по
Modern Education
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Modern Education" > Rubric "Pedagogical ideal"
Pedagogical ideal
Koshkin A.P., Novikov A.V. - The role of social representations in students’ motivation to acquire further education pp. 48-75

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8736.2017.4.24483

Abstract: Under the conditions of rapid development of the market of further educational services, multiple universities show interest in attracting the students to education upon the program of further professional education. From such perspective, it is extremely important to identify the significant social factors that greatly affect the representations of students regarding further education and their role in creation and establishment of motivation to continue education. This work focuses on analysis of the role of social representations on motivating students to receive further professional training during studying in the university. The research leans on the results of sociological surveys that involved 452 of the Russian students. The results were analyzed using the factor analysis, hierarchical cluster analysis, k-means clustering, and regression analysis. The authors examines the attitude of the Russian students towards further education using the six scales: 1) informedness about such programs; 2) social representations (content, conditions, price); 3) idea of the necessary characteristics of the programs and expectations; 4) desire to receive further professional training currently and in the future, as well as the impeding factors. The four basic representations about the further education have been determined in students’ consciousness. The results of the research demonstrate that social representation have a poor impact upon students’ desire to acquire further professional training during studying in the university, however have substantial effect in long-term perspective.
Sokolov M., Abramov R. - Increasing of the quality of educational activity based on the monitoring and grading of the higher educational establishments pp. 58-64

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8736.2017.1.20902

Abstract: The subject of this research is the indexes of monitoring of the quality of educational activity in the Russian universities. The object is the sphere of education in Russia. The article reveals interconnection between the status of the system of monitoring in educational sphere and quality of university education. The authors define the forms and methods of contribution to the education process in light of establishment of pool of the education facilities that will represent Russia in international level. List of parameters that ensure increase in the quality of attestation of the universities alongside the monitoring of their efficiency is being determined. Methodological basis of the research consists in the analysis of indexes of educational activity efficiency, as well as results of monitoring of the Russian universities, which became the foundation for formulations of the author’s suggestions and recommendations. Special interest represents the authors’ recommendations on amending the Federal Law No. 273-FZ “On Education in the Russian Federation” of December 29, 2012 that could allow grading the educational facilities and expand the perception about the efficiency of their activity. The scientific novelty substantiates that the proposed methodological approach may gradually transform the system of monitoring and attestation procedures by significantly increasing their efficiency. Implementation of the proposed by the authors indexes and similarity of the selected methodological approach with the world standards must contribute into the quality integration of universities into the international educational space.
Chistyakova E. - Elimination of Legal Ignorance of Young People pp. 60-70

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2014.2.11130

Abstract: In article problems of legal culture of youth, and backwardness of the modern Russian legislation regarding a regulation of the rights and obligations of the main institutes of socialization are covered.Conclusions that legal illiteracy, discrepancy of the legislation providing realization of youth policy in various spheres, but, and its bases, are the reasons of legal nihilism among youth are drawn. The purposeful state youth policy directed on increase of level of legal culture among youth is necessary for permission of these and other problems.Keywords: legal culture, legal consciousness, legal nihilism, legal education, state youth policyTheoretical and methodological basis of article are works which are in the center of attention of scientists, lawyers, sociologists, political scientists, philosophers, historians. In modern science bases of the general theory of sense of justice and legal education are already developed. It is necessary to distinguish works of the following authors from them: E.V. Agranovskaya, P.P. Baranov, A.B. Vengerov, N. V. Vitruk, V. I. Goy-man, D. A. Kerimov, N. M. Keyzerov, B. A. Kistyakovsky, V. N. Kudryavtsev, E.V. Kuznetsov, E.A. Lukasheva, N. I. Matuzov, A.B. Mickiewicz, B.C. Nersesyantsa, T.N. Radko, A.R. Ratinov, I.F. Ryabko, V.P. Salnikov, A.P. Semitko, E.H. Trubetskoy, B. N. Chicherin, T.M. Shamba, V.A. Shchegortsev. Scientific novelty of article consists that in it an attempt to investigate a role of legal education of youth in the modern world, in the conditions of economic, political and cultural globalization is made. The found negative phenomena in the youth environment, such as teenage drug addiction, alcoholism, prostitution, lack of employment, crime, homelessness on the one hand, insufficiency of use of means of pedagogical activity in formation of legal consciousness of youth, and also need of modern society for active citizens and low level of legal competence of the population, especially younger generation – with another. Noted contradictions caused statement of a problem - search of ways of increase of legal education of youth.All this staticize the considered problem. One of the most actual problems of modern Russian society is unwillingness of citizens, and youth first of all, to participate in political and social life. Special concern is caused by tendencies to a passive position among youth. The problems connected with the organization of legal education are, actual as their theoretical, legal and practical permission will allow to lift prestige of the right and to cultivate respect for the law at youth; to create conditions for development of civil and legal activity.The practical importance of work is defined by its orientation on the solution of topical issues of further improvement of legal education of youth. The theoretical provisions containing in article can promote the solution of a number of practical problems, in particular improvement of system, forms and methods of legal education of youth in modern society. In the article practical recommendations about improvement of legal education of youth are made. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Современное образование
18+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редколлегия > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Современное образование" > Рубрика "Педагогический идеал"
Педагогический идеал
Кошкин А.П., Новиков А.В. - Роль социальных представлений в мотивации студентов к получению дополнительного образования c. 48-75

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8736.2017.4.24483

Аннотация: В условиях активного развития рынка дополнительных образовательных услуг многие университеты становятся заинтересованы в привлечении студентов к обучению по программам ДПО. С этой точки зрения, крайне важно выявить значимые социальные факторы, в наибольшей степени оказывающие влияние на представления студентов о дополнительном образовании и их роли в создании и формовании мотивации к продолжению образования. Данное исследование сосредотачивается анализе роли социальных представлений в процессах мотивации студентов к получению дополнительного профессионального образования во время обучения в университете. Исследование опирается на результаты социологического опроса 452 российских студентов. Результаты опроса были проанализированы с использованием факторного анализа, иерархического кластерного анализа, кластерного анализа методом К-средних и регрессионного анализа. В данной работе было исследовано отношение российский студентов к дополнительному образованию с помощью шести шкал: 1) информированности о ДПО; 2) социальные представления о дополнительном образовании (в целом, содержании, условиях, цене); 3) представление о необходимых характеристиках программ и ожиданий; 4) желание получить ДПО в настоящем и будущем, а также факторы, препятствующие его получению. В сознании студентов было выявлено четыре основных представления о дополнительном образовании. Результаты исследования показывают, что социальные представления слабо влияют на стремление студентов получить ДПО во время обучения в университете, однако имеют значительное влияние в долгосрочной перспективе.
Соколов М.С., Абрамов Р.А. - Повышение качества образовательной деятельности на основе мониторинга и ранжирования высших учебных заведений c. 58-64

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8736.2017.1.20902

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются показатели мониторинга качества образовательной деятельности в российских вузах. Объектом является сфера образования в России. В статье раскрыта взаимосвязь между состоянием системы мониторинга в образовательной сфере и качеством обучения в вузах. В статье определены формы и методы содействия развитию учебного процесса в свете формирования пула учебных заведений, которые будут представлять Российскую Федерацию на международном уровне. Определен набор параметров, обеспечивающих повышение качества аттестации вузов и мониторинга их эффективности. Методическую основу исследования составил анализ показателей эффективности образовательной деятельности и результаты мониторинга российских вузов, ставшие основой для разработки авторских предложений и рекомендаций. Особый интерес вызывают авторские рекомендации по изменению Федерального закона «Об образовании в Российской Федерации» от 29.12.2012 № 273-ФЗ, которые могли бы позволить ранжировать учебные заведения и расширить представление об эффективности их деятельности. Новизной является то, что предлагаемый методический подход может позволить постепенно трансформировать систему мониторинга и аттестационных процедур, существенно повысив их эффективность. Использование предложенных авторами показателей и приближенность выбранного методического подхода к мировым стандартам должны способствовать качественной интеграции вузов страны в международное образовательное пространство.
Чистякова Е.В. - Ликвидация правовой безграмотности молодежи c. 60-70

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2014.2.11130

Аннотация: В статье освещены проблемы правовой культуры молодежи, и неразвитости современного российского законодательства в части регламентации прав и обязанностей основных институтов социализации.Сделаны выводы о том, что правовая безграмотность, противоречивость законодательства обеспечивающего реализацию молодежной политики в различных сферах, но, и его основ, являются причинами правового нигилизма среди молодежи. Для разрешения этих и других проблем необходима целенаправленная государственная молодежная политика, направленная на повышение уровня правовой культуры среди молодежи.Ключевые слова: правовая культура, правовое сознание, правовой нигилизм, правовое воспитание, государственная молодежная политика Теоретической и методологической основой статьи являются труды, которые находятся в центре внимания ученых, юристов, социологов, политологов, философов, историков. В современной науке уже разработаны основы общей теории правосознания и правового воспитания. Среди них необходимо выделить работы следующих авторов: Е.В. Аграновской, П.П. Баранова, А.Б. Венгерова, Н.В. Витрука, В.И. Гой-мана, Д.А. Керимова, Н.М. Кейзерова, Б.А. Кистяковского, В.Н. Кудрявцева, Э.В. Кузнецова, Е.А. Лукашевой, Н.И. Матузова, A.B. Мицкевича, B.C. Нерсесянца, Т.Н. Радько, А.Р. Ратинова, И.Ф. Рябко, В.П. Сальникова, А.П. Семитко, E.H. Трубецкого, Б.Н. Чичерина, Т.М. Шамба, В.А. Щегорцева Научная новизна статьи состоит в том, что в ней предпринята попытка исследовать роль правового воспитания молодежи в современном мире, в условиях экономической, политической и культурной глобализации. Встречающиеся негативные явления в молодежной среде, такие как подростковая наркомания, алкоголизм, проституция, отсутствие занятости, преступность, беспризорность с одной стороны, недостаточность использования средств педагогической деятельности в формировании правового сознания молодежи, а также потребностью современного общества в активных гражданах и низким уровнем правовой компетентности населения, особенно молодого поколения – с другой. Отмеченные противоречия обусловили постановку проблемы - поиск путей повышения правового воспитания молодежи.Все это актуализируют рассматриваемую проблему. Одна из актуальнейших проблем современного российского общества является нежелание граждан, и молодежи в первую очередь, участвовать в политической и социальной жизни. Особую озабоченность вызывают тенденции к пассивной позиции среди молодежи. Проблемы, связанные с организацией правового воспитания, являются, актуальными, так как их теоретическое, правовое и практическое разрешение позволит поднять престиж права и воспитать уважение к закону у молодежи; создать условия для развития гражданской и правовой активности.Практическая значимость работы определяется ее направленностью на решение актуальных вопросов дальнейшего совершенствования правового воспитания молодежи. Содержащиеся в статье теоретические положения могут способствовать решению ряда практических проблем, в частности совершенствования системы, форм и методов правового воспитания молодежи в современном обществе. В статье даны практические рекомендации по совершенствованию правового воспитания молодежи.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"