Police and Investigative Activity
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Police and Investigative Activity" > Rubric "Question at hand"
Question at hand
Bukalerova L.A., Nesterov S.V. - On the Question about Forms of Accompliceship Set Forth by Articles 208, 209, 210 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation pp. 86-96

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2016.4.19399

Abstract: Researchers recognize that the institution of criminal accompliceship forms is one of the most complex and debatable issues in criminal studies. One of the main attributes of defining a form of accompliceship is the degree of participants' action coordination both in the process of preparation and commitment of a particular crime. The subject of the research is a set of objective and subjective characteristics of accompliceship that describe mutual actions performed by participants and reflect the degree of their action coordination when preparing or committing crimes as well as the degree of the social danger of a crime or crimes themselves. To ensure an objective and in-depth research, the authors compare the results to empirical research data provided by other researchers on associated matters. The authors have used the following methodological grounds: a set of general and special research methods taken from social studies and law. The authors define a 'criminal organisation' as a stable and structured organised group or association of organised groups acting under one leader which members are disciplined, conspired or united for the purposes of mutual commitment of one or several grave or gravest crimes in order to directly or indirectly receive material benefits and which have a financial basis, weapons or possibly corruptive relations with authorities. 
Kabanov P.A. - Victimological dimension of criminal mortality in the Republic of Tatarstan: analysis of statistical indicators for 2009-2013 pp. 108-126

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2015.1.14137

Abstract: The subject of the reseacrh is criminal mortality as a form of negative socially dangerous consequences of modern criminality in the Republic of Tatarstan. The aim of the study is to identify the key indicators of criminal deaths of victims in the Republic of Tatarstan, characterizing its dynamics and structure. As a result of the study of criminal mortality in the Republic of Tatarstan the author comes to the following conclusions. Firstly, the decrease in the criminal activity rate and in criminal victimization in the Republic of Tatarstan has not had a significant effect on the state of criminal deaths of victims of crime, which continues to grow, increasing the level of social danger of criminality in this region. Secondly, in the structure of criminal mortality can be noticed a negative trend - its constant growth. While the growth rates of criminal deaths from crimes against life and health of the population is much higher than the growth rate of criminal deaths from crimes against traffic safety and operation of transport. Thirdly, taking into account the negative trends associated with the rapid growth of criminal mortality in the Republic of Tatarstan, in the short term (within the next 5 years) we should expect a significant growth of quantitative and qualitative indicators of criminality in this region of the Russian Federation.The methodology of the study is based on dialectical materialism. As the main methods of cognition of criminal mortality in the Republic of Tatarstan the author uses the statistical methods: summary, grouping and statistical and structural analysis used by domestic experts in the study of criminal phenomena and processes. The scientific novelty of the research lies in the fact that on the base of official statistical data and using his own indicators (the rate of criminal mortality caused by crimes and the rate of criminal mortality among the victims of crimes) the author for the first time in Russian forensic science reveals the tendencies of criminal mortality as a consequence of one of the species the consequences of crime, using the developed by the author of indicators.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Полицейская и следственная деятельность
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Полицейская и следственная деятельность" > Рубрика "Актуальный вопрос"
Актуальный вопрос
Букалерова Л.А., Нестеров С.В. - К вопросу о формах соучастия в преступлениях, предусмотренных ст. ст. 208, 209, 210 УК РФ c. 86-96

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2016.4.19399

Аннотация: В научных исследованиях признается, что в учении о преступлении институт форм соучастия является одним из наиболее сложных и дискуссионных. Одним из основных признаков в определении формы соучастия является степень согласованности действий соучастников, как при подготовке, так и при совершении конкретного преступления. Предметом исследования является совокупность объективных и субъективных признаков соучастия, характеризующих совместность деяний соучастников, отражающая степень согласованности действий их соучастников при подготовке или при совершении преступления и степень общественной опасности самого преступления (преступлений). Для обеспечения объективности и всесторонности исследования полученные результаты сопоставлялись с эмпирическими данными исследований, проведенных другими авторами по смежным темам.Авторами были использованы следующие методологические основы: совокупность общенаучных и специальных методов познания социально-правовой действительности. Преступным сообществом, на взгляд авторов, является устойчивая, структурированная организованная группа или объединение организованных групп, действующих под единым руководством, члены которых дисциплинированы, законспирированы, объединены в целях совместного совершения одного или нескольких тяжких либо особо тяжких преступлений для получения прямо или косвенно материальной выгоды, имеющая финансовую базу, оружие, возможно коррупционные связи
Кабанов П.А. - Виктимологическое измерение криминальной смертности в Республике Татарстан: анализ статистических показателей 2009-2013 гг. c. 108-126

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7810.2015.1.14137

Аннотация: Предметом выполненного исследования является криминальная смертность как разновидность негативных общественно опасных последствий современной преступности в Республике Татарстан. Целью проведенного исследования является выявление основных показателей криминальной смертности потерпевших в Республике Татарстан, характеризующих её динамику и структуру. В результате проведенного исследования криминальной смертности в Республике Татарстан обществе автор пришел к следующим выводам. Во-первых, снижение уровня криминальной активности и криминальной виктимности в Республике Татарстан не повлияло существенным образом на состояние криминальной смертности потерпевших от преступлений, которая продолжает расти, повышая уровень общественной опасности преступности этого региона. Во-вторых, в структуре криминальной смертности отмечаются негативные тенденции – её постоянный прирост. При этом темпы прироста криминальной смертности от преступлений против жизни и здоровья населения значительно выше темпов прироста криминальной смертности от преступлений против безопасности движения и эксплуатации транспорта. В-третьих, с учетом негативных тенденций, связанных с быстрыми темпами роста криминальной смертности в Республике Татарстан, в краткосрочной перспективе (в течение ближайших 5 лет) следует ожидать значительный рост количественных и качественных показателей преступности в этом субъекте Российской Федерации. Методологической основой проведенного исследования выступил диалектический материализм. В качестве основных методов познания криминальной смертности в Республике Татарстан мы использовали статистические методы: сводку, группировку и статистический и структурный анализ, используемые отечественными специалистами при исследовании криминальных явлений и процессов Научная новизна проведенного исследования заключается в том, что автором на основе официальных статистических данных впервые в российской криминологической науке выявлены тенденции криминальной смертности как следствия одного из видов последствий преступности, с использованием разработанных автором показателей (коэффициент криминальной смертности от преступлений и коэффициент криминальной смертности среди жертв преступлений).
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"