Legal Studies
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > Requirements for publication > Council of editors > Redaction > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information > О журнале
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Legal Studies" > Rubric "Public communications"
Public communications
Tolpegin P.V. - Comprehensible government as a new format for the dialogue between the citizens and the government. pp. 11-22


Abstract: The article concerns "comprehensible government" as an "open government" project, which is one of the instruments for the open state bodies, municipal bodies and their officials. "Comprehensible government" presupposes  choice of measures for the legislatively and procedurally guaranteed provision of accessible information by the federal executive bodies to the general public.  The topicality of the project is due to the lack of understanding of the modern government actions and its policy by the general public, which in combination with the "legal nihilism" phenomenon has a negative impact upon the reforms by the state.  The incorrect interpretation of the state policy measures by the citizens makes the people vulnerable to protest attitudes, rumors, and it also supports false social stereotypes of totally corrupt and non-transparent government. The article describes the approach towards implementation of the "comprehensible government" project, as well as some topical problems in this sphere.  In addition to being highly politically and socially topical,  the author provides a skeptical evaluation of full-scale implementation of this project.
Zaitsev A.V. - The New Аgora: civil dialogue in the European Union. pp. 62-89
Abstract: This article describes the establishment of institutional structured civil dialogue between the EU institutions and civil society at the European, national and local levels. This process is seen as part of the legimization of the emerging political system of the EU under the Lisbon Treaty. The process of institutionalization of civil dialogue in the EU is compared with the process of dialogization of the interaction between state and civil society in modern Russia. 
Bronnikov I.A. - Political communication and modern time pp. 66-88


Abstract: The article includes analysis of political communications in early XXI century.  It is shown that the Internet has changed the political communications, and it currently serves as a fundamental area, based upon which mutual adaptation of off-line and on-line political actors take place.  Transformation of political communication facilitates the transfer from the paternalist power relations to the political pluralism.  The author provides the hypothesis that it is by the political communication that the legitimate political discourse between society and government may take place.  Within the context of the modern Russian reality political communication serves as means of existence and translation of political culture, which may serve as a basis for the democratization of the relations between the state and the civil society. Transformation of the political communication facilitates the transfer from the paternalist government relations, and the etatist model of government, clientalism in the system "power and society" towards the political pluralism. Therefore, the politics in its ideal understanding is an activity aimed at the general organization of the society, bringing into accord various interests and goals, finding agreement and compromises. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Юридические исследования
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Юридические исследования" > Рубрика "Общественные коммуникации"
Общественные коммуникации
Толпегин П.В. - «Понятное правительство» — новый формат диалога граждан и власти c. 11-22

DOI:
10.7256/2305-9699.2013.12.1000

Аннотация: В статье обсуждается «Понятное правительство» — проект «Открытого правительства», являющийся одним из инструментов открытости государственных органов, органов местного самоуправления и их должностных лиц. «Понятное правительство» предусматривает выработку мер, направленных на решение главной задачи — гарантированного законодательно и обеспеченного процедурно представления федеральными органами исполнительной власти общедоступной информации гражданам.Актуальность проекта обусловлена слабым пониманием гражданами действий современной власти и проводимой политики, что с учётом феномена «правового нигилизма» негативно сказывается на проводимых государством реформах. Неверная интерпретация мер государственной политики гражданами делает их уязвимыми к протестным настроениям, увеличивает подверженность слухам, а также укрепляет ложные стереотипы общества о тотальной коррумпированности и непрозрачности власти.В статье описываются подходы к реализации «Понятного правительства» и, наряду с этим — актуальные проблемы, окутывающие этот институт. Наряду с высокой степенью политической и общественной актуальности, автором даётся скептическая оценка полноценной реализации данного проекта.
Зайцев А.В. - Новая Агора: гражданский диалог в Евросоюзе c. 62-89
Аннотация: в статье рассказывается о становлении институционального структурированного гражданского диалога между институтами ЕС и гражданским обществом на общеевропейском, национальном и местном уровнях. Данный процесс рассматривается как составная часть легитимации формирующейся политической системы ЕС в рамках Лиссабонского договора. Процесс институционализации гражданского диалога в ЕС сопоставляется с процессом диалогизации взаимодействия государства и гражданского общества в современной России.
Бронников И.А. - Политическая коммуникация и современность c. 66-88

DOI:
10.7256/2305-9699.2013.4.702

Аннотация: В статье представлен анализ политической коммуникации в начале XXI в. Показано, что Интернет видоизменил политическую коммуникацию и сегодня представляет собой фундаментальную площадку, на основе которой происходит взаимная адаптация оффлайновых и онлайновых политических акторов. Трансформация политической коммуникации способствует переходу от патерналистского характера властных отношений к политическому плюрализму. Представлена гипотеза о том, что посредством политической коммуникации может осуществляться легитимный политический дискурс общества с властью. В контексте современной российской действительности, политическая коммуникация, выступая способом, средством существования и трансляции политической культуры, в свою очередь, может стать фундаментом демократизации взаимодействия государства и гражданского общества.Трансформация политической коммуникации способствует переходу от патерналистского характера властных отношений, этатистской модели управления, клиентализма в системе «власть-общество» к политическому плюрализму. Ибо, политика в идеальном её значении – это деятельность, направленная на всеобщую организацию общества, согласование интересов или целей, нахождения согласия и компромиссов.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"