по
Modern Education
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Modern Education" > Contents of Issue № 03/2014
Contents of Issue № 03/2014
Values and goals of education
Malanin V.S., . - Grounds of Teaching Process at Training Centers of the Federal Penitentiary Service of Russia pp. 1-18

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2014.3.11655

Abstract: System of training of employees for law enforcement agencies in general and for penitentiary branch in particular. The istorchesky period of formation and development of this sphere, on training of employees is lit. Thus, at the turn of the century with special sharpness the problem of execution criminal punishments was designated. It should be noted that, in essence, it is a pedagogical problem as the main social goal necessary for society, correction condemned for their return to law-abiding is, respecting requirements moral and precepts of law of life. If condemned doesn't improve, the system of criminal penalty and its execution work inefficiently. Besides, it can bring even damage, motivating recurrent crime. In such situation there is an actual problem on pedagogical training of staff of penitentiary services. The main place is taken by professionally significant personal properties and of course pedagogical abilities on mastering pedagogical equipment. Special training of the modern expert consists of fundamental general education, psychology and pedagogical and special knowledge, studying of modern pedagogical technologies, formation of installation on innovations and creativity. Application of innovative technologies in system of additional professional education allows to carry out self-realization and self-determination of the listener passing professional development in shorter terms. But these approaches yielding positive results only in improvement of separate aspects of activity of educational institution at the usual mode of its work don't allow to achieve goals in the innovative mode. Therefore here other approaches to the organization and management of educational process are necessary. In this regard there is a need of further reorganization of system of additional professional education of law enforcement officers, as most important condition of increase of level of their professional activity.
Modern strategies and forms of education
Krasnikov V., ., . - Culturalization of Education: Traditional Means and New Technologies Used in Native History and Regional Studies pp. 19-48

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2014.3.11057

Abstract: The means of formation of the expert checked by time as "man of culture" with deep social and personal views through the native and regional educational technologies are presented in article for the first time in literature. Authors claim that scientific researches of the last years revealed also such important means of culturalization of education as the domestic native history studies having deep historical roots and huge potential for being applied in modern conditions. They prove that today's technologies and services used in native history and regional studies can resolve a number of serious educational and pedagogic problems. As teachers at higher education institutions of Tambov and members of a unique public association of researchers of regional history and culture "Tambov Center for Regional Studies" (TCRS) at the Tambov regional office of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences (has been working since 1995), the authors of the present article developed measures for further development of both traditional and new techniques which are approved in the course of pedagogical work at higher education institutions of Tambov. The TCRS' practice-oriented program-compendium "History and Culture of the Tambov Region" is aimed at culturalization of teaching and educational processes at educational institutions. Even in the course of development many theses were submitted not only during international and all-Russian scientific and practical conferences but also presented at departments of a number of educational institutions. Authors prove importance of studying of the native land and the local history education connecting intellectual and spiritual resources of man and society with the life environment for increasing culturological competence of future experts. The authors also reveal the definition and content of the term 'native history'.  Ways and means of culturalization of education through cultural regional studies based on the example of higher education are presented by the authors: 1. For all directions of training in general. 2. For Master degrees. They are focused on students of new type who have to proceed from various techniques of the analysis of difficult modern humanitarian situations, possess ideas of the historical sources and roots arising in the society of problems to understand that the advancing character of modern educational model means its orientation to formation of innovative and creative type of conceptually clever person. And in training of this kind of experts disciplines of a humanitarian cycle have the special importance. The uniting moment in the offered measures is orientation to development of active forms of thinking, to designing finally some steady the "sphere of meanings" characterizing dynamics of regional sociocultural processes. Authors draw a conclusion about need of scientific and public consolidation for the solution of this problem.
Philosophy and pedagogy
Gryaznova E.V. - Research methods and Categories of the Philosophy of Science pp. 49-68

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2014.3.12960

Abstract: In this article the option of creation of the second lecture of the course "History and Philosophy of Science" is offered. Material of the first lecture was published in work earlier: Gryaznova of E.V. The Subject of the Philosophy of Science //NB: Philosophical researches. - 2013. - Issue No. 6. - Pages 514-529. In the presented material the multilevel concept of methodology of scientific knowledge with analysis of examples of use of various methods of scientific research in science philosophy in detail is considered. The special attention is paid to a dialectic method since in modern dissertation researches it ceased to play a key role that reduces quality of the last. Feature of creation of this material is that in the course of a statement it is offered not only to acquaint listeners with the existing methodology of scientific research, but also on concrete examples from their dissertation researches to fulfill possibility of its application. In work laws and the principles of dialectics, the analysis and synthesis, the principles of didactics, elements of interactive pedagogical technologies are used. This material was approved when carrying out occupations with graduate students and undergraduates. Thanks to interactive technologies and to existence of interrelation between the stated material and dissertation researches of listeners, material is acquired purposefully and helps into practice to practice to put the gained knowledge. The presented article can become a methodological and didactic element for teachers of higher education institution who develop and give courses on "History and philosophy of science", "Methodology of scientific researches".
Innovative methodology and technology
Mayer R.V. - On Using a PC-Connected Opto Sensor During Training Experiments in Mechanics pp. 69-80

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2014.3.11839

Abstract: The present article is devoted to a problem of improvement of demonstration and laboratory experiments on mechanics in higher education institution. In it educational physical experiments in which the speed measuring instrument consisting of the optosensor, the scheme of interface and the personal computer is used are analysed. The following experiments are considered: 1) experimental verification of Newton's second law; 2) verification of the law of conservation of angular momentum; 3) studying of damped oscillations of physical and torsion springs; 4) jet propulsion of Segner wheel; 5) studying of rotation of a body in the viscous medium. In work the method of physical experiment consisting in creation of such experimental conditions under which the studied phenomenon can be studied in the most optimum way is used. The fundamentals of methodology are made by works of scientists-methodologists on problems of training in physics. Scientific novelty consists in improvement of a technique of experimental studying of laws of dynamics, conservation law of the moment of an impulse, damped oscillations, jet propulsion, rotation of a body in the viscous environment. Use of the considered physical experiments in educational process promotes understanding of laws of mechanics at higher level, to increase of interest in physics and information technologies
Mass information processing in training
Akopov G.L. - Challenges of Russian Education Under the Conditions of Total Informatization of Society pp. 81-91

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2014.3.12345

Abstract: Separate problem aspects of Russian education under the conditions of total informatization of society are designated. The characteristic of society of new type is given and possible problems at training of specialists with higher education are analyzed and on a concrete example ways of increasing knowledge in the sphere information technologies are offered. Problems of ambivalence of political Internet modernization are designated and threats of total informatization of society in Russia and the world are concretized.Ways of introduction of technologies of Internet communication to educational process and education of the citizens realizing advantages and shortcomings of innovative information society are offered. the author tried to meet lacks of training of university graduates for information realities and the concealed threats in the research. Author's approach to training of specialists with higher education is offered. Problems of total informatization are designated and ways of a reagiroaniye on time calls are offered. System selection of factors of influence of new information and communication technologies on modern educational process is carried out.Introduction mechanisms in educational process of innovative technologies and paying of attention to knowledge of society of new type (information-oriented society) are offered.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Современное образование
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редколлегия > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Современное образование" > Содержание № 03, 2014
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Современное образование"
Номер подписан в печать: 04-09-2014
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Спирова Эльвира Маратовна, доктор философских наук
ISSN: 2409-8736
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 03, 2014
Ценности и цели образования
Маланьин В.С., Литвишков В.М. - Основы процесса обучения в учебных центрах ФСИН России c. 1-18

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2014.3.11655

Аннотация: Система подготовки сотрудников для правоохранительных органов в целом и для пенитенциарной отрасли в частности. Освещается исторческий период становления и развития данной сферы, по подготовке сотрудников. Таким образом, на рубеже веков с особой остротой обозначилась проблема исполнения уголовного наказаний. Надо отметить, что, по существу, это педагогическая проблема, так как главной социальной целью, необходимой обществу, является исправление осужденных для возвращения их к законопослушной, уважающей требования нравственных и правовых норм жизни. Если осужденных не исправляется, то система уголовного наказания и его исполнение работают неэффективно. Кроме этого, она может принести даже ущерб, мотивируя рецидивную преступность. В такой ситуации возникает актуальная проблема по педагогической подготовке сотрудников пенитенциарных служб. Основное место занимают профессионально значимые личностные свойства и конечно педагогические способности по овладению педагогической техникой. Специальная подготовка современного специалиста состоит из фундаментальных общеобразовательных, психолого-педагогических и специальных знаний, изучение современных педагогических технологий, формирование установки на инновации и творчество. Применение инновационных технологий в системе дополнительного профессионального образования позволяет в более короткие сроки осуществлять самореализацию и самоопределение слушателя, проходящего повышение квалификации. Но эти подходы, дающие положительные результаты только в совершенствовании отдельных аспектов деятельности образовательного учреждения при обычном режиме его работы, не позволяют достичь поставленных целей в инновационном режиме. Поэтому здесь необходимы иные подходы к организации и управлению учебным процессом. В связи с этим возникает необходимость дальнейшей реорганизации системы дополнительного профессионального образования сотрудников правоохранительных органов, как важнейшего условия повышения уровня их профессиональной деятельности.
Современные стратегии и модели образования
Красников В.В., Пирожков Г.П., Пирожкова И.Г. - Культурологизация образования: традиционные родино(крае)ведческие средства и новые технологии c. 19-48

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2014.3.11057

Аннотация: В статье впервые в литературе представлены проверенные временем средства формирования специалиста как «человека культуры» с глубокими социально-личностными воззрениями через родино(крае)ведческие образовательные технологии. Авторы утверждают, что научные изыскания последних лет выявили и такое важное средство культурологизации образования, как отечественное родиноведение, имеющее глубокие исторические корни и огромный практикоприменимый в современных условиях опыт. Они доказывают, что сегодня культуролого-родино(крае)ведческие технологии и сервисы могут разрешить ряд серьёзных образовательно-воспитательных задач. Авторы, преподаватели вузов Тамбова, члены уникального общественного объединения исследователей региональной истории и культуры «Тамбовский центр краеведения» при Тамбовском региональном отделении Российской академии естественных наук (ТЦК) (активно действует с 1995 г.), разработали меры по дальнейшему развитию как традиционных, так и новых методик, которые апробированы в процессе педагогической работы в вузах Тамбова. На культурологизацию учебно-воспитательного процесса в учебных заведениях нацелена также используемая ими научно-образовательная практико-ориентированная программа-компендиум ТЦК «История и культура Тамбовского края». Уже в процессе разработки многие ее тезисы были представлены не только на международных и всероссийских научно-практических конференциях, но и презентованы в кафедральных коллективах ряда учебных заведений. Авторы доказывают важность изучения родного края, краеведческого образования, связывающего интеллектуальные и духовные ресурсы человека и общества со средой обитания, для повышения культурологической компетенции будущего специалиста, раскрывают суть понятия «родиноведение». Пути и средства культурологизации образования через культуролого-краеведение на примере высшего профессионального образования авторы представляют: 1. Для всех направлений подготовки в целом. 2. Для квалификации (степени) «магистр». Они ориентированы на студентов нового типа, которые должны исходить в своих действиях из различных методик анализа сложных современных гуманитарных ситуаций, обладать представлениями об исторических истоках и корнях возникающих в обществе проблем, понимать, что опережающий характер современной образовательной модели означает его ориентацию на формирование инновационного и творческого типа концептуально мыслящей личности. А в подготовке такого типа специалистов особую значимость имеют дисциплины гуманитарного цикла. Объединяющим моментом в предложенных мерах является ориентация на развитие активных форм мышления, на конструирование в конечном итоге некоторой устойчивой «сферы смыслов», характеризующей динамику региональных социокультурных процессов. Авторы делают вывод о необходимости научной и общественной консолидации для решения данной проблемы.
Философия и педагогика
Грязнова Е.В. - Методы познания и категории философии науки c. 49-68

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2014.3.12960

Аннотация: В данной статье предлагается вариант построения второй лекции курса "История и философия науки". Материал первой лекции был опубликован ранее в работе: Грязнова Е.В. Предмет философии науки // NB: Философские исследования. - 2013. - № 6. - С.514-529. В представленном материале подробно рассматривается многоуровневая концепция методологии научного знания с разбором примеров использования различных методов научного исследования в философии науки. Особое внимание уделяется диалектическому методу, т.к. в современных диссертационных исследованиях он перестал играть ключевую роль, что снижает качество последних. Особенность построения данного материала заключается в том, что в процессе изложения предлагается не только познакомить слушателей с существующей методологией научного исследования, но и на конкретных примерах из их диссертационных исследований отработать возможность ее применения. В работе используются законы и принципы диалектики, анализ и синтез, принципы дидактики, элементы интерактивных педагогических технологий. Данный материал был апробирован при проведении занятий с аспирантами и магистрантами. Благодаря использованию интерактивных технологий и наличию взаимосвязи между излагаемым материалом и диссертационными исследованиями слушателей, материал усваивается целенаправлено и помогает диссертантам на практике применить полученные знания. Представленная статья может стать методологическим и дидактическим элементом для преподавателей вуза, которые разрабатывают и читают курсы по "Истории и философии науки", "Методология научных исследований".
Новые методики и технологии
Майер Р.В. - Об использовании подключенного к ПЭВМ оптодатчика в учебных опытах по механике c. 69-80

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2014.3.11839

Аннотация: Настоящая статья посвящена проблеме совершенствования демонстрационных и лабораторных экспериментов по механике в вузе. В ней проанализированы учебные физические эксперименты, в которых используется измеритель скорости, состоящий из оптодатчика, схемы сопряжения и персонального компьютера. Рассмотрены следующие опыты: 1) экспериментальное подтверждение второго закона Ньютона; 2) проверка закона сохранения момента импульса; 3) изучение затухающих колебаний физического и крутильного маятников; 4) реактивное движение колеса Сегнера; 5) изучение вращения тела в вязкой среде. В работе используется метод физического эксперимента, заключающийся в создании таких условий опыта, при которых изучаемое явление может быть изучено наиболее оптимальным образом. Основу методологии составляют работы ученых–методистов по проблемам обучения физике. Научная новизна заключается в совершенствовании методики экспериментального изучения законов динамики, закона сохранения момента импульса, затухающих колебаний, реактивного движения, вращения тела в вязкой среде. Использование рассмотренных физических экспериментов в учебном процессе способствует пониманию законов механики на более высоком уровне, повышению интереса к физике и информационным технологиям.
Массово-информационные процессы в обучении
Акопов Г.Л. - Проблемные аспекты отечественного образования в условиях тотальной информатизации социума c. 81-91

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4188.2014.3.12345

Аннотация: Обозначены отдельные проблемные аспекты отечественного образования в условиях тотальной информатизации социума. Дается характеристика общества нового типа и анализируются возможные проблемы при подготовке специалистов с высшим профессиональным образованием и на конкретном примере предложены пути углубления знаний в сфере информационно-коммуниационных технологий. Обозначены проблемы амбивалентности политической интернет-модернизации и конкретизированы угрозы тотальной информатизации социума в России и мире.Предложены пути внедрения технологий интернет-коммуникации в образовательный процесс и воспитания граждан осознающих преимущества и недостатки инновационного информационного общества. автор постарался восполнить в своем исследовании пробелы подготовки выпускников ВУЗа к информационным реалиям и таящимся угрозам. Предложен авторский подход к подготовке специалистов с высшим профессиональным образованием. Обозначены проблемы тотальной информатизации и предложены пути реагироания на вызовы времени. Осуществлен системный отбор факторов влияния новых информационно-коммуникационных технологий на современный образовательный процесс.Предложены механизмы внедрения в образовательный процесс инновационных технологий и уделения внимания знаниям об обществе нового типа (информационном обществе).
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"