по
Modern Education
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Modern Education" > Rubric "Knowledge and understanding"
Knowledge and understanding
Abramov R.A., Sokolov M.S., Khalatenkova E.Y., Zhigarev K.S. - Decreasing corruption of higher education in private colleges pp. 67-78

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8736.2016.3.19912

Abstract: The subject of this research is the private educational facilities. The article shows the aspects of private educational facilities in the conditions of transformation of the education system. It is demonstrated that corruption is caused by decline in the quality of education and emergence of a number of educational facilities which set their main goal to be making profit without mediating social response. Russia’s structure of private education is seen as a branch of the educational market, which recently started to take the vector of institutionalization. The period of establishment of the image component is viewed as an applied aspect. The authors used the following methods: analytical for identification of the structure of place and role of private educational facilities; economic and statistical for the analysis of financial and economic component of the functioning of higher education facilities; as well as structural for determination of corruption in the private education. The scientific novelty of the research lies in determination of the main causes of corruption phenomena in private education, which include the decline in the quality of the research work, lack of opportunities on modernization of technical base and narrow-specialized disciplines in preparation of personnel for the highly competitive labor market with the minimal knowledge necessary for the formation of a competitive specialist.
Galimullina N.M. - General cultural competencies within the system of preparation of the Bachelors in technical sciences pp. 75-86

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8736.2016.4.21068

Abstract: The author examines the substantive foundations of the competence approach in education, its role in increasing the quality of education in Russia, as well as interconnection with the practice-oriented approach. Special attention is given to the history of implementation within the methodological practice and determination of essence of the notion of “competence”. The article analyzes the typology of competencies based on the project “Tuning Educational Structures in Europe” and federal state educational standards in higher education. The author studies the target designation of the general cultural competencies and their place in preparation of the Bachelors in technical sciences. The research is based on the comparative analysis of the content of federal state educational standards of higher education of the Bachelor’s degree in technical sciences. The article contains the result of students’ survey on the demand of general cultural competencies in the process of preparation of the Bachelors. The author explored the general cultural competencies of the new educational standards of the Bachelor’s program, as well as gave characteristics to the key pedagogical methods and mechanisms of establishment and assessment of the quality of preparation program for the Bachelors in technical sciences with consideration of the competence approach requirements. The conclusion is made that it is necessary to formulate the general cultural competencies of the students as an important component of development of the communicative, legal, and economic preparation of a specialist for becoming an efficient member of a labor union and society as a whole.
Nikulin A.A. - Relevant issues in realization of students’ independent work: theoretical-methodological bases pp. 95-103

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8736.2018.2.25957

Abstract: This article examines the theoretical-methodological bases of the relevant issues in realization of students’ independent work in the context of modern society. Based on the analysis of scientific works dedicated to the problems of realization of students’ independent work, the author made an attempt of their classification according to the elements of the structure of independent activity. The goal of this research is to determine the principles that serve as a foundation for development of the model of students’ independent work, which would meet the requirements of the modern society and allow considering the problems emerging during its implementation. The scientific novelty lies in the author’s substantiation of the possibility of establishment of the model of students’ independent work, which dialectics of elements reveals the problems of realization of the students’ independent work and its causes. The main result consists in justification of need and possibility of establishment of such model of the students’ independent work that is capable of determining the strategy and direction of the pedagogical model of students’ independent work aimed at solution of the particular tasks at the subsequent stages of research. Such model can be titled as “problem model”, because it allows a researcher to comprehensively discern the problematic area of the object at hand.  
Pecherskiy Y.I. - Peculiarities of implementing the model of formation of competencies in resolving the professional and personal conflicts during preparation of the Bachelors of Education pp. 109-117

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8736.2017.4.24836

Abstract: The subject of this research is the peculiarities of implementing the model of formation of competencies in resolving the professional and personal conflicts that emerge during preparation of the Bachelors of Education; while the object is the students of a pedagogical university. The author examines the essence of the professional and personal conflicts alongside specificities of realization of functions within the structure of the professional and personal conflict, describes the conflictological competences in the area of resolution of the pedagogical conflicts, as well as determines the peculiarities of application of the system-activity approach. In the course of this work the author used the axiomatic and hypothetic-deductive method, inductive method, modelling and interpretational-descriptive method. The author explores the structure and content of the model of formation of competences on resolving the professional and personal conflicts in the context of preparation of the Bachelors of Education, as well as the levels and criteria of the formedness of competences pertinent to resolving such conflicts. In conclusion, in is underlines that the process of formation of skills aimed at resolving the professional and personal conflicts among the Bachelors of Education is realized through the educational and cultural impact of the university pedagogues based on the system-functional approach. The scientific novelty consists in the author’s original model on formation of competencies aimed at resolving the professional and personal conflicts among students of pedagogical university, which specifies and complements the existing theoretical developments in the area of conflictology and pedagogy.
ALEKSANDROVA N., LAMANOVA L. - Professional activity of pedagogues: theoretical and practical aspects of research pp. 156-173

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8736.2015.4.16001

Abstract: The subject of this research is the modern professional activity of pedagogues of the higher and vocational education facilities. The goal of this work is to determine the peculiarities and changes within the professional activity of pedagogues of higher education. The authors examine the activity of pedagogues from the perspective of integrational processes – a simultaneous insurance of executing major functions of pedagogical education (development of public and socio-professional relations within the education environment). The integrative methodology allows detecting general initial theoretical and practical requirements towards the research of types and conditions of the pedagogical activity, as well as their competencies. The authors determine the priority types of activity that should be established within the system of advanced training. The characteristics of the activity of pedagogues as a systematizing element of the process of forming a competitive professional, as well as the statistical data on the practical study of the pedagogical activity are being presented. The area of implementation of this research is the development of theoretical positions of professional pedagogics and the practice of professional education (creation of pedagogical instrumentarium for self-evaluation of professional activity, development of documents for certification, implementation of changes into the education and professional standards of pedagogues).  The scientific novelty consist in the fact that in the course of studying the various aspects of activity of modern pedagogues, a special attention was given to the integration of types of activity, and the qualities of pedagogues and the surrounding environment.
Rozin V.M. - One of the mechanisms of formation of creativity and vision of new reality pp. 161-171

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8736.2017.1.21688

Abstract: The article examines one of the mechanisms of creativity. It puts forward the following hypothesis: the existential problems of personality find their resolution in the new vision, which is initially incomprehensible and unacceptable, but then, being understood, or in other words, interpreted and conceptualized, and thus becomes clear. For confirmation of this hypothesis, the article analyses the three cases, discusses the notions of vision, reality, and existence, as well as applies the author’s concept of dreams. Creativity begins with the intersubjective situations and subjective problems; in addition to the search and realization of certain methodology, it suggests the new vision, conceptualization, and a number of other procedures, and ends with the existence and detection of the new reality. At the same time, the following methodology was being applied: posing of the questions, case analysis, distinction of the examined phenomena, and construction of notions. As a result, the study was able to demonstrate that the important mechanism of creativity consists in the existential problems, which are solved by the person through inventing the schemes.  Based on them, establishes the new vision of reality alongside understanding of what is happening, which initially seems paradoxical.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Современное образование
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редколлегия > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Современное образование" > Рубрика "Знание и понимание"
Знание и понимание
Абрамов Р.А., Соколов М.С., Халатенкова Е.Ю., Жигарев К.С. - Снижение коррупционности высшего образования в частных образовательных учреждениях c. 67-78

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8736.2016.3.19912

Аннотация: Предметом исследования выступают частные образовательные учреждения. В статье показаны аспекты деятельности частных образовательных учреждений в условиях трансформации системы образования. Показывается, что коррупция возникает по причине снижения качества образования и появления ряда учебных заведений, которые своей целевой функцией ставят получение прибыли без опосредованного социального отклика. Сама структура частного образования в России рассматривается как отрасль образовательного рынка, которая только проходит степень институционализации. Период становления имиджевой составляющей показан как прикладной аспект. Методами исследования выступают аналитический в структуре выявления места и роли частных образовательных учреждений, экономико-статистический для анализа финансово-экономической составляющей функционирования вузов, а также структурный для определения коррупционных факторов в частном образовании. Научная новизна исследования заключается в том, что выявлено что основными причинами развития коррупционных явлений в вузе являются снижение качества исследовательской работы, отсутствие возможностей по модернизации технической базы и узкой направленности в подготовке специалистов для высококонкурентного рынка занятости с минимальным набором знаний, необходимых для формирования конкурентоспособного специалиста. В работе представлены рекомендации по преодолению ситуации и показаны стратегии формирования институциональных структур с примерами частных учебных заведений, которые стали по своей сути одинаковыми с государственными учебными заведениями по узнаваемости, брендированию и рейтингам среди абитуриентов.
Галимуллина Н.М. - Общекультурные компетенции в системе подготовки бакалавров технических направлений c. 75-86

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8736.2016.4.21068

Аннотация: Автор рассматривает содержательные основы компетентностного подхода в образовании, его значение в повышении качества образования в России, взаимосвязь с практико-ориентированным подходом. Особое внимание уделяется истории применения в методологической практике и определению сущности понятия "компетенция". В статье анализируется типология компетенций на основе проекта «Настройка образовательный структур в Европе» (ТUNING) и федеральных государственных образовательных стандартов высшего образования. Исследуются целевое предназначение общекультурных компетенций и их место в подготовке бакалавров технического профиля. Исследование базируется на сравнительном анализе содержания федеральных государственных образовательных стандартов высшего образования бакалавриата технической направленности. В статье содержатся результаты опроса обучающихся о востребованности общекультурных компетенций в образовательном процессе подготовки бакалавров. Автор исследовал общекультурные компетенции новых образовательных стандартов бакалавриата, охарактеризовал основные педагогические методы и приемы формирования и оценки качества подготовки бакалавров технического профиля с учетом требований компетентностного подхода. Сделан вывод о необходимости развития общекультурных компетенций обучающихся как важной составляющей развития коммуникативной, правовой, экономической готовности специалиста стать эффективным членом трудового коллектива и социума в целом.
Александрова Н.М., Ламанова Л.А. - Профессиональная деятельность педагогов: теоретический и практический аспекты исследования c. 156-173

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8736.2015.4.16001

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является современная профессиональная деятельность педагогов образовательных учреждений высшего и среднего профессионального образования. Цель исследования – выявление особенностей и изменений в профессиональной деятельности педагогов профессионального образования. Авторы статьи изучение деятельности педагогов рассматривают с позиций интеграционных процессов – это одновременное обеспечение выполнения важнейших функций педагогического образования (трансляции культуры, развития общественных и общественно-профессиональных отношений в образовательной среде). Интегративная методология позволяет выделить общие исходные теоретико-практические требования к исследованию видов и условий деятельности педагогов, а также их компетенций. Методологической основой исследования является интегративная методология профессионального образования. Основными методами теоретического исследования являлись: анализ и синтез, сравнение, интеграция и дифференциация, обобщение; методами практического исследования были моделирование анкет и опросов, наблюдение, анкетирование, беседа, статистическая обработка данных, формулирование выводов. Результатами исследования являются: выявленные изменения в профессиональной деятельности педагогов, доказательство изучения деятельности педагогов особым педагогическим инструментарием; установленные приоритетные виды деятельности, которые необходимо формировать у педагогов в системе повышения квалификации. Кратко представлены характеристика деятельности педагогов как системообразующего элемента процесса формирования конкурентоспособного профессионала, генезис исследования профессиональной деятельности педагога и приведены данные по практическому изучению деятельности педагога. Выявлены перспективные исследования. Область применения исследований – разработка теоретических положений профессиональной педагогики и практика профессионального образования (создание педагогического инструментария для самооценивания профессиональной деятельности педагогов, разработка документов аттестации педагогов и своевременное внесение изменений в образовательные и профессиональные стандарты педагогов). Важнейшей задачей будущего исследования является создание инструмента для разработки и классификации квалификаций педагогов на международном уровне. Научная новизна состоит в том, что при изучении различных аспектов деятельности современного педагога особое внимание уделялось интеграции видов деятельности, качеств педагога и окружающей его среде. Исследование было осуществлено с позиций единой современной интегративной методологии.
Розин В.М. - Один из механизмов становления творчества и видения новой реальности c. 161-171

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8736.2017.1.21688

Аннотация: В статье рассматривается один из механизмов творчества. Выдвигается следующая гипотеза: экзистенциальные проблемы личности, находят свое разрешение в новом видении, которое первоначально непонятно и неприемлемо, но затем осмысляется, т.е. интерпретируется и схематизируется и поэтому становится понятным. Для подтверждения этой гипотезы анализируются три кейса, обсуждаются понятия видение, реальность, существование, используется авторская концепция сновидения. Творчество начинается с интерсубъективных ситуаций и субъективных проблем, предполагает помимо поиска и реализации определенной методологии новое видение, схематизацию и ряд других процедур, завершается существованием и обнаружением новой реальности. При этом была реализована следующая методология: постановка проблем, анализ кейсов, различение изучаемых явлений, конструирование понятий. В результате исследования удалось показать, что важным механизмом творчества выступают экзистенциальные проблемы, которые личность разрешает, изобретая схемы. На их основе складывается новое видение действительности и понимание происходящего, которое первоначально выглядит парадоксально. Завершается акт творчества осознанным полагаем новой реальности, при этом осуществляется ее категоризация.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"