по
Legal Studies
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Council of editors > Redaction > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Legal Studies" > Rubric "International relations: interaction systems"
International relations: interaction systems
Grigor'eva O.G. - The system of principles of international legal cooperation of the Soviet Union pp. 9-23

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7136.2016.5.19075

Abstract: The research subject is the system of principles of international legal cooperation of the Soviet Union with foreign states. The author notes that this system had been forming steadily and was influenced by the state of international relations in general, by the internal socio-political processes, and the development of the Soviet legislation. The author comes to the conclusion that the system of principles of international legal cooperation of the Soviet Union included the following structural elements: the general legal principles of the Soviet law, the principles of particular branches of the Soviet law (civil, procedural, family law, consular law, etc.), and the principles of international law. The research methodology is based on the dialectical method of cognition of phenomena in their interrelation and interdependence, and the set of general scientific and special methods of cognition. The author reconstructs the historical picture of the formation of the system of principles of legal cooperation of the Soviet Union with foreign states in the field of civil law as a unique instrument of public protection of civil and related rights of Soviet and foreign citizens in the context of the closed nature of the Soviet society and the tense international relations. The research is based on the unique archive materials of the State Archive of the Russian Federation and the Foreign Policy Archive of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation which haven’t been studied and used so far. 
Sazonova K.L. - The institution of state responsibility of for the use of force: present stage and perspectives of development. pp. 78-91
Abstract: The article describes the main international legal issues associated with the problem of state responsibility for the use of force as an institution of responsibility in the international law. The author focuses on the lack of unity between the theoretical and practical aspects of the use of force, as well as on the role the institution plays in progressive development of law. The article also highlights the current issues related to change of the paradigm of modern international law because of the trend of recent years like the use of force in circumvention of the UN Charter. The author proves the gradual formation of a "parallel" legal regimes, which are based on the rule of military force factors. The author focuses on the problem of conflicts in the Middle East, the problems associated with the current concept of the UN peacekeeping conception and its reformation.The author gives a number of recommendations for the development of the institute of state responsibility in international law.
Inshakova A.O. - The program unification as the basis for the development of standard competition policy of the Southern region according to the WTO standards. pp. 108-134

DOI:
10.7256/2305-9699.2013.5.736

Abstract: The article is devoted to the study of priority goals and perspective vectors for the development of the national legislation in the sphere of sub-federal competition regulation in the conditions of innovative economy taking into account the need for their transformation  under the influence of Russia joining the WTO.  A competent national competition policy, which is capable of guaranteeing support and development of an adequate anti-monopoly environment for the formation of fully-fledged competition of national economic innovative subjects, including those with foreign participation, is among the primary goals, which need to be achieved in order to guarantee the process of positive effect generation after the long-awaited joining of Russia into the WTO.  The study is based on the key standard to the WTO anti-monopoly regulation, which are aimed to even out the national legislation towards the level of competitive interaction.  It is noted that correspondence of normative legal regulation of innovative economic activities in the conditions of healthy competitive environment may only be implemented in accordance with the international treaties to which Russia is a party, the Constitution of the Russian Federation, the Civil Code of the Russian Federation, and the laws and other normative acts adopted in accordance to them, but also with the laws and normative acts of the constituent subjects of the Russian Federation. The issues of legal guarantees of competitiveness of Russian goods and services, as well as those of state support of national and regional economic subjects in the sphere of innovations are studied based upon the example of a competitive environment and sub-federal legislation of the Volgograd region as an element of the forming global legal system, presupposing normative unity of all of its structural elements.
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Юридические исследования
18+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Юридические исследования" > Рубрика "Международные отношения: системы взаимодействия"
Международные отношения: системы взаимодействия
Григорьева О.Г. - Система принципов международного правового сотрудничества Союза ССР c. 9-23

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7136.2016.5.19075

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является система принципов международного правового сотрудничества Союза ССР с зарубежными странами. Отмечается, что система принципов международного сотрудничества в обозначенной сфере формировались поступательно, влияние на данный процесс оказывало состояние международных отношений в целом, внутригосударственные социально-политические процессы, а также развитие советского законодательства. Автор приходит к выводу о том, что система принципов международного правового сотрудничества СССР включала в себя следующие структурные элементы: общеправовые принципы советского права, принципы отдельных отраслей советского права (гражданского, гражданского процессуального права, семейного права, консульского права и др.), а также принципы международного права. Методологической основой исследования является диалектический метод познания явлений во взаимосвязи и взаимной обусловленности с использованием совокупности обще- и частнонаучных способов познания окружающей действительности. В ходе настоящего исследования воссоздана историческая картина формирования системы принципов в советский период правового сотрудничества СССР с зарубежными странами по гражданским делам как уникального инструмента публично-правовой защиты гражданских и иных смежных с ними прав советских и иностранных граждан в условиях закрытости советского общества, напряженности международных отношений. Автором использованы уникальные архивные материалы Государственного архива Российской Федерации и Архива внешней политики МИД России, которые вводятся в научный оборот впервые.
Сазонова К.Л. - Институт ответственности государств за применение силы: современное состояние и перспективы развития c. 78-91
Аннотация: В статье раскрываются основные международно-правовые вопросы, связанные с проблемой ответственности государств за применение силы как института отрасли ответственности в международном праве. Автор акцентирует внимание на отсутствие единства между теоретическими и практическими аспектами применения силы, а также на той роли, которую отрасль ответственности играет в прогрессивном развитии права. В статье также освещаются актуальные вопросы, связанные с изменениями парадигмы современного международного права из-за участившихся в последние годы случаях применения силы в обход положений Устава ООН. Обосновывается тезис о постепенном формировании «параллельных» правовых режимов, которые основываются на верховенстве военно-силовых факторов. Автор акцентирует внимание на проблеме конфликтов в регионе Ближнего Востока, на проблемах, связанных с действующей миротворческой концепцией ООН и необходимости ее реформирования. Автор дает ряд рекомендаций для развития института ответственности государств в международном праве.
Иншакова А.О. - Программная унификация как основа развития стандартизированной ВТО конкурентной политики южного региона c. 108-134

DOI:
10.7256/2305-9699.2013.5.736

Аннотация: Статья посвящена исследованию приоритетных целей и перспективных направлений политики национального законодательства в области субфедерального конкурентного регулирования в условиях инновационного хозяйствования с учетом необходимости их трансформации под влиянием фактора вступления России в ВТО. Грамотная национальная конкурентная политика, способная обеспечить поддержание и развитие антимонопольной среды адекватной для формирования полноценной конкуренции национальных хозяйствующих в сфере инноваций субъектов, в том числе и с иностранным участием, рассматривается в перечне задач правового обеспечения процесса генерации позитивных эффектов от долгожданного вступления России в ВТО. Исследование опирается на основные стандарты антимонопольного регулирования ВТО, направленные на выравнивание внутринациональных законодательств до уровня конкурентоспособного взаимодействия. Отмечается, что соответствие нормативно-правового регулирования инновационной экономической деятельности в условиях здоровой конкурентной среды осуществляется не только на базе международных договоров, участницей которых является РФ, Конституции РФ, ГК РФ и принимаемых в соответствии с ними законами и иными нормативными правовыми актами РФ, но и законами и иными нормативными актами субъектов РФ. Вопросы развития правового обеспечения конкурентоспособности российских товаров, услуг и государственной поддержки национальных, в том числе и региональных хозяйствующих субъектов в сфере инноваций изучаются на примере конкурентной среды и соответствующего субфедерального законодательства Волгоградской области как составной части формирующейся глобальной правовой системы, предполагающей нормативное единообразие всех составляющих ее структурных элементов.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"