Modern Education
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Modern Education" > Rubric "Educational interaction"
Educational interaction
Kananykina E.S. - Political and ideological tendencies in the development of education system pp. 10-71
Abstract: All pedagogical paradigms conceptually comprehend certain basic models of education, they describe and interpret such models from an educational point of view in terms of pedagogy being a special branch of science.Such conceptual characteristics allow one to present different variations of basic educational models combinations in different relations, to specify the extreme poles of negative and positive aspects of the educational process, to outline the prospects of its optimization in the modern conditions.The article gives the idea of paradigms of the education systems of Europe, Easter and African countries. The great pedagogical eposes of the great  thinkers and philosophers of the Ancient East, North Africa, the Near East and Central Asia formed the basis of the education traditions of the our generation of people living in these continents, their principles are the essence of the historical and legal documents on the idea of education and upbringing.
Bykova N.I. - The modernization of educational standards in the sphere of culture and art: current dynamics, problems and prospects pp. 11-21


Abstract: The subject this work is the educational standards in the sphere of culture and art. The object is the stages of modernization of educational standards, which were implemented over the last 15 years, the problems and prospects of development. The author carefully examines the structure of the three educational standards, as well as performs a comparative analysis of the content and competencies. The article studies the state educational standard of higher professional education in specialty "Folk Arts" (2003) and federal state educational standards of higher professional education with regards to training of bachelors in discipline “Folk Artistic Culture”, which became active in 2009 and 2015. The main method of this research consists in analysis of the existing over the recent years state educational standards based on theoretical understanding of their content and implementation in pedagogical practice of Omsk State University named after F. M. Dostoevsky. The scientific novelty lies in the fact that the insightful comparative analysis of the content and competencies of the different generation standards in the area of culture and art has never been accomplished. The relevance of understanding of the current dynamics is justified by the established situation in the system of higher education due to the preparation towards approval of the new generation standards.
Ilakavichus M.R. - Harmonization of intercultural relations of the CIS through enlightenment dialogue pp. 18-28


Abstract: The subject of the study is enlightenment as a factor in the formation of innovative strategies and mechanisms for the development of interstate educational space (by the example of the CIS). The object of research was the methodological foundations of innovative strategies and mechanisms for the development of the Commonwealth educational space. The problem of the development of the general educational space is considered in the perspective of the development of its subjects (single and group) through enlightenment. Enlightenment activities in the face of increasing risks of destroying the scientific picture of the world, extremism practices at the level of the individual and social ties, the use of acute ethnic problems by destructive forces are perceived today as an innovation resource of the socio-cultural sphere. The return to enlightenment activities must be based on an understanding of the specifics of the modern diversity that is being implemented in the CIS countries. It must be adequate to the practice of sociality that takes place in different states. The analysis of special literature, modern social and political discourse, effective enlightenment practices, as well as questionnaires and interviewing of members of the enlightenment communities has revealed the conditions for organizing an enlightenment dialogue among the cultures of the Commonwealth. Such are the obligatory event inclusion in the semantic field of a different culture prior to the beginning of interaction, the use of the model of non-formal education, taking into account the specifics of the regional socio-cultural situation. This allows to increase the effectiveness of international projects by eliminating risks in the field of intercultural communication.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Современное образование
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редколлегия > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Современное образование" > Рубрика "Просвещение"
Просвещение
Кананыкина Е.С. - Политико-идеологические тенденции в развитии института образования c. 10-71
Аннотация: Все педагогические парадигмы концептуально осмысливают определенные базовые модели образования, описывая и интерпретируя их с педагогической точки зрения в качестве модели педагогического процесса в терминах и понятиях педаго-гики как особой отрасли научного знания. Такие концептуальные характеристики позволяют представить различные варианты сочетания базовых моделей образования в различных плоскостях их соотношения, обозначить крайние полюса негатива и позитива в организации учебно-воспитательного процесса, наметить перспективы его оптимизации в современных условиях. В работе дается представление о парадигмах, сложившихся в системах образования европейских, восточных и африканских стран. Великие педагогические эпосы не немее великих мыслителей ученых и фи-лософов Древнего Востока, Северной Африки, Передней и Средней Азии легли в основу традиций воспитания современного поколения людей, проживающих на данных континентах. Основы этих традиций, их принципы составляют суть исто-рических и нормативных документов, посвященных идее воспитания и обучения.
Быкова Н.И. - Модернизация образовательных стандартов в сфере культуры и искусства: современная динамика, проблемы и перспективы c. 11-21

DOI:
10.7256/2409-8736.2016.3.19407

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются образовательные стандарты в сфере культуры и искусства. Объектом исследования являются этапы модернизации образовательных стандартов, которые осуществлялись за последние 15 лет, проблемы и перспективы развития. Автором подробно анализируется структура трех образовательных стандартов, осуществляется сопоставительный анализ содержания и компетенций. Изучается государственный образовательный стандарт высшего профессионального образования по специальности «Народное художественное творчество» (2003) и федеральные государственные образовательные стандарты высшего профессионального образования по направлению подготовки бакалавров «Народная художественная культура», которые вступили в действие в 2009 и в 2015 гг. Основным методом данного исследования является анализ действующих на протяжении последних лет государственных образовательных стандартов, основанный на теоретическом осмыслении содержания стандартов и реальной педагогической практике использования данных государственных стандартов в опыте работы Омского государственного университета им. Ф. М. Достоевского. Научная новизна статьи заключается в том, что глубокий сопоставительный анализ содержания и компетенций стандартов разного поколения в сфере культуры и искусств не осуществлялся. Актуальность осмысления современной динамики обосновывается сложившейся ситуацией в системе высшего образования в связи с подготовкой к утверждению стандартов нового поколения.
Илакавичус М.Р. - Гармонизация межкультурных отношений СНГ средствами просветительского диалога c. 18-28

DOI:
10.25136/2409-8736.2017.2.23247

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является просветительство как фактор формирования инновационных стратегий и механизмов развития межгосударственного образовательного пространства (на примере СНГ). Объектом исследования стали методологические основания инновационных стратегий и механизмов развития образовательного пространства Содружества. Проблема развития общего образовательного пространства рассматривается в ракурсе развития его субъектов (одиночных и групповых) средствами просветительства. Просветительская деятельность в условиях нарастания рисков разрушения научной картины мира, практик экстремизма на уровне личности и социальных связей, использования деструктивными силами острых межнациональных проблем воспринимается сегодня как новационный ресурс социально-культурной сферы. Возвращение к просветительской деятельности должно основываться на понимании специфики современного многообразия, осуществляемого в странах СНГ. Оно должно быть адекватным практике социальности, имеющей место в разных государствах. В исследовании были применены анализ специальной литературы, современного социально-политического дискурса, эффективных просветительских практик, а также анкетирование и интервьюирование участников сообществ просветительской направленности Результатом стало выявление условий организации просветительского диалога культур представителей Содружества. Таковыми признаны обязательное событийное включение в смысловое поле иной культуры до начала взаимодействия, использование модели неформального образования, учет специфики региональной социокультурной ситуации. Изложенное позволяет повышать эффективность международных проектов за счет нивелирования рисков в области межкультурной коммуникации.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"