processes and the laws of their existence and development. However, information-based approaches and methods apply to other areas of science and research activities and generate new information disciplines.  Thus, in the course of the development of computer science and information branches of science there is a process of informatization of science.Similar trends have occur in the field of studies of global processes where they cause the formation of globalistics and global studies leading to the globalization of all science. Globalistics means an interdisciplinary field of research aimed at identifying trends and patterns of global processes (fundamental global studies), as well as ways to overcome the negative and maintain the positive consequences of global processes on human and biosphere (applied global studies).  It is assumed that the use of the information approach creates a special branch of global studies - information global studies as a fundamentally new area of globalistics. Along with the development of the present research area, there is the globalization of science and all the "computerized" science and branches of science.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Социодинамика
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Социодинамика" > Содержание № 03, 2012
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Социодинамика"
Номер подписан в печать: 1-12-2012
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Копцева Наталья Петровна, доктор философских наук
ISSN: 2409-7144
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 03, 2012
Мораль и политика
Кутырев В.А. - Идейные причины современного терроризма в мире и России c. 1-33
Аннотация: Показывается ограниченность узко политического понимания причин международного террора и неэффективность социотехнических методов борьбы с ним. Он трактуется как проявление противоречий между образом жизни общества прагматико-технологического типа (цивилизация) и обществ, руководствующихся традиционными духовными ценностями (культуры). Глобальная экспансия идей техногенно-потребительской цивилизации ведет к тому, что она сама же и вымирает. России не следует торопиться расставаться с духовными регуляторами жизни. Борьба за сохранение традиций как фундамента культуры и контроль над применением технологий, особенно в гуманитарной сфере – таково должно быть условие удержания исторической перспективы для человечества в наше время.
Государство и гражданское общество
Зайцев А.В. - ДИАЛОГ ГОСУДАРСТВА И ГРАЖДАНСКОГО ОБЩЕСТВА КАК ПЕРЕГОВОРНЫЙ ПРОЦЕСС: ЛИНГВО-ПОЛИТОЛОГИЧЕСКИЙ АСПЕКТ. c. 34-47
Аннотация: Аннотация: в статье рассказывается о сходстве процессе трансформации понятия «диалог» и приобретении им нового значения «переговоры». В связи с этим диалог государства и гражданского общества в современной России начинает рассматриваться как переговорный процесс. В то же время эти понятия имеют не только сходство, но и отличия. Политические переговоры и диалог госудаоства и гражданского общества оказывают существенное влияние на политический язык и политическую практику современной России.
Диалог культур
Слезин А.А., Баланцев А.В. - Противодействие комсомольских организаций религиозному влиянию среди «восточных национальных меньшинств» : специфика первой половины 1920-х годов c. 48-100
Аннотация: Проанализировав публицистические материалы, документы Российского государственного архива социально-политической истории и Государственного архива социально-политической истории Тамбовской области, мемуары, раскрывающие сущность антирелигиозной работы комсомола среди т.н. «восточных национальных меньшинств» в первой половине 1920-х гг., авторы считают, что даже в данной деятельности комсомола проявлялся его созидательный потенциал. Хотя привитие новых норм поведения в восточном обществе часто происходило с помощью административных мер, главной особенностью антирелигиозной пропаганды среди «восточных нацменьшинств» являлся умеренный подход. В тоже время в статье выявлены причины, из-за которых борьба комсомола с исламом в 1920-е гг. осуществлялась значительно менее эффективно, чем с христианскими конфессиями. Показано, что неправославное население России пропаганду атеизма под маской культурного просвещения во многих случаях вообще не воспринимало. Национальные меньшинства рассматривали действия комсомола и советской власти в целом в области антирелигиозной пропаганды как посягательства на их духовные ценности.
Социальные исследования и мониторинг
Борисенков А.А. - О политическом процессе c. 101-129
Аннотация: в статье исследуются сущность и виды политического процесса, его место и роль в составе политического бытия. Рассматриваются противоречия в толковании политического процесса. Показано, что политический процесс и процесс политического развития – это разные явления, которые нельзя смешивать между собой. Раскрываются особенности демократических политических процессов. Сформулирован закон политического процесса, составляющий один из законов политического влияния.
Антропология и энтогенез
Ярлыкапов А.А. - Современный Дагестан: актуальные этнополитические и этноконфессиональные проблемы c. 130-153
Аннотация: В Дагестане огромную роль играет этническая идентичность. На современном этапе складывается общедагестанская идентичность, но для рядового дагестанца большое значение имеет принадлежность к собственной этнической группе. Большую роль играют также земельные проблемы и вопросы внутриисламского диалога. Миграция горцев на равнину перевела земельные споры в сферу межэтнических взаимоотношений. Кроме того, неясный правовой статус земель на равнине втягивает в конфликты республиканские власти, которые воспринимаются как сторонники переселенцев. Ситуацию осложняет также конфликт между двумя основными течениями ислама: суфизмом и салафизмом. Большой проблемой является радикализация исламской молодежи, которая выражает свой протест в религиозной форме. Многие современные проблемы республики находят выражение в межэтнической напряженности.
Научная мысль
Урсул А.Д. - Исследование информационных и глобальных процессов: междисциплинарные подходы и связи c. 154-201
Аннотация: В статье информация рассматривается как всеобщее свойство материи и в самом общем виде характеризуется как отраженное разнообразие. Высказывается мнение, что информатика в настоящее время может быть представлена как наука об информации и информационных процессах и законах их существования и развития. Вместе с тем, информационные подходы и методы распространяются и на другие науки и направления научной деятельности, порождая уже вне информатики, но в тесной связи с ней новые информационные дисциплины и области научного поиска. Тем самым в ходе развития информатики и информационных отраслей научного знания происходит процесс информатизации (своего рода информационизации) науки, который отличается от обычно понимаемого процесса информатизации с помощью только новых информационных технологий. Аналогичные тенденции имеют место и в области исследования глобальных процессов, порождая формирование глобалистики и глобальных исследований, ведущих к глобализации всей науки. Под глобалистикой понимается междисциплинарная область научных исследований, направленных на выявление тенденций и закономерностей глобальных процессов (фундаментальная глобалистика), а также способов утверждения позитивных и преодоления негативных для человека и биосферы последствий этих процессов (прикладная глобалистика). Предполагается, что использование информационного подхода формирует особое направление глобалистики – информационную глобалистику как принципиально новую область глобальных исследований. Наряду со становлением этого научного направления, происходит глобализация информатики и всех «информатизированных» наук и направлений.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"