по
Security Issues
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Security Issues" > Contents of Issue № 02/2014
Contents of Issue № 02/2014
Doctrine
Tkachenko S.V. - Elements of information psychological warfare. pp. 1-46

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2014.2.11880

Abstract: Information psychological warfare gained a new meaning as a result of the downfall of the global colonial system. As a result the "Westernization" model was formed for the modernization of these states. The main facilitator of this model is the reception of the Western legal tradition, declaring and providing for the dependent position of the third states from the Western states. The author understand reception of law as borrowing and introduction of ideas, legal institutions, norms, terminology of foreign law for the purpose of modernization of the legal system, gaining international authority, or supporting political and economical dependency on other states. The methodological basis for the study was formed by the general scientific cognition methods (dialectics, analysis, synthesis, analogy, functional, systemic and structural approaches, abstraction and specification, linguistic analysis, as well as specific scientific and legal methods of studies: formal legal, comparative legal, technical legal methods, legal modeling, and special methods (sociological, psychological, anthropological, historical). The combined use of various methods of studies and the latest achievements in the sphere of social science allowed to reveal object and immediate object of studies within the general patterns of their existence and development, and facilitated achieving the goal and immediate targets of the studies. The theoretical and methodological basis for the studies was formed by the scientific works of Russian and foreign scientists in the spheres of jurisprudence, philosophy, political studies, geopolitics, history on general problems of nature and use of reception of law, its political and legal nature, general issues on legal reforms based upon the full-scale reception of law, specific problems regarding use of the borrowed legal ideas, principles, institutions, terminology. Its scientific novelty is due to the theoretical and methodological substantiation of the elements of information psychological warfare, substantiation of the existence of the independent process of legal reception  within the area of the Russian system of law and legal conscience. The scientific novelty of the article in general is due to the analysis of the reception of law, its goals, functions and system of principles from the general theoretical standpoint, which was not done before. The author offers an original vision of the reception of the Western law within the Russian legal system, explicating its definition, specific features and prerequisites. The scientific novelty is also due to the development of the main directions for the optimization of the phenomenon of reception of the Western law and defining the perspectives for its use in various branches of Russian law.
Strategy of national security
Boltaevskii A.A., . - The Russian village: a hard way to revival. pp. 47-59

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2014.2.11688

Abstract: The article contains analysis of the consequences of Russia joining the WTO, the authors refer to the expert opinions, including those of economists, heads of Russian agricultural companies, village residents.  The object of studies is the Russian agricultural industry and the influence of globalization processes on it. The authors provide critical evaluation of the conclusions of economy experts, heads of large agricultural production companies. The latter note the negative consequences of Russia joining the WTO for the Russian agriculture and offer alternative economic projects.  The modern development of Russian agricultural production is analyzed within the context of Russian rural reforms, which took place in the XX century in the sphere of rural economics.  Based upon the historical analysis the authors draw a conclusion that the Russian village in the early XXI century did not manage to overcome the economic, social, and cultural crises, and Russia joining the WTO strengthens negative consequences in some aspects.  The conclusions of the authors regarding the perspectives of the economic development of the Russian villages are supported by the statistics.
Technologies and methodology of security systems
Shchuplenkov O.V. - Methodological aspects of national security of Russia. pp. 60-110

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2014.2.11662

Abstract: The article is devoted to the analysis of methodology of the national security problem in Russia. The specific features of the modern system of international relations is manifested via internationalization, globalization, growing tempo of global transformation processes, making it more and more complicated, contradictory and conflict-generating.  Activation of terrorism, the wish of a number of states to produce nuclear weapons and carriers, formation of new power centers, competition for the access to natural resources, competition between the social models, consequences of the global crisis make one worry for the fate of the strategic sustainability.  It is undoubted that there are positive changes, since the national security strategy  is closely connected to the National development concept till 2020 and it is closer to reality, than previous documents of 1997 and 2000.  The modern wars and armed conflicts may be caused by the following factors: economic  (such as uneven development, fight for the raw resources and markets for capital), political (such as political instability in various regions), military and technical (presence of new types of weapons, its quality and quantity markers), spiritual and religious (such as religious extremism, Islamic fundamentalism,  social and psychological personal ambitions).  The above-mentioned parameters make the issues of military threat and military danger more topical, and require more comprehensive evaluation.
Vladimirova T.V. - On an unified approach towards understanding information security guarantees. pp. 111-127

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2014.2.11811

Abstract: Various approaches and study directions in the sphere of information security guarantees may be viewed through an unified methodological approach in the terms of social philosophical theory. Such an operation shall facilitate the further development of understanding of the social nature of the term.  We related information security guarantees to the understanding and administration of certain modern social practices, allowing to keep the information streams adequate to the world around both for the individuals and for the social systems, therefore, allowing for sustainability and comprehensive character of the situation for both an individual and a system in the situation of growing deviation/innovation as variative communications expressed by the growing intensity of information streams. Theoretical and methodological bases for the studies include sociological theories of A. Giddens, M. Castells, J. Urry. The author used the works of the Russian scientists in the sphere of information security guarantees. It is noted that information security guarantees are formed with the social practices and social structures. The said approach allows to develop the understanding of social aspects of information security, to see the specific features of security guarantee practices, to reveal the contradiction between the local structures and stream and network character of the information threats.  It is noted that the high intensity of communication of mobility practices is possible in the sphere of security guarantees thanks to security privatization.
Monitoring and civil control of security systems
Silaeva N.A. - Crimes against the political system of the Russian Federatoin: criminological characteristics (1991-2011). pp. 128-152

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2014.2.11672

Abstract: The object of studies includes: a) description and explanation of the patterns of development of crimes against the political system of the Russian Federation based upon the analysis of quality and quantity markers, which are interrelated and interdependent; b) mass media materials, informing about initiation of criminal cases and bringing persons to legal liability for the crimes against the political systems of the Russian Federation; c) the main provisions of the legislative acts regulating prevention of crimes against the political system of the Russian Federation. The main method of scientific studies was the comparative legal method for evaluation of crimes against the political system of the Russian Federation, as well as the general scientific methods (analysis and synthesis). The scientific novelty of the said studies is due to the fact that for the first time in the Russian legal science there was a criminological analysis of the crimes against the political system of the Russian Federation. The main conclusions are as follows: The criminological characteristics of the quality and quantity markers for the crimes against the political system of the Russian Federation shows that at the edge of XX and XXI centuries there are obvious tendencies for the growth of the registered crimes against the political system of Russia, such as public calls for the extremist activities, formation of extremist organizations  and communities.  The statistical data shows that in the Russian Federation in early XXI century the number of encroachments upon the political system is larger than in late XX century.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Вопросы безопасности
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Вопросы безопасности" > Содержание № 02, 2014
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Вопросы безопасности"
Номер подписан в печать: 1-4-2014
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Шульц Владимир Леопольдович, доктор философских наук
ISSN: 2409-7543
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 02, 2014
Доктрина
Ткаченко С.В. - Содержание информационно-психологическая войны c. 1-46

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2014.2.11880

Аннотация: Информационно-психологическая война приобрела свое новое содержание в результате крушения мировой колониальной системы. В результате была рождена модель модернизации этих государств в виде вестернизации. Основным проводником этой модели выступает рецепция западной традиции права, которая декларирует и закрепляет зависимое положение третьих стран от стран Запада. Рецепция автором рассматривается как заимствование и внедрение идей, правовых институтов, норм, терминологии иностранного права в целях модернизации правовой системы, приобретения международного авторитета либо закрепляющую политическую и экономическую зависимость от других стран Методологическую основу исследования составляют общенаучные методы познания (диалектика, анализ, синтез, аналогия, функциональный, системный и структурный подходы, абстрагирование и конкретизация, лингвистический анализ), частно-научные методы (а также специально-юридические методы исследования: формально-юридический, сравнительно-правовой, технико-юридический, правовое моделирование) и специальные (социологические, психологические, антропологические, исторические). Использование различных методов исследования и последних достижений в области общественных наук в их сочетании позволило раскрыть объект и предмет исследования в обобщающих закономерностях их существования и развития, способствовало достижению обозначенной цели и решению поставленных задач.Теоретико-методологическую основу исследования составили научные труды отечественных и зарубежных ученых в области юриспруденции, философии, политологии, геополитики, истории, посвященные общим проблемам сущности и использования рецепции права, ее политико-правовой природы, общим вопросам правовых реформ, основанных на полномасштабной рецепции права, специфическим проблемам использования заимствованных правовых идей, принципов, институтов, терминологии. Научная новизна обусловлена теоретико-методологическим обоснованием содержания информационно-психологической войны, обоснованием существования самостоятельного процесса рецепции права в пространстве российской системы права и правового сознания. Научная новизна работы в целом определяется анализом ранее не исследовавшихся с общетеоретических позиций рецепции права, ее цели, функций, системы принципов.Автор предлагает оригинальное видение рецепции западного права в современной российской правовой системе, эксплицируя ее понятие, специфику и предпосылки. Научная новизна обусловлена также разработкой основных направлений оптимизации феномена рецепции западного права и определением перспектив ее использования в различных отраслях российского права.
Стратегия обеспечения национальной безопасности
Болтаевский А.А., Прядко И.П. - Российская деревня: трудный путь к возрождению c. 47-59

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2014.2.11688

Аннотация: В статье анализируются последствия вступления России в ВТО, приводятся мнения представителей экспертного сообщества: политиков, экономистов, руководителей отечественного Агропрома, жителей села. В центре внимания авторов находится отечественный Агропром, влияние глобализационных процесАвторы подвергли критическому анализу выводы экспертов-экономистов, руководителей крупных агропромышленных компаний. Последние обращают внимание на отрицательные последствия вхождения РФ в ВТО для отечественного сельского хозяйства и предлагают альтернативные экономические проекты. Современное развитие Агропрома анализируется в контексте реформ российского села, происходивших в XX веке. сов в сфере экономики на российское село. В статье приведены оценки А.Примакова, А.Кудрина, мнения, опубликованные на страницах официальной и оппозиционной прессы. На основе исторического анализа, делается вывод о том, что российское село в начале XXI века не вышло из кризиса: экономического, социального, культурного, а вступление ВТО в некоторых моментах усугубляет отрицательную динамику. Выводы авторов относительно перспектив хозяйственного развития российского села подкреплены ссылками на статистику.
Технологии и методология в системах безопасности
Щупленков О.В. - Методологические аспекты национальной безопасности России c. 60-110

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2014.2.11662

Аннотация: Статья посвящена анализу методологии проблемы национальной безопасности России. Специфика современной системы международных отношений находит выражение в интернационализации, глобализации, ускорении темпов трансформации мировых процессов, что обуславливает ее усложнение, противоречивость и конфликтность. Активизация терроризма, стремление ряда стран создать ядерное оружие и средства его доставки, формирование новых центров силы, соперничество за доступ к природным ресурсам, конкуренция моделей общественного устройства, последствия мирового кризиса вызывают опасения за судьбу стратегической стабильности. Безусловно, позитивные перемены есть, поскольку стратегия национальной безопасности находится в тесной связи с Концепцией развития страны до 2020 года и более приближена к реальности, чем предшествующие документы образца 1997 и 2000 гг. Источниками войн и военных конфликтов в современных условиях могут выступать такие факторы как экономические, включающие в себя неравномерность развития, борьбу за сырьевые ресурсы и рынки вложения капитала; политические — политическая нестабильность в различных регионах; военно-технические — наличие новых видов оружия, его количественные и качественные показатели; духовно-религиозные — религиозный экстремизм, исламский фундаментализм; социально-психологические личностные амбиции. Выше обозначенные параметры актуализируют проблемы военной опасности и военной угрозы, требуют их детального осмысления.
Владимирова Т.В. - О едином ключе в понимании обеспечения информационной безопасности c. 111-127

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2014.2.11811

Аннотация: Разнообразные направления исследований и подходы к проблеме обеспечения информационной безопасности возможно увидеть в едином методологическом ключе, исполненном на языке социально-философской теории. Такая операция, на наш взгляд, поспособствует дальнейшему наполнению и развитию понимания социальной природы понятия. Обеспечение информационной безопасности мы связываем с пониманием и владением особенностями современных социальных практик, которые позволяют сохранять адекватность внешнему миру информационных потоков, как индивиду, так и отдельным социальным системам, а значит, сохранять и индивиду и системе целостность и устойчивость в условиях нарастания девиации/инновации как вариативности коммуникаций, выраженной в росте интенсивности информационных потоков. Теоретико-методологическим основанием исследования явились социологические теории Э. Гидденса, М. Кастельса, Дж. Урри. В работе использовались труды российских ученых в области обеспечения информационной безопасности. Отмечается, что обеспечение информационной безопасности складывается из социальных практик и социальных структур. Предлагаемый подход позволяет развить понимание социальных аспектов информационной безопасности: увидеть особенности практик обеспечения безопасности, зафиксировать противоречие между локальностью структур и потоковым, сетевым характером информационных угроз. Отмечается, что высокая интенсивность коммуникаций практик мобильностей в обеспечении безопасности становится возможной благодаря такой особенности как приватизация безопасности.
Мониторинг и гражданский контроль систем безопасности
Силаева Н.А. - Преступления, посягающие на политическую систему Российской Федерации: криминологическая характеристика (1991 - 2011 гг.) c. 128-152

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2014.2.11672

Аннотация: Предметом проведенного исследования выступают: а) описание и объяснение закономерностей развития преступлений, посягающих на политическую систему Российской Федерации на основе анализа и оценки качественных и количественных показателей, которые взаимосвязаны и взаимозависимы. б) материалы средств массовой информации, оповещающие о возбуждении уголовных дел и привлечения к уголовной ответственности лиц по преступлениям, посягающим на политическую систему Российской Федерации. в) основные положения законодательных актов, регулирующих предупреждение преступлений, посягающих на политическую систему Российской Федерации. В качестве основного метода научного исследования выступил сравнительно-правовой метод рассмотрения преступлений, посягающих на политическую систему Российской Федерации, а также общенаучные методы - анализ и синтез. Научная новизна проведенного исследования заключается в том, что впервые в российской юридической науке проведена криминологическая характеристика преступлений, посягающих на политическую систему Российской Федерации.Основные выводы:Криминологический анализ качественных и количественных показателей преступлений, посягающих на политическую систему РФ, свидетельствует о том, что на рубеже ХХ и ХХI веков заметны тенденции увеличения регистрации таких видов политических преступлений, посягающих на политическую систему РФ, как публичные призывы к осуществлению экстремистской деятельности, организация экстремистского сообщества и организация деятельности экстремистской организации.Статистические данные свидетельствуют о том, что в Российской Федерации в начале ХХI века количество посягательств на политическую систему не только не уменьшается, по сравнению с концом ХХ века, но и возрастает.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"