Электронный журнал Вопросы безопасности - №3 за 2014 год - Содержание - список статей - ISSN: 2409-7543 - Издательство NotaBene
по
Security Issues
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Security Issues" > Contents of Issue № 03/2014
Contents of Issue № 03/2014
Doctrine
Tkachenko S.V. - Ideology for the modernization of the post-Soviet Russia. pp. 1-92

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2014.3.11892

Abstract: The modern Russian statehood is the product of loss of the USSR in the Cold War. Modernization of the post-Soviet Russia took place with active help of the West, as represented by the USA. Such help usually involved introduction of hte modernization models used by the West in the Third World states. The introducec model does not presuppose external administration. It is based upon the attributes of statehood, while the state becomes highly dependent upon a certain state (the USA) or a group of states (the West).  The specific feature of this model concerns erasing the understanding of objective political and legal processes among the populations of the colony and metropolian state, introducing certain political and legal myths, supporting the existing colonial order. The model defines ideology for the lower conflict potential in the Russian soecity. The methodological basis for the studies involves general scientific methods (dialectic, analysis, synthesis, analogy, functional, systemic and structual approaches, abstraction and specification, linguistic analysis), specific legal methods (special legal cognition methods: formal legal, comparative legal, technical legal, legal modeling), as well as special methods (social, psychologic al, anthropological, historical). The use of various methods of studies and the latest achievements  of the social sciencies in their combination allowed to discuss object and immediate object of studies within the context of general patterns of their existence and development, facilitating the achievement of the goals of studies. Theoreticl and methodological basis for the studies involves the scientific work of Russian and foreign scientists in the spheres of jurisprudence, philosophy, political science, geopolitics, history, concerning the general problems of nature and use of modernization technology, its political and legal nature. The scientific novelty is due to the theoretical and  methodological substantiation for the existence of reformers ideology, which is present in the humanities. The scientific novelty is due to the analysis of the matters, which were not previously studied from the general ideological position, its goals, function and system of principles.   The author provides an original vision of reformers ideology, which is now supported by the Russian humanities, explicating its definition, specificities and prerequisites. 
Transformation of national security systems
Sedykh N.S. - Information and psychological means of involving youth in terrorism. pp. 93-131

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2014.3.12386

Abstract: The article concerns topical issues of global informatization of the social sphere and intensifying terrorist threats. The author provides grounds for the classification, generalizes the approaches towards defining and understanding the nature of the modern terrorism. The author discusses the issues on the role of the mass communications and information resources in the social construing of the terrorism phenomenon, analyzing means of information-related and psychological influence, which are organized by the extremists in order to popularize radical ideology, to form "extremist mind" and active involvement of the youth in the terrorist activities.  Due to this the author discusses specific means and methods of development of social rhetoric, organization of convincing influences and formation of loyalty towards radical social and political ideals and destructive means of achieving them.  The author analyzes social and psychological specificities of propaganda in the Internet, which is aimed at forming loyal attitudes towards extremist ideas and moral legitimation of violence. The author studies the technologies of the virtual virus marketing, which is based on the phenomenon of the psychological contamination, and which is aimed at the development of the social fashion, sanctioning certain types of behavior.  The author points out the need for the further studies of the terrorism phenomenon within the context of the ongoing processes of informatization and globalization of threats.  Special attention is paid to the need for the efficient use of information resources in order to optimize anti-terrorist influences and development of the system of information -  psychological counteraction against the terrorist and extremist ideologies.
Informational support of national security
Vladimirova T.V. - On guaranteeing information security in the cyber-space. pp. 132-157

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2014.3.12525

Abstract: Growing intentsity of information streams and the fast outdating of the information form new threats and challenges, whie multiplying the existing ones. The risks and threats are formed by the presence/absence of the information  and growing speed of outdating of the information. The society and its subjects form new social practices for self-preservation, including those in the virtual cyber-space. Such social practices are called network practices of information security guarantees. Their specificities form the object of the said study. The studies of the network information security practices are related to the analysis of the networ character of modern communications, analysis of the social networks, network principle of organization of the cyber-space. It includes the problem of information security guarantees through the prism of virtualization of social processes.  The author also uses the theory of network socialization, demonstrating the links between the social practices and communications in the conditions of various intensity of social interaction. Novelty of the study is due to uncovering the specificities of the security practices in the Internet. The security practices in the Internet are defined by their functional meaning, and not by the place, where the actors are situated.  The normal social practice involves formation of personal micro-networks. The security practices are due to the cloning quality of the elements of network and their variability.  Various forms of limiting social areas in the Web provide for various security practices, which correspond to the institutional space, areas of private and situative interaction, sphere of social network with its "relative sociality" and the "anti-social" streams (D.V. Ivanov). Information security may be guaranteed with the practices of cultivating the "temporal gaps" and (or) practices of "overcoming the gaps" in information protection and protection from the information. Normal security practices include "freedom of risk" and "comfortable security". Cyberspace is regarded as an area for "comforable anomia", where comfort is guaranteed by peace and security of the body, anonimity of the subject.  The situation of "confortable anomia" of the actor causes excess of information and growth of the "rapture"  between virtual and actual  matters, influencing the relative character of the network security practices. Network information security practices are due to the "burden of mobility". As a theoretical and methodological perspective for the studies of the term, the information security is interpreted as speed, knowledge and game, where game is protection of information and protection from the information.
Internal aspects of national security
Shabunova A.A., Kalachikova O.N., Egorov V.K. - Social and demographic problems of national security. pp. 158-205

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2014.3.13085

Abstract: The work concerns conceptual and theoretical fundamentals of the understanding of the national security in the context of globalization with due respect of the biosocial nature of the human being. The object of studies involves demographic security as one of the types of national security of the state. The authors study the main social and demographic problems in Russia, which threaten the demographic security: depopulation, loss of territorial integrity and social-cultural identity due to the pronounced social and economic atomization of the society. The results of the study show the topicality of the further social and demographic studies.  The article contains results of the studies, which were held in the Vologda region by the Institute of the Social and Economic Development of the Territories of the Russian Academy of Sciences. The researchers hope that based upon the experience of organization and holding of sociological studies with the use of original methodology and comparative analysis they have managed to get the results regarding the said problem.  The principal specificity of the concept of this research is purposeful self-limitation of study to the demographic aspect of a more general problem, while using other aspects  as context and further objects of studies. The main social and demographic problems of the state involve low birth rate and high death and illness rates, the forecasted "return" of natural loss of population by 2020, loss of population in the Central and North-Western parts of Russia, which is especially obvious in the rural areas, demographic ageing of the population and considerable differentiation of the incomes.
Economical support of national security
Rozanova L.I. - Polarization of terrories in the conditions of the industrial and financial concentration in the leading regions. pp. 206-271

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2014.3.12125

Abstract: Disproportionality of territorial development is one of the main social, economic and demographic problems in Russia. Concentration of production and finances within a rather small portion of the Russian regions facilitates the re-distribution of resources in their favor, leaving vast peripheric territory without any real chances for overcoming their disadvantages in the economic development. The object of studies involves the process of concentration of resources in the industrial and banking spheres from the standpoint of the individual and group resources, including the interests of the state.  The author points out the positive elements of this process in the conditions of the globalization, as well as the negative consequences of the over-concentration, including differentiation of regional development, as well as environmental tension in the industrially developed regions.  Based upon the comparative analysis the author singles out the regions of the foremost concentration of industrial and banking capital.  The process of concentration is regarded by many scientists at the micro-level.  The author attempts to evaluate the influence of concentration of capital upon the regional development. The study showed that the process of concentration of capital from the standpoint of the national interests is necessary for the sustainable economic development, while individual interests form the priority goal for for any economic subject. At the same time, the negative sides of over-concentration should be taken into account. Concentration of resources and polarization of territories are mutually determined temporally.  There is need to develop the mechanisms for the more efficient distribution of resources, involving small and midle-range businesses into the sphere of interests of large economic subjects in order to even out the development of the territories.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Вопросы безопасности
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Вопросы безопасности" > Содержание № 03, 2014
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Вопросы безопасности"
Номер подписан в печать: 30-09-2014
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Шульц Владимир Леопольдович, доктор философских наук
ISSN: 2409-7543
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 03, 2014
Доктрина
Ткаченко С.В. - Идеология модернизации постсоветской России c. 1-92

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2014.3.11892

Аннотация: Современная российская государственность представляет собой продукт поражения СССР в "Холодной" войне. Модернизация постсоветской России осуществлялась при активной помощи Запада в лице США. Такая помощь осуществлялась, как правило, во внедрении модели модернизации, применяемой Западом к странам "третьего" мира. Внедренная модель в результате не подразумевает внешнего управления. Она опирается на атрибуты государственности, внутренне являясь крайне зависимыми от определенной страны (США) или группы стран (Запад). Специфика же этой модели заключается в затушевывании понимания объективных политико-правовых процессов у населения колоний и метрополии, с помощью внедрения определенных политико-правовых мифов, поддерживающих установленный колониальный порядок Эта модель определяет и идеологию, направленную на снижение конфликтного потенциала российского общества. Методологическую основу исследования составляют общенаучные методы познания (диалектика, анализ, синтез, аналогия, функциональный, системный и структурный подходы, абстрагирование и конкретизация, лингвистический анализ), частно-научные методы (а также специально-юридические методы исследования: формально-юридический, сравнительно-правовой, технико-юридический, правовое моделирование) и специальные (социологические, психологические, антропологические, исторические). Использование различных методов исследования и последних достижений в области общественных наук в их сочетании позволило раскрыть объект и предмет в обобщающих закономерностях их существования и развития, способствовало достижению обозначенной цели и решению поставленных задач.Теоретико-методологическую основу исследования составили научные труды отечественных и зарубежных ученых в области юриспруденции, философии, политологии, геополитики, истории, посвященные общим проблемам сущности и использования идеологии модернизации, ее политико-правовой природы. Научная новизна обусловлена теоретико-методологическим обоснованием существования идеологии реформаторов, утвердившейся в гуманитарных науках. Научная новизна работы в целом определяется анализом ранее не исследовавшихся с общетеоретических позиций идеологии, ее цели, функций, системы принципов. Автор предлагает оригинальное видение идеологии реформаторов, впоследствии утвердившейся в российской гуманитарной науке, эксплицируя ее понятие, специфику и предпосылки.
Трансформации систем национальной безопасности
Седых Н.С. - Информационно- психологические способы вовлечения молодёжи в терроризм c. 93-131

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2014.3.12386

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются актуальные вопросы глобальной информатизации социального пространства и интенсификации террористических угроз. Приводятся классификационные основания, обобщаются подходы к определению и пониманию природы современного терроризма. Обсуждается вопрос о роли массовой коммуникации и информационных ресурсов в социальном конструировании феномена терроризма. Анализируются способы информационно-психологического воздействия, планомерно организуемого экстремистами в целях пропаганды радикальной идеологии, формирования «экстремистского сознания» и активного вовлечения молодёжи в террористическую деятельность. В этой связи раскрываются отдельные способы и приёмы развития социальной риторики, организации убеждающих воздействий и целенаправленного формирования лояльности к радикальным социально-политическим идеям и деструктивным способам их достижения. Анализируются социально- психологические особенности организации пропаганды посредством Сети Интернет, нацеленной на формирование лояльности к экстремистским идеям и моральную легитимизацию насилия. Рассматриваются технологии виртуального вирусного маркетинга, основанного на феномене психологического заражения и нацеленного на развитие социальной моды, санкционирующей соответствующее поведение. Обозначается необходимость дальнейшего исследования феномена терроризма в контексте происходящих процессов информатизации и глобализации угроз. Акцентируется внимание на необходимости эффективного использования информационных ресурсов в целях оптимизации антитеррористических воздействий и развитии системы информационно-психологического противодействия идеологии экстремизма и терроризма.
Информационное обеспечение национальной безопасности
Владимирова Т.В. - Об обеспечении информационной безопасности в условиях киберпространства c. 132-157

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2014.3.12525

Аннотация: Рост интенсивности информационных потоков и возрастающая скорость устаревания информации вызывают к жизни новые риски и угрозы, одновременно умножая прежние. Риски и угрозы формируются наличием/отсутствием информации и возрастающей скоростью устаревания информации. Общество, в лице его субъектов, вырабатывает новые социальные практики обеспечения собственного самосохранения, в том числе, в виртуальной реальности киберпространства. Такие социальные практики мы называем сетевыми практиками обеспечения информационной безопасности. Их особенности составляют предмет настоящего исследования. Изучение сетевых практик информационной безопасности связано с анализом сетевого характера современных коммуникаций, аналитикой социальных сетей, сетевого принципа организации киберпространства. В том числе, проблема обеспечения информационной безопасности рассматривается через призму теорий виртуализации социальных процессов. Также используются теории сетевой социальности, демонстрирующие связь социальной практики и коммуникации в условиях различной интенсивности социального взаимодействия. Новизна исследования состоит в выявлении особенностей практик обеспечения безопасности в Интернете. Практики безопасности в Интернете определяются функциональным значением, а не местом, в котором находятся акторы. Нормой сетевых практик становится формирование персональных микросетей. Практики безопасности обусловлены свойством клонируемости ячеек сети и способностью к высокой вариативности. Различные формы ограничений социальных пространств, представленных в Сети, задают различные практики безопасности, которые соответствуют институциональному пространству, пространству частной и ситуативной интеракции, пространству социальной сети, с характеристиками «относительной социальности» и пространству потоков, представленных «антисоциальностью» (Д.В. Иванов). Информационная безопасность может обеспечиваться практиками культивирования «темпоральных разрывов» и(или) практиками «преодоления разрывов» в защите информации и защите от информации. Нормами практик безопасности становятся «свобода риска» и «комфортабельность безнормности». Киберпространство рассматривается как пространство «комфортабельной аномии», где комфортабельность обусловлена покоем и безопасностью тела, анонимностью субъекта. Состояние «комфортабельной аномии» актора ведет к информационной избыточности и к усилению «разлома» между виртуальным и актуальным, что сказывается на росте условности сетевых практик безопасности. Сетевые практики информационной безопасности обусловлены «бременем мобильности». В качестве теоретико-методологической перспективы в исследовании понятия, информационная безопасность интерпретируется как скорость, осведомленность и «игра», где под игрой подразумевается защита информации и защита от информации.
Внутренний контур национальной безопасности
Шабунова А.А., Калачикова О.Н., Егоров В.К. - Социально-демографические проблемы национальной безопасности c. 158-205

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2014.3.13085

Аннотация: В работе рассмотрены концептуально-теоретические основы понимания национальной безопасности в контексте глобализации и с учетом биосоциальной природы человека. Предметом исследования является демографическая безопасность как один из видов национальной безопасности страны. Рассмотрены основные социально-демографические проблемы России, являющиеся угрозами демографической безопасности: депопуляция, потеря территориальной целостности и социокультурной идентичности, в т.ч. за счет выраженной социально-экономической атомизации общества. Результаты исследования свидетельствуют о сохранении актуальности дальнейших социально-демографических исследований. В данной статье содержатся результаты исследований, проведенных в Вологодской области силами Института социально-экономического развития территорий РАН. Исследователи надеются, что, отталкиваясь от имеющегося опыта организации и проведения социологических исследований, используя оригинальную методику и средства сравнительного анализа, они смогли получить результаты и сделать выводы, раскрывающие заявленную тему. Принципиальной особенностью концептуального свойства настоящей работы также является осознанное самоограничение преимущественно демографическим аспектом общей проблемы с использованием иных аспектов в качестве контекста и дальнейших объектов исследований. К основным социально-демографическим проблемам страны авторы относят низкий уровень рождаемости и высокий уровень смертности и заболеваемости населения, прогнозируемое «возвращение» естественной убыли к 2020 г.; обезлюживание Центральной России и Северо-Запада страны, особенно заметное в сельской местности; демографическое старение населения и значительную дифференциацию доходов.
Экономическое обеспечение национальной безопасности
Розанова Л.И. - Поляризация пространства в условиях производственно-финансовой концентрации в лидирующих регионах c. 206-271

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2014.3.12125

Аннотация: Диспропорции в развитии территорий становятся одной из главных социально-экономических и демографических проблем России. Концентрация производства и финансов в сравнительно небольшом перечне российских регионов способствует перераспределению ресурсов в их пользу, оставляя обширное пространство периферии без реальных шансов на преодоление отставания в экономическом развитии. Предметом исследования является процесс концентрации ресурсов в производственной и банковской сфере с позиций индивидуальных и групповых интересов, включая интересы государства. Автор отмечает положительные стороны данного процесса в условиях глобализации, а также негативные последствия от чрезмерной концентрации, проявляющиеся не только в углублении дифференциации регионального развития, но и в экологической напряженности в местах сосредоточения производства. В используются теоретические и методологические подходы к исследованию процесса концентрации на микро- и мезоуровне. На основе сравнительного анализа выделены регионы наибольшей концентрации промышленного и банковского капитала. Процесс концентрации многими учеными рассматривается на микроуровне. Автором предпринята попытка оценить влияние концентрации капитала на региональное развитие. Исследование показало, что процесс концентрации капитала с позиций национальных интересов является необходимым условием стабильности развития экономики, а индивидуальных интересов - приоритетной целью любого субъекта хозяйствования. Вместе с тем нельзя оставлять без внимания негативные стороны чрезмерной концентрации. Концентрация ресурсов и поляризация пространства – два взаимообусловленных во времени процесса.Следует разрабатывать механизмы более эффективного распределения ресурсов, вовлекая в сферу интересов крупных хозяйствующих субъектов малый и средний бизнес в целях выравнивания развития территорий.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"