Ёлектронный журнал ¬опросы безопасности - є4 за 2014 г. - —одержание - список статей. ISSN: 2409-7543 - »здательство NotaBene
по
Security Issues
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Security Issues" > Contents of Issue є 04/2014
Contents of Issue є 04/2014
Internal aspects of national security
Panenkov A.A. - On Application of Article 16 of the Law УOn VeteransФ to Prosecutors Acting in the Chechen Republic on a Permanent or Temporary Basis in 1994 Ц 1996 pp. 1-30

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2014.4.13169

Abstract: The author describes certain specifics of the prosecutors’ work during the active phase of the counterterrorist operation in the Chechen Republic, cites the number of the dead and injured prosecutors (as of May 2005), talks about the interaction an coordination of actions with the military prosecution office, the command of the United Group Alignment in the Northern Caucasus region, gives a detailed description of the nature of the tasks performed by prosecutors and investigators makes conclusions about the necessity to declare the local prosecutors (at least 1,000) combat veterans. The author uses the comparative historical and statistical research methods which help to better identify the role and importance of the activities carried out by the regional prosecutor’s office of the Chechen Republic during the active phase of the counterterrorist operation. The role and importance of the activities carried out by the regional prosecutor’s office of the Chechen Republic during two armed conflicts of non-international nature is not sufficiently researched. However, the work of the prosecutors and investigators of the prosecutor’s office of the Chechen Republic  was of great importance to the restoration of the constitutional order in the republic, holding the referendum on the Constitution of the republic and elections of the first President of the Chechen Republic, protection of the constitutional rights of the person and the citizen.
External aspects of national security
Kosorukov A.A. - ChinaТs Strategy at the Beginning of the 21st Century: Going Global pp. 31-69

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2014.4.13390

Abstract: The questions related to the interaction between China and other countries as part of foreign policy relations and, first of all, the USA, are considered. The author believes that China’s foreign-policy strategy is a complex and multi-level phenomenon which consists of the global, national and intra-national levels, on each of which certain typical of China determinants are in action. The authors acknowledges that China, while actively building up its aggregate national power, in its foreign-policy strategy is objectively starting to lean, to a greater extent, on the determinants of the global level seeking to transform the modern architecture of international relations to fit with its interests by making such architecture more multi-polar. The research methodology includes using the multi-tier approach within the theory of international relations, the works of neoclassical realism which focus on the determinants of the intra-national level during the development of the country’s foreign policy. The scientific novelty of the article is in the introduction into scientific use and application of the theoretical works of neoclassical realism, integration of the determinants of the global, national and intra-national levels hen explaining the formation of the foreign-policy strategy, analyzing China’s foreign-policy strategy using the tools provided by neoclassical realism and the theory of foreign-policy analysis.
External threats and countermeasures
Alireza N. - Russia and IranТs Nuclear Program: Geopolitical Aspects and Implications pp. 70-90

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2014.4.13203

Abstract: The conflict between the nuclear Iran and the geopolitical plans of the West in the Middle East is one of the central topics of the world politics in recent years. The main cause of this conflict is Iran’s position as one of the central links in the system of geopolitical relations of the Middle East and Eurasia as a whole. Each of the four probable scenarios of further events around Iran’s nuclear program (1) Iran obtain nuclear weapons, 2) Iran’s capitulation, 3) War against Iran, 4) Iran’s positioning as a civil nuclear power) will have its consequences on the regional and global levels, including geopolitical consequences for Russia. As the methodological base, this article uses the systematic analysis approach and the realism apparatus, taking into account the provisions. Realization of the fourth scenario would mean a failure of the aggressive expansionist policy of the West and would fit with such long-term geopolitical interests of Russia as 1) Enhanced stability and preservation of the geopolitical status quo in the adjacent geopolitical zones of Iran and Russia, 2) Strengthening of Russia’s positions in the area as a geopolitical counterweight to the West. Three other scenarios will have negative implications for Russia. Especially if the West succeeds in making Iran capitulate, strengthening of its geopolitical influence in the area will inevitably cause Russia damage.
Economical support of national security
Akopdzhanova M. - Legal Protection of Banking Operations: New Legislation pp. 91-103

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2014.4.13374

Abstract: This article is devoted to the research into the currently effective version of the legislative regulation of the legal protection provided for banking operations taking into consideration the amendments made to laws and regulations which have come into force. In this article, the author considers in detail the functions of lending institutions a relates to performing banking operations, lists the limitations and restrictions effective when carrying out trading operations, exemptions from the general rule, the author also describes the penalties imposed for the violation of the above prohibitions. The article describes in detail the specific features of the administrative and criminal responsibility of the officers working in such lending institutions and committing violations of the banking law. Methodologically, the article is based on the combination of the general scientific and special methods of research of the objective social and legal reality in the area being studied: the methods of analysis, synthesis, systematization and generalization, as well as the formal logic method. The article examines and analyses the most important aspects of using the dispositions of the legal rules on responsibility in banking. During this research, the author provided the lit of violations of banking discipline resulting in criminal or administrative responsibility. The conclusion made in this article may be useful for the law enforcement agencies when investigating cases of the relevant category, judges, undergraduate and graduate students, and all those interested in jurisprudence.
Person and citizen within security systems
Yashina A.V. - Information Technology and Transformation of the Security System pp. 104-130

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2014.4.13332

Abstract: Information and communication technology (ICT) used in virtually every area of life of the man and the society has become an attribute of today’s life directly affect national security and the mechanisms of providing it, which makes the analysis carried out in this article especially relevant. The author maintains that introducing ICT in every sphere of human life, on the one hand, because of the vulnerability and imperfection of computer software and information technology as well as their availability, creates serous risks and threats, both for ordinary citizens and for whole nations. At the same time, the article points out that the dissemination of democratic values results in greater importance of the matters related to the national and public security and the matters related to personal security, the safekeeping of personal data, democratic control over the government’s activities in this field. In connection with the above, n this article the author focuses her attention on studying the questions of ensuring the security of the state, the society and the person in the new information environment, and chooses the research objective of identifying the comprehensive approaches and analysis of alternative opportunities for procuring the security of the person, society and the state in the new information technology conditions of the civilization’s development. The theoretical and methodological basis for this article is formed by the conceptual provisions of the general theory of security, the theory of democracy and the works of Russian and foreign researchers into the problems of national security. As a result of this research, the author draws the conclusion that in the situation when the information component becomes one of the prevailing ones in the life of the person, society and the state and the information instruments are distributes among numerous different actors, the basis of the security system should be, on the one hand, network-centricity which becomes ad imperative of the forthcoming time and the society’s response to the challenges of the information era, and on the other hand – the formation of a new type of human who uses modern technology knowingly and responsibly.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Вопросы безопасности
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Вопросы безопасности" > Содержание № 04, 2014
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Вопросы безопасности"
Номер подписан в печать: 05-11-2014
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Шульц Владимир Леопольдович, доктор философских наук
ISSN: 2409-7543
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 04, 2014
Внутренний контур национальной безопасности
Паненков А.А. - К вопросу о применении статьи 16 Закона "О ветеранах" в отношении работников прокуратуры, действовавших на территории Чеченской Республики на постоянной или временной основе в 1994 - 1996 годах. c. 1-30

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2014.4.13169

Аннотация: Раскрываются некоторые особенности деятельности прокуроров в период активной фазы контртеррористической операции в Чеченской республтке, приводит количество невосполнимых потерь и раненых работников прокуратуры (на май 2005 г.), рассказывает о взаимодействии и координации действий с военной прокуратурой, командованием Объединенной группировки войск и сил в Северо-Кавказском регионе (ОГВс в СКР), подробно останавливается на характере выполнения задач прокурорами и следователями, делает вывод о необходимости признания работников органов территориальной прокуратуры (не менее 1000) ветеранами боевых действий. Используется сравнительно-исторический и статистический методы исследования, которые позволяют более точно определить роль и значение деятельности территориальной прокуратуры Чеченской Республики в период активной фазы контртеррористической операции Роль и значения деятельности территориальных органов прокуратуры Чеченской Республики в период двух вооруженных конфликтов немеждународного характера является мало исследованной и изученной. Между тем деятельность прокуроров и следователей органов прокуратуры Чеченской Республики имела большое значение в восстановлении конституционного порядка в республике, проведения референдума по Конституции республики и выбров первого Президента ЧР, защите конституционных прав человека и гражданина.
Внешний контур национальной безопасности
Косоруков А.А. - Стратегия Китая в начале XXI века: выход на глобальный уровень c. 31-69

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2014.4.13390

Аннотация: Рассматриваются вопросы взаимодействия Китая во внешнеполитических отношениях с другими государствами и в первую очередь с США. Автор утверждает, что внешнеполитическая стратегия Китая выступает сложным многоуровневым явлением, состоящим из глобального, государственного и внутригосударственного уровней, на каждом из которых действуют свойственные китайскому государству детерминанты. Автор констатирует, что Китай, активно наращивая свою совокупную национальную мощь, в своей внешнеполитической стратегии объективно начинает опираться в большей мере на детерминанты глобального уровня, стремясь трансформировать под свои национальные интересы современную архитектуру международных отношений, сделав ее более многополярной. Методология исследования включает в себя использование уровневого подхода в рамках теории международных отношений, разработок неоклассического реализма, акцентирующего внимание на детерминантах внутригосударственного уровня при формировании внешней политики государства. Научная новизна статьи состоит во введении в научный оборот и использовании теоретических разработок неоклассического реализма, интеграции детерминант глобального, государственного и внутригосударственного уровней при обьяснении формирования внешнеполитической стратегии, анализе внешнеполитической стратегии Китая с использованием инструментария неоклассического реализма и теории внешнеполитического анализа.
Внешние угрозы и противодействие
Алиреза Н. - Россия и ядерная программа Ирана: геополитические аспекты и последствия c. 70-90

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2014.4.13203

Аннотация: Конфликт между ядерным Ираном и геополитическими планами Запада на Ближнем Востоке, является одной из центральных тем мировой политики в последние годы. Главной причиной данного конфликта – позиция Ирана, как одного из центральных звеньев системы геополитических отношений Ближнего Востока, и Евразии, в целом. Каждый из четырёх вероятных сценариев дальнейшего развития событий вокруг ядерной программы Ирана (1) Приобретение Ираном ЯО, 2) Капитуляция Ирана 3) Война против Ирана и 4) Позиционирование Ирана в качестве гражданской ядерной державы), имеет свои последствия на региональном и мировом уровнях, в том числе, геополитические последствия для России. В качестве методологической базы в данной статье используется системный метод анализа и аппарат реализма, с учётом положений. Реализация четвертого сценария означала бы провал агрессивной экспансионистской политики Запада и соответствовала бы таким долгосрочным геополитическим интересам России, как; 1) Усиление стабильности и сохранение геополитического статус-кво на прилегающих геополитических зонах Ирана и России, 2) Укрепление позиций России в регионе в качестве геополитического противовеса Западу. Три другие сценарии имеют негативные последствия для России. Особенно, если Западу удастся заставить Иран капитулировать, усиление его геополитического влияний в регионе нанесёт ущерб России, что будет неизбежным.
Экономическое обеспечение национальной безопасности
Акопджанова М.О. - Правовая охрана банковской деятельности: новое в законодательстве c. 91-103

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2014.4.13374

Аннотация: Статья посвящена вопросам исследования действующей редакции законодательной регламентации правовой охраны банковской деятельности с учётом внесённых в законодательство изменений, вступивших в законную силу. В рамках статьи подробно рассмотрены функции кредитных организаций в части осуществления банковских операций, перечислены ограничения и запреты при осуществлении торговой деятельности, исключения из общего правила, а также приведены меры ответственности за нарушение соответствующих запретов. В статье подробно рассматриваются особенности административной и уголовной ответственности должностных лиц кредитных организаций, допустивших нарушение банковского законодательства. Методологической основой исследования явилась совокупность общенаучных и специальных методов постижения объективной социально-правовой действительности в исследуемой области: методы анализа, синтеза, систематизации и обобщения, а также формально-логический метод. В статье исследуются и анализируются важнейшие аспекты применения диспозиций норм закона об ответственности в банковской сфере. В процессе исследования был приведен перечень нарушений банковской дисциплины, влекущих наступление уголовной или административной ответственности. Выводы статьи могут быть полезны правоприменительным органам при расследовании дел соответствующей категории, судьям, студентам, аспирантам, а также всем интересующимся вопросами юриспруденции.
Человек и гражданин в системе безопасности
Яшина А.В. - Информационные технологии и трансформация системы обеспечения безопасности. c. 104-130

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2014.4.13332

Аннотация: Информационные и коммуникационные технологии (ИКТ), используемые практически во всех областях жизнедеятельности человека и общества, стали атрибутом современности и напрямую влияют на национальную безопасность и механизмы ее обеспечения, что делает пред принятый в данной статье анализ особо актуальным. Автор утверждает, что внедрение ИКТ во все сферы жизни человека, с одной стороны, из-за уязвимости и несовершенства компьютерных программ и информационных технологий, а также их доступности, создает серьезные риски и угрозы, как для обычных граждан, так и для целых государств. В тоже время, в статье подчеркивается, что распространение демократических ценностей приводит к тому, что важными становятся вопросы связанные не только с национальной и государственной безопасностью, но и вопросы обеспечения личной безопасности, сохранности личных данных, демократического контроля над деятельностью государства в этой сфере. В связи с этим, в данной статье автор обращает свое внимание на изучение вопросов обеспечения безопасности государства, общества и человека в условиях новой информационной среды, и ставит целью исследования - выявление комплексных подходов и анализ альтернативных возможностей в обеспечении безопасности человека, общества и государства в новых информационно-технологических условиях развития цивилизации. Теоретико-методологическую основу данной статьи составляют концептуальные положения общей теории безопасности, теории демократии, а также работы отечественных и зарубежных исследователей по проблемам национальной безопасности. В результате исследования, автор приходит к выводу, что в ситуации, когда информационная составляющая становится одной из доминирующих в жизни человека, общества и государства, а информационные инструменты рассеяны между множеством разнообразных акторов, основами системы обеспечения безопасности должны быть, с одной стороны, сетецентричность, которая становится императивом наступающих времен и откликом общества на вызовы информационной эпохи, а с другой стороны - формирование нового типа человека, который осознанно и ответственно использует современные технологии.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"