по
Modern Education
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Modern Education" > Contents of Issue № 04/2014
Contents of Issue № 04/2014
Education
Trofimova G.A. - Secondary School Education: Quality Defects and Ways of Eliminating Them pp. 1-11

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2014.4.13491

Abstract: Quality education of school children and teaching them good morals while they are at school are ones of the most nettlesome and constantly discussed issues in teaching literature and pedagogical researches. However, neither teachers nor researches have developed an efficient mechanism thereto although the current situation with education leaves much to be desired. In the author's opinion, the only right thing to do in this sphere would be to eliminate the gaps in legal and administrative regulation of the responsibility of education actors (school student, his parents and teachers) and to provide a reasonable and logical evaluation of the responsibility of each actor in particular. In order to define quality defects of school education, the author has used such methods as observation, survey and comparison as well as logical analysis. The present article may help to define the true causes of low quality education and not treating school children as free-willed, responsible and diligent personalities. The article may also help to define what improvements in legislation and teaching are needed to be made in order to increase the quality of secondary school education. 
Values and goals of education
Khusyainov T.M. - Theoretical Analysis of the Legal Socialization of Modern Young People in Russia pp. 12-22

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2014.4.13335

Abstract: The present research has been funded by the Russian Humanities Fund within the framework of the Project No. 14-33-0100 'Faculty Habitus' and Socialization of Students at a Traditional University (Based on the Example of the Lobachevsky State University of Nizhni Novgorod). In this article Khusyainov analyzes peculiarities of the legal socialization of young people at this day and age in Russia. The subject of the present research is the process of legal socialization of Russian young people as the process of their learning the standards and rules of the modern society. Despite the rapidly growing number of researches of young people in modern science, the theoretical grounds of the problem have not been developed yet. The author of the article discuss the reasons that determine the specific features of this type of socialization and legal socialization in Russia. The main research methods include theoretical analysis of Russian literature on social studies, teaching and psychology. The article presents theoretical grounds of socialization of young people in the sphere of legal relations. The author establishes that achievements in the sphere of legal socialization may be the indicator of the greater degree of socialization of a young person because it is where the legal awareness and morals have the most important interaction. 
Modern strategies and forms of education
Nemtsev I.A. - Implementation of the Ideas and Principles of Sustainable Development in the Field of Education in Russia pp. 23-50

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2014.4.13524

Abstract: In his article Nemtsev tries to describe social, philosophical and organizational aspects of the model of education for sustainable development. The researcher gives a critical evaluation of the existing system of education and shows that modern education does not work for sustainable development. Netmsev suggests that we should view school education and up-bringing as the platform for developing a sustainable life style which would enable to implement the strategies of sustainable development. The researcher offers a new system of education, i.e. education for sustainable development. He analyzes the methods and concepts of environmental education that correspond to the paradigm of sustainable development. The methodological basis of the present research is the dialectical method as the opposition to the traditional system of education and the requirement to proceed to the model of education for sustainable development. The researcher has also used general scientific methods such as abstraction, idealisation, comparison, simulation, analysis, synthesis, etc. The objectives of the research are achieved based on provisions and conclusions on the matter found in works of contemporary Russian and foreign researches and philosophers. Nemtsev concludes that it is necessary and possible to create the system of education that would be oriented at sustainable innovation-based development of the society. The researcher also describes the concept of school (EcoSchool) and the system of education for sustainable development (the model of environmental education, implementation of a number of paticular disciplines, etc.) as well as the steps needed to be taken to adopt the system of education for sustainable development. 
Didactics
Mayer R.V. - Optimization of Time Required to Learn Elements of Educational Material of Different Importance: Computer Simulation pp. 51-63

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2014.4.13274

Abstract: Different elements of the educational material have different importance for learning the following topics and passing the final tests. By using the method of expert evaluation, it is possible to define how important this or that element is. The subject of the present research is the process of learning a sequence of topics of different importance. Some important topics require more time to be learnt while other topic that are not important should be even ignored. The present article is devoted to the problem of optimization of time required to learn particular elements of educational material of different importance in order to achieve the best learning efficiency. To achieve the aforesaid objectives, the author has used the methods of systems analysis, mathematical and computer simulation, algorithmization adn programming. The scientific novelty of the research is caused by the following: 1) for the first time in the academic literature the author raises the problem of optimization of time required to learn educational material of different importance; 2) the author has carried out a number of simulation experiments to define the best time distribution in the process of learning topics of difference importance; 3) based on the results, the author describes the rules for the best time distribution and efficient learning of topics of different importance. 
Innovative methodology and technology
Kanishcheva L.N. - Evaluation of Social Conformity in the Polynational Education Environment of the University: Search for the Tools pp. 64-71

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2014.4.13045

Abstract: The article is devoted to the question about selecting methodological tools for evaluation the education environment at a university as the sphere that create conditions for students' self-socialization, involve the present and past personal experience and help to retain the continuity of generations and traditions. In her research Kanischeva focuses on polynationality of the education environment. The subject of the research is the method of evaluation of social conformity in the university education environment. The researcher explains her choice of topic by the fact that education environment is a very specific object for evaluation and there are no quantitative indicators, rules or standards to evaluate it.To define the level of social conformity of the polynational education environment the researcher offers to use the method of humanitarian expertise which determines the compliance of the studied object to social, moral, environmental, cultural (ethnocultural), aesthetic and other humanitarian standards. Kanischeva describes the procedure of humanitarian expertise: overall perception of the problem, analysis of the problem and previous solutions of such problems, analysis of the main consequences this situation may have for the society, social morals, public health and environment, evaluation of these consequences in accordance with the legal, ethic, environmental and medical norms, preparation of the expert judgement and recommendations on corrective measures, analysis of prospects for further development. In her article Kanischeva describes the main stages humanitarian expertise in detail. According to the researcher, the method of humanitarian expertise will help to obtain a qualitative description of the education environment at a university and raise the efficiency of quality management at a higher school.
Mass information processing in training
Kovalevskii V.A., Kirko V.I., Malakhova E.V., Vasil'ev E.A. - Implementation of the Process of Distance Education in a Remote Settlement with Limited Access to High Speed Internet pp. 72-85

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2014.4.13421

Abstract: The subject of the present research is the problems of education in remoted settlements located in hard-to-reach places such as northern and Arctic regions. In addition, the authors of the research article discuss the problems of educating nomadic groups that are involved in their traditional activity and therefore migrate from one place to another. Based on the practical experience of the researchers of the Krasnoyarsk State Pedagogical University named after V. Astafiev, the authors offer particular ways to organize distance education for those who live in remote regions and have limited or no access to the Internet. The methodology of the research involves field researches that have been carried out in the areas of compact settlement of indigenous groups in the Krasnoyarsk Krai since 2010 up to 2014. The results of the field researches have been summarized and presented as the conclusions of the present research article. The authors have also applied the method of the critical analysis of expert and information messages and scientific review of topical sources on the matter. The authors offer the model of distance education in hard-to-reach northern settlements of the Krasnoyarsk Krai where eight ethnocultural groups considered to be indigenous peoples of the Krasnoyarsk Krai live. The authors offer the project and recommendations on how to improve the quality of education in northern and Arctic regions of the Russian Federation. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Современное образование
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редколлегия > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Современное образование" > Содержание № 04, 2014
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Современное образование"
Номер подписан в печать: 07-11-2014
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Спирова Эльвира Маратовна, доктор философских наук
ISSN: 2409-8736
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: nb.info@mail.ru
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 04, 2014
Образование
Трофимова Г.А. - Среднее образование: пороки качества и пути их устранения c. 1-11

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2014.4.13491

Аннотация: Получение качественного образования школьниками, а также их надлежащее воспитание в период пребывания в учебном заведении – одни из самых актуальных и постоянно обсуждаемых вопросов в педагогической и научно-педагогической литературе. Однако реального механизма изменения ныне сложившейся не лучшей ситуации в этой сфере не выработано. С точки зрения автора статьи, единственно верным направлением деятельности является устранение таких пробелов в правовом и административном регулировании, которые связаны с ответственностью субъектов образовательных отношений (учащегося, его родителей, педагогов) и реальной, логичной оценкой обязанностей каждого из них. Для выявления проблем получения некачественного образования детьми в школе были использованы методы наблюдения, опроса и сравнения, а также логического анализа. Данная статья будет полезна с целью определения истинных причин некачественного уровня получения детьми знаний, деформации их воспитания как свободных, ответственных и прилежно относящихся к делу личностей; а также направления совершенствования законодательства и педагогической деятельности в плане повышения качества среднего образования.
Ценности и цели образования
Хусяинов Т.М. - Теоретический анализ правовой социализации современной российской молодёжи c. 12-22

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2014.4.13335

Аннотация: Данная публикация подготовлена при финансовой поддержке Российского гуманитарного научного фонда (РГНФ) в рамках проекта №14-33-01001 "Габитус факультета" и социализация студентов классического университета (на примере Нижегородского государственного университета им. Н.И. Лобачевского)". В статье рассматриваются особенности правовой социализации молодёжи в России на современной этапе Предметом данного исследования выступает процесс правовой социализации современной российской молодёжи как процесс усваивания норм и правил современного общества. Несмотря на быстро растущее количество исследований молодёжной среди в современной науке, теоретическая проработка проблемы на данный момент недостаточно. В работе обсуждаются те основания, которые обуславливают специфику данного направления социализации и формируют особенности правовой социализации в России. В качестве методов данного исследования выступили теоретический анализ российской социологической, педагогической и психологической научной литературы. Данная работа представляет теоретические основы социализации молодёжи в области правоотношений. Установлено, что достижения в сфере правовой социализации могут свидетельствовать о наибольшей степени социализации личности молодого человека, поскольку именно здесь нравственное и правовое начало самосознания человека проявляются в наиболее глубоком взаимодействии.
Современные стратегии и модели образования
Немцев И.А. - Внедрение идей и принципов устойчивого развития в российское образование c. 23-50

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2014.4.13524

Аннотация: В статье сделана попытка описать социально-философские и организационные аспекты модели образовательной системы в целях устойчивого развития. Дана критическая оценка существующей системы образования, показано, что современное образование работает на модель неустойчивого развития. Образование и воспитание в школе предлагается рассматривать как площадку для формирования устойчивого образа жизни в целях реализации стратегий устойчивого развития. Предлагается переход к новой системе образования: образование для устойчивого развития. Рассмотрены методы и концепции экологического воспитания и образования, подходящие парадигме устойчивого развития. Методологической основой исследования является диалектический метод, как противостояние традиционной системы образования и требований перехода к устойчивой модели образования. Применяются такие общенаучные методы, как абстрагирование, идеализация, сравнение, моделирование, анализ, синтез и др. Решение изучаемой проблемы осуществляется на основе положений и выводов по исследуемой тематике, содержащихся в трудах современных отечественных и зарубежных авторов, исследователей и мыслителей. Делается вывод о необходимости и возможности создания системы образования направленной на устойчивое инновационное развитие общества. Предлагается концепция школы (экошкола) и такой системы (модель экологического образования и воспитания, введение ряда дисциплин и т.д.), а также этапы перехода образования на устойчивое развитие.
Дидактика
Майер Р.В. - Оптимизация времени изучения элементов учебного материала различной важности: моделирование на компьютере c. 51-63

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2014.4.13274

Аннотация: Различные элементы учебного материала имеют неодинаковую важность для понимания последующих вопросов изучаемого курса и выполнения заданий итогового контроля. Используя метод экспертных оценок, в принципе можно определить важность того или иного вопроса. Предметом исследования является процесс изучения учеником последовательности вопросов неодинаковой важности. На изучение важных вопросов должно быть отведено больше времени, а некоторые вопросы, значение которых мало, вообще не следует рассматривать. Статья посвящена проблеме оптимизации времени изучения отдельных элементов учебного материала различной важности, при которой результат обучения достигает максимума. Для решения сформулированной выше оптимизационной задачи использовались методы системного анализа, математического и компьютерного моделирования, алгоритмизации и программирования. Научная новизна работы заключается в следующем: 1) впервые сформулирована проблема оптимизации времени изучения элементов учебного материала различной важности; 2) проведена серия вычислительных экспериментов, в ходе которых получено несколько оптимальных распределений времени изучения вопросов различной важности при тех или иных параметрах модели; 3) на основе анализа полученных результатов установлены закономерности оптимального распределения времени и уровня усвоения учащимися вопросов, имеющих различную важность.
Новые методики и технологии
Канищева Л.Н. - Оценка социальной комфортности полинациональной образовательной среды вуза: поиск инструментария c. 64-71

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2014.4.13045

Аннотация: В статье рассматривается проблема выбора методологического инструментария для получения качественной характеристики образовательной среды ВУЗа, которая обеспечивает условия для самосоциализации студентов, включает в себя прошлый и настоящий опыт личности и общества, помогая сохранению преемственных связей между поколениями, традициями. В работе делается акцент на полинациональную характеристику образовательной среды. Предметом исследования является метод оценки социальной комфортности образовательной среды университета. Предпринятый поиск обосновывается спецификой объекта оценивания, отсутствием количественных характеристик, норм и стандартов. Для определения уровня социальной комфортности полинациональной образовательной среды вуза предлагается использовать метод гуманитарной экспертизы, направленный на выявление соответствия исследуемого объекта социальным, нравственным, экологическим, культурным (этнокультурным), эстетическим и другим гуманитарным нормам. В работе определен состав процедуры гуманитарной экспертизы: восприятие проблемы в целом, выход за рамки конкретной коллизии; анализ проблемы, исследование прецедентов решения имеющихся подобных проблем; выявление основных последствий, которые может иметь данная ситуация для социума, для общественной морали, для здоровья людей и экологической безопасности; оценка этих последствий в соответствии с правовыми, этическими, эколого-медицинскими нормами; формулирование экспертного заключения; предложения эксперта по корректировке объекта или ситуации; прогнозирование перспектив развития. В статье подробно рассматриваются основные этапы проведения экспертизы.Использование предложенного метода получения качественной характеристики образовательной среды вуза позволит повысить эффективность управления качеством образования в высшей школе.
Массово-информационные процессы в обучении
Ковалевский В.А., Кирко В.И., Малахова Е.В., Васильев Е.А. - Реализация дистанционного образовательного процесса в условиях отдаленного поселка с ограниченным доступом к скоростной сети Интернет c. 72-85

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2014.4.13421

Аннотация: Предмет исследования - проблемы образования в локально удаленных поселках, расположенных в труднодоступных местах, в том числе на северных и арктических территориях. Кроме того рассмотрены проблемы в организации образовательного процесса у кочующего населения, занимающегося традиционными видами деятельности. На основе практического опыта Красноярского государственного педагогического университета им. В.П. Астафьева предложены способы реализации технологической цепочки удаленного учебного места в условиях практического отсутствия (или полного отсутствия) доступа к высокоскоростной глобальной сети передачи связи (Интернет). Основная методология - полевые исследования в местах компактного проживания коренных малочисленных народов Красноярского края с 2010 по 2014 гг. Результаты полевых исследований были обобщены и предложены в качестве выводов данной статьи. Применялась также методика критического анализа экспертных и информационных сообщений, научный обзор актуальных источник по тематике исследования. Разработана модель дистанционного образования в условиях труднодоступных северных поселений Красноярского края, где компактно проживают восемь этнокультурных групп, относящихся к категории коренных малочисленных народов Красноярского края. Предложен конкретный проект и рекомендации для улучшения качества образования в северных и арктических поселениях Российской Федерации.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"