Police and Investigative Activity
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Police and Investigative Activity" > Rubric "Preventative work of the police"
Preventative work of the police
Chernyaev G.M., Bystryantsev A.F. - On the issue of public order and security provision by law-enforcement agencies at sports events pp. 10-59

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2015.2.15196

Abstract: Today the provision of public order at mass sports events is a difficult task  involving decision-making, significant efforts, sources, and specialists from different sectors. Mass sports events are an important social phenomenon which requires the complex use of sources of the Ministry of Internal affairs for public order protection and public security provision, coordinated work of different units of the internal affairs bodies. The abovementioned conditions predetermine the importance of the study of management of public order provision by law-enforcement bodies at mass sports events. The object of the research covers the legally regulated public relations connected with public order and security provision during mass sports events. The subject of the research is the legal organization of management activity aimed at public order protection. The authors use the following methods of research: the formal logical method, the method of system analysis, the comparative-legal, historical-legal methods and others. The theoretical base of the research contains the works of the scholars in the sphere of administrative law, the works in the field of general theory of state and law, public administration, administrative and legal organization of public order and security provision. The article studies and generalizes the experience of the internal affairs bodies in development and enhancement of officers training. The authors generalize the positive and negative experience of the police activities during mass sports events in Russia and abroad. They consider the tasks, the main spheres of activity, the structure and the responsibilities of the internal affairs units, and the stages of public order provision. The authors offer the ways of the police officers training. The article considers the tactics of law-enforcers’ actions during mass sports events and under extraordinary circumstances and offers the ways of the police’ efficiency enhancement. 
Astishina T.V., Markelova E.V. - Prevention of minor crimes by the police pp. 19-38

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2014.4.13923

Abstract: The article notes that prevention of crimes among minors is an important direction of the Internal Affairs bodies’ preventive activities, since teenagers’ delinquent behavior not only influences the general criminality at present, but also in many respects determines the future criminality, therefore, a special attention should be paid to the correct organization of this work. Though the rate of crimes committed by minors or with their participation is not high in general statistics, the preventive work among teenagers is very important. The methodology of the research is based on the up-to-date achievements of epistemology. The author uses the theoretical and general philosophical methods (dialectics, the system approach, analysis, synthesis, analogy, deduction, observing, modeling), the traditional juridical methods (formal-logical), and the methods which are used in the special sociological research (the statistical method, expert evaluation, etc.). At present there is a range of agencies, working in the sphere of minor crimes prevention, and the Internal Affairs bodies should cooperate with these agencies. It is important for them to adjust directions and mechanisms of eradication of harmful processes among youth to the current conditions. The comprehensive and objective measures in minor crimes prevention are impossible without a proper interaction of the Internal Affairs bodies with the civil society institutions. 
Chvyakin V.A. - Analysis of teenagers' aggressive personality and its use in police preventive activities pp. 30-51

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2014.2.13954

Abstract: The article presents the results of teenagers' social aggression research. The most important is the influence of singnificant, personality forming factors. Thus the mistakes in developmental psychological and pedagogical work with children determine manifestation of aggressive personality. The forms of social, biological and individual determination of behaviour play a significant role in teenager's personality sociogenesis. Psychical features of personality and its condition during the process of sociogenesis are flexible and unstable. The methodological base of the research contains the up-to-date achievements of epistemology. The author uses theoretical and general philosophical methods (dialectics, system approach, analysis, synthesis, analogy, deduction, observation, modeling), traditional juridical methods (formal logical method), and methods used in special sociological research (statistical method, expert evaluation, etc.). Therefore the breaches of the process of aggressive patterns of behaviour formation can occur. There are initial features in this process which can be called prior deviant. These are social phenomena, personality features and social situations, violating the normal process of personality formation and threatening its harmonious maturing. But one has to keep in mind that the processes of socialization and sociogenesis are in methodological correlation, being linked to each other and at the same time directed at the formation of personal individuality. 
Pan'shin D.L. - Criminological Characteristics of Economic Crime in the Russian Federation: the Case Study of Official Statistics of 2010 - 2016 pp. 32-43

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.0.0.23302

Abstract: The present article is devoted to the analysis of data on economic crimes in the Russian Federation based on the official statistics of 2010-2016. In his research Panshin gives a comparative and contrastive analysis and describes dynamics of indicators of serious and extremely serious economic crimes with reference to the total number of criminal activities. The coefficients of correlation of the number of persons who committed crimes in this category of crimes with a common number of criminal acts are given. The presented correlative changes in the indicators of quantitative and qualitative data contribute to the awareness of the current criminal component of modern Russian society. The revealed coefficients allowed to draw a conclusion about the scale of the described social dynamically changing phenomenon, its organization,  and professionalism of its actors which causes great damage not only to the economy of the country but to society in general. As the research methodology, the author of the article selected traditional methods of dialectical materialism, general research methods of analysis and synthesis, visual method, dialectical methods (induction and deduction), as well as special research methods of comparative and contrastive analysis of the coefficients of the population criminalization. Legal methods were also used to identify the legal regulation of the formation of statistical indicators of economic crimes. The conclusions of this research revealed tendencies of decrease in the indices of economic crime in the Russian Federation during the period of 2010 - 2016 including the reduction of registered serious and extremely serious crimes. However, the presented diagrams provided an opportunity to identify the repeated committal of economic crimes and well-organized nature of this type of crime causing great damage to the state.
Astishina T.V., Markelova E.V., Obgol'ts I.A. - Prevention of juvenile crime by police. pp. 45-64

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4218.2013.1.762

Abstract: The author notes that prevention of juvenile crime, which to a great degree predefines the future crimes, is an important direction of preventive activities of the internal affairs law-enforcement bodies. It is noted that prevention of crime among the teenagers and the youth should hold and important place. The author provides the principles, on which the crime and offence prevention activities among the youth should be based. The author views two key forms of prevention activities - procedural and non-procedural. Then the author describes  the causes for the undue performance or non-performance of duties on juvenile crime prevention by the officers acting under the requests of investigation bodies. In order to prevent juvenile crime, it is important to cooperate with other subjects of the crime and offence prevention system. The author concludes that objective and all-inclusive achievement of goals of crime prevention among the juveniles is possible due to cooperation of internal affairs bodies and the civil society institutions.
Afon'kin G.P. - Modern problems of legal guarantees of criminal responsibility for family (domestic) violence in Russia. pp. 56-74

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4218.2013.3.8912

Abstract: It is noted in the article that violence inevitably appears in all spheres of human communication, which involve submission of will of one person or group of persons to another, including the relations between family members, social groups, classes and entire peoples, no matter what the level of development of society is. It also should be noted that violence may be interpreted as a purposive forceful coercion of one subject over another subject, which is performed with a certain goal against the agreement, will and interests of the latter subject. The author singles out types and forms of family (domestic) violence. Violence in families becomes a problems, which threatens the fundamentals of the public scurity, undermines its moral and ethical values, and has a negative impact upon the development of the state as a whole. Solution of the problem of family violence is only possible when a complex approach is  used, and target events are held in order to arrange prophylactics of violent acts, also the conditions should be formed for the rehabilitatoin of violence victims, formation of normative legal basis regarding responsibility for the offences and crimes committed in families.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Полицейская и следственная деятельность
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Полицейская и следственная деятельность" > Рубрика "Профилактическая деятельность полиции"
Профилактическая деятельность полиции
Черняев Г.М., Быстрянцев А.Ф. - К вопросу о проблемах обеспечения правоохранительными органами общественного порядка и безопасности при проведении спортивных мероприятий. c. 10-59

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2015.2.15196

Аннотация: В современных условиях процесс обеспечения правоохранительными органами массовых спортивных мероприятий является сложной задачей, требующей принятия многоплановых решений, задействования значительного количества сил и средств, привлечения специалистов различного профиля. Крупные спортивные мероприятия представляют собой важное социально значимое явление, требующее комплексного использования сил и средств МВД России в охране общественного порядка и обеспечении общественной безопасности при их проведении, согласованных действий различных подразделений органов внутренних дел.Указанные обстоятельства определили актуальность подготовки работы по организации управления силами правопорядка при обеспечении охраны общественного порядка и обеспечении общественной безопасности в ходе массовых спортивных мероприятий.Объектом настоящего исследования являются урегулированные нормами права общественные отношения, возникающие в процессе охраны общественного порядка и безопасности в условиях проведения массовых мероприятий. Предметом настоящего исследования является правовая организация управленческой деятельности по охране общественного порядка и общественной безопасности. В работе использовались следующие методы научного исследования: формально-логический, системного анализа, сравнительно-правовой, историко-правовой и другие.Теоретическую основу исследования составили: труды ученых-административистов, работы по общей теории государства и права, организации государственного управления, административно-правовой организации охраны общественного порядка и безопасности. В данной работе изучен и обобщен опыт органов внутренних дел по развитию и совершенствованию системы обеспечения безопасности при проведении массовых спортивных мероприятий. Рассмотрены проблемы, связанные с развитием и совершенствованием подготовки органов внутренних дел к пресечению групповых нарушений общественного порядка при проведении массовых спортивных мероприятий. Обобщен положительный и отрицательный опыт работы полицейских сил при проведении таких мероприятий в России и в зарубежных странах. Рассмотрены задачи, основные направления деятельности, структура и обязанности подразделений органов внутренних дел, реализующих задачу обеспечения правопорядка, этапы обеспечения охраны общественного порядка во время масштабных спортивных мероприятий. Предложены способы подготовки подразделений ОВД к действиям по обеспечению охраны общественного порядка при проведении массовых спортивных мероприятий. Рассмотрена тактика действий правоохранительных структур в ходе проведения массовых спортивных мероприятий и при осложнении обстановки. Проанализированы программы подготовки подразделений ОВД к выполнению служебных задач, работа специально созданных групп быстрого реагирования. В основной части рассмотрен опыт организация управления силами правопорядка в период подготовки и выполнения служебных задач по обеспечению охраны общественного порядка и общественной безопасности во время проведения крупномасштабных спортивных мероприятий. Определены пути повышения эффективности деятельности служб и подразделений ОВД по обеспечению охраны общественного порядка и общественной безопасности в ходе массовых спортивных мероприятий.
Астишина Т.В., Маркелова Е.В. - Профилактика полицией преступлений несовершеннолетних c. 19-38

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2014.4.13923

Аннотация: В статье отмечается, что предупреждение преступлений среди несовершеннолетних – важное направление профилактической деятельности органов внутренних дел, так как правонарушающее поведение подростков не только влияет на общеуголовную преступность в настоящее время, но и во многом определяет преступность будущего, в связи с чем, особое внимание следует уделять правильному выбору организации этой работы. Несмотря на то, что доля преступлений, совершенных несовершеннолетними или при их соучастии в общей статистике невелика, работа по профилактике преступности среди подростков и молодежи отводится важное место Методологическую основу статьи составили современные достижения теории познания. В процессе исследования применялись теоретический, общефилософские методы (диалектика, системный метод, анализ, синтез, аналогия, дедукция, наблюдение, моделирование), традиционно правовые методы (формально-логический), а также методы, используемые в конкретно-социологических исследованиях (статистические, экспертные оценки и др.). На сегодняшний день существует ряд ведомств по предупрежде¬нию правонарушений и преступлений несовершеннолетних, с которыми органам внутренних дел необходимо тесно взаимодействовать. Очень важно, чтобы направления их деятельности и механизмы взаимодействия по устранению негативных процессов, протекающих в молодежной среде, соответствовали реалиям времени. Полное, объективное и всестороннее решение задач по предупреждению преступлений среди несовершеннолетних невозможно без должного взаимодействия органов внутренних дел с институтами гражданского общества
Чвякин В.А. - Анализ агрессивных свойств личности подростка и их использование в профилактической деятельности полиции c. 30-51

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2014.2.13954

Аннотация: D статье представлены результаты исследования феномена социальной агрессии в подростковом возрасте. Среди них особая роль принадлежит влиянию значимых, так называемых, личностно – формирующих факторов. Поэтому упущения в развивающей психологической и педагогической работе с детьми закономерно детерминируют манифестацию агрессивных свойств личности. В социогенезе личности подростка вполне конкретную значимость приобретают формы социальной, биологической и индивидуально – личностной детерминации поведения. Психические свойства личности и ее состояния в процессе социогенеза подвижны и непостоянны Методологическую основу статьи составили современные достижения теории познания. В процессе исследования применялись теоретический, общефилософские методы (диалектика, системный метод, анализ, синтез, аналогия, дедукция, наблюдение, моделирование), традиционно правовые методы (формально-логический), а также методы, используемые в конкретно-социологических исследованиях (статистические, экспертные оценки и др.). Поэтому вполне возможны нарушения процесса формирования агрессивных паттернов поведения. В этом процессе имеются инициальные признаки, которые могут быть названы преддевиантными. Они представляют собой социальные явления, свойства личности или социальные ситуации, детонирующие нормальный процесс развития личности и представляющие угрозу для ее гармоничного созревания. Однако следует иметь в виду, что процессы социализации и социогенеза личности находятся в методологическом отношении, то есть находятся рядом друг с другом и одновременно направлены на формирование личностной индивидуальности
Паньшин Д.Л. - Криминологическая характеристика экономической преступности в Российской Федерации: по материалам официальной статистики 2010 - 2016 годов c. 32-43

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7810.0.0.23302

Аннотация: В представленной статье, на основе данных официальной статистики 2010-2016 годов, проанализированы данные об экономических преступлениях в Российской Федерации. В исследовании автором дается сравнительный и сопоставительный анализ и динамика показателей тяжких и особо тяжких преступлений экономической направленности с общим числом преступных дияний. Приводятся коэффициенты соотношения количества лиц совершивших преступления данной категори преступлений с общим чослом преступных деяний. Представленные корреляционные изменеия показателей количественных и качественных данных способствует осознанию сложившейся криминальной составляющей современного российского общества. Выявленные коэффициенты позволили сделать вывод о масштабности описанного социального динамично изменяющегося явления, его организованности, профессиональзме его участников, приносящего большой ущерб не только экономике страны, но обществу в целом. В качестве методологии исследования автором статьи избраны традиционные методы диалектического материализма, общенаучные методы анализа и синтеза, наглядный метод, диалектические методы (индукция и дедукция), а также частнонаучные методы сравнения и сопоставления коэффициентов криминализации населения. Юридические методы применены в целях выявления правовой регламентации формирования статистических показателей престулений экономической направленности. Выводами представленной работы явились выявленные тенденции к снижению показателей экономической преступности в Российской Федерации периода 2010 - 2016 годов, включающей снижение зарегистрированных тяжких и особо тяжких преступлений. Однако представленные диаграммы предоставили возможность выявить неоднократность совершения преступлений экономической направленности, организованный характер лиц совершающих этот вид преступления приносящий большой ущерб государству.
Астишина Т.В., Маркелова Е.В., Обгольц И.А. - Предупреждение полицией преступлений несовершеннолетних c. 45-64

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4218.2013.1.762

Аннотация: В статье отмечается, что важным направлением профилактической деятельности органов внутренних дел является предупреждение преступлений среди несовершеннолетних, которое во многом определяет преступность будущего. Подчеркивается, что работе по профилактике преступности среди подростков и молодежи отводится важное место. Приводятся принципы, на которых основывается деятельность по профилактике правонарушений и преступлений среди несовершеннолетних. Рассматриваются две основные формы профилактической деятельности: процессуальной и непроцессуальной. Описаны основные причины ненадлежащего исполнения или неисполнения должностными лицами законных требований, изложенных во вносимых следователями представлениях. Для предупреждения преступлений среди несовершеннолетних важную роль играет взаимодействие различных служб и подразделений органов внутренних дел между собой, а также сотрудничество с иными субъектами системы профилактики правонарушений и преступлений. Автор заключает, что объективное и всестороннее решение задач по предупреждению преступлений среди несовершеннолетних возможно благодаря взаимодействию органов внутренних дел с институтами гражданского общества.
Афонькин Г.П. - Современные проблемы правового обеспечения уголовной ответственности за семейное (домашнее) насилие в России c. 56-74

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4218.2013.3.8912

Аннотация: В статье отмечается, что насилие неизбежно проявляется во всех сферах человеческого общения, где присутствует подчинение воли одних воле других, начиная с отношений между членами семьи и заканчивая взаимодействием социальных групп, классов и целых народов, независимо от уровня развития общества. Следует также отметить, что насилие можно трактовать как целенаправленное силовое принуждение, действие одного субъекта над другим субъектом, осуществляемое с определенной целью, вопреки согласию, воле и интересам последнего. Выделяются формы и типы семейного (домашнего) насилия. Насилие в семье превращается в проблему, угрожающую основам безопасности общества, подрывающую его морально-нравственные устои, крайне негативно сказывающуюся на развитии страны в целом. Решение проблемы семейного насилия возможно только при условии комплексного подхода, проведения целевых мероприятий, направленных на профилактику насильственных действий, создание условий для реабилитации жертв насилия, формирование нормативно-правовой базы регламентирующей вопросы ответственности за правонарушения и преступления, допущенные в семье.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"