по
Legal Studies
12+
Journal Menu
> Issues > Rubrics > About journal > Authors > About the Journal > Requirements for publication > Council of editors > Redaction > Peer-review process > Policy of publication. Aims & Scope. > Article retraction > Ethics > Online First Pre-Publication > Copyright & Licensing Policy > Digital archiving policy > Open Access Policy > Open access publishing costs > Article Identification Policy > Plagiarism check policy
Journals in science databases
About the Journal

MAIN PAGE > Journal "Legal Studies" > Contents of Issue № 10/2020
Contents of Issue № 10/2020
Nikitin V. - Mandatory and voluntary standards and norms of technical regulation in the activity of construction companies (legal aspect) pp. 1-14

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2020.10.32076

Abstract: The subject of this research is the correlation between standards and technical regulation in construction sector, as well as the examination of practical consequences of various legal regimes – and mandatory and voluntary for business activity of construction companies in the Russian Federation. Standards and technical regulation of industry are viewed as legal norms in the context of progress made on harmonization of Russian law, legislation of the Customs Union, and regulations of the World Trade Organization. In this regard, standards are considered as voluntary set of norms, adherence to which is declared by the contractors and service providers, and controlled by independent organizations that conduct verification of adherence. The norms of technical regulations are referred to as mandatory norms. The conclusion is formulated on the essential voluntary nature of standards and mandatory nature of technical regulations. The author clarifies the concept of the basic goal of standardization – achievement of high quality, and the key goal of technical regulation – achievement of safety in the process and in usage of the results. Practical limitations of application of the formulated conclusions in the activity of construction companies are outlined. The author also concludes on deformation of the general framework concept of voluntary and mandatory norms of technical regulation in construction sector towards increasing the number of mandatory requirements. Such deformation is a result of passing a separate law – Technical Regulations on the Safety of Buildings and Structures, which is special in regards to the Law on Technical Regulation, as well as to multilevel and thus often contradictory regulation of technical norms in construction sector.
Savichev A. - Administrative-legal models of state management of tourism sector in the Russian Federation pp. 15-26

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2020.10.34277

Abstract: The formation of optimal system of state management of tourism sector is one of the most relevant problems of tourism development in Russia and abroad. The subject of this research is peculiarities of the models of state management of tourism sector, as well as federal and regional normative legal acts that establish the structure of executive branches and determine the competence of bodies that have special authority in tourism sector. The article explores the administrative-legal aspect of the foreign model of state management of tourism sector. The author reviews the evolution of formation of executive branches in the Russian tourism sector in pre-revolutionary, Soviet, and modern periods; as well as gives assessment to the existing model of tourism management in the Russian Federation in light of the Presidential Decree No. 372 of 06.05.2020 “On the Enhancement of State Administration in the Sphere of Tourism and Tourist Activities”. This article is first to analyze the models of state management of tourism sector implemented on the level of the federal subjects of Russia. The author comes to the following conclusions: the reform of national tourism administration will be continued; the most common model in the subjects of the Russian Federation is the model of cross-sector regulation of tourism.
Law and order
Berchanskiy K.A. - Causal link in iatrogenic crimes: problems of correlation of the categories of causality in forensic examination and Russian criminal law pp. 27-51

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2020.10.34288

Abstract: The subject of this research is the Russian case law of conducting legal proceedings against the representatives of medical sphere based on the constituent elements of crime established by the Part 2 of the Article 109 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation – infliction of death by negligence due to improper discharge of professional duties. The subject of this research also includes legal norms that regulate the procedure of forensic medical examination in the Russian Federation, norms of medical legislation, as well as corresponding provisions of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation. The object of this research is the social relations emerging in the event of causing death due to improper provision of medical care, conduct of forensic medical examination, as well as consideration of such cases by the courts. The scientific novelty consists in comprehensive approach towards its implementation that would include the analysis of relevant practice of Russian courts on iatrogenic crimes. As a result of this research, the author outlines the key problems faced by the Russian courts in assessment of causal link in iatrogenic crimes, first and foremost committed by medical negligence. The detailed analysis of legal norms that regulate the procedure forensic medical examination allowed determining the possible reasons for discrepancies in forensic practice, which, in turn, lead to discrepancies in judicial practice. Based on the historical method of interpretation, the author detected the presence and origins of fundamental contradictions in the relevant legislation. The comparative-analytical method applied to the Russian criminal and forensic legislation allowed identifying the key issued that currently impede the efficient and just consideration of iatrogenic cases; the solution approach depending on priorities of the government in criminal law policy is proposed.
International law
Kalinina A.L. - Problematic issues and practice of using string operations based on the rulings of the European Court of Human Rights (on the example of case law on corruption) pp. 52-63

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2020.10.32514

Abstract: Usage of sting operation in law enforcement for documenting the facts of bribery and commercial bribery faces practical issues substantiated by imperfection of the current federal legislation on operational search activity. There is no legislatively secured definition of string operations along with regulation of the procedure for its conduct. The indicated gaps generate contradictory situations pertaining to the assessment of lawful actions of law enforcement agencies during string operationss. The departmental procedure for conducting operational search activity is insufficient for verification and assessment of performance of operational units by investigators, prosecutors, judges, and lawyers. Work on further amendments to the Federal Law “On Operational Search Activity” is relevant and reasonable. Currently, case law on this issue is quite ambiguous due to such formulations as the defense failed to prove the instance of provocation, and that there were no substantial violations or misuse in during conduct of operational search activity. For ensuring legal guarantees for persons against whom is conducted the string operations, it is essential to address the question of availability and quality of professional legal aid during the conduct of operational search activity, due to the fact that all evidence obtained by the operatives in the absence of lawyer and strictly regulated procedures of the conduct of operational search activity, often become key evidence in a case, which are hard to argue in court.
Теория и философия права
Rundkvist A.N. - Correlation between the principle of justice and legal axioms pp. 64-78

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2020.10.33504

Abstract: The objects of this research are the principle of justice as a universal fundamental, cornerstone and key cohesive general legal superprinciple and the legal axioms as transmitters of most objectified legal justice reflected in simple and clear formulations. The subject of this research is correlation between the aforementioned concepts, which allows looking at the problem of indeterminacy of the content of the principle of justice from a new perspective, namely through indicating the violation of legal axioms as one of criterions of ultimate injustice. Methodological framework is comprised of the general scientific methods of deduction, induction, analysis and synthesis, as well as sociological method of content analysis used examination of the materials of law enforcement practice of the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation. The work yielded the following results: 1) substantiation is made on the key role of the principle of justice in law as a whole; 2) an original definition is given to the legal axioms ; 3) demarcation is drawn between legal axioms and legal principles in accordance with the criteria of external manifestation, evidence of conformity or nonconformity, nature of action, and depending on the presence or absence of systemic links, which is important from theoretical and practical perspectives, 4) a direct correlation is established between noncompliance with legal axioms and the loss of baseline claim to justice by legal regulation. The theoretical novelty of this work consists in the fact that legal axioms that establish the generally accepted imperative rules are viewed as a primary reference point for resolving the issue on possible violation of the principle of justice
Other our sites:
Official Website of NOTA BENE / Aurora Group s.r.o.
"History Illustrated" Website

по
Юридические исследования
12+
Меню журнала
> Архив номеров > Рубрики > О журнале > Авторы > О журнале > Требования к статьям > Редсовет > Редакция > Порядок рецензирования статей > Политика издания > Ретракция статей > Этические принципы > Политика открытого доступа > Оплата за публикации в открытом доступе > Online First Pre-Publication > Политика авторских прав и лицензий > Политика цифрового хранения публикации > Политика идентификации статей > Политика проверки на плагиат
Журналы индексируются
Реквизиты журнала

ГЛАВНАЯ > Журнал "Юридические исследования" > Содержание № 10, 2020
Выходные данные сетевого издания "Юридические исследования"
Номер подписан в печать: 11-12-2020
Учредитель: Даниленко Василий Иванович, w.danilenko@nbpublish.com
Издатель: ООО <НБ-Медиа>
Главный редактор: Даниленко Денис Васильевич, доктор права (Франция), danilenko_d@mail.ru
ISSN: 2409-7136
Контактная информация:
Выпускающий редактор - Зубкова Светлана Вадимовна
E-mail: info@nbpublish.com
тел.+7 (966) 020-34-36
Почтовый адрес редакции: 115114, г. Москва, Павелецкая набережная, дом 6А, офис 211.
Библиотека журнала по адресу: http://www.nbpublish.com/library_tariffs.php

Содержание № 10, 2020
Административное право
Никитин В.В. - Обязательные и добровольные стандарты и нормы технического регулирования в деятельности строительных организаций (правовой аспект) c. 1-14

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2020.10.32076

Аннотация: Предметом исследования является соотношение стандартов и технического регулирования в строительной сфере, а также изучение практических последствий различных правовых режимов - добровольного и обязательного - для предпринимательской деятельности строительных организаций в Российской Федерации. Стандарты и техническое регулирование в строительной отрасли рассматриваются как нормы права в контексте результатов работы по гармонизации российского права, права Таможенного союза и регулирования ВТО. В этой связи стандарты рассматриваются как добровольные комплексы норм, соответствие которым декларируется поставщиками работ и услуг, и проверяется независимыми организациями, которые осуществляют оценку соответствия. Нормы технического регулирования рассматриваются как безусловно обязательные нормы. Поддержаны и развиты выводы о принципиальной добровольности стандартов и обязательности норм технического регулирования. Уточнено понимание основной цели стандартизации - достижение высокого качества - и основной цели технического регулирования - достижение безопасности в ходе работ и при использовании результата. Отмечены практические ограничения применения сформулированных выводов в деятельности строительных организаций. Сформулирован вывод о деформации общей рамочной концепции добровольных стандартов и обязательных норм технического регулирования в строительной отрасли в направлении увеличения количества обязательных требований. Данная деформация связана с принятием отдельного закона Технический регламент безопасности зданий и сооружений, который является специальным по отношению к Закону о техническом регулировании, а также с многоуровневым и в силу этого зачастую противоречивым регулированием технических норм в строительной отрасли.
Савичев А.Ю. - Административно-правовые модели государственного управления сферой туризма в Российской Федерации c. 15-26

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2020.10.34277

Аннотация: Построение оптимальной системы государственного управления туристской сферой является одной из самых актуальных проблем развития туризма как за рубежом, так и в России. Предмет исследования составляют особенности моделей государственного управления сферой туризма, а также федеральные и региональные нормативные правовые акты, устанавливающие структуру органов исполнительной власти и определяющие компетенцию органов, обладающих специальными полномочиями в сфере туризма. При написании статьи был использован комплекс методов научного исследования: анализ, синтез, системный подход, сравнительно-правовой. В статье изучаются существующие за рубежом модели государственного управления сферой туризма в административно-правовом аспекте. Автор рассматривает эволюцию формирования органов исполнительной власти в сфере туризма в России в дореволюционный, советский и современный период и дает оценку существующей модели управления туризмом в Российской Федерации в свете Указа Президента РФ от 05.06.2020 № 372 «О совершенствовании государственного управления в сфере туризма и туристской деятельности». Впервые проводится анализ моделей государственного управления туристской сферой, применяемых на уровне субъектов Федерации. По итогам исследования автор приходит к следующим выводам: реформа национальной туристской администрации будет продолжена, в субъектах РФ наиболее распространенной является модель межотраслевого регулирования сферы туризма.
Уголовный закон и правопорядок
Berchanskiy K.A. - Causal link in iatrogenic crimes: problems of correlation of the categories of causality in forensic examination and Russian criminal law c. 27-51

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2020.10.34288

Abstract: The subject of this research is the Russian case law of conducting legal proceedings against the representatives of medical sphere based on the constituent elements of crime established by the Part 2 of the Article 109 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation – infliction of death by negligence due to improper discharge of professional duties. The subject of this research also includes legal norms that regulate the procedure of forensic medical examination in the Russian Federation, norms of medical legislation, as well as corresponding provisions of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation. The object of this research is the social relations emerging in the event of causing death due to improper provision of medical care, conduct of forensic medical examination, as well as consideration of such cases by the courts. The scientific novelty consists in comprehensive approach towards its implementation that would include the analysis of relevant practice of Russian courts on iatrogenic crimes. As a result of this research, the author outlines the key problems faced by the Russian courts in assessment of causal link in iatrogenic crimes, first and foremost committed by medical negligence. The detailed analysis of legal norms that regulate the procedure forensic medical examination allowed determining the possible reasons for discrepancies in forensic practice, which, in turn, lead to discrepancies in judicial practice. Based on the historical method of interpretation, the author detected the presence and origins of fundamental contradictions in the relevant legislation. The comparative-analytical method applied to the Russian criminal and forensic legislation allowed identifying the key issued that currently impede the efficient and just consideration of iatrogenic cases; the solution approach depending on priorities of the government in criminal law policy is proposed.
Международное право
Калинина А.Л. - Проблемные вопросы и практика использования оперативного эксперимента с учетом постановлений ЕСПЧ (на примере дел коррупционной направленности) c. 52-63

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2020.10.32514

Аннотация: Использование в правоохранительной деятельности оперативного эксперимента для документирования фактов взяточничества и коммерческого подкупа сталкивается с практическими проблемами, которые обусловлены несовершенством действующего федерального законодательства об оперативно-розыскной деятельности. Отсутствует легально закрепленное понятие оперативного эксперимента, не регламентирована законом процедура его проведения. Указанные пробелы порождают спорные ситуации при оценке правомерности действий правоохранительных органов при проведении оперативных мероприятий. Ведомственный порядок проведения оперативно-розыскных мероприятий не является достаточным для разрешения практической работы, а именно проверки и оценки результатов деятельности оперативных подразделений следователями, прокурорами, судьями, адвокатами. Актуальна и целесообразна дальнейшая работа по внесению изменений в Федеральный закон «Об оперативно-розыскной деятельности». В настоящее время судебная практика по данному вопросу весьма неоднозначна, чаще встречаются формулировки о том, что сторона защиты не смогла доказать факт провокации, а также, что при проведении ОРМ не было допущено существенных нарушений и злоупотреблений. В целях обеспечения правовых гарантий лиц, в отношении которых проводится оперативный эксперимент необходимо решить вопрос доступности и качества квалифицированной юридической помощи при производстве ОРМ, так как все доказательства полученные оперативными сотрудниками в отсутствие адвоката и четко регламентированной законом процедуры производства ОРМ, зачастую приобретают значение решающих доказательств в деле, которые затруднительно оспорить в суде.
Теория и философия права
Рундквист А.Н. - Взаимосвязь принципа справедливости с правовыми аксиомами c. 64-78

DOI:
10.25136/2409-7136.2020.10.33504

Аннотация: Объектами исследования являются принцип справедливости как универсальный основополагающий системообразующий и ключевой связующий общеправовой сверхпринцип и правовые аксиомы как носители максимально объективированной юридической справедливости, нашедшей отражение в простых и ясных формулировках. Предметом исследования выступает взаимосвязь, существующая между указанными понятиями и позволяющая взглянуть под новым углом на проблему неопределенности содержания принципа справедливости, в частности путем выделения нарушения правовых аксиом в качестве одного из критериев крайней несправедливости. Методологическую основу исследования составляют общенаучные методы дедукции, индукции, анализа и синтеза, а также социологический метода контент-анализа, применяемый при изучении материалов правоприменительной практики Конституционного Суда РФ.   По итогам проведенной работы были достигнуты следующие результаты: 1) обоснована ключевая роль принципа справедливости в праве в целом; 2) дано авторское определение правовых аксиом; 3) проведено имеющее важное как теоретическое, так и практическое значение четкое разграничение между правовыми аксиомами и правовыми принципами по критериям внешнего выражения, очевидности соблюдения или несоблюдения, по характеру действия и в зависимости от наличия либо отсутствия системных связей; 4) установлена прямая взаимосвязь между несоблюдением правовых аксиом и утратой правовым регулированием минимально необходимого притязания на справедливость. Основная теоретическая новизна исследования заключается в том, что правовые аксиомы, закрепляющие четкие общепринятые императивные правила, предлагается рассматривать в качестве первичных ориентиров при разрешении вопроса о возможном нарушении принципа справедливости.
Другие сайты издательства:
Официальный сайт издательства NotaBene / Aurora Group s.r.o.
Сайт исторического журнала "History Illustrated"