Police and Investigative Activity
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Police and Investigative Activity" > Rubric "Police administration"
Police administration
Polishchuk D.A. - Criteria basis for evaluation of efficiency of law-enforcement activity. pp. 1-8

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4218.2014.1.9270

Abstract: This article is devoted to searching for a modern concept of efficient criminal policy of the Russian state in the sphere of protection of the interests of justice. In order to achieve the established goal, attention is paid to information markers, allowing for objective evaluation of the current criminal law situation in the state, to the problems of formation of the civil society, as a precondition of efficient criminal policy, patterns of constructing a mechanism for fighting crime and some other issues allowing to achieve the necessary effect of fighting crime.  The article provides analysis of the necessary conditions for efficient law-enforcement activity. The author provides critical evaluation of the existing criteria for efficiency of protection of the interests of justice, taking into consideration the following goals of law-enforcement activities: 1) establishing the presence (absence) of criminal law relations, which are regulated by norms of criminal law; 2) the scrupulous evaluation of all of the circumstances of the event; 3) strict adherence to the "letter" adn "spirit" of the law in order to guarantee rights and lawful interests of all of the participants of relevant criminal law relations.  The author offers some indicators for establishing efficiency of the activities of certain law-enforcement bodies: police, prosecution, courts, and penitentiary institutions.
Mikailov S.M. - The peculiarities of management in the sphere of non-departmental police guard elements administration pp. 6-20

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2014.3.12041

Abstract: The subject of the research are the normative legal acts, the law-enforcement practice, the spheres of activities, and the condition of theoretical development of management in the elements of non-departmental police guard, directed at the provision of property security of legal persons and physical persons after the reforming of this police service and the formation of this status as a federal public institution. The article is aimed at the formation of understanding of the management model of non-departmental police guard elements administration, its essence, specificity, and peculiarities in the modern conditions. The methodology of this research is based on the works of the Russian and the foreign scholars about the problems of non-departmental police guard elements management and activity arrangement, the works in the sphere of law and law-enforcement activities, among them are the works of G.V. Atamanchuk, D.N. Bezryadin, O.S. Vikhansky, M.Kh. Meskon, G. Mintsberg, E.F. Yas’kov, and others. The author used the system method, the logical method, the structural-functional method, the comparative-legal method, and the statistical and sociological analyses. The scientific originality of the research consists in the fact that in considers the peculiarities of management activity in the elements of non-departmental police guard after the reforming of this police service and the formation of this status as a federal public institution. The research is based on the complex analysis of normative and legal resources, scientific and special literature. This analysis gives the opportunity to form the understanding of the management model of non-departmental police guard elements administration, its specificity and peculiarities, which finally allows finding the ways of property security of legal persons and physical persons provision enhancement. 
Tregubova E.V. - Administrative prohibitions in the sphere of police activities. pp. 25-44

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4218.2013.1.718

Abstract: The article is devoted to the definition and nature of administrative prohibitions in the police sphere of state administration. The author provides detailed description of a number of prohibitions to police officers in their activities towards the people in accordance with the Federal Law 'On Police", the Federal Law "On Operational Investigation Activities". The author analyzes prohibitions in the sphere of private detective and guardian activities, describes allowed services for the enterprises in the sphere of private detective and guardian activities. The author views the right to use special means, fire arms, as well as prohibitions for their use. The prohibitions define the regime of activities of the private detective and guardian enterprise. The author analyzes prohibitions in the sphere of turnover of arms: purchase, keeping, carrying, transportation, import and export.  The author discusses prohibitions in the sphere of guarantees of transportation, aviation, and road traffic safety. The article also concerns the key elements of the permissive system in the sphere of guarantees for the road traffic safety. An administrative prohibition is key element for the security of people and efficiency of work of the law-enforcement bodies.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Полицейская и следственная деятельность
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Полицейская и следственная деятельность" > Рубрика "Управление полицейской деятельностью"
Управление полицейской деятельностью
Полищук Д.А. - Критериальная база оценки эффективности правоохранительной деятельности c. 1-8

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4218.2014.1.9270

Аннотация: Данная статья посвящена поиску современной концепции эффективной уголовной политики российского государства в сфере защиты интересов правосудия. Для реализации поставленной цели уделено внимание: информационным ориентирам, позволяющим объективно оценить соответствующую уголовно-политическую ситуацию, складывающуюся в стране; проблемам формирования гражданского общества как условию эффективной уголовной политики; закономерностям построения механизма противодействия преступности и ряду иных вопросов, обусловливающих искомый эффект борьбы с преступностью. В статье раскрываются обязательные условия результативности правоприменительной деятельности. Автором критически рассматриваются существующие критерии оценки эффективности защиты интересов правосудия, исходя из таких целей правоприменительной деятельности как 1) установление наличия (отсутствия) уголовно-правовых отношений, регламентируемых той или иной нормой уголовного закона; 2) всестороннее исследование всех обстоятельств оцениваемого события; 3) неукоснительное соблюдение «буквы» и «духа» закона с целью обеспечения прав и законных интересов всех участников соответствующих уголовно-правовых отношений. Автором предлагаются индикаторы эффективности работы отдельных правоохранительных органов: полиции, прокуратуры, судов, исправительных учреждений.
Микаилов С.М. - Особенности управленческой деятельности в организации руководства подразделениями вневедомственной охраны полиции c. 6-20

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2014.3.12041

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются нормативно-правовые акты, правоприменительная практика, направления деятельности, а также состояние теоретической разработки вопросов организации управленческой деятельности в подразделениях вневедомственной охраны полиции по обеспечению имущественной безопасности юридических и физических лиц после проведённого реформирования данной службы полиции и формирования его организационно-правового статуса как федерального казённого учреждения. Цель настоящей статьи состоит в формировании представления о модели управленческой деятельности в организации руководства подразделениями вневедомственной охраны полиции, её сущности, специфике и особенностях в современных условиях. Методологическую основу исследования составили труды отечественных и зарубежных учёных по проблемам управления, организации деятельности вневедомственной охраны полиции, труды в области права и правоохранительной деятельности, среди которых работы Атаманчука Г.В., Безрядина Д.Н., Виханского О.С., Мескона М. Х., Минцберга Г., Яськова Е.Ф. и других авторов. При выполнении работы использованы системный, логический, структурно-функциональный, сравнительно-правовой методы исследования, а также статистический и социологический анализ. Научная новизна работы заключается в том, что в ней на основе комплексного анализа нормативно-правовых источников, научной и специальной литературы рассмотрены особенности управленческой деятельности в подразделениях вневедомственной охраны полиции после проведённого реформирования данной службы полиции и формирования его организационно-правового статуса как федерального казённого учреждения. Данный анализ позволяет создать представление о модели управленческой деятельности в организации руководства подразделениями вневедомственной охраны полиции, её специфике и особенностях, что в конечном итоге позволяет наметить пути совершенствования деятельности вневедомственной охраны по обеспечению имущественной безопасности юридических и физических лиц.
Трегубова Е.В. - Административные запреты в сфере осуществления полицейской деятельности c. 25-44

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4218.2013.1.718

Аннотация: В статье исследуется понятие и сущность административного запрета реализуемого в полицейской сфере государственного управления. Подробно описывается ряд запретов сотруднику полиции по отношению к гражданам согласно закону «О полиции», закону «Об оперативно-розыскной деятельности». Приводятся административные запреты в сфере частной детективной и охранной деятельности. Такая деятельность осуществляется для охраны и сыска. Описываются разрешенные виды услуг, которые предоставляются предприятиям, осуществляющим частную детективную и охранную деятельность. Рассматривается право применения специальных средств, огнестрельного оружия, и излагаются запреты их использования. Запреты определяют режим деятельности частных предприятий охраны и сыска. Анализируются административные запреты в сфере оборота оружия: приобретение, хранение, ношение, транспортирование, ввоз и вывоз. Обговариваются административные запреты в сфере обеспечения транспортной, авиационной безопасности, безопасности дорожного движения. Приводятся основные составляющие разрешительной системы в сфере обеспечения безопасности дорожного движения. Административный запрет является основополагающей составляющей для безопасности граждан и эффективности работы правоохранительных органов.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"