по
Legal Studies
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Council of editors > Redaction > List of peer reviewers > Review procedure > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Legal information
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Legal Studies" > Rubric "INTEGRATION LAW AND SUPRANATIONAL UNIONS"
INTEGRATION LAW AND SUPRANATIONAL UNIONS
Erzin R.M. - On the principle of preserving Russia’s state sovereignty at joining the Eurasian Economic Union pp. 1-11

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2017.12.24941

Abstract: The research object is the problems of preserving state sovereignty in the era of globalization. The problem of understanding the very concept of “state sovereignty” as a constitutional and legal category is still topical. Urgent is the problem of preservation and indivisibility of state sovereignty of a state when it joins an interstate association and delegates state powers to the supranational body of this association. This problem is especially topical for the Russian Federation since the country is a participant of the Eurasian Economic Union. The research methodology is based on the dialectical approach considering phenomena and processes in their dialectical interrelation, contradictions and development. The author uses general scientific methods (analysis, synthesis, induction, deduction, classification, description and comparison) and specific scientific methods (formal-legal, comparative-legal, historical-legal and system-structural). The scientific novelty of the study consists in the detection of essential components of state sovereignty. The author defines the peculiarities of the Eurasian Economic Union as an interstate association, analyzes the problem of obligatory and non-obligatory nature of decisions of the bodies of the Union for its member-states. The author formulates the conclusion that when Russia joins an interstate association, the principle of preserving the state sovereignty comes into action, since joining an interstate association is connected with free-will delegation of state powers by the state to the supranational association in a particular sphere for the purpose of national interests. 
Ageeva A. - Tax legislation harmonization and administrative cooperation in the European Union pp. 23-34

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7136.2016.3.17960

Abstract: The research subject is the range of problems of legislation harmonization between the EU countries in the sphere of taxation. The research object includes the mechanisms of national statutory instruments harmonization and administrative cooperation between the countries on the EU level. The author considers the concept, goals, and main directions of harmonization, and some aspects of administrative cooperation as the most effective instrument of control over tax collection and fight against tax evasion and tax fraud in the EU countries. The initial methodological base comprises the set of scientific methods including the comparative-legal and linguistic methods, the method of analogy, the system, logical, and retrospective analysis, and other general scientific research methods. The author analyzes the theoretical grounds of harmonization and the institutional-legal mechanism of cooperation between the EU countries in the sphere of taxation. The author concludes about the need for a gradual and step-by-step development of integration processes in the sphere of taxation. The cooperation between the responsible national agencies improves the effectiveness of functioning of the established legal provisions. The interchange of information and legislation harmonization is a good example of a successful development of the EU which is worth studying for using in the Russian situation. 
Kurbanov R.A. - The Liptako-Gourma Authority Organization pp. 24-29

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7136.2016.4.18784

Abstract: The article considers the African organization the Liptako-Gourma Authority, the history of its foundation, the institutional structure, the spheres of activity, and the peculiarities of its functioning as compared to other African regional organizations. The author comes to the conclusion that LGA is a sub-regional organization, ant its activity is aimed at the harmonious and integrated development of all its member-states, at the development and joint allocation of resources. In spite of the fact that the organization’s area of activity covers such strategic spheres as industry, energetics, agriculture, telecommunications, etc., the issues of struggle against poverty, food security, and isolation overcoming (access to the sea) are the key directions of its work. We can hardy speak of an intensive development of integration processes within the LGA nowadays due to the high level of poverty, dependence on external donors, unfavorable ecological conditions in the sub-region and the absence of a developed infrastructure necessary for integrated development of the member-states’ economies. 
Agapov I.O. - On the issue of creation of a system of lobbyists compulsory registration in the EU pp. 35-51

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7136.2015.7.15159

Abstract: The object of the research is a range of social relations emerging between the EU institutions and the representatives of various interests. The author studies the modern condition of lobbying regulation in the EU, reveals the problems of European legislators, and offers the ways of their solution. Moreover, for the first time in Russian bibliography, the author attempts to substantiate the necessity of creation of lobbyists compulsory registration by means of the doctrine of implied powers containing in the international law, and the doctrine of the nature of things (Natur der Sache) which is used in Germany. The author uses various methods, such as the historical method, the logical and the formal-juridical methods. The author holds an independent research of the problem of legal base of legislative regulation of lobbyist activity in the EU, outlines several variants of further actions of the EU for the creation of a compulsory lobby register. The author concludes that the problems which the EU bodies face in the course of creation of a model of legal regulation of lobbyist activity are not of a legal character but are determined by the resistance of the opponents of transparency increase in the European decision-making process. 
Kurbanov R.A. - Integration processes in Africa: the Niger Basin Authority pp. 104-120

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7136.2015.5.14842

Abstract: The article is devoted to integration processes within the framework of a regional African organization "The Niger Basin Authority." The article discusses the history of its creation; its functioning;its institutional structure and normative acts. The author notes that despite the long period of functioning, different organizational structures dealing with the management of the River Niger have not achieved any significant results. The author draws attention to the low level of integration and the overall low level of activity of the structures of the organization, which, in particular, can be explained by the poverty of the Member States. Another factor of inefficiency of this organization is the nature of loan funds which finance various projects of the organization. These funds are provided by the third donor countries or regional organizations, thus putting the efficiency of this organisation in dependence on them. The Niger Basin Authority is the example of a successful territorial organization on the African continent. 
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

Юридические исследования
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Рецензенты > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Этические принципы > Правовая информация
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Юридические исследования" > Рубрика "Интеграционное право и наднациональные организации"
Интеграционное право и наднациональные организации
Агеева А.Д. - Гармонизация налогового законодательства и административное сотрудничество в Европейском Союзе. c. 23-34

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7136.2016.3.17960

Аннотация: Предметом исследования являются проблемы сближения законодательств государств-членов Европейского союза (ЕС) в сфере налогообложения. Объектом исследования являются механизмы гармонизации национальных нормативно-правовых актов и административного сотрудничества государств-членов на уровне ЕС. Рассмотрению подлежат понятие, цели и основные направления гармонизации, а также некоторые аспекты административного сотрудничества как наиболее эффективного средства для контроля за порядком сбора налогов и борьбы с уклонением от налогообложения и налоговым мошенничеством в государствах-членах ЕС. Исходную методологическую основу исследования составляет комплекс научных методов, таких как сравнительно-правовой и лингвистический методы, метод аналогии, системный, логический и ретроспективный анализы, а также иные общенаучные методы исследования. Автором рассмотрены теоретические основы политики гармонизации и институционально-правовой механизм сотрудничества государств-членов ЕС в налоговых вопросах. Основным выводом является необходимость постепенного развития интеграционных процессов в сфере налогообложения, поступательно и по отдельным направлениям. Сотрудничество уполномоченных национальных органов способствует повышению эффективности функционирования введенных нормативно-правовых положений. Обмен информацией и сближение законодательств государств-членов ЕС является прекрасным примером успешного развития интеграционного объединения, опыт которого стоит изучения для адаптации в российских условиях.
Курбанов Р.А. - Организация комплексного развития региона Липтако-Гурма c. 24-29

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7136.2016.4.18784

Аннотация: В статье рассматривается африканская Организация комплексного развития региона Липтако-Гурма (LGA), история ее создания, институциональная структура, основные проекты и сферы деятельности, а также особенности ее функционирования в сравнении с другими африканскими региональными организациями. В статье делается вывод, что Организация комплексного развития региона Липтако-Гурма (LGA) является субрегиональной организацией, и ее деятельность направлена на гармоничное и интегрированное развитие всех государств-участников, разработку и совместное распределение ресурсов. Несмотря на то, что деятельность организации охватывает такие стратегические сферы, как промышленность, энергетика, сельское хозяйство, телекоммуникации и т.д., именно вопросы борьбы с бедностью и продовольственной безопасности, обеспечения выхода из изоляции (выход к морю) являются ключевыми направлениями ее функционирования. Вряд ли в настоящее время следует говорить о интенсивном развитии интеграционных процессов в рамках LGA, что обусловлено как высоким уровнем бедности, зависимостью от внешних доноров, так и неблагоприятными экологическими условиями в субрегионе и отсутствием развитой инфраструктуры, необходимой для интегрированного развития экономик государств-членов.
Агапов И.О. - К вопросу о решении проблемы создания системы обязательной регистрации лоббистов на уровне ЕС c. 35-51

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7136.2015.7.15159

Аннотация: Объектом настоящего исследования являются общественные отношения, складывающиеся между учреждениями ЕС и представителями различных интересов. Автором подробно изучается современное состояние режима регулирования лоббирования на уровне ЕС, выявляются проблемы, с которыми столкнулся европейский законодатель, предлагаются пути решения данных проблем. Кроме того, впервые в отечественной литературе предпринимается попытка обоснования необходимости создания системы обязательной регистрации лоббистов, взаимодействующих с учреждениями ЕС, посредством использования доктрины подразумеваемых полномочий, содержащейся в международном праве, и доктрины природы вещей, которая используется в Германии. Автором в ходе проведения исследования использовались различные методы, в том числе исторический, логический и формально-юридический. Осуществляется во-многом независимое изучение проблемы правовой основы законодательного регулирования лоббистской деятельности на уровне ЕС, выделяется несколько вариантов дальнейших действий ЕС по созданию обязательного лобби реестра. Основным выводом проведенного исследования является утверждение о том, что проблемы, с которыми приходится иметь дело учреждениям ЕС при создании основанной на законодательстве модели правового регулирования лоббирования, носят не столько юридический характер, сколько обусловлены противодействием со стороны противников повышения прозрачности европейского процесса принятия государственного властных решений.
Курбанов Р.А. - Интеграционные процессы в Африке: Управление бассейном реки Нигер c. 104-120

DOI:
10.7256/2409-7136.2015.5.14842

Аннотация: Статья посвящена интеграционным процессам в рамках региональной африканской организации «Управление бассейном реки Нигер». В ней рассматриваются: история ее создания; ее функционирование; институциональная структура; нормативные акты, разработанные в ее рамках. Автор отмечает, что несмотря на долгую историю существования различных организационных структур по управлению бассейном реки Нигер, они не достигли значимых результатов. Автор обращает внимание на невысокий уровень интеграции и общий слабый уровень деятельности структур данной организации, что, в частности, можно объяснить бедностью государств-членов. Другим фактором неэффективности деятельности данной организации является заемный характер средств, на основе которых реализуются различные проекты организации. Данные средства предоставляются третьими странами-донорами или региональными организациями, что ставить эффективность деятельности данной организации в зависимость от них.Опыт сотрудничества в рамках Управления бассейном реки Нигер является ярким примером организации, созданной по территориальному принципу, которых только на африканском континенте достаточно много, и цели данных объединений во многом схожы.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"