Электронный журнал Вопросы безопасности - №5 за 2013 год - Содержание - список статей - ISSN: 2409-7543 - Издательство NotaBene
по
Security Issues
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Editorial collegium > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Security Issues" > Contents of Issue № 05/2013
Contents of Issue № 05/2013
Strategy of national security
Danilov A.P. - The military aspect of the Arctic policy of Russia. pp. 1-7

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2013.5.9812

Abstract: The article concerns a military element of the Arctic strategy of Russia. The author describes the key documents on the strategy and actions of Russia in the Arctic region. The author analyzes the statements of the Russian officials and experts regarding the military policy of the state in Arctic region, and he points out some differences between statements and acts of the Russian government in this region. In particular, it is noted that Russia was always stating that it was against militarizing the region, but the military presence of Russia in the region is ever-growing.  At the same time, the general military presence in Arctic region is growing. The author comes to a conclusion that in order to stabilize the situation in the Arctic region, the states need to follow military parity and to solve appearing problems solely by diplomatic means.  The article may be of interest to the researchers in the sphere of Russian policy in the Arctic region and geopolitical situation in the Arctic region as a while, as well as to those studying a military aspect of the Northern policy.
System and interaction
Rozanova L.I., ., . - The problems of restructuring regional economy: role of innovations, investments and institutions. pp. 8-38

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2013.5.9857

Abstract: The Republic of Karelia has a number of positive features compared with other northern regions of the Russian Federation, since it has a rather lengthy border with Finland, and accordingly it has connections with the markets of the European Union.  Usually such a factor may facilitate diffusion of innovative and investment activities into the Republic from the developed states.  Additionally, the Republic has a developed scientific and educational basis. However, the level of innovative and investment activities in Karelia is among the lowest in the North-Western Federal District, and in Russia in general.  The article includes analysis of innovative and investment activities in the region and the limitations precluding innovative development.  The authors reflect the tendencies of social and economic development in the region, taking into account various factors, such as progressive structural  moves in the economy, changes in the values and attitudes, investor motivation, etc.  Having evaluated innovative potential of development of the regional economy, the authors come to a conclusion that its greater involvement into the market turnover shall facilitate the improvement of the economic positions of the region, making it more competitive, and it shall also provide for stability in the labor market and demographic processes.  However, if a inertia scenario is followed without the direction towards innovative economic development, the destructive tendencies in production mobility, human capital mobility shall be strengthened, which is evidenced by the negative migrant flow.
Technologies and methodology of security systems
Shumov V. - The systemic approach to boundary security modelling. pp. 39-66

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2013.5.10043

Abstract: The boundary security is analyzed within boundary studies, its object of study is boundary processes, boundary systems, and boundary influences.  This article includes evaluation of approaches towards boundary security modeling from the standpoints of systemic analysis, system science, operation studies.  The article contains three parts.  Part one is devoted to the structure of boundary studies, and its main characteristics, such as norms and principles of boundary activities, functions of boundaries, boundary policy and boundary means, threats in boundary areas, types of boundary influences, etc.   In the second part it is shown that complicated boundary processes may be modelled with the use of hierarchy and chains of models. The author studies 13 modelling levels starting from the physical and geographic level and finishing with the goal-setting level.  The modeling chains are based upon general and specialized cycles of activity and administration.  The last part provides for modeling methods in the sphere of boundary security. Rephrasing William Ashby, one may state that real process models of boundary security guarantees should be no less varied than the variety of real administrative situations. Due to this fact, the model should be multi-level and they should correspond with universal and special cycles of administration and activities.
External aspects of national security
Perov E.V. - Theory and analysis of social conflictogenity of a society. pp. 67-141

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2013.5.2308

Abstract: The changes in economic and social institutions, political system and mindset of the people of Russia is accompanied by tensions at various levels of social organization. The combination of tensions of social, mental and social-psychological character, which are capable of causing conflicts in the society in some circumstances, can be jointly viewed as social conflictogenity of a soeciety. The social conflictogenity contains intertwined objective and subjective conflictogenic factors, and it is a meidum link between a sustainable social structure and developing social conflicts.  In order to develop measures for lowering the social conflictogenit level, there is need to diagnose it, including social conflictogenic monitoring, and uncovering the causes of its level.  The offered diagnostic method for establishing social conflictogenity allows to define dynamics of general markers, characterising the level of social conflictogenity in a state or a particular region, and to uncover the causes of growth of social tension in a society. This method was tested on materials from Russia. 
Person and citizen within security systems
Vasnetsova A.S. - Patriotic education of the citizens of the Russian Federation within the system of fighting extremist and terrorist activities: federal and regional aspects. pp. 142-153

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2013.5.9517

Abstract: Based upon analysis of legal, psychological, political and other special sources of literature and legal practice, the author studies the current situation in the sphere of  patriotic education of the citizens of the Russian Federation and the legal issues of its regulation.  Much attention is paid to the specific personality features of convicts, who have committed terrorist and extremist crimes, the author also provides examples of judicial and investigation practice.  The author pays attention to the connections between patriotic education of the youth and the people of the Russian Federation and the system of national security guarantees within a state, the article points out the ways to legal solutions of the existing problems in this sphere.  The author also provides an overview of the tendencies regarding patriotic education in the foreign states, and the possibilities of using their positive experience in Russia. The article may be of interest to a wide range of readers, who are interested in the issues of criminal personality, resocialization, crime prevention, legal education of citizens, and participation of citizens in guaranteeing national security of the Russian Federation.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Вопросы безопасности
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Вопросы безопасности" > Содержание № 05, 2013
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Вопросы безопасности"
Номер подписан в печать: 1-10-2013
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Шульц Владимир Леопольдович, доктор философских наук
ISSN: 2409-7543
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 117465, Москва, Россия, ул. Генерала Тюленева, 31/1-210.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 05, 2013
Стратегия обеспечения национальной безопасности
Данилов А.П. - Военный аспект арктической политики России. c. 1-7

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2013.5.9812

Аннотация: В данной статье рассматривается военная составляющая арктической стратегии России. Приводится описание основополагающих документов, описывающих стратегию и действия России в Арктике. Автор анализирует заявления официальных лиц России и экспертов относительно военной политики страны в Арктике и отмечает некоторые расхождения в словах и действиях российских властей в данном регионе. В частности отмечается, что Россия всегда выступала за немилитаризацию региона, но военное присутствие страны в нем только увеличивается. Одновременно наблюдается общий рост военного присутствия в Арктике. Автор приходит к выводу, что для стабилизации ситуации в Арктике странам необходимо соблюдать военный паритет и добиваться только дипломатического решения возникающих в этом регионе проблем. Статья может быть интересна исследователям арктической политики России и геополитической ситуации в Арктике в целом, а так же тем, кто исследует военный аспект северной политики.
Система и взаимодействия
Розанова Л.И., Морошкина М.В., Тишков С.В. - Проблемы структурной перестройки региональной экономики: роль инноваций, инвестиций и институтов c. 8-38

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2013.5.9857

Аннотация: Республика Карелия в сравнении с другими северными регионами РФ обладает территориальными преимуществами, поскольку имеет протяженную границу с Финляндией и, соответственно, связь с рынками Евросоюза. Как правило, данный фактор может способствовать диффузии инноваций в республику из развитых стран. Кроме того, республика располагает развитой научно-образовательной базой. Однако уровень инновационной и инвестиционной активности в Карелии остается одним из низких как среди субъектов СЗФО, так и России в целом. В статье рассматриваются возможности инновационно-инвестиционной деятельности в регионе и ограничения, препятствующие инновационному развитию. Авторы отражают тенденции социально-экономического развития региона с учетом влияния различных факторов: прогрессивных структурных сдвигов в экономике, изменений ценностных установок, мотивации инвесторов и других. Оценивая инновационный потенциал развития региональной экономики, авторы приходят к выводу, что более полное его вовлечение в рыночный оборот будет способствовать не только улучшению экономических позиций региона за счет повышения конкурентоспособности, но и стабилизации на рынке труда и в демографических процессах. Если же следовать инерционному сценарию без ориентации на инновационное развитие экономики, в регионе будут усиливаться деструктивные тенденции в мобильности факторов производства, особенно человеческого капитала, о чем свидетельствуют отрицательные миграционные потоки.
Технологии и методология в системах безопасности
Шумов В.В. - Системный подход к моделированию пограничной безопасности c. 39-66

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2013.5.10043

Аннотация: Пограничная безопасность изучается в погранологии, объектом познания которой являются пограничные процессы, пограничные системы и пограничные воздействия. В настоящей работе с позиций системного анализа, системотехники и исследования операций рассматриваются подходы к моделированию пограничной безопасности. Работа состоит из трех разделов. В первом разделе рассмотрена структура погранологии и ее основные характеристики: нормы и принципы пограничной деятельности; функции границ, пограничной политики и пограничных средств; угрозы в пограничном пространстве; виды и типы пограничных воздействий и др. Во втором разделе показано, что сложные пограничные процессы могут моделироваться с помощью иерархии и цепочек моделей. Рассмотрено 13 уровней моделирования, начиная с физико-географического уровня и заканчивая уровнем целеполагания. Цепочки моделирования основаны на общих и специализированных циклах деятельности и управления. В последнем разделе перечислены методы моделирования пограничной безопасности. Перефразируя У. Эшби, можно утверждать, что модели реальных процессов обеспечения пограничной безопасности должны быть не менее разнообразными, чем многообразие реальных управленческих ситуаций. И в этой связи они должны быть многоуровневыми и соответствовать универсальным и специальным циклам деятельности и управления.
Внешний контур национальной безопасности
Перов Е.В. - Теория и анализ социальной конфликтогенности общества c. 67-141

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2013.5.2308

Аннотация: Изменения экономических и социальных институтов, политической системы, ментальности населения России и пр. сопровождаются напряженностями на разных уровнях социальной организации. Совокупность напряженностей социального, ментального и социально-психологического характера, которые при определенных условиях могут привести к конфликтам в обществе, объединяется понятием социальной конфликтогенности общества. Социальная конфликтогенность, в которой переплетаются объективные и субъективные конфликтогены, представляет собой промежуточное звено от устойчивого состояния социальной структуры к развертывающимся социальным конфликтам. Разработка мер по снижению уровня социальной конфликтогенности требует ее диагностики, которая включает мониторинг социальной конфликтогенности и выявление причин, влияющих на ее уровень. Предлагаемая методика диагностики социальной конфликтогенности позволяет определить динамику обобщающих показателей, характеризующих уровень социальной конфликтогенности в стране или отдельно взятом регионе, и выявить причины, вызывающие усиление социальной напряженности в обществе. Апробация данной методики выполнена на материале России.
Человек и гражданин в системе безопасности
Васнецова А.С. - Патриотическое воспитание граждан Российской Федерации в системе противодействия экстремистской и террористической деятельности:общефедеральные и региональные аспекты c. 142-153

DOI:
10.7256/2306-0417.2013.5.9517

Аннотация: В статье на основе обширного анализа юридической,психологической, политологической и другой специальной литературы и правоприменительной практики рассмотрены современное состояние патриотического воспитания граждан Российской Федерации, правовые вопросы его регламентации. Значительное внимание уделено специфике личности осужденных за совершение преступлений террористической и экстремистской направленности, приводятся примеры из следственной и судебной практики. В работе акцентируется внимание на взаимосвязи патритического воспитания молодежи и граждан Российской Федерации с системой обеспечения национальной безопасности страны, намечены подходы к правовому решению имеющихся вопросов в этой сфере. Также автором делается обзор тенденций воспитания патриотизма в зарубежных странах, возможности использования положительного опыта в России. Статья может представлять интерес для широкого круга читателей, интересующихся проблемами личности преступника, его ресоциализации, предупреждением преступности, правовым просвещением граждан, вопросами участия граждан в обеспечении национальной безопасности Российской Федерации.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"