Security Issues
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information > О журнале
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Security Issues" > Rubric "Legal support of national security"
Legal support of national security
Cheprasov K.V. - National Guard creation as a response to hybrid threats to Russia’s security pp. 8-19


Abstract: The author analyzes the legal and political aspects of creation of the Federal service of National Guard Troops of the Russian Federation as a factor of counteraction to hybrid threats to Russia’s security. Special attention is paid to the non-classical methods and ways of influence on Russia’s national security. The author analyzes the genesis of G. Sharp’s concept of non-violent political struggle and its role in the contemporary political crises – “color revolutions”. The author studies the structure of “color revolutions”, the peculiarities of using “soft power” in the attempts to destabilize the competitive political regimes. The paper studies the Russian conceptual methods of hybrid wars prevention. The research methodology is based on the multidisciplinary approach combining the analysis of legal and political aspects of the research subject. The author applies general scientific and specific research methods. The novelty of the study consists in the multidisciplinary approach combining the legal and political analysis of the topic in question helping to avoid the cognitive scantiness of a narrow specialization. The proposed analysis is one of the first attempts at understanding the creation of National Guard in Russia. The author concludes that the main purpose of its creation is the state’s will to counteract hybrid attacks on the political system of Russia, including the so-called “color revolutions”. 
Nesterov A. - The virtual sphere vs cyberspace pp. 13-27


Abstract: The object of the research is cyber-security. The subject of the research is the legal nature of the virtual sphere, influencing cyber-security. The author specifies the legal framework of the term “cyberspace”. The article considers the terminological base, related to the category of the virtual “Internet-field”, and its limits, helping with the formation of the terminological basis for the definition of the virtual national jurisdiction. The author raises the issues of security of cyberspace and particularly the problem of the national sovereignty protection. The author considers the role of international law in the definition of legal mechanisms of regulation of actors in cyberspace.  The author applies the historical, comparative and systems methods and the categorical approach. The author claims that legal regulation of the legally significant situations on the sovereign territory of the Russian Federation, and legal maintenance of prevention of attempts or facts and/or consequences of crimes, acts of social chaos and/or infringement of national security with the help of the Internet, committed by foreign elements of the virtual space, requires the creation of a categorial and terminological legal mechanism in the sphere of Internet law. 
Belyaeva G.S., Belyaev V.P. - Formation and development of legal regulation of national security in pre-revolutionary Russia pp. 23-35


Abstract: Using historical and legal analysis, the authors analyze sources and documents to study formation and development of legal regulation of Russia’s national security before revolution. The authors determine the key periods of formation and development of legal regulation of national security, demonstrate distinctive features and peculiarities of each of them. While studying the development of legal regulation of national security, the authors detect correlation between the result of formalization of the elements of national security provision and the recognition and systematization of national security threats by the state at a certain stage of its development. The authors use the set of genera scientific methods and techniques of logical cognition: analysis (including the historical-legal) and synthesis, abstraction, modeling, the system-structural, functional and formal-logical approaches. This study has both theoretical-conceptual and historical-legal nature. It is a complex interdisciplinary study aimed at establishing common approaches to the understanding of evolution of legal regulation of national security in general and the mechanisms of its provision in the Russian state during the pre-revolutionary period. The results of this study can be used for the solution of issues of legal coverage of national security in contemporary Russia. 
Lipinsky D.A., Musatkina A.A. - Social danger of an offence in scientific and legislative definitions in Russia and in foreign countries pp. 24-44


Abstract: The article examines social danger and its characteristics based on legislative definitions of an offence in different countries. It offers a comparative and legislative analysis of the concept of "offence" based on regulatory legal acts of different countries. The authors assert that all offences but not only crimes can be characterized as socially dangerous. A conclusion is made that a punishment which exceeds a criminal punishment can not be imposed if an offence does not involve social danger. To a certain extent we can judge about the nature and degree of social danger by the type of sanctions and the amount of adverse abridgment of rights that shall be imposed on the entity that has violated the legal norm.The purpose of this article is to corroborate the presence of the social danger characteristic not only in one type of offences – a crime, but also in different types of offences by using legislation of Russia and other countries. Methods of research. A dialectical approach was applied in the process of the research, based on which the phenomena and notions were defined in their integration and interconnection with social relations. The historical legal, formal legal, comparative legal methods were used.
Andreev A.F. - Topical issues of the methodology of the “security objects” category study in anti-terrorist legislation of the Russian Federation pp. 26-40


Abstract: The article studies the objects of legal protection of the Federal Law “On Combating Terrorism” in the context of the “security objects” category with account for the specificity and the nature of the subject of administrative, civil and criminal law and forensic psychology. In order to ensure the internal consistency of the law and the correlation of its provisions with the Combating Terrorism Concept, the National Security Strategy and the federal law “On Security”, the author substantiates suggestions and recommendations aimed at the improvement of articles 3, 11, 17 of the federal law “On Combating Terrorism”. The research methods include modeling, analysis, synthesis, the system-structural, formal-logical, theoretical and prognostic and special method of jurisprudence and interpretation of law. The scientific novelty of the study consists in the specification of conceptual and category framework, improvement of legal constructions of the law and harmonization of the elements of legislation in the sphere of combating terrorism. The results of the study can be used by the authorized subjects responsible for legislation enforcement. 
Agamagomedova S. - The effectiveness of customs control as a factor of safety provision pp. 34-42


Abstract: The research object is the correlation of concepts “customs control” and “safety”. Despite the fact that customs agencies are traditionally considered as government agencies, ensuring public and state security, the issues of correlation between customs control and safety provision haven’t been studied sufficiently enough. The author presents her own position on the definition of the correlation of security and effectiveness of customs control. The author pays attention to the fact that at present, the issues of personal safety, the safety of the society and the state in customs regulation are especially important, since they appeal to the constitutional rights and personal freedoms. The author applies general scientific (analysis, synthesis, systematization) and special (formal-legal and comparative-legal) research methods. The author comes to the conclusions about the correlation of customs control, its effectiveness and safety. Firstly, the author states that safety provision is the fundamental principle and the aim of customs control. Secondly, the effectiveness of customs control is considered by the author as a factor of safety provision. Consequently, the provision of the necessary level of safety is the most important criterion of the effectiveness of customs control. 
Deryugin R.A. - Criminalistic and procedural issues of investigating activities, specified in the article 186.1 of the Criminal Procedure Code of the Russian Federation pp. 43-48


Abstract: The article considers certain tactical, criminalistic and procedural aspects of acquisition of information about the connections between subscribers or subscribers’ units, and presents the researchers’ opinions about the concept of “integrity” in relation to such investigating activities. The author analyzes the structure of stages of this investigating action and offers the recommendations for the improvement of its effectiveness. The author notes the importance of the results of this investigating action, since the information about subscribers and their connections is of a particular importance for criminal cases investigation. The author applies the set of general scientific and special research methods, including the normative-logical method, the system method, analysis, synthesis, deduction, induction and other research methods. The scientific novelty of the study consists in the fact that this research is devoted to the peculiarities of acquisition of information about the connections between subscribers and (or) subscribers’ units. In the context of the development of the information society, in which the means of communication can be used not only be law-abiding citizens, but also by criminals, the investigating action, specified in the article 186.1 of the Criminal Procedure Code, helps law-enforcement agencies effectively realize the priority areas of activity, such as the investigation and the solution of corruption crimes, organized crimes and other grave and especially grave crimes. 
Savchenko D.A. - Political and Legal Nature and Customs of War in Ancient Rus pp. 60-70


Abstract: The subject of the research is the judicial description of the war as a social phenomenon that has been widely spread since the medieval Rus of the 9th - 13th centuries. The aim of the research is to define ideas of the Ancient Rus' society on the political and legal nature of the war, factual and formal grounds thereof, rules for starting and stopping a war. Savchenko analyzes traditional treatment of the conquered and captives, safety measures undertaken during negotiations or conclusion of peace treaties. The author pays special attention to the regulation of relations in military teams and attitude to treachery. The methodology of the research is based on a combined use of dialectical, functional and historical research methods. The source of information is the Ancient Rus annals as well as medieval chronicles. As a result of the research, the author concludes that in the Ancient Rus the war (rat') was thought to be a common forced means of legal defense of political actors' interests. The war was considered to be 'fair' when it was started as a response to the violation committed by the other party and certain rituals of starting and stopping a war were observed. The novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the author considers this matter for the first time in the academic literature on history, law and national security. 
Litvinov I.M. - Legal Regulation of Using Technical Intelligence Equipment in France pp. 71-78


Abstract: In 2015 - 2017 the French Republic was shaken by a series of terrorist attacks and hundreds of deaths. Of course, those crimes happened for many reasons including imperfection of the national security system. One of the steps towards improving the national security system was the expansion of competences of the French police and internal intelligence agencies to restrict a constitutional right to personal privacy in France. The methodological basis of the research implies the dialectical research method, systems analysis, formal law and comparative law methods, etc. The novelty of the research is caused by the fact that the author describes a French model of restriction of rights to negotiation secrecy as well as particularities of control over activity performed by special services and law-enforcement agencies in this sphere. The author concludes that presently France practices two mechanisms of restriction of the right to personal privacy, administrative mechanism (interceptions administratives, interceptions de sécurité) and criminal procedure (interceptions judiciaires). Noteworthy that the procedure of administrative seizure and the mechanism of control over using technical intelligence equipment for administrative purposes create grounds for abuse of the law by French law-enforcement agencies and special services because they could interefere with negotiations or talks of any individual disregarding the fact whether there is a proof of his or her implication in a crime. 
Chirkov D.K., Korchagin O.N. - Crimes in the sphere of illegal drugs trafficking: the modern criminological view pp. 75-114


Abstract: The article considers the criminological characteristic of the modern tendencies in the sphere of narcotic drugs and psychotropic agents trafficking. The research object is illegal trafficking of drugs as a negative social phenomenon, and the state and society activities directed at an effective struggle against narcotization of population and combating drugs trafficking. The research is aimed at studying and defining of the main characteristics of crimes in the sphere of drugs trafficking.The research subject includes the cultural heritage, the existing penal legislation, statistical data and scientific and educational literature on the issue of the study.  Alongside with the general scientific methods the author uses the logical, historical, comparative-legal, system-structural, statistical, sociological (questioning, interview) and other methods.The methodology of the research is based on fundamental categories of dialectical materialism – the negation of the negation, the transition of quantitative into qualitative changes, and the philosophical categories of the general, the peculiar and the singular, the cause and the consequence, and some others.The scientific originality of the research consists of the fact that the work considers the peculiarities of crimes in the sphere of illegal drugs trafficking, their heaviness and consequences. Moreover, the article describes these crimes specificity and dynamics. The research reveals the new data about the criminological determinants of the crimes considered. On the base of the results of the experts interviewing the author makes the conclusions about the efficiency of preventive activities. 
Todorov A.A. - Criminal law characteristics of the elements of the crime of piracy in the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation. pp. 133-154


Abstract: The article contains evaluation of the definition of piracy and the attempt to analyze the current wording of the article of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation, establishing responsibility for piracy. The author provides analysis of objective and subjective elements of the crime of piracy, providing an evaluation of the norm of criminal law on piracy in the Russian legislation, pointing out its defects, and making propositions on its possible improvement, offering a new wording of the Art. 227 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation.
Pivanova A.V. - Improvement of Russian legislation in sphere of oil and gas mining in the continental shelf. pp. 141-152
Abstract: Article is devoted to the improvement of Russian legislation in the oil and gas mining in the continental shelf, as well as to comparison of legal regulation of oil and gas mining in the continental shelf in Brazil and Russia. This issue is topical due to the strategic value of oil and gas industry for both Brazil and Russia, and therefore this industry should be legally regulated in accordance with the modern tendencies in the oil and gas sphere. 
Stepanenko V.S. - Concerning the Need in Laws Regulating Treatment of Packaging and Packaging Materials pp. 160-181
Abstract: Packing industry in Russia has been practically formed as a branch but its legal status is still needed to be fixed legally. It would guarantee a necessary state support, provide a methodological support which is missing now and overcome the notable disbalance between possibilities of the packing industry and its scientific basis, equipment and raw material provision. In this regard, the author f the article analyzes the worldwide trends in the sphere of treatment of packaging waste from the point of view of environment, economics and law as well as the laws and standards regulating the treatment of packaging waste in Russia including the Moscow Region. Based on teh analysis of foreign and Russian experience, the author proves that it is certainly necessary to make an individual law regulating the treatment of packaging waste. Implementation of the above mentioned legal system in Russia would allow to solve nettlesome issues of the packaging industry which has started to form as a branch of industry back in mid 90's of XX century. Taking into account that this is quite a new approach for Russia, the author suggests to develop the draft law for Moscow on Packaging and Packaging Materials. It would allow to evaluate mechanisms of the federal draft law at the level of the Russian Federation constituents and local goverment and develop necessary additional acts as well as to get enough experience to further introduce this law in another regions of Russia. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Вопросы безопасности
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Вопросы безопасности" > Рубрика "Правовое обеспечение национальной безопасности"
Правовое обеспечение национальной безопасности
Чепрасов К.В. - Создание национальной гвардии как ответ на гибридные вызовы безопасности России c. 8-19

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7543.2016.2.18849

Аннотация: Автор анализирует юридические и политологические аспекты создания Федеральной службы войск национальной гвардии РФ как фактора противодействия гибридным вызовам безопасности России. Особое внимание уделено неклассическим приемам и средствам воздействия на национальную безопасность России. Проанализирован генезис концепта ненасильственной политической борьбы Д. Шарпа, его роль в современных политических кризисах - "цветных революциях". Исследована структура "цветных революций", особенности применения "мягкой силы" при попытках дестабилизации конкурентных политических режимов. Изучены российские концептуальные наработки противодействия гибридным войнам. Методология исследования построена на мультидисциплинарном подходе, совмещающем анализ правовых и политических аспектов темы исследования. Используются общенаучные и специальные методы исследования. Новизна исследования заключается в мультидисциплинарном подходе автора, совмещающего юридический и политологический анализ рассматриваемой темы, посредством чего становится возможным избежать когнитивной ограниченности узкой специализации. Особый вклад автора в исследование темы заключается в том, что представленный анализ является одной из первых попыток осмысления создания в России такой специфической силовой структуры как национальная гвардия. Автор приходит к выводу, что основная цель создания данной структуры - стремление государства оказать противодействие гибридным атакам на политическую систему России, в том числе т.н. "цветным революциям".
Нестеров А.В. - Интернет-поле VS киберпространства c. 13-27

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7543.2015.4.16743

Аннотация: Объектом исследования является кибер-безопасность. Предметом исследования являются правовые свойства элементов интернет-поля, влияющие на кибер-безопасность. Уточняются юридические границы использования термина «киберпространство». Рассматривается терминологический аппарат, связанный с категорией виртуального «интернет-поля» и его границы, позволяющих построить терминологическое основание для определения виртуальной национальной юрисдикции.Автором поднимаются вопросы безопасности в киберпространстве и в частности вопрос защиты национального суверенитета. Рассматривается роль международного права в определении юридического аппарата для регулирования деятельности субъектов в киберпространстве. Для анализа термино-юридической проблемы в интернет-праве использовались исторический, сравнительный и системный методы, а также категорийный подход. Автор утверждает, что легальное правовое регулирование юридически значимых жизнедеятельностных ситуаций на суверенной территории России, а также юридическое сопровождение пресечения попыток, фактов совершения и/или последствий преступлений, актов общественного хаоса и/или нарушения национальной безопасности с помощью интернета, осуществляемых иностранными элементами интернет-поля, требует создания категориального и терминологического юридического аппарата в области интернет-права.
Липинский Д.А., Мусаткина А.А. - Общественная опасность правонарушения в научных и законодательных определениях России и зарубежных стран c. 24-44

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7543.2015.3.15941

Аннотация: Предметом исследования выступают законодательные определения различных разновидностей правонарушений как в отечественном, так и в зарубежном законодательстве. Объектом исследования выступают конфликтные общественные отношения. Цель статьи дать сравнительно-правовую характеристику законодательных определений понятия «правонарушение» на основе нормативных правовых актов различных стран и обосновать наличие признака общественной опасности у различных видов правонарушений, а не только у одной разновидности – преступления, с использованием как российского, так и зарубежного законодательства. В процессе исследования применялся диалектический метод, на основе которого явления и понятия определялись комплексно, во взаимосвязи с общественными отношениями. Использовались историко-правовой, формально-юридический, сравнительно-правовой методы. Автором отстаивается позиция о том, что все правонарушения, а не только преступления обладают признаком общественной опасности. Делается вывод, что за правонарушение, которое не обладает общественной опасностью, не может быть назначено наказание, по своим размерам превышающее уголовное наказание. В определенной степени о характере и степени общественной опасности мы можем судить по виду санкции, в которой устанавливается объем неблагоприятных правоограничений, которые обязан претерпеть субъект, нарушивший правовую норму.
Андреев А.Ф. - Актуальные вопросы методологии исследования категории «объекты безопасности» в антитеррористическом законодательстве Российской Федерации. c. 26-40

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7543.2016.4.19860

Аннотация: Объекты правовой охраны и защиты Федерального закона «О противодействии терроризму» исследованы через категорию «объекты безопасности» с учетом специфики и характера предмета познания науки административного, гражданского, уголовного права и юридической психологии. Обоснование предложений и рекомендаций, направленных на совершенствование правовых конструкций статей 3,11,17 Федерального закона «О противодействии терроризму», осуществляется с целью обеспечения внутренней согласованности закона и корреляции его норм Концепции противодействия терроризму в Российской Федерации, а также Стратегии национальной безопасности Российской Федерации и Федеральному закону «О безопасности». Методы исследования: моделирование, анализ, синтез, системно-структурный, формально-логический, теоретико-прогностический, специально-юридический, толкование норм права. Научная новизна публикации заключается в уточнении понятийного и категориального аппарата, усовершенствовании правовых конструкций норм закона и на их основе гармонизации элементов системы законодательства в сфере противодействия терроризму. Результаты работы имеют прикладной характер и могут быть использованы уполномоченными субъектами в деятельности по осуществлению законодательных инициатив.
Агамагомедова С.А. - Эффективность таможенного контроля как фактор обеспечения безопасности c. 34-42

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7543.2016.5.20368

Аннотация: Объектом исследования является соотношение понятий "таможенный контроль" и "безопасность". Несмотря на то, что таможенные органы традиционно рассматриваются в качестве государственных органов, обеспечивающих общественную и государственную безопасность, вопросы соотношения таможенного контроля и обеспечения безопасности учеными практически не исследовались. Автором предлагается авторская позиция в определении соотношения безопасноти и эффективности таможенного контроля. При этом обращается внимание на то, что в современных условиях вопросы безопасности личности, общества и государства при таможенном регулировании приобретают особое звучание, так как они коррелируют к конституционным правам и свободам личности. Автором использованы как общенаучные методы анализа, синтеза, систематизации, так и частно-научные методы: формально-юридический и сравнительно-правовой. Новизна исследования заключается в выводах автора о соотношении таможенного контроля, эффективности таможенного контроля и безопасности. Во-первых, автор выдвигает положение о том, что обеспечение безопасности выступает целеполагающим принципом и целью таможенного контроля. Во-вторых, эффективность таможенного контроля представлена автором как фактор обеспечения безопасности. В свою очередь, обеспечение необходимомго уровня безопасности выступает важнейшим критерим эффективности таможенного контроля.
Дерюгин Р.А. - Криминалистические и процессуальные вопросы производства следственного действия, предусмотренного статьей 186.1 Уголовно-процессуального кодекса Российской Федерации c. 43-48

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7543.2016.5.20396

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются некоторые тактико-криминалистические и процессуальные аспекты производства получения информации о соединениях между абонентами и (или) абонентскими устройствами, а также приводятся точки зрения исследователей по определению понятия «комплексности» относительно рассматриваемого следственного действия. Автором анализируется структура этапов производства указанного следственного действия и предлагаются рекомендации по повышению эффективности его применения следственными органами на практике. В работе отмечается высокая значимость результатов данного следственного действия, так как информация об абонентах и их соединениях представляет особый интерес для расследования уголовных дел. В работе используется комплекс общенаучных и частно-научных методов познания, которые включают в себя такие методы, как нормативно-логический метод, системный метод, синтез, анализ, дедукция, индукция и другие методы научно-исследовательской деятельности. Научная новизна заключается в том, что данное исследование одно из немногих посвященных особенностям производства получения информации о соединениях между абонентами и (или) абонентскими устройствами. На этапе развития информационного общества, где средства коммуникации востребованы не только законопослушными гражданами, но и преступниками, следственное действие, предусмотренное статьей 186.1 УПК РФ, позволяет правоохранительным органам эффективно реализовывать приоритетные направления деятельности, такие как раскрытие и расследование преступлений коррупционной направленности, преступлений, совершаемых в составе групп, а также иных тяжких и особо тяжких преступлений.
Чирков Д.К., Корчагин О.Н. - Преступления в сфере незаконного оборота наркотиков: современный криминологический взгляд c. 75-114

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7543.2014.5.13649

Аннотация: В работе рассматривается криминологическая характеристика современной тенденции преступлений в сфере незаконного оборота наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и их аналогов.Объектом исследования является незаконный оборот наркотиков как социально-негативное явление, а также деятельность государства и общества по обеспечению эффективного противодействия наркотизации населения и борьбы с незаконным оборотом наркотиков.Цель: изучение и определение основных криминологически значимых характеристик преступлений в сфере незаконного оборота наркотиков. К предмету исследования относятся: научное наследие, действующее уголовное законодательство, статистические данные и уголовное законодательство, а также научная и учебно-методическая литература по теме исследования. Методы исследования. Наряду с основными общенаучными методами широко применялись также такие частные методы познания, как логический, исторический, сравнительно-правовой, системно-структурный, статистический, социологический (анкетирование, интервьюирование) и др.Методологическая основа исследования. Методологической основой настоящего исследования стали основополагающие категории диалектического материализма - такие, как отрицание отрицания, переход количественных изменений в качественные, а также философские категории общего, особенного и единичного, причины и следствия и некоторые другие. Научная новизна исследования состоит в том, что в работе рассматриваются особенности преступлений в сфере незаконного оборота наркотиков их тяжесть и последствия. Кроме того, в статье целостно описана специфика этих преступлений, рассмотрена динамика их совершения. Выявлены новые сведения о соответствующих криминологических детерминантах рассматриваемых преступлений. В результате опроса экспертов сделаны выводы о эффективности профилактической деятельности.
Тодоров А.А. - Уголовно-правовая характеристика состава преступления "Пиратство" по Уголовному кодексу Российской Федерации c. 133-154

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2013.6.4569

Аннотация: Статья посвящена рассмотрению понятия пиратства, а также попытке анализа действующей редакции статьи Уголовного кодекса Российской Федерации, устанавливающей ответственность за пиратство. Автором работы проводится анализ объективных и субъективных признаков состава пиратства, дается оценка существующей в российском законодательстве уголовной норме о пиратстве, выявляются ее изъяны, а также содержатся предложения по ее возможному совершенствованию и предлагается новая редакция статьи 227 УК РФ.
Пиванова А.В. - Совершенствование российского законодательства в сфере разведки и добычи нефти и газа на континентальном шельфе c. 141-152
Аннотация: Данная статья посвящена совершенствованию российского законодательства в сфере разведки и добычи нефти и газа на континентальном шельфе, а также сравнению правового регулирования разведки и добычи нефти и газа на континентальном шельфе в Федеративной Республике Бразилии и России.Актуальность данной темы вызвана тем, что нефтегазовая отрасль имеет стратегическое значение как для России, так и для Бразилии и требует разработки правового регулирования, отвечающего современным тенденциям в мировой нефтегазовой сфере.
Степаненко В.С. - О необходимости законодательного обеспечения обращения с упаковкой и упаковочными материалами c. 160-181
Аннотация: Упаковочная индустрия в России, фактически оформившаяся в организационном плане как отрасль, требует незамедлительного законодательного оформления её правового статуса. Это позволит гарантировать необходимую государственную поддержку, обеспечить отсутствующее в настоящее время научно-методическое обеспечение и преодолеть ощутимый дисбаланс между возможностями производства упаковки, ее научной, машиностроительной и сырьевой базой. В этой связи в статье анализируются мировые тенденции в области организации обращения с упаковочными отходами в экологическом, экономическом и нормативно-правовом аспектах, состояние законодательной базы и нормативного обеспечения обращения с упаковочными отходами на территории России, включая Московской регион. На основании анализа зарубежного и отечественного опыта обоснована необходимость разработки отдельного закона регулирующего обращение с упаковочными отходами и определены его базовые положения.Внедрение вышеуказанной системы в России поможет решить проблемы развития упаковочной индустрии, которая начала формироваться в Российской Федерации как отрасль в середине 90-х гг. XX века.Учитывая тот факт, что подобный подход является для России новым, предлагается разработать проект закона города Москвы «Об упаковке и упаковочных отходах», что позволит апробировать механизмы, заложенные в федеральном законопроекте, на уровне субъектов Федерации и органов местного самоуправления, разработать соответствующие подзаконные акты, а также накопить необходимый опыт для последующего тиражирования этого проекта в других регионах.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"