Police and Investigative Activity
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Police and Investigative Activity" > Rubric "The police and criminal procedure"
The police and criminal procedure
Ayupova G.Sh. - The Сoncept of the Motor Vehicle in Relation to Traffic Violations Under the Criminal Legislation of the Russian Federation and the Republic of Kazakhstan pp. 1-6

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2016.3.20251

Abstract: Based on the analysis of the legislation of the Russian Federation and the Republic of Kazakhstan the author of the article conducts a comparative-legal research of the term "motor vehicle" used in relation to Articles 264 and 345 of the Criminal Code. In her article Ayupova also discusses the most important features of the studied concepts.  Analyzing modern Russia's and foreign states' experience in regulation of responsibility for violating traffic rules, the author has made proposals for improving the current criminal legislation and changing the list of vehicles. The methodological basis of this research involves legal comparative studies of dialectical theory of knowledge considering the development of a studied problem as part of the system. The scientific novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the author provides a critical review of motor vehicle components both in theory and practice taking into account the current criminal legislation of the Russian Federation and the Republic of Kazakhstan. 
Brusentseva V.A. - About Some Aspects of Interrogation Tactics of Underage Victims of Sexual Crimes pp. 7-13

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7810.2017.2.22484

Abstract: The article is devoted to certain aspects of interrogation of underage victims who have been undergone subjected sexual violence. Special attention is paid to the participation of a psychologist in the production of this investigative action, and establishment of psychological contact with the victim of the crime. The subject of the research is the patterns of choice and application by the person conducting the preliminary investigation, tactical methods of interrogation of underage victims of crimes against sexual inviolability. The object of the research is the organization and tactics of underage interrogation. The general and special research methods have been used in the work including: system-structural method, comparative method, formal-legal method, and statistical method. The author concludes that during the interrogation it is necessary to take into account the age, specific features and the level of psycho-sexual development of a child. The recommendations on the organization of interrogation of minors, victims of sexual crimes of various age groups nave been formulated. The order of interaction between a investigator, underage victim and psychologist is described.
Khamidullin R.S. - Certain peculiarities of criminal investigation in case of application of special rules of criminal procedure in a case of conclusion of a pre-trial agreement pp. 9-16

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2015.3.15617

Abstract: The subject of the study is the range of regularities and peculiarities of criminal investigation in a case of conclusion of a pre-trial agreement on cooperation. The object of the research is the range of social relations arising during the detection and investigation of crimes including those between the investigator and the suspect (accused). In the study special attention is paid to the analysis of the motives of suspects and accused persons which lead them to enter into a "plea bargain" thus allowing them to use the encouraging measures of criminal procedure. The author uses a complex of general and specific scientific methods of cognition including the formal-logical method, the systems method, the methods of analysis, synthesis, deduction, induction and other methods of scientific research. The author reveals some peculiarities of investigation of criminal cases in which the suspect (accused) enters into a pre-trial agreement on cooperation and uses the measures of preliminary investigation optimization including the protection of suspects (accused) in case of threat to their safety. 
Berdnikova O.P. - Tactics of Directly Examining an Active Participant of an Organized Group Specialized in Committing Robberies pp. 10-17

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.0.0.23504

Abstract: The subject of this research is the most effective tactics needed to produce interrogation of active participants of the organized group in terms of tactical risk and conflict situations at the initial stage of investigation of robberies. The object of the research is the relationship between the investigator and active member of an organized group committing a robbery unfolding at the preparatory stage of production of the interrogation and in the process of production of the investigative action based on overcoming the conflicting and opposing positions on the part of the suspect. Based on particularities of the object and subject, the author of the article selected the dialectical methodas a methodological basis of the research. The author has also used general, specific and special research methods, in particular, comparison; generalization; situational modeling; and logical-legal analysis. The main conclusion of the research is that there  is the need in careful planning and preparation for interrogation of the active participant of the organized group occupying a position of conflict, beginning with studying personal traits of the person being questioned and availability of evidence of a criminal case. In this conflict situation a huge role is played by the correct and competent application of a number of tactics on the part of the investigator.
Zyryanova E.E. - Head of the Inquiry Unit as the Initiator and Guarantor of Reduced Inquiry pp. 18-23

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.0.0.24093

Abstract: In this article Zyryanova examines the procedural, institutional and other powers of the inquiry unit head that may be used in the process of reduced inquiry. She also onsistently analyzes the role of inquiry unit heads  at each stage of inquiry and justifies the need to expand the scope of procedural powers of the inquiry unit heads at the legislative level. The author provides specific arguments in confirmation of the aforesaid. Given the above, the author of the article offers a revised version of Article 40.1 and Part 32. 1 of the Russian Federation Code of Criminal Procedure. In her research the author uses different research methods including specific research methosd and such methods as analysis, comparison, generalization and induction. The novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the author proposes to legally fix the responsibility of the investigator to reach a decision on the transition from one form pf inquiry to another from the Inquiry Unit Chief by making appropriate changes in Part 32.1 of the Russian Federation Code of Criminal Procedure. 
Belyakov A.A., Khamidullin R.S. - Tactics for Implementing Standards of Special Criminal Proceedings when Concluding a Plea Deal Against Illegal Druck Trafficking pp. 24-30

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2016.4.18741

Abstract: The subject of the research is the patterns arising in the process of concluding a plea deal between a prosecuting authority and defense team at pretrial stages of criminal proceedings. The object of the research is the social relations arising in the process of detection and investigation of crime including relations between investigators, defenders, suspects (accused) as well as other parties during conclusion of a pretrial cooperation agreement. In their research the authors pay special attention to analyzing the tactical-criminalistic institution of pretrial cooperation agreement to detect and investigate crimes in the sphere of illegal druck trafficking. The authors have used a set of general and specific research methods which included such methods as standard logical method, systems method, synthesis, analysis, deduction, induction and other methods of research. Peculiarity of implementing standards of special criminal proceedings when concluding a pretrial cooperation agreement is that it is viewed as a method of reaching compromise between prosecutors and defenders. The compromise is an additional factor of improving the process of pretrial proceedings. This is especially important for detection and investigation of crimes in the sphere of illegal druck trafficking. 
Cherevko I.M., Nikonovich S.L., Beketov V.A. - Psychological Impact on a Person being Interrogated as a Сondition of Obtaining Objective Evidence pp. 24-31

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2016.3.20395

Abstract: The subject of the research is the psychological impact of the investigator on the interrogated (suspect, witness) to obtain objective evidence. The object of the article is an interrogation procedure. An emphasis is placed on the penetration into the inner (psychic) world of a person in order to reform it and make him act in the needed way. Particular attention is paid to tactics prying concealed (psychologically protected) information out of a person. The observance of the dynamics of the psychological impact through movement from the surface layers of the psyche to deep substructures is also under consideration. The methodological basis of the study is made by the theory of mental reflection of mechanisms and levels. In this article general scientific and specific scientific methods of cognition are used. General scientific methods of the research are represented by systemic structural, comparative, formal and legal, statistical methods. The authors pursue a clear position concerning disengagement history interrogation where both legal and illegal methods of coercion may be used, and the procedure of interrogation itself with the predominance of interpersonal interaction mechanisms allowing to fix not only the actions of the interrogated but his reactions. The article emphasizes the importance of psycho-diagnostics, evaluates individually psychological traits of the person questioned, peculiarities of a psychological contact as a special case of the psychological impact.
Khamidullin R.S., Andronik N.A. - Examination Tactics in Investigative Situations When pp. 30-34

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2016.2.18652

Abstract: The subject of research is regularities of the organization and production of investigative action - interrogation in investigative a situation arising in the course of disclosure and investigation of crimes. Object of research are the public relations arising during disclosure and investigation of crimes including between the investigator and suspected (defendant), and also other persons at the conclusion of the pre-judicial cooperation agreement. The special attention in research is paid to an order preparation and productions of interrogation of suspected (defendant) in various investigative situations. In work the complex general scientific and the chastnonauchnykh of methods of knowledge which include such methods as a standard and logical method, a system method, synthesis, the analysis, deduction, induction and other methods of research activity is used. Tactics of production of interrogation depending on an initial investigative situation is important for disclosure and investigation of crimes. The algorithm of actions which is truly chosen by the investigator by production of interrogation directly influences desire of suspected (defendant) to cooperate with the investigation by the conclusion of the pre-judicial cooperation agreement.
Dosaeva G.S. - The problems of multiple crimes qualification pp. 31-47

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2014.3.13925

Abstract: It is noted in the article that qualification of a crime is the establishing of the features of the act committed to the elements of a crime as it is provided by the criminal code of the Russian Federation. Some questions of multiple crimes qualification are connected with the consideration of the guilty person’s activity as a process, developing in time and space. Qualification, as a part of the competent officials’ or judges’ work on the criminal law application, is a cognitive process of a law enforcer, which includes the establishing of the features of the act committed to the elements of a crime as it is provided by a legislator. The methodology of the article consists of the up-to-date achievements of epistemology. The author uses the theoretical and general philosophical methods (dialectics, the system approach, analysis, synthesis, analogy, deduction, observation, modeling), the traditional juridical methods (formal-logical), and the methods, which are used in special sociological research (the statistical method, expert evaluations, etc.). The author comes to the conclusion that the result of such establishing is a legal evaluation of the act committed. The subject of the research, relating to multiple crimes, is based in this methodology.
Deryugin R.A., Vinogradova O.P. - Challenges of Detecting and Investigating Thefts of Mobile Communication Devices pp. 31-36

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2016.4.19275

Abstract: The article covers challenges of investigating crime related to thefts of mobile communication devices as well as analyzes particularities of obtaining information on connections between subscribers and/or subscriber devices by pretrial investigation agencies in the process of the aforesaid crime solution. Based on particular examples of investigatory and judicial practice the authors emphasize the important forensic and evidential significance of information received from a communications provider in the process of proceedings or investigatory actions set forth by Article 186.1 of the Criminal Procedure Code of the Russian Federation. In their research the authors have used a standard logical method, systems approach, analysis, deduction, induction and other research methods. The scientific novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the authors provide statistical data about crimes in Russia for 2015 which proves that the greater percent of the total number of lucratively inclined violent crimes is thefts of mobiles. Moreover, the research has allowed to bring forth topical issues of the organisation of detecting and investigating the aforesaid category of crimes. 
Khamidullin R.S. - Tactics of Application of the Rules for Plea Bargaining in Combating Illicit Drug Trafficking pp. 42-53

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2015.4.16712

Abstract: The subject of the research is the patterns of involving suspects and accused persons into cooperation through the conclusion of a pretrial agreement on cooperation in combating illicit trafficking of narcotic substances. The object of the research is the public relations arising in the process of detection and investigation of crimes in the sphere of illegal turnover of narcotic substances and their precursors. Special attention is paid to the tactical features of using members of the criminal groups and communities for the purpose of law enforcement. The author also emphasizes the need for developing the Institution of Pre-trial Agreement on Cooperation in combating such crime. In his study the author has used a set of general and special scientific methods of research including such methods as standard logical method, system method, synthesis, analysis, deduction, induction and other research methods. The main conclusion of the study is the that the author emphasizes the need to implement the Institution as regulated by Chapter 40.1 of the Criminal Procedure Code of the Russian Federation  as well as other elements of tactical support of the investigator in the fight against illicit trafficking of narcotic substances. This will significantly increase the effectiveness and efficiency of detection and investigation of such offences.
Kukushkin S.N. - Issues of criminal law responsibility of state register staff in the sphere of economic turnover of immovable property (Art. 170 and 285.3 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation). pp. 45-60

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4218.2013.4.9251

Abstract: The article concerns issues of correlation of civil and criminal legislation in part of qualification of criminal activities of state register officers in the sphere of civil (economic) turnover of immovable property. It is stated that the material ability to dispose of a property is implemented in organizational procedural form. Specific features of civil law qualification of the procedure of state registration of rights to immovable property show the problem of criminal responsibility of state register staff.   Criminal illegal behavior of state register officers should be fully non-compliant with the norms of civil law both in its procedural and material aspects. The correlation of civil and criminal law has its influence upon the formation of criminal legislation, and it facilitates correct expression and interpretation of norms establishing criminal responsibility of officials of state bodies in the sphere of economics.  Finally, the conclusions in this article are directly related to the process of police reform and its activities in the sphere of protection of property.
Terekhov A.Yu. - On the Question about the Grounds for Selecting a Method of Collection of Evidence During the Pre-Trial Criminal Proceeding pp. 62-76

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4218.2013.2.802

Abstract: The article is devoted to the questions about the grounds of investigative or other procedural actions in the course of pre-trial criminal procedure. The author of the article describes the scope of activities performed by an investigator and underlines its creative nature. He also offers definitions of the grounds of investigative procedures as they are described in the theory of criminal procedures. The author of the article focuses on the grounds for selecting a method of collection of evidence and describes general and particular aspects of this matter. General grounds must necessarily include the analysis and evalution of circumstances of a committed criminal act.It is underlined that the better founded investigative solutions are, the more efficient the procedure can be and the more guarantees of observing criminal law and constitutional principles can be fulfilled. The atuhor also describe different types of the grounds of investigative solutions. It is stressed out that an investigative action should be planned in order to discover new facts and data. In conclusion, the author states that there is a serious need in providing a legislative framework for creating common rules for performing and recording procedural actions aimed at collection of evidence.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Полицейская и следственная деятельность
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Полицейская и следственная деятельность" > Рубрика "Уголовно-процессуальная деятельность полиции"
Уголовно-процессуальная деятельность полиции
Аюпова Г.Ш. - О понятии механического транспортного средства применительно к нарушениям правил дорожного движения по уголовному законодательству Российской Федерации и Республики Казахстан c. 1-6

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2016.3.20251

Аннотация: Автор на основе законодательства Российской Федерации и Республики Казахстан проводит сравнительно-правовое исследование термина "механическое транспортное средство", используемого применительно к статьям 264 УК РФ и 345 УК РК, в статье рассматриваются наиболее существенные черты изучаемого понятия. В ходе анализа современного отечественного и зарубежного опыта регламентации ответственности за нарушение правил дорожного движения автор сформулировал предложения по совершенствованию уголовного законодательства в части объема транспортных средств, относящихся к рассматриваемому вопросу. Методологическая основа настоящего исследования представлена юридической компаративистикой и диалектической теорией познания, рассматривающими развитие изучаемой проблемы в системе. Научная новизна исследования состоит в том, что автор с учетом современного состояния уголовного законодательства Российской Федерации и Республики Казахстан применительно к статьям 264 УК РФ и 345 УК РК с критических позиций анализирует составные части, входящие в систему механических транспортных средств, сложившуюся как в теории, так и на практике.
Брусенцева В.А. - О некоторых аспектах тактики допроса несовершеннолетних - жертв половых преступлений c. 7-13

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7810.2017.2.22484

Аннотация: Статья посвящена отдельным аспектам организации и производства допроса несовершеннолетних потерпевших, подвергшихся сексуальному насилию. Особое внимание уделяется участию психолога в процессе производства данного следственного действия, установлению психологического контакта и взаимодействию с жертвой полового преступления. Предметом данного исследования являются закономерности выбора и применения лицом, осуществляющим предварительное расследование, тактических приемов допроса несовершеннолетних - жертв преступлений против половой неприкосновенности. Объектом данного исследования является организация и тактика допроса несовершеннолетних потерпевших. В работе использованы общенаучные и частно-научные методы познания, к которым относятся: системно-структурный метод, сравнительный метод, формально-юридический метод, статистический метод. В статье делается вывод о том, что при производстве допроса необходимо учитывать возраст, индивидуальные особенности и уровень психосексуального развития ребенка. Сформулированы рекомендации по организации допроса несовершеннолетних, жертв половых преступлений различных возрастных групп. Определен порядок взаимодействия следователя, несовершеннолетнего потерпевшего и психолога.
Хамидуллин Р.С. - Некоторые особенности расследования уголовных дел в случае применения норм особого уголовного судопроизводства при заключении досудебного соглашения о сотрудничестве c. 9-16

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2015.3.15617

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются закономерности и особенности расследования уголовных дел при заключении досудебного соглашения о сотрудничестве. Объектом исследования являются общественные отношения, возникающие в ходе раскрытия и расследования преступлений, в том числе между следователем и подозреваемым (обвиняемым). В исследовании отдельное внимание уделено анализу мотивов подозреваемых (обвиняемых), которые побуждают их идти на «сделку с правосудием» и в результате чего по отношению к ним могут применяются поощрительные меры уголовного судопроизводства В работе использован комплекс общенаучных и частнонаучных методов познания, которые включают в себя такие методы, как нормативно-логический метод, системный метод, синтез, анализ, дедукция, индукция и другие методы научно-исследовательской деятельности. В результате проведённого исследования выявлены некоторые особенности расследования уголовных дел, в рамках которых с подозреваемым (обвиняемым) заключено досудебное соглашение о сотрудничестве, а так же предложены меры по оптимизации предварительного следствия, в том числе и по обеспечению безопасности подозреваемых (обвиняемых) в случае возникновения угрозы их безопасности.
Бердникова О.П. - Тактические приемы первоначального допроса активного участника организованной группы специализирующейся на совершении разбойных нападений c. 10-17

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.0.0.23504

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются наиболее эффективные тактические приемы, необходимые для производства допроса активного участника организованной группы, в условиях тактического риска и конфликтной ситуации на первоначальном этапе расследования разбойных нападений. Объектом исследования являются взаимоотношения между следователем и активным участником организованной группы, совершающей разбойные нападения, складывающиеся на подготовительном этапе производства допроса и в процесс производства данного следственного действия с учетом преодоления конфликтующей и противоборствующей позиции со стороны подозреваемого лица. При написании работы, исходя из особенностей объекта и предмета в качестве методологической основы выбран диалектический метод. Использованы общенаучные, частнонаучные и специальные методы познания а именно: сравнение; обобщение; ситуационное моделирование; логико - правовой анализ. Основной вывод проведенного исследования заключается в необходимости тщательного и всестороннего планирования и подготовки к проведению допроса активного участника организованной группы занимающего конфликтную позицию, начиная с изучения особенностей личности допрашиваемого и наличия имеющихся доказательств по уголовному делу. В данной конфликтной ситуации огромную роль играет правильное и грамотное применения ряда тактических приемов со стороны следователя.
Зырянова Е.Е. - Начальник подразделения дознания - инициатор и гарант «сокращенного дознания» c. 18-23

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.0.0.24093

Аннотация: Автор исследует процессуальные, ведомственные и иные полномочия начальника подразделения дознания при производстве дознания в сокращенной форме. Последовательно анализирует роль начальника подразделения дознания на каждом этапе. Обосновывает необходимость расширения объема процессуальных полномочий начальника подразделения дознания в указанной форме на законодательном уровне. Приводит конкретные доводы в подтверждении этому. С учетом изложенного автором в статье предлагается уточненная редакция статьи 40.1 и главы 32. 1 уголовно-процессуального кодекса РФ . В своей работе автор использует различные методы исследования, это не только правовые, присущие узкой отрасли права, но и такие как анализ, сравнение, обобщение и индукция. Новизна исследования заключается в том, что автор предлагает на законодательном уровне закрепить обязанность дознавателя согласовать решение о переходе с одной формы дознания на другую у своего непосредственного руководителя – начальника подразделения дознания, путем внесения соответствующих изменений в главу 32.1 Уголовно-процессуального Кодекса Российской Федерации.
Беляков А.А., Хамидуллин Р.С. - Тактика применения норм особого уголовного судопроизводства при заключении досудебного соглашения о сотрудничестве в борьбе с незаконным оборотом наркотиков c. 24-30

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2016.4.18741

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются закономерности, возникающие при заключении досудебного соглашения о сотрудничестве между сторонами обвинения и защиты на досудебных стадиях уголовного судопроизводства. Объектом исследования являются общественные отношения, возникающие в ходе раскрытия и расследования преступлений, в том числе между следователем, защитником, подозреваемым (обвиняемым), а так же иными лицами при заключении досудебного соглашения о сотрудничестве. В работе особое внимание уделяется анализу тактико-криминалистического значения института досудебного соглашения о сотрудничестве в раскрытии и расследовании преступлений в сфере незаконного оборота наркотических средств. Использован комплекс общенаучных и частнонаучных методов познания, которые включают в себя такие методы, как нормативно-логический метод, системный метод, синтез, анализ, дедукция, индукция и другие методы научно-исследовательской деятельности. Особенность тактики применения норм особого порядка уголовного судопроизводства при заключении досудебного соглашения о сотрудничестве, выражается в возможности рассмотрения его как формы достижения компромисса между сторонами обвинения и защиты. Компромисс же служит дополнительным фактором оптимизации процесса производства предварительного расследования. Это особенно актуально при раскрытии и расследовании преступлений в сфере незаконного оборота наркотических средств.
Черевко И.М., Никонович С.Л., Бекетов В.А. - Психологическое воздействие на допрашиваемого как условие получения правдивых показаний c. 24-31

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2016.3.20395

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является психологическое воздействие следователя на допрашиваемого (подозреваемого, обвиняемого, свидетеля) в целях получения правдивых показаний. Объектом рассмотрения выступает процедура допроса. Акцент сделан на проникновении во внутренний (психический) мир человека в целях его переформатизации и побуждения к действиям в нужном следователю плане. Особое внимание уделено тактике выведывания скрываемой (психологически охраняемой) информации. Обращено внимание на соблюдение динамики осуществления психологического воздействия посредством движения от поверхностных слоёв психики к глубинным подструктурам. Методологическую основу исследования составляет теория психического отражения его механизмов и уровней. В статье использованы общенаучные и частнонаучиые методы познания. Общенаучные методы исследования представлены системно-структурным, сравнительным, формально-юридическим, статистическим методами. Прослеживается позиция авторов относительно чёткого размежевания предыстории допроса, где могут присутствовать как законные, так и противозаконные способы принуждения, и самой процедуры допроса с преобладанием механизмов межличностного взаимодействия, позволяющих фиксировать не только поступки допрашиваемого, но и его реакции. В статье подчёркивается значение психодиагностики, оцениваются индивидуально-психологические особенности допрашиваемого, особенности психологического контакта, как частного случая психологического воздействия.
Хамидуллин Р.С., Андроник Н.А. - Тактика допроса в следственных ситуациях при заключении досудебного соглашения о сотрудничестве c. 30-34

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2016.2.18652

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются закономерности организации и производства следственного действия - допрос в следственных ситуация возникающих в процессе раскрытия и расследования преступлений. Объектом исследования являются общественные отношения, возникающие в ходе раскрытия и расследования преступлений, в том числе между следователем и подозреваемым (обвиняемым), а так же иными лицами при заключении досудебного соглашения о сотрудничестве. Особое внимание в исследовании уделено порядку подготовке и производства допроса подозреваемого (обвиняемого) в различных следственных ситуациях. В работе использован комплекс общенаучных и частнонаучных методов познания, которые включают в себя такие методы, как нормативно-логический метод, системный метод, синтез, анализ, дедукция, индукция и другие методы научно-исследовательской деятельности. Тактика производства допроса в зависимости от исходной следственной ситуации имеет важное значение для раскрытия и расследования преступлений. Верно выбранный следователем алгоритм действий при производстве допроса напрямую влияет на желание подозреваемого (обвиняемого) сотрудничать со следствием путем заключения досудебного соглашения о сотрудничестве.
Досаева Г.С. - Проблемы квалификации множественности преступлений c. 31-47

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2014.3.13925

Аннотация: В статье отмечается, что под квалификацией преступлений понимается установление соответствия признаков совершенного деяния признакам конкретного состава преступление, предусмотренного соответствующей статьей УК РФ. Ряд вопросов квалификации множественности преступлений связан с рассмотрением преступной деятельности виновного лица как процесса, развивающегося во времени и в пространстве. Как составная часть деятельности компетентных должностных лиц, а в некоторых случаях и судей по применению уголовного закона квалификация представляет собой мыслительный процесс того или иного правоприменителя, заключающийся в сопоставление признаков совершенного деяния с признаками, включенными законодателем в конструкцию определенного состава. Методологическую основу статьи составили современные достижения теории познания. В процессе исследования применялись теоретический, общефилософские методы (диалектика, системный метод, анализ, синтез, аналогия, дедукция, наблюдение, моделирование), традиционно правовые методы (формально-логический), а также методы, используемые в конкретно-социологических исследованиях (статистические, экспертные оценки и др.).Исходя из этого делается, вывод о том, что результатом этого сопоставления является правовая оценка совершенного деяния. Именно на данной методологической основе построен предмет исследования, касающийся множественности преступлений.
Дерюгин Р.А., Виноградова О.П. - Проблемные аспекты раскрытия и раследования хищений средств сотовой связи c. 31-36

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2016.4.19275

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются проблемные вопросы, касающиеся расследования преступлений, связанных с хищением средств сотовой связи, а также анализируются особенности получения информации о соединениях между абонентами и (или) абонентскими устройствами органами предварительного следствия при раскрытии указанных преступлений. Авторы на конкретных примерах следственной и судебной практики отмечают важное криминалистическое и доказательственное значение информации, полученной от оператора связи, при производстве, следственного действия, предусмотренного статьей 186.1 Уголовно-процессуального кодекса РФ. В работе используются нормативно-логический метод, системный метод, синтез, анализ, дедукция, индукция и другие методы научно-исследовательской деятельности. Научная новизна исследования основывается на статистических данных о состоянии преступности в России за 2015 год, которые показывают, что большой процент от всего числа корыстно-насильственных преступлений составляют именно хищения мобильных телефонов. Кроме того, проведенное исследование позволило выявить актуальные проблемы организации раскрытия и расследования указанной категории преступлений.
Хамидуллин Р.С. - Тактика применения норм досудебного соглашения о сотрудничестве в борьбе с незаконным оборотом наркотиков c. 42-53

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2015.4.16712

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является закономерности привлечения подозреваемых (обвиняемых) к сотрудничеству путем заключения досудебного соглашения о сотрудничестве в борьбе с незаконным оборотом наркотических средств. Объектом исследования являются общественные отношения, возникающие в ходе раскрытия и расследования преступлений в сфере незаконного оборота наркотических веществ и их прекурсоров. Особое внимание автором уделено тактическим особенностям применение норм досудебного соглашения о сотрудничестве в борьбе с незаконным оборотом наркотиков. Отмечается необходимость применения института досудебного соглашения о сотрудничестве в борьбе с указанным видом преступности. В работе использован комплекс общенаучных и частнонаучных методов познания, которые включают в себя такие методы, как нормативно-логический метод, системный метод, синтез, анализ, дедукция, индукция и другие методы научно-исследовательской деятельности. Основным выводом проведенного исследования является применение института регламентированного главой 40.1 Уголовно-процессуального кодекса Российской Федерации в комплексе с другими элементами тактического обеспечения деятельности следователя в борьбе с незаконном оборотом наркотических средств. Это значительно увеличит результативность и эффективность раскрытия и расследования преступлений указанной категории.
Кукушкин С.Н. - Вопросы уголовно-правовой ответственности государственных регистраторов в сфере экономического оборота недвижимости (ст.170 и ст.285.3 УК РФ) c. 45-60

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4218.2013.4.9251

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются вопросы соотношения гражданского и уголовного законодательства в части квалификации преступной деятельности государственных регистраторов в сфере гражданского (экономического) оборота недвижимости. Утверждается, что материальное правомочие распоряжения недвижимостью реализуется в организационно-процедурной форме. Особенности гражданско-правовой квалификации процедуры государственной регистрации прав на недвижимость высвечивает проблему уголовно-правовой ответственности государственных регистраторов. Уголовно-противоправное поведение регистратора должно находиться в полном противоречии с нормами гражданского права как процедурной, так и материально-правовой направленности. Соотношение гражданского и уголовного права оказывает влияние на формирование уголовного законодательства, способствует более корректному изложению и толкованию норм устанавливающих уголовную ответственность тех или иных должностных лиц государственных органов в сфере экономики. В конечном счете, имеющиеся в статье выводы имеют прямое отношение к процессу реформирования полиции, а именно её предназначения связанного с охраной права собственности.
Терехов А.Ю. - К вопросу об основаниях выбора способа собирания доказательств в ходе досудебного производства по уголовному делу c. 62-76

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4218.2013.2.802

Аннотация: В работе рассматриваются вопросы, связанные с основаниями производства следственных и иных процессуальных действий в ходе досудебного производств по уголовному делу. Говорится о деятельности следователя, ее творческом, поисковом начале. Приводятся определения сущности оснований производства следственных действий, имеющихся в уголовно-процессуальной теории. Подробно рассматриваются основания выбора способа собирания доказательств: общие основания и специальные основания. Обязательным элементом общих оснований является анализ и оценка обстоятельств расследуемого уголовного дела. Отмечается, что от обоснованности решений, принимаемых в ходе расследования уголовного дела, зависят гарантии соблюдения уголовно-процессуальных и конституционных принципов и эффективность его производства. Описываются виды оснований производства следственных действий: правовые и фактические. Отмечается, что следственное действие планируется для того, чтобы получить новые, ранее неизвестные данные. Делается вывод, что существует острая необходимость законодательного закрепления единого порядка проведения и оформления процессуальных действий, направленных на собирание доказательств: истребование, представление и изъятие.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"