по
Police and Investigative Activity
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Editorial board > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Police and Investigative Activity" > Contents of Issue № 04/2020
Contents of Issue № 04/2020
Question at hand
Manin I. - Legal status of court assessors pp. 1-19

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7810.2020.4.34860

Abstract: The research subject is the legal status of jurors and commercial court assessors; the research object is social relations emerging during the implementation of substantive and procedural rules defining the status of the above mentioned categories of assessors according to the Russian national legislation as judges ad hoc. The author analyzes the legislation regulating the jurors and commercial court assessors focusing on its interpretations - judicial and doctrinal. The research contains the discussions with Russian scholars on the research topic, generalizes their views, describes contradictions and demonstrates the differences in their opinions. The author uses the statistical and other methods and arrives at particular conclusions. The author places the conclusions and suggestions both in the very text and in the executive summary of the article. The main is the conclusion about the equality of legal statuses of federal judges, jurors and commercial court assessors, and the equality of the statuses of federal judges emeritus and court assessors with the expired tenure. The novelty of the research consists in particular suggestions about the improvement of the legislation and detailed (compared with other works) elaboration of the status of court assessors. The author’s contribution consists in the elaboration of the problem which is of theoretical and practical importance, and is particularly urgent in the context of the judicial reform and law enforcement activities affecting protected persons.
The police and protection of human rights
Dorosinskaia A., Bliznyuk I. - The peculiarities of questioning of minors: problems and solutions pp. 20-30

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7810.2020.4.34975

Abstract: The research subject is the questioning of juvenile participants of criminal proceedings; the research object is the peculiarities of this investigative procedure. The research is of a theoretical nature; the authors analyze and study the particular aspects of the questioning of minors. The research is based on the formal-legal, comparative-legal and the systems methods. The authors study in details such aspects of the issue as juvenile crime statistics for 2008 - 2020 and the factors promoting its growth. Special attention is given to the preparation for the questioning and the very procedure of questioning of a juvenile person. The article contains preliminary and final conclusions. The authors consider the participants to the procedure of questioning of minors whose presense at the procedure is required, and the temporal limits for such an interrogation established by law. The urgency of studying the specificity of the status of a children's counsel is determined by the need for its statutorization, and contains in itself the novelty of the research. The formalization of the modernization of the conditions of the questionning of minors, and the issues of acceptability of its repetitive conduction are of a practical importance for law-enforcement activities. For the purpose of a comparative analysis, the authors consider the procedural peculiarities of the questioning of minors contained in the criminal procedure laws of China and Japan. 
Vasnetsova A.S., Merkur'ev V.V. - Combating corruption-related crimes in the context of counterterrorism efforts pp. 31-39

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7810.2020.4.33967

Abstract: The authors study in details such aspects of the problem as the processes of criminal concrement of organized crime, corruption and terrorism, in which organized crime plays the role of initiating (defining) factor of emergence of corruption interconnections of government institutions and terrorist groups. It means that terrorist activity, possessing a range of common features typical for, among other things, organized crime, is impossible without corruption-related contacts in government institutions and self-government bodies. Therefore, long-term functioning of terrorist groups means the presence of a corruption element. The authors study the common patterns of using corruption-related practices by terrorists and substantiate the list of corruption-determined terrorist threats.The authors formulate the suggestions about the extension of the list of risks connected with the corruption-based financing of terrorism. Corruption in government institutions, local self-government bodies and security agencies is a fueler for the development of terrorism, acting, on the one hand, as a reason for its emergence, and on the other hand, as an indispensable condition of its existence. The recognition of corruption as an independent risk factor of the creation of favorable conditions for the financing of terrorism will help to improve counterterrorism efforts. The authors note that the terrorist threat increases with the level of corruption. Thus, the fight against corruption should remain one of the key directions of national policy, and the effectiveness of these counterterrorism efforts will affect the reduction of terrorist threat level for the state.  
The police and the institutions of civil society
Matushkin P.A. - The prevention of assault and torture in the system of domestic violence prevention in Russia: the review of regional tendencies of legal regulation
pp. 40-52

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7810.2020.4.32620

Abstract: The research object is social relations emerging in the process of the prevention of assault and torture as manifestations of donmestic violence. The research subject is the crime prevention legislation, administrative responsibility laws, federal and regional program-targeted documents regulating the sphere of domestic violence, and theoretical insights into this topic. The purpose of the research is to analyze regional tendencies of legal regulation of the prevention of assault and torture, as a part of the system of domestic violence prevention in Russia. To achieve this goal and research tasks, the author uses general scientific (analysis, synthesis, deduction, induction) and specific research methods, with the formal-legal method as a basic one, which is connected with the analysis of legal regulations in their system unity. The scientific novelty of the research is proved by the fact that regional peculiarities of legal regulation of the prevention of assault and torture as a part of the system of domestic violence prevention haven’t been studied sufficiently enough. Assault and torture are the factors signalling about the aggravation of home conflicts and leading to the further escalation. In Russia, municipalities create  a system of measures which includes some or all of the following elements: 1) the formation of public awareness about the domestic violence problem; 2) information and methodology support for the activities of law-enforcement agencies and social services responsible for the prevention of domestic violence; 3) the provision of interaction between medical institutions and law-enforcement bodies and social services; 4) the introduction of punishment for home rowdyism and the provocation of home conflicts.  
Financial and economical functions of Russian Ministry of Internal Affairs authorities and institutions
Kurakin A.V., Karpukhin D.V. - The initial reasons for the revocation of a banking license of a credit institution in the context of constitutional legal proceedings pp. 53-68

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7810.2020.4.34603

Abstract: Measures of administrative coercion have become widely used in the financial segment of economic relations. The revocation of a banking license of a credit institution is one of the most popular ones. The legal mechanism of this measure of administrative coercion has been in force for three years, but its analysis in the context of application to particular credit institutions reveals a range of fundamental problems connected with the clarification of the character, the role and the place of this measure within the system of administrative coercion. The authors analyze the problem of revocation of a banking license of a credit institution as it is described in the decisions of the Constitutional Court to find the key to the understanding the solution to these problems. The academic novelty of the research consists in the analysis of legal problems of using the measures of administration coercion in the banking system. The authors pay attention to the various functions of measures of administrative coercion in the banking system, and focus on such aspect as the revocation of a banking license of a credit institution. This measure is a form of administrative coercion combining the elements of prevention, constraint, and punishment of a credit institution. The authors note that the revocation of a banking license is one of the most serious measures of administrative coercion, and it is important to observe the constitutional principles of using it. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Полицейская и следственная деятельность
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редакционный совет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Полицейская и следственная деятельность" > Содержание № 04, 2020
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Полицейская и следственная деятельность"
Номер подписан в печать: 16-02-2021
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Куракин Алексей Валентинович, доктор юридических наук, kurakinaleksey@gmail.com
ISSN: 2409-7810
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 115114, г. Москва, Павелецкая набережная, дом 6А, офис 211.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 04, 2020
Актуальный вопрос
Манин Я.В. - Правовой статус заседателей c. 1-19

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7810.2020.4.34860

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является юридический статус присяжных и арбитражных заседателей, объектом - общественные отношения, возникающие при реализации материальных и процессуальных норм права, определяющих положение двух указанных выше категорий заседателей по российскому национальному законодательству как судей ad hoc. Автор анализирует законодательство о присяжных и арбитражных заседателях, уделяя особое внимание его толкованиям: судебным и доктринальным. Исследование содержит дискуссии по его предмету с отечественными учёными, обобщает их позиции в одной работе, приводит противоречия, показывает разность их мнений. Использование в статье статистического и других методов позволяет автору придти к ряду умозаключений. Он делает выводы и предложения как по тексту, так и в конце работы. Основным выводом является заключение о тождественности правовых статусов федеральных судей, присяжных и арбитражных заседателей, а также эквивалентности статусов федеральных судей в отставке и заседателей с истекшим сроком полномочий. Новизна исследования заключается в конкретных предложениях по совершенствованию законодательства, детализации, по сравнению с другими работами, статусов заседателей. Вклад автора состоит в проработке проблемы, имеющей не только теоретическое, но и практическое значение, высокую степень актуальности в свете судебной реформы и правоохранительной деятельности, затрагивающей неприкосновенных лиц.
Полиция и защита прав человека
Доросинская А.М., Близнюк И.Р. - Особенности проведения допроса с участием несовершеннолетнего: проблемы и пути их решения. c. 20-30

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7810.2020.4.34975

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является допрос несовершеннолетних участников уголовного судопроизводства, объектом – особенности, возникающие при проведении данного следственного действия с вышеуказанными субъектами. Статья носит теоретический характер, авторы проводят анализ и исследование отдельных аспектов проведения допроса с участием несовершеннолетних. В качестве основных методов при разработке данной тематики использовались: формально-юридический, сравнительно-правовой, системный метод. Авторами подробно рассматриваются такие аспекты темы, как статистические данные подростковой преступности с 2018 по 2020 год и факторы, влияющие на ее рост. Особое внимание уделяется подготовке к проведению допроса и, непосредственно, допросу несовершеннолетнего лица. В работе сделаны выводы как по тексту, так и в конце работы. Рассмотрены обязательные участники при производстве следственного действия с участием несовершеннолетних, а также временные ограничения, которые установлены законом при проведении допроса. Актуальность изучения специфики статуса защитника по делам несовершеннолетних обусловлена потребностью его нормативного закрепления и представляет собой новизну исследования. Закрепление модернизации условий проведения допроса и вопросы допустимости многократности его проведения имеют практическое значение в правоохранительной деятельности. Для проведения сравнительного анализа, были рассмотрены процессуальные особенности проведения допроса несовершеннолетних, закрепленные в уголовно-процессуальных законодательствах таких государств как Китай и Япония.
Васнецова А.С., Меркурьев В.В. - Противодействие коррупционной преступности в контексте борьбы с терроризмом c. 31-39

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7810.2020.4.33967

Аннотация: Автором в статье подробно рассмотрены такие аспекты проблемы как процессы криминального сращивания организованной преступности, коррупции и терроризма, где организованная преступность играет роль инициирующего (определяющего) фактора возникновения коррупционных взаимосвязей государственных структур со структурами терроризма. А это значит, что террористическая деятельность, обладая целым рядом общих признаков, характерных, в том числе, и для организованной преступности, невозможна без коррумпированных контактов в государственных органах власти и органах самоуправления. Вследствие этого, длительное «функционирование» террористических формирований предполагает участие в их преступной деятельности коррупционного элемента. Также авторами в результате изучения общих закономерностей использования коррупционных практик террористами обосновывается перечень коррупционно обусловленных террористических угроз. Основными выводами исследования являются предложения о расширении перечня рисков, связанных с финансированием терроризма, за счет коррупции. Коррупция в органах государственной власти, органах местного самоуправления и силовых структурах является питательной средой развития терроризма, выступая, с одной стороны, как необходимая причина его возникновения, а с другой – как неотъемлемое условие существования. Признание коррупции в качестве самостоятельного риска создания условий для финансирования террористической деятельности позволит оптимизировать борьбу с терроризмом. Авторами отмечается, что угроза терроризма увеличивается там, где высок уровень коррупции. В связи с этим, борьба с коррупцией должна оставаться одним из ключевых направлений государственной политики, эффективность такой борьбы отразится на снижении уровня террористической угрозы для государства.
Полиция и институты гражданского общества
Матушкин П.А. - Профилактика побоев и истязаний в системе предупреждения домашнего (семейно-бытового) насилия в России: обзор региональных тенденций правового регулирования c. 40-52

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7810.2020.4.32620

Аннотация: Объектом исследования выступают общественные отношения, складывающиеся в процессе профилактики побоев и истязаний, как проявлений домашнего (семейно-бытового) насилия. Предметом исследования является законодательство о профилактике правонарушений, об административной ответственности, федеральные и региональные программно-целевые акты, связанные с профилактикой домашнего (семейно-бытового) насилия, а также теоретические разработки по обозначенной теме. Целью исследования является анализ региональных тенденций правового регулирования профилактики побоев и истязаний, как части системы предупреждения домашнего (семейно-бытового) насилия в России. Для достижения поставленной цели и исследовательских задач нами применялись общенаучные (анализ, синтез, дедукция, индукция) и специально-научные методы познания, среди которых основополагающим является формально-юридический (догматический) метод, связанный с анализом правовых норм в их системном единстве. Новизна темы подтверждается тем, что региональные особенности правового регулирования профилактики побоев и истязаний как части системы предупреждения домашнего (семейно-бытового) насилия практически не исследовались. Именно побои и истязания сигнализируют об обострении семейно-бытовых конфликтов и являются этапом для дальнейшей эскалации насилия. В субъектах РФ и конкретных муниципальных образованиях выстраивается система мер, полностью или в своей части включающая следующие элементы 1) мероприятия по формированию общественного мнения о проблеме домашнего (семейно-бытового) насилия; 2) информационно-методическое обеспечение деятельности правоохранительных органов и социальных служб, занимающихся профилактикой домашнего (семейно-бытового) насилия; 3) обеспечение взаимодействия медицинских организаций с правоохранительными органами и социальными службами; 4) установление мер ответственности за бытовое дебоширство и создание конфликтных ситуаций в семье.
Финансово-экономическая и хозяйственная деятельность органов и учреждений системы МВД России
Куракин А.В., Карпухин Д.В. - Правовые основания отзыва лицензии на осуществление банковских операций у кредитной организации в контексте конституционного судопроизводства c. 53-68

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7810.2020.4.34603

Аннотация: Меры административного принуждения получили широкое распространение в финансовом сегменте экономических отношений. Одно из наиболее часто применяемых административно-принудительного характера в банковской сфере является отзыв лицензии на осуществление банковских операций у кредитной организации. Правовой механизм применения указанной меры административного принуждения действует три десятилетия, однако анализ ее реализации применительно к конкретным кредитным организациям, показывает ряд принципиальных проблем, связанных с уяснением характера, роли и места данной меры административно-принудительного характера в системе административного принуждения. Найти ключ к пониманию решения данных проблем позволяет анализ проблемы отзыва лицензии на осуществление банковских операций у кредитной организации, изложенный в актах Конституционного Суда.   Научная новизна исследования заключается в анализе правовых проблем применения мер административного принуждения в банковской системе. В работе обращается внимание на различную функциональность мер административного принуждения применяемых в банковской системе, а также обращается внимание на такой вопрос как отзыв лицензии у кредитной организации. Данная мера является разновидностью административного принуждения, при чем сочетает элементы предупреждения, пресечения и наказание кредитной организации. В работе отмечено, что отзыв лицензии является одной из самых серьезных мер административно-правового воздействия к кредитной организации в этой связи очень важно соблюдать конституционные принципы применения данной меры.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"