по
Security Issues
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Security Issues" > Rubric "Staffing of national security"
Staffing of national security
Pershin Y.Y. - Psycho-emotional disorders of UAVs’ operators (based on foreign sources): presentation of the problem pp. 17-30

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7543.2017.3.23194

Abstract: The urgency of the study is determined by the growth of popularity of unmanned aerial vehicles (drones). Their use for military purposes causes certain problems, since one of the elements of the system of such an aircraft is a human-operator. The countries, which have been using such mechanisms for a long time, have significant experience of drones’ operators training, particular, the moral, ethical, and psychological problems they face. Therefore, it is necessary to consider this experience in relation to the growing role of UAVs and other remotely piloted aircrafts in Russia’s conditions. The research object is the materials of open foreign sources and special researches describing the conditions of work of officers-operators of UAVs of the United States Armed Forces. The research subject is the factors, which have negative impact on the work of operators and hamper the realization of their missions, and the possibility of use of the experience of the members of American Armed Forces and military psychologists in Russia for the improvement of the security of operators’ work. The author uses general scientific methods, particularly, the methods of theoretical research, the elements of the system-functional and structural-functional approaches, the elements of the comparative-historical method and general philosophical methods. The analysis of journalistic and scientific materials, considering this problem, shows that the growth of use of UAVs and RPAs, and the growth of the number of operators, similar problems can appear in the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation. Consequently, bearing in mind the foreign experience, it is necessary to be ready to solve similar problems in Russia. Training of operators should be aimed at their adaptation to unfavorable work conditions, and at the elimination of most unfavorable factors, which can lead to psycho-emotional disorders of operators, thus impairing the effectiveness and safety of their work. 
Guzii A.G., Lushkin A.M. - Methodological peculiarities of flight safety management specialists training pp. 30-40

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7543.2016.3.19013

Abstract: The research subject is the procedure of airlines personnel training in the sphere of flight safety management according to the functional peculiarities and the form of participation in a particular flight safety provision system taking into consideration the interaction between the units of the airline and the departments of the sector, the achieved level of flight safety and the flight safety system development plan in the interest of safety culture development and the decrease of a negative impact of human error on flight safety. The research methodology combines the methods of the reliability theory, industrial psychology, flight pedagogics, system analysis, professional training and retraining management. The novelty of the study consists in the justification of a standard program of differentiated professional training which reflects the requirements and recommendations of regulatory documents, implements the main principles of the system approach to flight safety management, reflects the conceptual framework of the flight safety management system, and considers the achieved security level and the plans of its development. 
Aksenova A.V. - On the corruption risks appearing pending the work of penal institutions’ officials pp. 98-109

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7543.2015.1.14886

Abstract: The subject of the research includes legal and organization problems of combating corruption in the system of public service of the Russian Federation. The author studies the mechanisms and the assessment of corruption risks which appear pending the work of penal institutions’ officials. The author notes that the majority of corruption crimes in the penal system are connected with giving or accepting a bribe. The author notes a high level of abuse of power or authority by the officials of the Federal Penitentiary Service and abuse of resources which aren’t in their possession by means of decision-making or rejection to make a decision. The author uses the general philosophical methods, the traditional legal methods (formal-logical), and the methods used in special sociological research (statistical methods, expert assessments, etc.). The article analyzes the notion of corruption, the normative-legal base of combating corruption, the recent condition of corruption in the penal system, statistical data, corruption risks classification, the main types of corruption crimes committed by the officials of the penal system. The author offers the ways of corruption prevention in the penal system. 
Lukichev K.E. - Concerning the Procedure for Granting Access to the State Secret to Officials and Citizens of the Russian Federation pp. 103-118
Abstract: Arrangement of protection of the state secret in the Russian Federation is closely connected with the question about granting access to the state secret to officials and citizens of the Russian Federation. Sometimes it is very difficult to define whether to grant access or not to persons who do not have special knowledge or skills. Based on the analysis of legally fixed decrees, the author of the article views the procedure for granting access and evaluates all changes in legislation as well as possible corrective actions. The author of the article also touches upon the question of granting access to the state secret to foreign citizens and non-residents as well as certain categories of Russian citizens. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Вопросы безопасности
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Вопросы безопасности" > Рубрика "Кадровое обеспечение национальной безопасности"
Кадровое обеспечение национальной безопасности
Першин Ю.Ю. - Психоэмоциональные расстройства операторов БПЛА (по материалам иностранных источников): презентация проблемы. c. 17-30

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7543.2017.3.23194

Аннотация: Актуальность исследования задается ростом использования воздушных роботизированных (дистанционно управляемых безэкипажных) комплексов, в частности БПЛА. Возможность их использования в военных целях создает определенные проблемы, так как одним из элементов системы такого комплекса является человек-оператор. В тех странах, где подобные комплексы используются достаточно длительное время, накопился значительный опыт исследований человека-оператора БПЛА, и в частности, морально-этических и психологических проблем, с которыми тот сталкивается. Отсюда актуальным является рассмотрение подобного опыта применительно к возрастающей роли БПЛА и других дистанционно управляемых безэкипажных комплексов в отечественных условиях. Объектом настоящего исследования являются материалы открытых иностранных источников, а также специальных исследований, в которых описываются условия работы военнослужащих-операторов БПЛА ВС США. Предметом исследования являются факторы, негативно влияющие на работу операторов и затрудняющие выполнение ими боевых задач, а также возможность применения опыта военнослужащих и военных психологов ВС США в отечественных условиях для повешения безопасности работы операторов боевых роботизированных комплексов. Для рассмотрения проблемы использовалась общенаучная методология, в частности, методы теоретического исследования, элементы системно-функционального и структурно-функционального подходов, элементы сравнительно-исторического метода, а также общефилософская методология. После рассмотрения публицистических и научных материалов, поднимающих и исследующих данную проблему, становится очевидно, что с ростом использования БПЛА и дистанционно управляемых безэкипажных комплексов, а также увеличением количества операторов этой техники аналогичные проблемы могут проявить себя и в ВС РФ. Следовательно, учитывая иностранный опыт, необходимо быть готовым к решению подобных задач в отечественных условиях. Подготовка операторов должна быть направлена их адаптацию к неблагоприятным условиям работы, а также на максимальное устранение неблагоприятных факторов, приводящих к психоэмоциональным расстройствам операторов, и таким образом снижающих эффективность и безопасность их работы.
Гузий А.Г., Лушкин А.М. - Методические особенности подготовки специалистов по управлению безопасностью авиационных полетов c. 30-40

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7543.2016.3.19013

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является процедура подготовки персонала авиакомпаний и авиапредприятий в области управления безопасностью полетов соответственно функциональным обязанностям и степени участия в конкретной системе обеспечения безопасности полетов, с учетом предусмотренного взаимодействия между подразделениями в авиапредприятии и ведомствами в отрасли, достигнутого уровня безопасности полетов и плана развития системы обеспечения безопасности полетов авиапредприятия в интересах развития культуры безопасности на предприятии и снижения отрицательного влияния «человеческого» фактора на безопасность полетов. Методология исследования объединяет методы теории надежности, инженерной психологии, авиационной педагогики, системного анализа, управления профессиональной подготовкой и переподготовкой персонала. Новизна исследования заключается в том, что авторами обоснована типовая программа дифференцированного обучения персонала, в которой отражены требования и рекомендации нормативных документов, реализованы основные принципы системного подхода к управлению уровнем безопасности полетов в авиакомпании, отражены концептуальные рамки системы управления безопасностью полетов, учтены достигнутый уровень безопасности и планы ее развития.
Аксенова А.В. - О коррупционных рисках, возникающих при исполнении должностных обязанностей сотрудниками учреждений и органов уголовно-исполнительной системы c. 98-109

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7543.2015.1.14886

Аннотация: Предметом статьи являются правовые и организационные проблемы противодействия коррупции в системе государственной службы Российской Федерации. В статье исследуются механизмы и оценка коррупционных рисков, которые возникают при исполнении сотрудниками уголовно-исполнительной системы своих должностных обязанностей. Автор отмечает, что большинство преступлений коррупционной направленности в уголовно-исполнительной системе связаны с дачей или получением взятки. Также отмечается высокий уровень злоупотреблением и превышением должностных полномочий сотрудниками ФСИН и незаконное распоряжение не принадлежащими им ресурсами путем принятия или непринятия тех или иных решений. В процессе исследования применялись общефилософские методы, традиционно-правовые методы (формально-логический), а также методы, используемые в конкретно-социологических исследованиях (статистические, экспертные оценки и др.). В статье анализируются понятие коррупции, нормативно-правовая база борьбы с ней, современное состояние коррупции в уголовно-исполнительной системе, статистические данные, классификация коррупционных рисков, основные виды коррупционных преступлений, совершаемых сотрудниками уголовно-исполнительной системы. Излагаются предложения по противодействию коррупции в уголовно-исполнительной системе.
Лукичев К.Е. - К вопросу о порядке допуска должностных лиц и граждан Российской Федерации к государственной тайне c. 103-118
Аннотация: Организация защиты государственной тайны в Российской Федерации напрямую связанна с вопросами допуска должностных лиц и граждан к охраняемой информации. Вместе с тем, достаточно сложно бывает разобраться в вопросах допускной работы лицам, не имеющим специальных знаний и навыков. В статье через призму нормативно закрепленных предписаний рассматривается процедура допускной работы, оцениваются изменения, вносимые законодателем, проводится анализ возможных корректировок. Также в работе рассматриваются особенности допуска к государственной тайне иностранных граждан и лиц без гражданства, а также иных отдельных категорий граждан.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"