по
Legal Studies
18+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Council of editors > Redaction > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Legal Studies" > Rubric "Legal and political thought"
Legal and political thought
Alpatov A. - Epystemology and ontology of law. pp. 127-194

DOI:
10.7256/2305-9699.2013.12.1021

Abstract: This study is aimed at analysis of law in its two key aspects: as a sphere of knowledge and as a type of social practice. From the standpoint of the traditional aspect of philosophical scientific studies (epistemological studies) the attention is focused at the final product of scientific activity, which is the system of scientific legal knowledge, its structure and genesis. Special attention is paid to the tendencies of development of scientific knowledge, first of all, within its inherent inner logic in relation to social and cultural reality. The structure of legal knowledge from the standpoint of its contents is analyzed in regard with differentiation of scientific research programs and the scientific directions, schools and traditions based on these programs.  The study of specific scientific research programs is based on their nucleus, which includes basic settings, forming the culture of legal reality or their ontology. The main goal of the study is to uncover the main directions of development of law, its structure and correlation with other basic social phenomena, to form and substantiate the philosophical basis for the optimum system of all of the said relations. The author attempted to systematize the views of legal scholars on the nature of law and he offers his own contours towards its understanding.  Special attention is paid to clarifying the contents of natural law and its correlation with the positive law. Novelty of this approach is due to the fact that natural law is discussed through the patterns of physical and social reality. At the same time its correlation with the positive law has a complicated hierarchy and structure.
Shchuplenkov N.O. - On the issue of contents of natural law in the works of Russian thinkers of second half of XIX - early XX centuries. pp. 170-207

DOI:
10.7256/2305-9699.2014.4.11649

Abstract: The article concerns the specific features of development of natural law views in Russia in XIX - early XX centuries. The author analyzes the main factors, which facilitated the formation and development of the natural law concept in the Russian legal thinking. The history of development of views of natural law in Russia in the XIX - early XX centuries finds its roots in Christianization of Russia, and its further development is due to the Europeanization of Russia. These factors shall keep their influence in the future as well, however, the issue of expressing authenticity of Russian Orthodox Christian spirituality through all the layers of the Western European philosophical and legal heritage shall gain more and more importance. Evaluating the development of the natural law, one should apply the unity of historical and logical methods of study. This unity may be found in setting the logical model free from accidental historical layers. The logical scheme of development of natural law is applicable to the various historical situations, and it is not related to accidental temporary matters. The historical reconstruction of legal development is required for the logical understanding of its patterns, and logical understanding of the objective historic development of law is also needed to reveal the inner mechanisms of its patterns. Christianity made the Russian life more humanistic, and it brought Russia onto a new moral orbit in the relations among the people and the ideas of due behavior at all of the levels of social relations. Additionally, Christianity facilitated Europeanization of Russia including the mental and moral levels. Europeanization of Russia took place rather slowly and it was opposed by the conservative elements at all levels. In any case Christianization of Russia facilitated the development of natural law views in the Russian history. However, the history of formation and development of the natural law concept was rather long and contradictory.
Nazmutdinov B.V. - Inellectual Sources of Legal and Political Views of the Eurasianism Classics pp. 188-239
Abstract: The author of the article stresses out that the formation and developmet of political and legal views of the Eurasianism classics (N. Alekseev, L. Karsavin, N. Trubetskoy, P. Savitsky and etc.) were based, first of all, on social, historical and spiritual atmosphere created by the emigration period when Eurasianism was formed, and secondly, on political and ideological influence of their predecessors. In this regard, the author of the article analyzes views by slavophiles such as N. Danilevsky, K. Leontiev, P. Novgorodtsev, L. Petrazycki as well as foreign philosophers such as Edmund Husserl,  Max Scheler, lawyers  Léon Duguit, A. Reinach and others. The author describes the main contraditions in Eurasianism followers that did not let thm to create an original political and legal doctrine. The main reason of such contradictions, based on the authr, was the gap between their relativistic and universal aspirations. 
Popov E.A. - Concept of State as an Axiological and Conceptual System in Philosophies of Law and Statehood pp. 193-217

DOI:
10.7256/2305-9699.2013.2.454

Abstract: The article is devoted a difficult issue which is, on one hand, well studied in law but, on the other hand, still remains the central problem in social and humanitarian studies. This is the question about interpretation and definition of state institution. The main purpose of this article is to shift from a famous definition of state institution as a political and legal social organization to axiological and conceptual definition of state institution and statehood. The main emphasis is made on viewing this problem from the point of view of philosophy and legal studies. It is in the first place very important for methodology, because it allows to describe a self-sufficient heuristic approach to studying state institution and statehood. 
Parkhomenko R.N. - Borish Chicherin about Law and the Concept of Separation of Powers pp. 251-284

DOI:
10.7256/2305-9699.2013.1.395

Abstract: The article is devoted to the ideas of a famous Russian political philosopher and jurist Boris Nikolaevich Chicherin (1828 - 1904) about state, civil society, definition of law and separation of powers. Today, when researchers talk about Boris Chicherin's philosophical legacy, they usually stress out that Chicherin was one of the founders of Russian legal science. Chichern wrote a number of works directly or indirectly connected with the issues of law, politics, history and theory of state. The cornerstone of his philosophy of law was the conception of human as a free personality. Chicherin political credo was the union between the liberal state and strong power - this is what Chichern viewed as the particular feature of the Russian State. For Chicherin legal order in a state was very important. Such legal order must limit the sphere of political power in all its form, either it is a democratic republic or monarchy. Chichern warned against the despotism of crowd and believed the principle of the ruling majority as the excuse of dictatorship. However, based on A. Valitsky, this Chicherin's position was not contradictory to political liberalism. Chicherin could have been described as a 'typical liberal of the epoch when liberalism and democracy were not inseparable and could even oppose to one another'. 
Rozin V.M. - The problem and three meanings of social justice. pp. 301-350

DOI:
10.7256/2305-9699.2013.4.661

Abstract: The article contains analysis of social justice. Firstly, the author studies the history of this term within the context of formation and development of European law. The author shows that at all of the stages of its development the law had double meaning: it was recognized as a form of social justice, and as abiding laws and guarantees of economic activities.  In the late XX century the third interpretation of law appeared. It provides that the law serves as means for constitution of social life, which causes various problems.  The second part of the article contains analysis of new social formation and two different concepts of social justice: Marxist and conformist.  Based upon the said analysis the author comes to a conclusion that there is no point in concentrating on the problems of social justice. It is more important to understand how sociality is formed, what are its typical development trends,and whether it is possible to forecast the consequences of formation and functioning of a new sociality.
Kruchinin S.V., . - Conceptual comparison of political and legal views based upon the heritage of Daniil Andreev and the thinkers of past and present times. pp. 320-350

DOI:
10.7256/2305-9699.2013.6.775

Abstract: The article is devoted to the place and role of comparative analysis in the studies of the heritage of political and legal views of Russian and foreign thinkers. The authors provide a detailed example of comparative analysis and conceptual comparison of the heritage of an extraordinary Russian thinker Daniil Leonidovich Andreev with the  ideal concepts of renowned thinkers of past and present times, such as Thomas Hobbes, Pitirim Aleksandrovich Sorokin, Ivan Antonovich Efremov, Samuel Huntington.  The authors find out analogies and similarities, as well as ideal oppositions.   This approach may be especially successful in interdisciplinary studies in the sphere of humanities, when used in combination with such methods as systemic analysis, hermeneutics, context analysis, biographical approach.  The comparison of political views of renowned thinkers, politicians, constitutional lawyers, and social-political utopianists,  offering their vision of the state formation problems  is of special interest at the time of large-scale social, political and economic changes.
Kruchinin S.V. - Views on the processes of inter-ethnical integration (ideological opposition of Daniil Andreev and Samuel Huntington). pp. 455-479

DOI:
10.7256/2305-9699.2013.5.769

Abstract: In this article the author uses analysis of views of a renowned American political scientist Samuel Huntington and an authentic Russian thinker Daniil Leonidovich Andreev in order to study conceptual approaches towards character studies and tendencies in the development of relations among nations and states within the framework of modern globalization and inter-ethnical integration of a human community.  The old mechanisms of ethnogenesis fail, and the global community undergoes painful transformations leading to the mutually opposing results, such as processes of integration and unification on one hand, and growing differentiation and separation of societies, revival of religious movements, separatism and fight for autonomy on the other hand.  All of the above is accompanied by both human tragedies and new steps towards modernization of the social structure.  In these conditions the new face of the global community is formed, and the goal of the study is to establish the balance of variously directed social and political events in order to establish the possible ways for the further development of the global community.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Юридические исследования
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Юридические исследования" > Рубрика "Правовая и политическая мысль"
Правовая и политическая мысль
Алпатов А.А. - Эпистемология и онтология права c. 127-194

DOI:
10.7256/2305-9699.2013.12.1021

Аннотация: Настоящее исследование направлено на изучение права в двух основных аспектах: как отрасли знания и как вид общественной практики. С точки зрения наиболее традиционного аспекта философского исследования науки – эпистемологического – фокусируется внимание на конечном продукте научной деятельности – системе научного юридического знания, ее структуре и генезисе. Особое внимание уделяется тенденциям развития научного знания, прежде всего, в его собственной внутренней логике без отрыва от социокультурной реальности. Структура юридического знания с точки зрения его содержания анализируется в плане дифференциации научно-исследовательских программ и сложившихся на их основе научных направлений, школ и традиций. Исследование конкретных научно-исследовательских программ базируется на их ядре, включающем в себя набор базовых установок, составляющих картину правовой реальности, или их онтологий. Основная цель исследования выявить главные направления развития права, изучить его структуру соотношение с другими базовыми общественными феноменами, построить и обосновать с философской точки зрения концептуальный каркас наиболее оптимальной системы всех взаимосвязей.Автор сделал попытку систематизировать точки зрения правоведов на природу права и предлагает контуры собственного подхода к его пониманию.В статье особое внимание уделяется уточнению содержания естественного права и его взаимосвязи с позитивным правом. Новизна подхода состоит в том, что естественное право раскрывается через закономерности физической и социальной реальности. При этом его взаимосвязи с позитивным правом имеет иерархичную и очень сложную структуру.
Щупленков Н.О. - К вопросу содержания понятия естественного права в трудах отечественных мыслителей второй половины XIX — начала XX века c. 170-207

DOI:
10.7256/2305-9699.2014.4.11649

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются особенности развития естественно-правовых взглядов в России с XIX по начало XX вв., анализируются основные факторы, способствовавшие становлению и развитию концепции естественного права в русской правовой мысли. История развития представлений о естественном праве в России в период с XIX по начало XX вв. истоки свои имеет первоначально в христианизации страны, а дальнейшие импульсы к развитию естественное право получает в процессе европеизации России. Эти факторы сохранят свое влияние и в дальнейшем, однако при этом все большое значение начнет приобретать задача выражения самобытности русской православной духовности через все наслоения западноевропейского философско-правового наследия. Рассматривая развитие естественного права, необходимо применять единство исторического и логического методов исследования. Такое единство заключается в освобождении логической модели от случайных исторических наслоений. Логическая схема развития естественного права приложима к разнообразным историческим ситуациям и не связана со случайными, преходящими обстоятельствами. Без исторического воспроизведения правового развития исключается возможность логического осознания его закономерностей, также как и без логического осмысления объективного хода исторического развития права невозможно вскрыть внутренние причины механизма закономерного его движения. Христианство способствовало гуманизации нравов на Руси и выходу на иную нравственную орбиту во взаимоотношениях между людьми и представлениями о должном поведении на всех уровнях социальных отношений. Кроме того, христианство способствовало европеизации Руси, в том числе на уровне ментальности и нравственных ориентиров. Другое дело, что европеизация проходила достаточно медленно и сталкивалась с противодействием консервативного начала на всех уровнях. Но в любом случае, христианизация страны способствовала тому, что в истории России получила развитие естественно-правовая точка зрения. Однако сама история становления и развития концепции естественного права была достаточно долгой и противоречивой.
Назмутдинов Б.В. - Интеллектуальные истоки правовых и политических взглядов классиков евразийства c. 188-239
Аннотация: В статье подчеркивается, что ключевыми началами, обусловившими возникновение и развитие политико-правовых воззрений классиков евразийства (Н.Н. Алексеева, Л.П. Карсавина, Н.С. Трубецкого, П.Н. Савицкого и др.), стали, во-первых, социально-исторический и духовный контекст эмиграции, в котором формировалось евразийство, и, во-вторых, научное и идеологическое влияние их предшественников. В связи с этим анализируются воззрения славянофилов, Н.Я. Данилевского, К.Н. Леонтьева, П.И. Новгородцева, Л.И. Петражицкого, а также взгляды зарубежных мыслителей – философов Э. Гуссерля, М. Шелера, юристов Л. Дюги, А. Райнаха и др. Выявляются основные противоречия в воззрениях евразийцев, помешавшие созданию и утверждению их оригинальной политико-правовой доктрины. Главной причиной этих противоречий был, по мнению автора статьи, разрыв между релятивистскими и универсалистскими устремлениями евразийцев.
Попов Е.А. - Понятие государства как ценностно-смысловой системы в философии права и философии государственности c. 193-217

DOI:
10.7256/2305-9699.2013.2.454

Аннотация: Cтатья посвящена сложной проблеме, которая, с одной стороны, более определенно раскрыта в системе юридических наук, но с другой стороны, продолжает оставаться в центре внимания областей социально-гуманитарного знания. Речь идет об интерпретации такой категориальной системы, как государство. Отход от более распространенной трактовки государства как политико-правовой организации общества и смещение акцентов в сторону ценностно-смысловой актуализации понимания государства и государственности составляет главную цель настоящей статьи. Упор делается на философско-правовой взгляд на обозначенную проблему. Это позволяет прежде всего в методологическом отношении представить самодостаточный эвристический подход к научному изучению проблематики государства и государственности.
Пархоменко Р.Н. - Б. Чичерин о праве и принципе разделения властей c. 251-284

DOI:
10.7256/2305-9699.2013.1.395

Аннотация: В статье рассматриваются идеи известного российского мыслителя и правоведа Бориса Николаевича Чичерина (1828-1904) о государстве, гражданском обществе, понятии права и вопросе о разделении властей. Сегодня, когда заходит речь о философском наследии Бориса Чичерина, исследователями в первую очередь подчеркивается тот факт, что Чичерин стоял у истоков отечественной политико-правовой науки. Чичерин оставил целый ряд работ, прямо или косвенно связанных с исследованием вопросов права, политики, истории и теории государства. Краеугольным камнем его философии права было понятие человеческого индивида как свободной личности, а политическим кредо Чичерина было соединение либерального государственного устройства с сильной властью – именно в этом он видел специфику России как государства. Для Чичерина самым важным в государстве было поддержание правового порядка, который ограничивал бы сферу политической власти в любой ее форме – будь то демократическая республика или же монархия. Чичерин опасался деспотизма масс и считал принцип правления прямого большинства потенциальным оправданием диктатуры. Однако, по мнению А. Валицкого, данная позиция Чичерина не является отклонением от течения политического либерализма. Чичерина можно охарактеризовать как «типичного либерала эпохи, в которой либерализм и демократия еще не были неразделимы и могли даже противостоять друг другу».
Розин В.М. - Проблема и три значения социальной справедливости c. 301-350

DOI:
10.7256/2305-9699.2013.4.661

Аннотация: В статье анализируется понятие социальной справедливости. Сначала рассматривается история этого понятия в контексте становления и развития европейского права. Автор показывает, что право на всех этапах своего развития понималось двояко: как форма социальной справедливости и как следование законам и обеспечение хозяйственной и экономической деятельности. В конце ХХ столетия появляется третья трактовка: право все больше понимается как способ «конституирования» социальной жизни, что ведет к различным проблемам. Во второй части статьи анализируется становление новой социальности и две разных концепции социальной справедливости: марксистскую и конформистскую. На основе этого анализа автор приходит к выводу, что не имеет смысла зацикливаться на проблеме социальной справедливости. Более важно понять понять, как устроена социальность, каковы характерные для неё тренды развития, можно ли прогнозировать последствия, проистекающие из становления и функционирования новой социальности.
Кручинин С.В., Кручинин В.Н. - Концептуальные сопоставления политико-правовых взглядов на основе наследия Д. Андреева и мыслителей прошлого и настоящего c. 320-350

DOI:
10.7256/2305-9699.2013.6.775

Аннотация: Статья посвящена месту и роли сравнительного (компаративного) анализа применительно к изучению идейного наследия политико-правовых взглядов отечественных и зарубежных мыслителей. В работе развернуто продемонстрировано применение метода компаративного анализа на примере концептуальных сопоставлений оригинального творческого наследия неординарного отечественного мыслителя Даниила Леонидовича Андреева с идейными концепциями таких видных мыслителей прошлого и настоящего как Томас Гоббс, Питирим Александрович Сорокин, Иван Антонович Ефремов, Самюэль Хантингтон. Выявлены как аналогии, сходства, так и идейные оппозиции. Особенно удачным данных подход может быть в междисциплинарных исследованиях в отрасли гуманитарного знания, в купе с такими методами, как системный анализ, герменевтика, контекстный анализ, биографический подход.Большой интерес представляют сопоставления политических воззрений видных мыслителей, политических деятелей и государствоведов, а также социально-политических утопистов, предлагавших свое видение проблем государственного строительства, возникающих в период крупномасштабных общественно-политических и экономических преобразований.
Кручинин С.В. - Взгляды на процессы межэтнической интеграции (идейная оппозиция Д. Андреева и С. Хантингтона) c. 455-479

DOI:
10.7256/2305-9699.2013.5.769

Аннотация: В статье на основе анализа взглядов известного американского политолога Самюэля Хантигтона и самобытного отечественного мыслителя Даниила Леонидовича Андреева исследуются концептуальные подходы к изучению характера и тенденций развития межнациональных, международных и государ-ственно-политических отношений в разрезе современных процессов глобализации и межэтнической интеграции человеческого сообщества. Старые механизмы этногенеза уже не работают, мировое сообщество испытывает болезненные процессы трансформаций, приводящие к взаимно противоположным результатам: как процессы слияния, интеграции, унификации, так и, напротив, рост дифференциации и размежевания сообществ, возрождение религиозных движений, сепаратизм и борьба за автономию. Все это сопровождается как человеческими трагедиями, так и новыми шагами на пути модернизации устройства общества. Именно в этих условиях формируется новый облик мирового сообщества, и задачей исследования является выявить баланс разнонаправленных общественно-политических явлений и выявить возможные пути дальнейшего развития мирового сообщества.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"