Police and Investigative Activity
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Police and Investigative Activity" > Rubric "Forms of police activity"
Forms of police activity
Evseev A.V. - Some Issues of Preventive Activities Arrangement by Internal Affairs Regional Bodies pp. 4-9

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2016.1.17721

Abstract: The subject of the research is the problems associated with arranging preventive activities by internal affairs regional bodies as well as criminological support of such activities. In his research Evseev proves that efficiency of preventive measures depends, first of all, on the adequacy of the criminological support of the managerial decision making process aimed at elimination of criminogenic threats to social order and security in the territory of the regional service of the Department of Russian Ministry of Internal Affairs. In his research article Evseev offers a definition of 'criminological support of crime prevention' and describes its purposes, objectives, optimal mechanism and main direction of efficiency perfection. The methodological basis of the research involves a universal dialectical and materialistic method of studying phenomena and processes of the reality from the point of view of interaction and interrelations between these phenomena. The scientific novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the author of the article views criminological support of activities performed by internal affairs regional bodies  as the matter under integrated research which allows to define the optimal mechanism and to develop criteria for such support in order to conduct crime preventive activities that would be adequate to the goals of social security and the criminogenic environment in the territory of the Department. 
Admiralova I.A. - Administrative process and use of special knowledge pp. 18-24

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4218.2013.1.761

Abstract: The article is devoted to the legal and organizational problems regarding the use of special knowledge in the administrative process and in the procedure on administrative offence cases. The author describes the nature of judicial expertise, which includes analysis upon the assignment by the court, body or officer, who implements the procedure in an administrative offence case, formation of the opinion, which then becomes the source of evidence.  The article includes detailed analysis of the types of expertise, which are performed by the persons, having special knowledge. The article also includes the list of requirements for the adult persons, who may be involved as specialists and experts in the procedure on an administrative offence case. The author concludes that compliance with lawfulness, as well as the achievement of goals of the administrative offence procedure depend upon correct understanding and application of the legal status of expert within the administrative process.  It is pointed out, that the legal status of an expert should be amended for improvement.
Sukharenko A.N., Polukarov A.V. - Russia-Argentina Collaboration in the Sphere of Criminal Justice pp. 22-29

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2016.2.17863

Abstract: The subject of the article is the problems of legal and organizational character connected with the international cooperation of Russia and Argentina in the criminal and legal sphere. The author in detail carries out the theoretical legal analysis of concepts of legal regulation by the international cooperation of Russia and Argentina in the criminal and legal sphere. Author's positions concerning concept of legal international cooperation are considered. The main attention in article is paid developments of methods and methodology of the international cooperation. Besides, in article the theoretical legal analysis of concepts of concepts of development international and criminal in modern conditions is carried out. The methodological basis of article was made by modern achievements of the theory of knowledge. In the course of research all-philosophical methods (dialectics, a system method, the analysis, synthesis, analogy, deduction, supervision, modeling), traditionally legal methods (formal and logical), and also the methods used in concrete and sociological researches were applied as well as all-philosophical, theoretical methods (statistical, expert estimates, etc.). Article contains the analysis of provisions of the Russia-Argentina contracts "About Mutual Aid on Criminal Cases" and "About Delivery" ratified at the end of 2015. The special attention is paid to questions of criminal prosecution and delivery of criminals of both countries, including for serving sentence in the form of imprisonment.The main contribution which is made by authors in the present article it is need of development of the international cooperation for the criminal and legal sphere. Novelty of article consists in development of offers on development of forms and methods of the international cooperation in the criminal and legal sphere between Russia and Argentina
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Полицейская и следственная деятельность
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Полицейская и следственная деятельность" > Рубрика "Формы полицейской деятельности"
Формы полицейской деятельности
Евсеев А.В. - Некоторые вопросы организации предупредительной деятельности территориальных органов внутренних дел c. 4-9

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2016.1.17721

Аннотация: Предметом статьи являются проблемы организации предупредительной деятельности территориальных органов внутренних дел и ее криминологическое обеспечение. Доказывается, что эффективность принимаемых мер предупредительного характера зависит прежде всего от адекватности криминологического обеспечения процесса принятия управленческих решений, направленных на нейтрализацию криминогенных угроз общественному порядку и безопасности на территории оперативного обслуживания (У)ОМВД России. В работе определено понятие «криминологическое обеспечение предупреждения преступлений», его цели, задачи, оптимальный механизм и основные направления повышения эффективности. Методологическую основу работы составляет универсальный диалектико-материалистический метод познания явлений и процессов объективной действительности в их взаимосвязи и взаимозависимости. Научная новизна работы состоит в том, что криминологическое обеспечение в деятельности территориальных органов внутренних дел на районном уровне выступило объектом комплексного исследования, что позволило определить оптимальный механизм и разработать систему критериев такого обеспечения для организации адекватной задачам общественной безопасности и оптимальной с учетом особенностей криминогенной обстановки на территории обслуживания деятельности по противодействию преступности.
Адмиралова И.А. - Административный процесс и использование в нем специальных знаний c. 18-24

DOI:
10.7256/2306-4218.2013.1.761

Аннотация: В статье исследуются правовые и организационные проблемы использования специальных познаний в административном процессе и производстве по делам об административных правонарушениях. Описывается сущность судебной экспертизы, которая состоит из проведения анализа по заданию суда органа или лица, осуществляющего производство по делу об административном правонарушении, и составления заключения, являющегося источником доказательств. Подробно рассматриваются виды экспертиз, которые проводятся должностными лицами, обладающими специальными знаниями. Приводятся требования к совершеннолетним лицам, которые могут быть привлечены в качестве специалиста и эксперта для участия в производстве по делу об административном правонарушении. Достаточно подробно рассматриваются основные права и обязанности эксперта. Автор заключает, что от правильного понимания и применения правового статуса эксперта в административном процессе зависит не только выполнение задач производства по делам об административных правонарушениях, но и соблюдение законности. Акцентирует внимание на необходимость совершенствования правового статуса эксперта.
Сухаренко А.Н., Полукаров А.В. - Российско-аргентинское сотрудничество в уголовно-правовой сфере c. 22-29

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2016.2.17863

Аннотация: Предметом статьи являются проблемы правового и организационного характера, связанные с международным сотрудничеством России и Аргентины в уголовно-правовой сфере. Автором подробно проводится теоретико-правовой анализ концепций правового регулирования международным сотрудничеством России и Аргентины в уголовно-правовой сфере. Рассматриваются авторские позиции относительно понятия правового международного сотрудничества. Основное внимание в статье уделяется разработки методов и методологии международного сотрудничества. Кроме того, в статье проводится теоретико-правовой анализ понятий концепций развития международного и уголовного в современных условиях. Методологическую основу статьи составили современные достижения теории познания. В процессе исследования применялись общефилософский, теоретический, общефилософские методы (диалектика, системный метод, анализ, синтез, аналогия, дедукция, наблюдение, моделирование), традиционно правовые методы (формально-логический), а также методы, используемые в конкретно-социологических исследованиях (статистические, экспертные оценки и др.). В статье содержится анализ положений российско-аргентинских договоров «О взаимной помощи по уголовным делам» и «О выдаче», ратифицированных в конце 2015 года. Особое внимание уделено вопросам уголовного преследования и выдачи преступников обоих стран, в том числе для отбывания наказания в виде лишения свободы.Основным вкладом, который сделан авторами в настоящей статье это необходимость развития международного сотрудничества в уголовно-правовой сфере. Новизна статьи заключается в разработке предложений по развитию форм и методов международного сотрудничества в уголовно-правовой сфере между Россией и Аргентиной.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"