по
Modern Education
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Modern Education" > Rubric "Ways of upbringing"
Ways of upbringing
Lobkovskaya N.I., Zheleznyakova A.V., Evdoshkina Y.A. - Peculiarities of establishing the educational process under the conditions of socio-educational space of a technical university pp. 0-0

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8736.2017.2.23278

Abstract: The questions of socialization and upbringing of students in modern Russian society have a number of contradictions. This article examines the peculiarities of establishing the educational process under the conditions of socio-educational space of a technical university. Formation of the high level of moral and ethical competencies of the graduates is relevant not only as one of directions in the work of educational institutions, but also state policy in the area of education. The object of this research is the upbringing of modern students of a technical university, while the subject is the establishment of educational process under the conditions of socio-educational space of a technical university. Special attention is given to the process of formation of the structure of students’ demands in the context of adjustment to the specific atmosphere of a technical university. Based on the analysis of survey conducted among the students of Volgodonsk Engineering Technical Institute – branch of the National Research Nuclear University MEPhI (Moscow Engineering Physics Institute), the authors determine the key problems and trends in the structure of students’ demands that affect the process of formation of ethical values alongside the professional self-identification, including the principles of comprehensive development of personality and its uniqueness. The authors’ main contribution consists in substantiation of the need for organization of the educational process, considering the specificities of individual space of the students, within which they claim and realize their social demands. The article highlights the priority of value components in implementation of the educational program and assistance to formation of the professional self-identification of the future specialists by means of development of the high-level cultural competencies in the course of studying in a technical university. The results of this research can be applied for the psychological and pedagogical preparation of the curators, mentors, and specialists of educational services
Shakhmarova R.R. - School self-government as means of establishment of social activeness of the students pp. 1-8

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8736.2017.2.22936

Abstract:  This article substantiates the relevance of school self-government in the modern system of education. The subject of this research is the interconnection of the school self-government with the formation of social activeness of the students. It is noted that for establishment of the social activeness among teenagers, it is necessary to comply with the following conditions: realization of personally important goals of social activity; choice of acceptable forms of such activity and personal participation in it. The author conducts the analysis of separate models of school self-government: “School Council”, “Game State”, “Democratic Republic”, “Alternate Day”. The article demonstrates the adjusted model of school self-government – the “School Republic”, its structure, stages of development, and functionality, as well as analyzes social activeness of the students at each stage of the evolution of school self-government.  
Novikov S.G. - Up-Bringing of the Subject of Modernization in Russia: Review of the Modern Problem from the Point of View of Experience of the 1920s - 1930s pp. 54-73

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2013.4.10105

Abstract: The author of the article outlines important aspects of the Soviet experience in formation of a subject of forced modernization. The author pays attention to the following facts. Firstly, the Soviet educational megaproject was developed as a part of the global social project and therefore based on the researchers' clear vision of Russia's future. Secondly, up-bringing was not limited to only educational and cultural institutions but spread within the entire society and involved all spheres of social life. Thirdly, the authors of the project used the method of 'prognosis based on stadards', in other words, the method of planning up-bringing and educational activities from the future to the past , i.e. from the ideal target to the real measures to be undertaken. Fourthly, the younger generation of those times was offered the ideal of the young man fighting for the 'kingdom of Truth' but not the ideal of a young man as a consumer of goods. Fifthly, the researchers did not deny the traditional ideals of Russian culture but tried to adjust the Western values to the socio-cultural environment of Russia. 
Korotkikh O. - Verbal folklore as the means of ethical education in the Russian folk pedagogy pp. 54-65

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8736.2017.3.19820

Abstract: This article examines the experience of existence of the verbal folklore in the tradition of Russian folk pedagogy, as well as possibility of its implementation in practice of the modern pedagogy. The author analyzes the educational potential of slumber and lyrical songs, proverbs, sayings, and fairytales. Special attention is given to the ethical content of folklore compositions, its artistic-aesthetic peculiarities, historical and sociocultural circumstances of appearance and application within the folk pedagogy, specificity of perception of the songs, proverbs, sayings, and fairytales by a child. The need for actualization of the experience of ethical upbringing, acquired in folk pedagogy, is substantiate by a crisis situation of the emotional-value sphere of the modern society. Methodology of the research leans on the historical-cultural reconstruction of the arsenal of methods of the folk pedagogy, analysis of its moral content and educational abilities, as well as modelling og the circumstances for its implementation in modern pedagogy. The scientific novelty consists in determination of relation of the ethical education of the Russian folk pedagogy with the history and culture of the nation alongside the comprehensive analysis of the content and artistic-aesthetic specificities of the key elements of folk pedagogy. A conclusion is made about the need for revival of the traditions of folk pedagogy in the moral upbringing of children under the current circumstances.
Gordashnikov V.A., Sergievich A.A., Khoroshikh P.P. - Psychoecological principles in the structure of educational process in terms of developing the professional competencies among medical students pp. 62-67

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8736.2018.2.21785

Abstract: This article examines the main psychoecological principles that are basic in establishment of the professional competencies among medical students. The authors believe that the principle of health forms the foundation for development of a positive attitude towards the own body. The correspondence principle allows forming the proper understanding of the development and functionality of correspondences between the various body systems. The principle of protection is based on the general mechanism of external and internal protective responses of the body as vital system. An equally important principle is considered the principle of measure, which forms the foundation of precision and proper understanding of the quantitative relations in body processes. Consideration of all principles in the educational process allows forming the general professional competencies of a student of medical specialty that comprise the basis of clinical judgment of a health professional. In this case, clinical judgments will function in accordance with the same principles as the human body.
Khoroshikh P.P., Nosko I.V. - Psychological-pedagogical basis of patriotic upbringing of the senior preschoolers pp. 68-72

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8736.2018.2.22921

Abstract: This article is dedicated to the analysis of the structure of patriotic upbringing within the system of preschool education. The authors note that the development of patriotic feelings in the context of modern educational process acquires an important meaning. For establishment of the process of patriotic upbringing, it is proposed to lean on the developed by the authors psychological-pedagogical model, which suggests the assessment of educational process from the perspective of axiological, phenomenological and methodological elements. Axiological element implies the consideration of such value structures imbued by a pedagogue in formation of positive feelings for the Motherland. Phenomenological aspect allows revealing the content of all concepts of the patriotic upbringing. Methodological element includes such methods and approaches that are applied by a pedagogue within the structure of patriotic upbringing. All three elements are basic, and the integrated assessment with consideration of each of them, helps establishing the more complete process of patriotic upbringing. The authors conclude that the implementation of psychological-pedagogical model will allow structuring the patriotic education in the preschool facility, as well as establish the systematic process that contains the work with a child and the assessment of the results of educational process.
Shchuplenkov O.V. - Patriotic Education Under New Historical Conditions pp. 70-112

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2013.3.555

Abstract: The article is devoted to the problem of patriotic education in terms of Russian culture and history. The phenomenon of patriotism is shown as one of the most significant timeless values of the society. The phenomenon is based on the highest level of the development of all personality qualities. It is underlined that patriotism is the most important psychological quality of a motherland's defender and it is usually expressed in love for our homeland and feeling close to native history, culture, achievements, problems as well as constant and successive starvation for higher development and realisation of personal potential. Patriotism defines one's civic position, system of morals and a desire to protect our Motherland even when it requires self-sacrifice. If we manage to form a civic identity in Russian polyethic, polyconfessional and polycultural environment as well as to provide for social and spiritual consolidation of the Russian society and ensure social mobility of a person, quality and availability of education as the factor decreasing risks of social stratification, we will be able to build an effective model of patriotic education in modern Russia. 
Grishina E.A. - Peculiarities of adjustment of aggressiveness among teenagers within the educational environment based on their gender pp. 84-94

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8736.2016.2.17344

Abstract: This article examines the problems of adjustment of the teenage aggressiveness within the educational environment. The gender aspect of the juvenile aggressiveness consists in the fact that depending on age group and gender factor, there are different manifestations of aggression, as well as different causes that can provoke aggressive behavior. If in childhood, there are practically no differences in aggression of boys and girls, then in teenage years we can observe significant changes. In addition to that, the level of aggressiveness notably increases among teenagers under the various factors and circumstances examined in the article.  This leads to the different established forms of aggressive behavior characteristic to young men and young ladies, which is necessary to consider for the timely adjustment of aggressive behavior in educational environment.  The main idea of this work is to provide an effective and timely diagnostics, as well as conduct psycho-correctional work in form of individual or group classes. Special attention is given to the cooperation with parents and pedagogues as representatives of education environment, who strongly affect the development of teenage aggressiveness. The work reviews the ways of reducing aggression, as well as recommendations for the representatives of educational facilities in interaction with the aggressive juveniles.
Baranova E.M. - Psychological Aspects of Preschooler's Development in Montessori Education pp. 134-149

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2013.2.8873

Abstract: The author of the article offers a psychological analysis of Maria Montessori method of preschool education. The author analyzes principles of development of child's abilities in free education and compares them to Lev Vygotsky's theory of the development of higher cognitive functions as well as Vladimir Druzhinin's theory of creative abilities. The author also provides the results of T. N. Berezina's experimental research of development of abilities. The author underlines that the most important goal of the preshool age and primary school age is to develop voluntary activity. Voluntary activity lies in the basis of development of higher cognitive functions (voluntary attention and memory). Without voluntary activity it would be impossible to develop child's self-control both over behavior and physiological processes. Child's voluntary activity is first formed by an adult who teaches a child to control his behavior. The author of the article makes a conclusion that free up-bringing is good for developing some abilities and talents while focused education is good for developing other abilities. Therefore, free education is good only for preschoolers because it allows to develop their creative abilities.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Современное образование
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редколлегия > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Современное образование" > Рубрика "Воспитание и его формы"
Воспитание и его формы
Лобковская Н.И., Железнякова А.В., Евдошкина Ю.А. - Особенности проектирования воспитательного процесса в условиях социально-образовательного пространства технического института. c. 0-0

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8736.2017.2.23278

Аннотация: Вопросы социализации и воспитания студентов в современном российском обществе имеют ряд противоречий. В статье рассмотрены особенности проектирования воспитательного процесса в условиях технического института. Формирование высокого уровня морально-нравственных компетенций выпускников актуализируется не просто как одно из направлений работы образовательных организаций, но и государственная политика в области образования. Объектом исследования является воспитание современного студенчества технического института, предметом – направление проектирования воспитательного процесса в условиях социально-образовательного пространства технического института. Особое внимание уделяется процессу формирования структуры потребностей студентов в условиях адаптации к специфической атмосфере технического института. На основе анализа результатов анкетного опроса студентов Волгодонского инженерно-технического института – филиала Национального исследовательского ядерного университета «МИФИ» определяются основные проблемы и тенденции в структуре потребностей студентов, влияющие на процесс нравственного становления и профессионального самоопределения, актуализируются принципы всестороннего развития личности и ее уникальности. Основным выводом авторов является обоснование необходимости организации воспитательного процесса с учетом особенностей индивидуального пространства студентов, в котором они заявляют и осуществляют свои социальные потребности. Выделен приоритет ценностного компонента в реализации программы воспитания и содействие формированию профессионального самоопределения будущих специалистов через развитие высокого уровня общекультурных компетенций в процессе обучения в техническом институте. Результаты работы могут быть применены для психолого-педагогической подготовки кураторов, наставников и специалистов воспитательных служб образовательных организаций.
Шахмарова Р.Р. - Ученическое самоуправление как средство формирования социальной активности обучающихся c. 1-8

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8736.2017.2.22936

Аннотация: В статье обосновывается актуальность ученического самоуправления в современной образовательной системе. Предметом данного исследования является взаимосвязь ученического самоуправления с формированием социальной активности обучающихся. Отмечается, что для формирования социальной активности подростков необходимо соблюдение таких условий, как: осознание лично-значимых целей социальной деятельности, выбор приемлемых форм данной деятельности и активное личностное включение в нее. Автором проведен анализ отдельных моделей ученического самоуправления: «Школьный Совет», «Игровое государство», «Демократическая Республика», «День Дублера». Исследование проводится с применением как теоретических, так и практических методов, в частности: теоретические - анализ психолого-педагогических источников по исследуемой проблеме, сравнение моделей ученического самоуправления и эмпирические - наблюдение, педагогический эксперимент, методы сбора данных (анкетирование, тестирование). Показана адаптированная модель ученического самоуправления «Школьная Республика», ее структура, этапы развития и функционирования. Обозначена социальная активность обучающихся на каждом этапе эволюции ученического самоуправления. Результаты проведенного исследования могут быть полезны педагогам - практикам, реализующим в образовательных организациях различного типа модели ученического самоуправления.
Новиков С.Г. - ВОСПИТАНИЕ СУБЪЕКТА МОДЕРНИЗАЦИИ РОССИИ: ВЗГЛЯД НА СОВРЕМЕННУЮ ПРОБЛЕМУ СКВОЗЬ ПРИЗМУ ОПЫТА 1920-1930-х ГОДОВ c. 54-73

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2013.4.10105

Аннотация: Автор вычленяет актуальный сегмент советского опыта формирования субъекта форсированной модернизации страны. Обращается внимание на следующие моменты. Во-первых, воспитательный мегапроект разрабатывался как составная часть глобального социального проекта и опирался, таким образом, на ясное представление его авторов о будущем России. Во-вторых, деятельность по воспитанию личности не замыкалась в границах образовательных и культурно-просветительных учреждений, а распространялась по всей социальной ткани, приобретая тотальный характер. В-третьих, авторы проекта прибегли к нормативному прогнозированию, то есть к планированию воспитательной деятельности не от настоящего к будущему, а от будущего к прошлому, от намеченного идеала к реальным делам. В-четвертых, молодому поколению был предложен не эрзац-идеал в виде «человека жующего», а высокий идеал борца за царство Правды. В-пятых, теоретики воспитания не отвергли традиционный идеал, укоренённый в культурной почве, а попытались прорастить заимствованное с Запада в исторически сложившуюся социокультурную среду.
Щупленков О.В. - Воспитание патриотизма в новых исторических условиях c. 70-112

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2013.3.555

Аннотация: В статье проблема патриотического воспитания рассматривается через призму национально-культурного опыта российской истории. Феномен патриотизма проявляется как одна из наиболее значимых, непреходящих ценностей общества, в основе которой лежит высший уровень развития всех макрохарактеристик личности, воплощаемых в ее активно-деятельностной социально-значимой самореализации в интересах Отечества. Подчеркивается, что патриотизм, как важнейшее психическое образование защитника Родины выражается в чувстве любви к ней, неразрывности с ее историей, культурой, достижениями, проблемами, постоянном и последовательном стремлении к вершинам в развитии и самореализации, определяя его гражданскую позицию, духовно-нравственную основу, потребность в достойном самоотверженном, вплоть до самопожертвования в служении Родине.Формирование российской гражданской идентичности в условиях полиэтнического, поликонфессионального и поликультурного государства; социальная и духовная консолидация российского общества; обеспечение социальной мобильности личности, качества и доступности образования как факторов уменьшения рисков социального расслоения общества позволит построить эффективную модель воспитания патриотизма в современной России.
Гришина Е.А. - Особенности коррекции агрессивности подростков в образовательной среде с учетом гендера. c. 84-94

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8736.2016.2.17344

Аннотация: В данной статье рассматривается проблема коррекции подростковой агрессивности в образовательной среде. Гендерный аспект подростковой агрессивности выражается в том, что в разном возрасте для мальчиков и девочек характерны различные проявления агрессии, а также различные причины, провоцирующие агрессивное поведение. Если в раннем детстве различий между агрессией мальчиков и девочек почти нет, то к подростковому возрасту происходят существенные изменения. Кроме того, уровень агрессивности в подростковом возрасте значительно возрастает и у мальчиков, и у девочек, под воздействием большого количества факторов, рассматриваемых в статье. Это приводит к разным устоявшимся формам агрессивного поведения, свойственным юношам и девушкам, что необходимо учитывать при своевременной коррекции агрессивного поведения в образовательной среде. Коррекция агрессивного поведения должна быть своевременной и эффективной. Методологической основой нашей работы был принцип психологической безопасности образовательной среды. Для его реализации необходима своевременная и эффективная коррекции агрессивного поведения, поскольку коррекция агрессивности — одна из важнейших составляющих обеспечения этой безопасности. Основная идея данной работы - это необходимость своевременной диагностики. Очень важно вовремя замечать, диагностировать проявления агрессивности и проводить психокоррекционную работу в форме индивидуальных и групповых занятий. Особое место занимает работа с родителями и педагогами как представителями образовательной среды, также серьезно влияющими на развитие подростковой агрессивности. В работе рассматриваются способы снижения агрессивности и рекомендации представителям образовательной среды при взаимодействии с агрессивными подростками.
Баранова Е.М. - Психологические аспекты развития дошкольника в системе свободного воспитания Монтессори. c. 134-149

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2013.2.8873

Аннотация: Предлагается психологический анализ педагогической системы воспитания дошкольника Марии Монтессори; анализируются принципы развития способностей ребенка в системе свободного воспитания в аспекте теории развития высших психических функций Л.С.Выготского и системы способностей творческих способностей по В.Н.Дружинину. Приводятся примеры экспериментальных исследований по развитию способностей Т.Н.Березиной. Отмечается, что важнейшим новообразование старшего дошкольного и младшего школьного возраста является развитие произвольности. Произвольность лежит в основе высших психических функций (произвольные внимание, память). Без произвольности в перспективе невозможно развитие самоконтроля как в области поведения, так и физиологии организма. Произвольность у ребенка первоначально формируется под контролем взрослого, который управляет его поведением и учит этому ребенка. Делается вывод о том, что свободное воспитание подходит для развития одних способностей, целенаправленное – для других, и что для развития креативности свободное воспитание подходит только для одного типа дошкольников.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"